Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 401

Monday, November 07, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 401

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts cullage

28 comments:

1. Those doctors are God sent to the patient.
      Beautiful love story of the old couple.

2. How do I get in contact with those spiders? Help a sis, Stella 😶

3. Can this spider bite my husband already

2. Awwww..dat first pix,watis meant to be will alwaz be no matter d obstacle

1. Thank God for social media (facebook etc), now you don't have to wait 60years to find and connect with a loved one.

3. Waow..that first and second...am sure some pple would ave prefer having that spider in their house.*lol*

Mc pinky

4. That kind spider@ 2nd fact.
    I think I like the last fact too.

5. Having doctors on board is life saying.

6. This is my favorite section - 100% drama-free

7. Happpyyy Moment for the couple
    ** that spider ehh some people will need it in nija.
    ** those doctors were God sent

8. Today facts over wonderful abeg! Lol I swear alot of men 'll want to keep that spider at home.

9. Inspiring Photos

10. I like dat spider, God is great

11. That spider needs to bite some Nigerian Men

1. Hahahahaha aswear..

Sherry's Daughter

12. Fact 1, they are meant to be together
    Fact 2 that spider should not even come to Nigeria oh, all these randy men here
    Fact 3 who run the world,girls in Beyonce's voice
    Fact hmmmmm

13. #Do you ever miss the person that you used to be?.....Before you got your heart broken, before you lost someone, or before your family fell apart*

14. Those doctors Wow
    That spider should go to the north instead of them hausa dudes using Buran Tashi

15. Doctors will healing hands from God
    Awwwww so sweet of the couple to me after 60yrs

Missylynn

16. Wow, interesting read. The doctors are quite inspiring.