Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 422

Monday, November 28, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 422

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts cullage

25 comments:

1. 1. I love your work Ferit.
      2. Na im be sey the guy dey enjoy dat side, sotey him nor try go him country again.
      3. Sometimes a prison can save you. Smh
      4. So what else is new about Saudi? Mtcheew

2. Wow!! Despite being the worst prisoner, God still chose to have mercy on him...judge not!

3. @olateju u just said ma mind! His just a merciful God. No his not a man!

2. Na wa o, that last picture. Some women are really suffering in some part of the world. Lord I bless for where I'm created.

3. 1st post: G.E.N.I.U.S
    2nd: God was on his side
    3rd: lucky Badoo
    4th: why is the law unfavourable to women?

4. That sketch is good!

Saudi women are really suffering sha

5. The pencil sketch looks like a real picture while the pic in the second post. Looks like a pencil sketch.

Those Saudis lack family bond.

6. Wow @ the volcano wiping out the whole town.

Saudi men and their women sha!

Wow! Wow! That Turkish Artist is talented!
    That pencil sketch is stunning!!! Wow!

1. That's my girl Mila! Looking delicious n mysterious for days!

My darling! Bros back? Time dey go o...

2. Hahahaha Look who is calling someone mysterious! Lol you at the most mysterious!
      Yea he is back Boo. How is your end? And our girl. And What have u been up to? Baaaaad Boy!
      😂😂

7. That pencil sketch is so believable. Love me some Milla Jovovich. The last fact is kinda saddening.Saudi men have no chills towards their women folks. *shivers*

8. Wow that Turkish artist is very talented

9. Solitary confinement toh badt!
    Errr••••In Saudi,no harsh treatment against women is new•

10. Ferit is so talented.
    A living dog is better than a dead lion. When prison is a life saver.

Saudi Arabia... Their society is not just fair to women.

11. The pencil work is so beautiful. Kelvin Okafor is a very talented artist in diaspora.The last fact is all the shades of wrong.

12. am so in love with the sketch. I just love Mila jovovich. *drooling*

13. Saudi Arabia stupid country....treat women like animals in the name of religion. Arrant nonsense