Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Etisalat Drops Olamide

Monday, November 14, 2016

Etisalat Drops Olamide

After three years of dealing,Telecommunications company Etisalat took to its social media handle to announce the end of the road with crooner Olamide.....

The Crooner shared their Thank you and thanked them in return......

Well seems to end well for both!

Good luck 'Shakiti bobo'

37 comments:

1. The are cutting down cost
    Recession ti take over.

1. You need deliverance how can you say nothing good last forever.

2. I've already been delivered by the blood of Jesus.

3. Lol @ I've been delivered. You have a good sense of humour.

3. Holamide, I wish you whale.

Hetisalat, you pipul yaff do whale, noun my broda kan cum back today village...

4. It's always funny the amount of money telcos spend to have celebs on board. Who gets a sim because Olamide, Wizkid or even RMD/Geneva eve is on their billboard or television advert. Well not me, I have use my MTN since 2006 and I don't plan to switch networks. Work on better service and cheaper tariff/data plans instead of spending millions promoting these celebs. They don't come cheap

1. Hmmmmm. Prior to 2006 you weren't in the country. Just doing amebo decoding o! Muah!

5. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm! I hope it is not bcoz the shocking revelation Kemi made about him

1. Oya gist us oh

2. Kemi? No one takes her seriously. She's a joke. No offense.

6. Oya shakiti to another level olamide.whiteberry love olamide

7. Congrats Olamide. I know Glo will be happy now. They'd sharperly look forward to grabbing his signature.

8. Congrats dear

... Jesus is my worth!

1. Congrats to them but can I please be their ambassador?

9. They both benefitted from one another. I wish him all the best.

10. But wait oo,what value are these celebrity adding to their products, instead, the money spent on these celebrity should be spend on the workers woking their ass..

11. Well he made his money, time to move on

12. Unto The Next Level, Goodluck To Him...

13. Most companies are cutting down cost, Olamide, it is well with you.

14. Some BVs sef! Priceless jewel biko who you dey congratulate?

1. Olamide nah, who else? See kwesion oh?! I'm his successor nah!

15. Singing "loya,loya,loyal,chulo chulo,soya,soya. Oya,lion and goat there's no where they can hang outoo.
    If you no be champion, there's no where you can stand out.
    You wake up early mama,love you, love you dearly mama. The time is after twelve love you love you dearly mama. Just love that advert,don't if I got it sha.

16. Etisalat is in deep recession than i thought,as price of all dia goods nd services goes up high.Data as increased, new sim cards nd welcome back sims are now been sold at 250 for unit price.its just a matter of time b4 they start laying off some staff or reduce dia salaries. 9ja my country the cost of living as increased yet we still receive little income...hmmmm