Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EFCC Procures New Operational Vehicles To Aid In The Fight Against Corruption

Thursday, November 10, 2016

EFCC Procures New Operational Vehicles To Aid In The Fight Against Corruption

EFCC Boss Ibrahim Magu and Adegboyega Aremo, Acting Chairman and Secretary of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, have taken delivery of new sets of operational vehicles to assist in the fight against corruption.

Na wah...so much money to pursue looters?well don sha but we dont need more Vehicles in Nigeria,we need more jobs and food!!!

27 comments:

1. How will this help abeg?
    What about the ones they have been using.

1. Efcc suppose arrest and arraign their selves for corruption

2. EFCC be chopping our money since 1900

3. Yea,I picture dis scenario of them doing a high speed chase,running after fleeing looters in there sport cars,smh,someone's pocket has just gotten fatter through did purchase, highly unnecessary, the money should ave byn used for beta things

4. Excuse me !!! EFCC need more cars to fight corruption ? Am just wandering if they run after criminals on the road or if it is to convey the criminals after they are caught ?

So mama peace ✌️.. uncle dasuki and others will enter those buses ... Naija .

5. Excuse me !!! EFCC need more cars to fight corruption ? Am just wandering if they run after criminals on the road or if it is to convey the criminals after they are caught ?

So mama peace ✌️.. uncle dasuki and others will enter those buses ... Naija .

6. I foresee A new transport company springing forth... Efcc travels n tour or efcc transport company.

7. EFCC toothless bull dog! Go there and probe the likes of Tinubu,Atiku,Danjuma. Ty,and other VIPs that have looted this country dry.STELLA COME TO DADDY!

8. Stella God bless u! Tell dem o. Will dey kip kwiyet

9. Rubbish. This was the best investment they could come up with, with the looters money. Meanwhile bubu wants to borrow money for Nigeria. Smh

10. Is it part of the billions they saw that they are using to buy cars?EFCC which way nah.

11. political slaves called Efcc

12. Ghen ghen.

I think the EFCC has been extremely busy lately. So heck, they need the mobilization so to continue to lay a siege in the environs of their suspects. Lol

13. can you imagine... is that the way forward? God will need transformation in Nigeria

14. You dey mind the namas. This one is to carry namas from Lagos to Abuja.

15. The army should be buying new vehicles and equipment.

16. God save this country o, vehicles ke? How will that help na?

17. we have made in Nigeria cars ooo

18. You will soon be in the vehicle when they are probing you for embezzlement

19. Come to think of it our government tellin us buy made in Nigeria to help naira grow. What happen to made in NG cars.

20. Misplaced priorities

Why not use those seized cars from illegal importers instead of leaving them to rot away.

See Al those cars before Central mosque at Abuja, they said they are seized cars from drug dealers and fraudulent ppl