Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Enraged Wife Allegedly Bathes Husband's Girlfriend With Acid Over Marriage Proposal..

Monday, November 07, 2016

Enraged Wife Allegedly Bathes Husband's Girlfriend With Acid Over Marriage Proposal..

A 25-year-old woman, Ogochukwu Nwosu, has landed on the Lagos University Teaching Hospital, Idi-Araba, hospital bed after she was ‘baptized’ with substance believed to be acid.

The lady was at Ilasa bus stop, on the Oshodi-Apapa Expressway, when a man allegedly dropped from a motorcycle and poured acid on her and disappeared into thin air.

The victim, who sustained burns on her face, neck, breasts, among other parts of her body, was reportedly rushed to LUTH by passersby, Punch reports.

The victim, who spoke from the hospital bed, accused one Mrs. Chidi, the wife of the man who had proposed marriage to her, as the brain behind her ordeal.

She alleged that Mrs. Chidi had been threatening fire and brimstone on the telephone and via text messages immediately she learnt of her husband’s intention to marry her (Ogochukwu).

She said she had earlier turned down Mr. Chidi’s proposal because he was married, but the latter persisted.
“On Thursday, I had closed from Computer Village where I work. Around 8pm, when I reached Ilasa bus stop, I dropped off from the bus.
“I was about to cross to the other side of the road when a man dropped from a motorcycle and poured something on me. He immediately fled on the motorcycle. People came to my rescue and took me to the hospital.

“I suspect Mrs. Chidi because she had been threatening me before the incident. And while I was on admission at the hospital, she called and spoke with my brother, saying that was just the beginning,” she added.

Ogochukwu’s brother, Peter, said he recorded a part of the conversation with Mrs. Chidi on his mobile phone.
Peter said he reported the incident at the Itire Police Division, adding that Mrs. Chidi was arrested and detained for two days before the case was transferred to the State Criminal Investigation and Intelligence Department, Yaba.

The counsels to the victim, Louis Nwaugbala and Anthony Obi, had already petitioned the Deputy Inspector General of Police, Force Headquarters, Abuja, over the matter.

According to the petition, “Sometime in 2012, one Mr. Chidi approached our client and started making advances to her and promised to marry her. But she vehemently refused the proposal. She told him that she was not interested in the marriage since he was already married.

“Upon Mr. Chidi’s insistence of wanting to marry our client and even making preparations to visit our client’s family to formalise the marriage rites, our client advised Mr. Chidi to inform his wife of his plans to take our client as his second wife, since both of them will be cohabiting in the same house.

“Immediately Mr. Chidi made his plans known to his wife, all hell broke loose as Mrs. Chidi started calling and persistently threatening our client’s life through phone calls, text and Whatsapp messages.”

“That is the only thing that can assuage the damage presently done to her. She should be flown abroad for treatment,” he added.
However, the lover man, Chidi declined comment, saying anyone that is interested in the case should go to the SCIID.

He said, “I cannot speak with you, neither can my wife. The case is under investigation at the SCIID. Go and speak with the police at Panti; they are the ones investigating it. We cannot make any comment.”

The Police Public Relations Officer, SP Dolapo Badmos, who confirmed the incident said, “It was reported that the victim was bathed with acid by two men on a motorcycle.
“The victim alleged that she suspected the woman because she (the victim) is a girlfriend to Mr. Chidi and because she (victim) might likely marry the man, Mrs. Chidi might have planned the attack.

“Mrs. Chidi was picked up, made to undergo investigation and the command could not get any clue linking her to the case for now. And to protect her right, she was granted bail. Investigation is still ongoing to unravel what actually happened. Anyone linked to the case will be duly prosecuted.”

Daily post

*Now the man will run away and leave her to manage her injuries...chai!!!

147 comments:

1. Na wa oh!

The scar will be there forever

1. Dis one that d man refused to talk so, chaiiiii

Married men will not leave single girls alone
      That's how my friend was crying to me the other day that it's so so men that are asking her out
      Even the ones wey no feed their family will also be looking for girlfriend

Anyways na girls wey dey even agree for them!!!

Oya all the married women association (MWA) should com n shit n weewee here

2. When you people won't leave someone's husband alone, what do u expect.
      In as much as this is wrong, but I'm sorry, I've got no sympathy.
      Single girls stay away from married men!!! A word is enough for the wise.

3. The only thing I see is
      "I cannot speak with you, neither can my wife."

Sidechic wannabe second wife sorry inugo. You see ya life outside?

4. She knew he was marrie and was still pushing forward, it's very obvious this man will deny her, imagine it's statement...we can't Hmmmm girls girls run very far from another man's wife.

5. Serves her right but why did the woman spare the randy Dick?he deserves an everlasting mark too

6. Serves her right! u want to be second wife Abi? Useless girl...

7. Singles girl should stay away from married men whilst married men should also stay away from single girls, it is that simple!!

BTW, I am married.

8. What the woman did to her us extreme, I don't support pouring acid on anybody as the stupid husband might be the one pursuing her upadan.it sure can be so tempting to all these struggling girls.now that you have rendered her life useless what else? I suggest she and her brother plan a way to return the favour to Mrs Chidii and claim ignorance.This is Nigeria,it will also be swept under the carpet.when acid attack victims started returning the favour, one one would dream of attacking anyone with acid again.rubbish.

9. My respect to u is 100%...very unbias. No woman will try this on anybody i know and go free. It will be duely returned to either u or your daughter. What nonsense!!! A man is entitle to marry as many wives as possible provided he can take care of them adequately. Our forefather did this and theyvall lived happily so kini big deal? All this fustrated houz wives shouting single girls should stay away from married men and i ask for what exactly? Most of u tied these men down by getting pregnant and u think u ve crossed over. She poured acid on her? She should make her cripple or even blind. Period!

10. See the foolish man oh. Forming he has a right to remain silent. So it is now u know that u have a wife to protect after causing another woman pain? With the recorded phone conversation they should nail the wicked woman. Why didn't she pour acid on her useless husband that was planning to propose marriage? Foolish idiots.

2. Chai maka why nah the girl dey on her own your husband go meet her

#NOV24

1. She deybon her own dey date another man wife abi..make she continue to dey on her own on her hospital bird. Where are all the awon side chicks wey dey spit fire? Jasmine and ideato hope you guys are learning. It will be your turn one day.

2. Shatap!
      Which kind yeye dey on her own?

Singing *
      Lekene Ife imere onwe gi eee
      Lekene Ife imere onwe gi public assault hahahaha....
      Baby girl in your next world (if there'll be any) AVOID married men!

3. Fan, did you tell Chidimma that in her next life she should avoid putting cucumber inside a fellow girls VJAY?

Hypocrite!!!

4. Anon, leave Fan Emmanuel.
      Stories like this tickle her jumbo clit. Very useless hypocrite.

5. Come anonymous,you sure say no be you release that Chidinma's video?
      Onye ojoo

6. Sunfool thunder gbapiakwa gi is dia! Anumanu.
      Self acclaimed sunidiot. Why not release your ape looking face,lets see d sun radiating?
      Ozu mgbuno.
      This important news came to save idiots like you but no!onwu ga egbu nwa nkita. Keep trolling Fan Emmanuel as if to say na she bath your fellow whore with acid.
      Ndi oshi ndi oshi everywhere
      Sidehen

7. Madam fan u v no right to call any1 ugly o, when last did u look @ urself incase u'v forgotten how u look run into ur room n look @ ur face n body again.

8. The lady should send people to make the woman blind or even cripple her bloody self. You people should stop rejoicing cos its aint over.

9. The stupid tribalistic fools on this blog shd come and see this.. im not going to abuse ur tribe but i hope u dim wits can see behaviors like these arent peculiar to one tribe alone. Shame on u lots..and Stella shame on u too for encouraging bigotry on ur blog.. big shame

3. Just negodu how this beautiful girl wasted her beauty!

1. Now the man is protecting himself and his wife...chai! Nne u see your life.

2. Don't encourage wicked acts..... If u've gat Nofin 2 say... U seal ur mouth.

3. So sorry anyway BT this should sound as a warning to some of the ladies looking forward to dating marries men,remember one day,u WL be married and such will surely happen to u..

An hell of truth and discipline is far better than a paradise of lies and infidelity.

Mc pinky

4. Beautiful girl wey no fit attract her own man.
      Onye oshi amu

5. What a cruel statement beautiful wey no fit attract her own man! Hope you're married or have a boyfriend that wouldn't cheat on you.. You r a cruel person

6. @Piplee that is ehh. That part annoyed me. He's protecting the same woman he betrayed. Ass hole

4. Choi! God forbid bad things lyk this for me

Fyn gurl Now disfigured by acid

1. There are so many things to lose than gain,when you trying to go against the word of God. Let no one put asunder to what God has joined together and yet she felt she could challenge God's word. May God show her mercy.

2. Na waooo, wetin 25yrs old girl wan use second wife do, ekwa. abeg na she use her hand cause problem, I think say she be aunty gwe, not until I stroll back to check her age. all this small small girls, very fine girl like you.

3. Den stop runing after married men

5. In as much as I don't encourage taking laws into ur hands this is one situation where I can't feel sorry for d victim. My mom wud say 'soup wey u no wan chop u no go use teeth share meat wey dey d soup for people wey dey chop am'. Enuff said!

1. Abegii!! What of the useless husband that went to meet her? What happens to him? I hope the man dumps the evil woman.

Why would I pour acid on another human being? For what? Nonsense!!

2. @Whirlwind, wait for your turn to know why "uchu" 😝

3. I say the brother should return the favour to the so called Mrs Chidii

4. Inconsequential anonymous, keep pouring acid on every woman that dates your promiscuous hiv afflicted husband whilst you absolve your dirty husband of any blame.Your husband is innocent and the victim.

5. Whirlwind don't mind them. Why blame the innocent girl that even refused the useless proposal??? They should deal with both husband and wife. Witch

6. Meanwhile I just pity women who think that in cases like this that the lady out there is to blame. Read this story well and tell me how this lady is at fault. It's not rocket science na.

The girl was minding her business when the dog persisted but she refused. It would have been different if she agreed to marry him or if they were already dating. This witch of a woman was just scared and insecure, perhaps after finding out that the lady is very pretty, she now thought that the only way out was to destroy her beauty, simply because she cannot tame her DOG. She's a COWARD

6. Ogochukwu ntor gi. I pray you recover so fast to see what you have done to your self. Is Chidi the only man on earth? Why trying to break another womans home if I may ask? And you derive pleasure in been second wife. Chidi will be settle down with his family and leave you to manage your injuries. Highest is financing your hospital bill while you bear the pains.

1. But she didn't accept his proposal. Or am I missing something here?

7. Girls stay away frm married men! @ d end,the man defends his wife n pretend like he wasn't or never asked the victim out. She's d one suffering frm d pains now.

8. May be I didn't get this. You asked him to tell his wife about you since you will be cohabiting together,yet you claim you turn him down? Sorry dear,God will heal you.

1. Yes na. You know how when u want to scare a married man away from tormenting u, you'll just suggest he tells his wife because most men will not have the courage to do that. Only one who is serious in taking a second wife will follow through. So I suspect this mumu man may have told his wife and she didn't take it well. The girl was trying to play safe I guess, that she'll marry him only if the wife at home agrees. But alas!

2. You obviously didn't get it!
      Don't be in a hurry to spew ur ignorance take ample time to read an understand before U comment.

9. this world is very wicked and full of bitter people.Ki olorun ma saanu wa ni.Amen

10. Good for her make she roast her goat useless things

11. Hope you guys saw where the man said whoever wants to know what is going on should go to the police. You see, he is excluding himself and wife.
    Leave married man alone, period.

12. Wasted beauty. Dating a married man for four years. Which means at the age of 21. Now Igbo is standing up for his wife. Someone threatened you and you didnt report to the police??? God be with you. Wishing you quick recovery.

1. I do not understand for the life of me why a young single lady cannot get a single guy to call her own. Why settle for old blood? Greed I guess.

Sorry young lady, may God grant you quick recovery. Mrs Chidi if you actually did this, then you should be very afraid. Watch your back for the avengers.

13. Correct woman!,,.
    That's how to teach these bitches a lesson!..
    Though she might be innocent of the crime but the stupid Idiot that want to marry another woman's husband has been disfigured for life!...

If you are a single girl and want to chop a married man,do so and clean mouth without breaking his home!..
    You can't be exchanging words with the madam of the house...
    Most married woman no dey smile these days...
    This is the kind of thing I would do...

14. Fine girl like this wasted beauty.
    When you could have gotten ur own young man to build and grow with. Maybe Mr Chidi is rich.
    Don't know wat to say about the wife, bcos I can't imagine my enemies husband bringing in another woman as wife to stay in d same house.
    See what the callous man has caused dis girl. Now he will run and d girl will suffer alone. The Mrs Chidi I know eventually will be released, at d end of d day if she does jail term d man will bring in another wife, since that is his way. The woman's kids too will suffer in the trauma of all dis wahala of locking dere mother up.
    Both women have lost here.

15. Intelligentia princess loves the Queen.7 November 2016 at 10:24

Chai, ife amuneme.

16. what a pity. Mr. Chidi you dey craze very well

17. Kai!
    When woo this pouring of acid stop?

All I heard was Mr Chidi say "My wife" Kai! All of a sudden now she is ur wife. And he declared commenting on the case too.Your eyes have now opened abi? After causing commotion.

Mrs Chidi,why did u pour acid on the chick?kai! And u stil went ahead and called her?U gat no sense. And d chick said she was turning down ur hubby's marriage proposal. So I mean,why do this?

And you Acid victim,u didn't want but was still going.Kai!Una no do dey fear at all o! Someone was calling U and threatening u about dating her hubby and u stil had mind to be going near him. You refused the marriage but was stil dating him. Fine girl like u. Young girl like u. Shuo!
    Now see how the man is declining to talk and calling Wifey "My wife and commanding her not to talk.
    Girls that talk to married men I wonder how u girls do it. I mean where is ur self esteem?
    I hope the money for the abroad treatment surfaces and ur face is put together once more.

1. The wife might be innocent you know,the girl is down now,so anything to make her feel good. The wife might just be a loud mouth. And to think this is just the physical consequence,the spiritual is yet unknown. As you make your bed,so shall you lie on it.

2. Awwwwww
      Happy Wedding Anniversary My BooBoo Gaga!
      May God keep blessing you and hubby and may u two keep loving each other. Amen!
      Love,Happiness and Laughter shall ring in ur court now and always,Amen!
      Just seeing your comment and wish u had a fab day! Hehhehehehe It's a few minutes after 9PM baby and we save the best for last😂
      Have fun Sweetheart! 😍
      Love u very very much💋

3. So they were already dating? I must have missed that part of the gist. But notwithstanding, she shouldn't have done this to her. She must be jailed

4. The wife is definitely not innocent!!!

18. Who lose now? Who lose now? Chidi's wife will prolly walk free cos no link, no evidence. Chai!

19. Handwork of sexiest mum kinda pple

20. She told Mr. Chidi to inform...

She did not make sure that all was well before accepting. Issoriat!

Speedy recovery to her.

21. Hmmmm
    Sorry to her oo
    But wetin happen to all the single guys naa??

22. Serves d bitch right, as for mine, nobody linked mine to me till date, lol, she's all squeezed out, no bf, only her dead beer parlour biz, I'm waiting for d next victim, abokis plenty to do d dirty work n disappear, with my identity hidden n fake registered phone number, I'm untraceable.

1. I hope you didnt sleep with a married man when you were single because if you did, your won karma will be worse.

2. I did, that's why I'm all out with my fangs bared, I didn't try to rub it on my sugar daddy's wife face back then so no baga should rub it on mine. My own is, pray I don't find out else you are half baked toast.

3. Anon. My kind of woman. Cold hearted bitch you is. I like that.

4. Beyonce hands for you jor. I would do the same if i had to. My stupid hubby's side chick almost got a visit from me. My plan was to send dirty abokis to rape her and to mark her stupid face. She will still hear from me sha. I dont have time yet. So 'yellow' be very afraid

5. You go girl! i'm with you on this jor!

6. Bunch of useless married women. How many will u attack? Till the day u attack the one that will deal with u

7. ‎@anonymous 1O: 13, "I'm untraceable"? No, honey, you aren't. Just look up, there's an omnipresent Judge up there Who sees us all and all our "hidden" actions. You know the problem with your tactics? You may get instant gratification but you've just scribbled your name on God's "naughty list". Ordinarily, you ought to be "compensated" because someone stole or was stealing what/whom is rightfully yours. However, since you feel the wheel of God's justice turns too slowly ergo need to "take the wheel", you inadvertently line yourself up for God's wrath as well.

Listen, my darling, I understand the compulsion to go after an "offender" in the eye for an eye battle formation but you mustn't lose sight of the bigger picture. How many girls are you going to attack? Why allow a man's indiscretions turn you into a militant? He owes you loyalty and not some side chic. I find it a tad ridiculous that the man who breaks his vows to you, comes out smelling roses while the lady bears the brunt. 

That's not "strength", in my opinion. The strength of a woman is measured by self-control. The ability to restraint yourself from taking certain actions, especially when it seems justified. It takes a lot to hold back and refuse to lose your dignity because of a man, whom will most likely still have a few ladies out there. So, is a cheating hubby worth all that stress? You set a cause in action that will bring about an unpleasant effect on you because you want to punish a side chic? That's like cutting off your nose to spite your face.The lady's blood will be on your hands. It might not make sense now but, trust me, it will later.‎

23. Just wait and bath the woman fully with acid too, in fact make sure her damage tripled beautiful girl

1. If i hear! E be like say u no knw tgat women are ready for bitches like you who go about breaking people's home. It is not the woman's fault that your pussy gets wet for every dick but you will surely taste bitterness when you get close to her home.

2. I thought you'll be going for an evangelism this evening? Is this the kind of message you'll preach them?

End time chick!

3. LMAO @ fan Emmanuel's question
      End time. Evangelist

24. I dont know why girls can't say no and stop dating married men. Some side chicks will even boast and insult the man's wife. Anything she see make she take

25. That serves her right. This is a warning to all d sidechiks.. Stay away from married men

1. Tell dem oooooh .......if dem go hear

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. I'm a married woman but I will NEVER subscribe to this inhumane way of seeking vengeance not even if my husband was caught pants down with any chic. Why na? God forbid

OK bye

26. Will this stop the man from going after other girls knowing fully well that he is not man enough to protect them. Quite a pity. Girls please say not to married men never forget there is always a deadly fight on the way if you choose that path.

27. For an Igbo man to contemplate marrying a second wife in these times, it shows how Jezebelic his wife must have been. That's the problem with us- men. We refuse to marry our real love, that chic that must have stood with us,that loyal babe that took all our shits, and then decide to marry all these plastic no-good bleached up characters that threaten to end people's lives without blinking. For a woman to threaten another, sprinkle her with an acidic substance then have the presence of mind to contact her sibling and own up to the crime gives you a clear picture to her person. Guys, marry that smally wey dey loyal to you. If not, you go regret am begin find another woman like this helpless man did. Forget these "flashy" babes. All na wash. If you see most of them in the recesses of their homes, nothing for them.

1. Whatever!
      My own be say the silly girl that wants to break someone's home deserves what she got.

2. Hundreds of likes to you my brother.

3. True talk @Blunt.
      But men no go still hear word. Single girls no de fit show say dem get money or good jobs/businesses again because that's the criteria men use to pick life partners.

Tomorrow dem go complain say the woman no submissive.
      I laugh in Swahili.
      Woman wey don de used to giving orders naim u de find submission from? Except you sef na commander of your own empire before she go fit give you face or else, OYO is your case especially if na she de foot your bills.

28. Na wa o!
    This fine gal just spoil her beauty.
    And now nothing can be done to that woman unless theres an evidence.
    Pele yellow pawpaw...lol!

29. So she ends up with scars instead of marriage at the end of the day. I wonder why I don't feel pity for her.

It's so obvious Mr Chidi is trying to protect himself and his wife, hence not wanting to comment.

30. Wow... how can a fine girl like this settle as a second wife... see what she has caused for her self. As for the wife kirikiri is waiting for you.

31. Nothing justifies what the married woman did but the truth is that no matter what happens to her, this lady is disfigured for life.
    Leave married men alone. It really is that simple. Look how pretty she is, and all gone for what?

32. She don miss CHRISTMAS be that o.

Married young guy + married old guy = SUGAR DADDY
    She wanna do Traditional wedding this December, see how she wasted what God had given her. Akpiri ogologo.

They can't hold the married woman because no evidence and the man will never see her again. Uwaa di omimi.

33. Madam how are YOu sure it is d wife. Also you have mind oooo,u accepted the proposal of an already married man. Common sense shld tell you dt he is a no go area. If n.a. d wife do am true true I can't comment cos we may not know d family dynamics. It cld b that they had a very happy marriage nd this girl appeared from no where,she no even say make she chop money commot,she come wan marry the man. Some ladies sef n.a. wa. Some people wld say talk to your horseband but reading d anonymous post you wld Know some girls are evil and dey scout for married men. Even those that may not b interested dey wld penetrate d guy in a conniving way.so madam acid bath treat yourself. Madam wife if n.a. you that was a horrible way to handle d situation. N.a. her leg or hands. You wan become murderer. Some families are terrible Sha!!!!!! See the brother saying he knows it's d woman. So your sister is dating married man and you don't care because of your family's gain. N.a. wa oooo

34. See what the lady brought upon herself.
    Stay away from married men, una no dey hear..
    The man proposed to you, and you asked him to go tell his wife.. So she can clap for you Abi?
    What's done is done,pity you learnt your lesson this way.
    I hope the so called Mrs Chidi is brought to justice..beast of a woman

1. I am not supporting her actions dear,but she only protected her home in the way she knows,though wrong.

2. Triumphant zion, abeg don't say that.

Protected her by rendering another man's child useless?

All for prick? So what happens when Mrs Chidi's daughter starts dating married and she's poured acid?

If u see wrong, say it abeg

35. Imagine the lies.how can she turn down the offer and the woman will be threatening her?she wan go put head for another woman house at 25,and now see the man protecting his wife while leaving her in pains...others should learn and leave married men!!!how can u say no and the wife will still mad at u?u said no and he making plans to visit your people?

36. The wife is mad,what nonsense, no be her husband go meet the girl,useless house wife

37. Lmao.... Serves you right child, and next time stay away from married men. The man that couldn't buy you a car, you are still jumping from BRT To Molue!!!

38. It serves her right! How dare you accept marriage proposal from a married man???

39. Yes he will leave her and whilst absconding he shoud hand his wife over to the police.
    I honestly can't feel sorry for the lady however things should be done properly. If you want to leave your wife do it right.

40. Ugly and desperate wife. She should go tame her wandering dvck of a husband.

1. The funny thing is the husband will get another girl cos he is a dog the woman should ne ready to become Mrs acid, tomorrow if her child die mysteriously she will call devil forgetting she destroyed some1 child bcos of a Randy dog of a husband, no man worth me commiting murder God forbid umunwoke never finish . I will simply get my own side bobo. Cheating husband+cheating wife= happy home. Inukwa akuko.

2. Am not surprised at your response. Criminal!
      Keep taking married men to the cinema one day you monkey go go market but you no go return!
      Aunty gwegwegwe lazy ass bitch

3. Fan Go and Die. If you can't share go and Hug transformer. Well no girl can date your rotten dvck because he's a Broke Ass.

4. @Ideato, so it is true, you go after married men. Pl change so that you do not end up worse than this lady with acid burns.

There are many single men out there stop bein greedy, go and build your life from the scratch with a single guy then come back and talk when a side chick pops our from nowhere

41. Hmm, some women have no heart at all. How can you do that to another human being? *shudders*
    I wonder what she'll do to her husband if he tries to leave her.... now this is really "Endtime Wife".

42. This is serious oo, I just pity the young lady

43. So who is in hospital now? Side chick. Who will spend Christmas and new year in hospital now? Side chick. The married man will bribe Nigerian police and they will kill the case and husband and wife will settle. Dear side chicks just know that some married women are not smiling.

44. On her bwest too? Bet y?😭😥 mans inhumanity to man, e no go beta for u o

45. Though i feel sorry for her but i will always wish ashes to Side chicks

46. Imagine the man even protecting his wife after the havoc done. Side chickens should receive sense na, abeg na beg I dey beg. This girl will suffer this pain and loose the right man chosen for her the rest of her life.

47. Side chic things, if the man is rich he will use money to protect his wife and family and this girl will carry the scars to remind her how she was sleeping with a married man. Big lie about being proposed to, she just said that to garner pity.

48. She refused but they were making preparations to go meet her parents for what? Handshake?? 😵
    Girl in as much as I don't support wasting your beauty in this cruel way, you are to blame cos you saw naked wire and went ahead and hug it. Besides this, do you think you'll enjoy such marriage if at all you succeeded becoming a second wife? Why are some girls being too desperate when you can do better? 🙅 worst is the he-goat is not even making sense.

1. @handshake, ikwakwakwakwakwakwa they wan sidon together learn grammar too lol! Ogochukwu u never serious abegi

49. Some men are insatiable, while some desperate women are home wrecker and the cause of their problems.

I don't support the infliction of bodily harms, but she was going to marry another woman's husband, and cause her pains.

The stupid man will be somewhere now enjoying himself or even at home pleading with his wife to forgive him.
    Message to side chics/side hens, you continue to remain miserables, even when you finally settled down, you will never have a peaceful home because you were the source of another woman's pain and restlessness.

1. Even the wives were once side chicks.its a cycle.

2. Anon, please stop this. Not all wives were side chics. I can confidently state that I never so much as looked at a married man while I was single and I have friends who never did either.
      A man who doesn't have the fear of the Lord will cheat. Forget those lies please.

3. Mrs B, if u never looked at a married man like u said, how come ur husband is cheating?

Na question I ask o.

I thought karma comes for those who did wrong?

50. Run from married men you won't hear, this pumping machine of a man will move to the next victim leaving you. What has it profit you?

51. Sometimes i wonder if the same God that created me is also the same God that created some people!

1. Yes He created good and evil, read your Bible Isaiah precisely

52. Such a pity what reckless unguarded anger can cause.

53. Inasmuch as the deed has been done,which I condem in d most terrible English that ever exist, I find holes in d gals story,u claim DT u refused to marry him,yet in d write up ur lawyer's in there petition said DT due to the mans insistence of coming to meet ur family, he was advised to tok to his wife since both of u would cohabit together? Simple means d man WS giving d go ahead to CME marry u,hell hath no fury like a scorned woman,single ladies avoid married men lyk a plauge!!!!

54. I won't be a judge.. no! But he has a wife and you want to marry him, are you alright? Is tetanus in your brain?

55. That is what you get when you follow other peoples husband. Side chick una don dey hear continue na the way God go dey punish una be that. My own be say anybody wey sleep with my husband i don't get something wet I go dey use for them na through him them go enter my trap onece I notice any side hen na maggot go dey commit for her Toto next time he go be no go area

56. Lol, so many frustrated married women here? How many girls will she bath with acid? Why do you want to die over a man that does not send you? You think it's all women that you can bath with acid and all your kids won't die? Or your husband won't turn on you? Try that with me and if I don't get you jailed or even hanged in prison, I will get your children murdered. Fools. Who send you to marry dog.

1. Didnt you read the part he still stood by his wife? Hahahahaahahahaha.

2. Anon 12:18, you are the confirmed fool, what was the husband's statement again? It's useless and senseless girls like you that'll keep falling victims.
      The 'dog' also deceives you easily and gets away leaving you to suffer the consequences. Borrow sense now Bat.

3. Don't worry, we'll talk about it when u survive 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Shattap side chicken! A hubby will always protect his wife and children while you rot in hell with acid burns

5. You're kind of silly. Pray your words don't haunt you someday as you would eventually get married, no?
      Kontinu

6. The point which you have missed is that even the married man is standing by his wife.
      They're all wrong. He's wrong for cheating, she's wrong for encouraging him and his wife is definitely wrong for harming her but who loses in the end?
      Side chick is no more pretty and has even lost the man so whats the point?
      Wouldn't it be easier to just leave him alone? Even if the married man is a dog for cheating on his wife, you don't have to be the bi**h

57. Nawa
    What a wicked world

Missylynn

58. The issue isn't even about dating a married man.
    Even jealous girlfriends pour acid on the subject of their jealousy.
    The issue is being prayerful and conscious not to incur the wrath of anyone who'd want to hurt you.
    Having said that, ladies run away from married men. Its a pity, now, the so called married lover has abandoned her.

59. How many side chicks will the wife pour acid on cos he's going to move to another girl.