Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 400

Sunday, November 06, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 400

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts cullage.

26 comments:

1. Would love to sleep in bubble hotel, I love nature.

2. I need to have that drinking game with my friend Irene before I start my ketogenic diet

2. The cat as the mayor is the funniest one and the damage control one? Hell ild never play such game

3. Mr Stubbs! Lol

That bubble hotel looks soo beautiful!
    Hahahhaha what was that man dat bought an island and declared himself President thinking?Lol

I'l pass on that game. Doesn't make sense to me.And doesn't sound fun to me.

1. Mr Stubbs...hahaha
      The people of 'wherever that is in Alaska' have zero issues, good for them.

4. Dt damage control is a useless game. Imagine sending a terrible message to my boss or priest!

5. The 1st post na wah, cat wey be meow meow dey govern people.

6. OK noted, I just want to rant a little I am just pissed off since morning, church I no go, tried having sex cum I no come. Pls how do I get my sanity and mood back

7. #If you are praying about it....God is working on it*

8. Hmm weird fact.that damage control game is rubbish

9. Mr cat I hail oh...as d Mayor that u is now!

10. Fact 1. Cat okwaya? Good for them.

I just need a vacation to the bubble hotel in France.

11. White people are weird, imagine a cat a mayor in Nigeria, na winch be that na
    The last fact is not such a good game to partake

12. Hahahahahaha Mr mayor i see you o...the man that declared himself president is a dreamer

13. St fran kool tanx 4 d inspiration.thank u Lord

unwana angel