Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 420

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 420

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts cullage

21 comments:

1. Change has affected the weird facts. We now get 3 instead of 4. All vuhari's fault.

2. You can tell the last picture was Asian and probably yelling at someone when she passed.

Village people are on the second picture cases.

Beware of people that use middle intial in their names...oops. I do too.

3. John C, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Wow.am going to try that second fact though

5. Chinese people are very creative

6. John Beale πŸ‘ you try.
    Those highline people have no problem, I no blame them,dem chop beleful.

1. #Do not listen with the intent to reply, but with the intent to understand*

7. Stella mbok when is the next SnM?

8. I guess the americans have not tried replicating the liquid Lady Dais was preserved in or its from the marine world.

John C. Beale πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

That international highline meeting is a meeting for suicidal people, oyibo people & their quest for crazy adventure.

9. See height of risk!
    Yanga dey sleep •••••

10. Fact no 1 can be likened to Ideato..so many similarities between the man and Ideato only that Ideato isn't smart enough to fake being a CIA secret agent so as to travel round the world,she can only fake being a staff so as to join the staff bus...No 2.those people don't value their lives..why would I go that far and risky for just an adventure when I ve correct guava tree at the back of my house where I could chill on if na where I go chill I dey find..No 3..Chinese people re so strange.I wonder what they placed in that woman to preserve her for over 2000years..na wa o

11. Aunty Stella nice work u doing out here coz u are getting people like entertained on ur blog, pls when is next SnM. Am single and I love to mingle

12. No matter how much of adrenaline surge I feel, I wl never set up a hammock thousands of feet above ground.. Oyibo dey try.. Devil is on his own and dey r calling him.