Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 410

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 410

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts cullage

29 comments:

1. Bye Nigeria, am relocating to Iceland..
    Awwwww the Willie boy..
    That baby and mum is cute

1. Iceland is expensive to live in! Find out!

2. lol @ the Netherlands........

3. 2nd Pic. After years of raids nd sagas am not surprised, that area of the world is just peaceful

4. Wow at Iceland,thank God for willie

5. That mum and her baby looks so beautiful

6. Aww @ third fact. So touching. The last fact tho.

7. I love that baby, she is so cute. It will be great to visit Iceland.

8. No.1 sdk, na you make that one up? Lol

No.2 I know about Iceland not having army...what a cold country though.

No.3 what a miracle, that's the kind of child you get when you raise them well, not the ones in naija that would have destroyed the abductor's ear with 'timaya, dorobucci etc', and am sure the man for vex.
    #Ilovesomehezekiahwalker

9. baby and mum is cute oo! if its Nigeria now, everybody will be running from them!! Netherlands u need epp i swear!

10. Netherlands be like"u wanna ruin ur life?We gon help you do it"

11. Netherlands be like"u wanna ruin ur life?We gon help you do it"

12. Relocating to Netherland tomorrow. Who is coming with me?

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

13. Fact three
    #team Gospel song all the way
    God still works wonders through Praise

14. Interesting facts , but last picture is indeed weird.

15. My favorite post.