Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Lagos Guber Aspirant Jimi Agbaje Marries Off Daughter..

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Former Lagos Guber Aspirant Jimi Agbaje Marries Off Daughter..

Former PDP governorship Aspirant in Lagos State Jimi Agbaje married off his daughter yesterday 12th November, 2016. The wedding which took place at Our Lady of Perpetual Help Catholic Church Lagos had in attendance top Nigerian politicians including governor Seriake Dickson of Bayelsa state.

photos from naij

20 comments:

1. Seriake means Giant,don't know if I got it right. But I know it implies that. See as that man tall come bend like mumu, dat man hold bayelsa people na akpa amu (balls). I still love Ijaw men, they're handsome and hot

1. Handsome and hot? Kikikikiki You go like Southern Ijaw fishermen be that.😂😂😂😂
      Bayelsa state still owes corp members o.😭😭😭😭😭

2. Abeg O O, I no want fishermen in my life. E be like say you serve there. L

3. Does Dickson have hunchback?

OK bye

2. Congratulations to them..where person go see rich pikin date?! Well, marrying my class, then transform to upper class..

3. #Stop waiting for the perfect moment. Take the moment you have and make it perfect*

4. Congrats to them

5. Trust ijaw men @76 headin to dia still fck toto as if they are 16yrs!!!