Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 419

Friday, November 25, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 419

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts cullage

47 comments:

1. That last fact is true,it has happened to my bestie,I started stalking the dude on all the social media he visits and even saving his new girl's pictures on her phone just so she can ask people if she is prettier than her.

1. Omg!!! Your bestie needs prayers

2. Yes, na im dey worry toke

3. 1. Pray πŸ™ tell what a gallon of the venom would be used for.
      2. She get strong πŸ’ͺ mind nor be small.
      3. Oh so that is what it is called...

4. Just say it d way it is! Ah! It happened 2 ur bestie yet it's u who started stalking d guy? Smh..

5. Are you sure it is not you its happened too, you said 'I started stalking....then contradicted yourself again, if it's you, it's nothing to bbe ashamed of, you hear.

6. Jeez it was a typographical error typed "I" instead of "her".person no fit make mistake in peace again shuoo

7. It happened to you suoebi
      Its a fact that didn't include a third party ......

U sound complicated already ..... Pls try not to sound more foolish

2. Interesting. Scorpion venom is so expensive.The third one is so true.

God Bless Everyone.

3. The first fact is bae...amma start hunting for scorpions asap *lol*...the second fact: it can only be God's doing...Don't know about the last fact though cause I've never been there

4. Last fact is so true, just recently got over my almost snm boyfriend, chai the obsession no be hear

5. 3rd fact so true... 1st treatment for cancer

6. Let me go and start hunting scorpions.

Last picture so true. But not someone like me with Iron heart.
    They never born any woman wey go break my heart.
    Obi agu like me lion's heart

1. πŸ˜‚ Na your type dey easy to break.

7. Loving who dumped u even more than before???
    Well,I guess some people are just wired differently.

LOL @ the scorpion venom fact.
    Wonder how people manage to get snakes and scorpion venoms.

8. Replies
    1. I'll only tell u scientific use of scorpion venom
      1. Boost immune system
      2. Treat cancer
      3. Treat allergies

Use google more often......
      (It can also kill oooo)

9. @suoebi,U started stalking d dude? So u r d person not ur bestie .That's how God will keep exposing u people.

10. Yea so true, d third fact, all d guys I break up with always come bk wit more willpower nd determination even if I delete them, they use anoda account to check me out.... Life of a single girl.

11. @Scorpion venom, I wonder what it is used for.
    The last meme is true at times.

1. Its is called a venom... Its a killer

But science has been able to show it can be of help in treating cancer, and some allergies

12. That lady has 9lives o.

Scorpion venom is used for what? And why is it that expensive?

13. Wonder what they do with the venom

14. Am at the last point now..He called it off.now all I see is him.but I wil be strong,then jump and pass.

15. I'm trying to understand the second post.

16. So true about the last fact

17. D last fact is soooo me, I can stalk present n past boyfriends for Africa

18. 2nd fact, proverbial cat with nine lives.

3rd fact, so true. But that lady has a facial resemblance with Stella.

19. Scorpion venom?..To do what nah,kill the devil with it?.yeye things naim dey cost pass.mtcheeew....lemme hiss again.mtcheew. ..

20. Abeg scorpion we're u dey self! Dollar tons on my mind..lol

21. The 3rd fact is so true, I v been stalking my ex,its been 2months and I just can't find a way to move on.

22. Abeg o, if all I have to do is gather scorpion venom and become rich ,wetin I dey wait? But who will buy? Lemme go to Google abeg.