Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday IHN

Friday, November 25, 2016

Friday IHN

Today is Friday and I am about to make what People from my side call Palm Kernel soup...hehehehehehehe I mean Banga soup*side eyes*
Wish me luck.....
Kisses to everyone and remember not to let anyone take your Sunshine away with their evil.
Be content with what life brings your way and leave God to Judge them...too many mad people with dogs walking the streets and on the internet.

Big Big Big Kisses!..I love #CookiesAndCream #Soon.

BEAUTIFUL AFTER 5 SAYS
Hi madam Stella
Just say make I show my face. Stella I beg tell me the truth. Why I don't sleep, eat etc without opening your blog?. Anyway nothing do you. I hope my face qualify. Married with five kids so no side eyes.

Hehehehehhe,i no do anything oooh.My secret is not following any rules to bog,i just do it..and of course i listen to advice now and then from BV's...

WELCOME HENRIETTA THE GHANAIAN

Hello Stella Darling#sideeyes# (in tony umez voice), More grease to your elbows for the good work you are doing, so i finally had the courage to send my pretty face as ihn, Am Henrietta but i comment as bv Maame Esi. Am also Ghanaian by the way. I chanced on your blog when i wanted to read stories of hope, i stumbled on chronicles of hope and have become addicted to your blog ever since..

Welcome babe...Akwaaaba!!

RUKKY THE WAFFY BABE SAYS
Hello Stella I join your blog this April and I must say you are doing a great job here GOD bless you dear hope my face without make up is cute lol don't mind my Yoruba attire am a full Warri gal lol bye bye and kisses to you.

Even with your market woman dressing you are still beautiful..Kisses right back to you.

...............................................................................................................

PHARMACIST NEEDED

My office is opening a new branch and needs a pharmacist with 2-5 years working experience in community pharmacy ‎. The person should reside around Lekki-ajah axis for easy access. Any interested pharmacist should reach them on 08055590701. Thanx Madam Stella for this platform.

I hope say na correct pay oh.....Now this brings me to ask..A poster advertised and wanted to pay 50k and comments indicated it was too small for a pharmacist so i wanna ask..how much is the ideal amount to pay them?Una wan collect doctor money?una for read medicine na

...............................................................................................................

VACANCY
"Operations Manager needed for immediate employment in a haulage company in Calabar.

Must be experienced, not less than 2 years (shouldn't apply if not experienced).
Wanted urgently to work in Calabar
Qualified applicants should send CV to hrhaulage2@gmail.com"
Thanks

PLEA TO RECONNECT WITH YOU

Good day. Nice work you are doing.

I'd like to reconnect with Kemisola. Added her via SnM and had issues with my bbm and lost her contact..she's currently doing her Industrial training at Leadway A********* Iponri. Kemi if you are reading this kindly re-add me 559EB0B8 or anyone who has her pin can send it to me via whatsapp 07037290629. 
David

*Side eyes at Single babes in the house*
The guy is looking for kemi cos he saw qualities in her that he wants to follow up,please do not contact him if you are no kemi oooh.
*whispers *if e single u can try oh,no label yet na hehehehehe...............................................................................................................

Vacancy

A financial reporting institution located in Lagos is looking for a Legal/ Compliance Officer with at least two (years) experience.

Experience in the financial sector will be an added advantage. Kindly forward your cv to tempassist@outlook.com
Best regards.

BEDWETTING

Good day ,I am Thelma a 22yr old final year student. ARDENT BLOG READER Saw your article on rain in the other room, want to post a comment but can't. Any assistance you can offer on it. I am currently still bedwetting, have had broken relationships cos of it, got depressed, started eating so much and now really fat, low self esteem etc etc.

It all started after an abuse at 5yrs. The point is I want to encourage other people who go through the same thing that it isn't the end of the world. Maybe if you could suggest the formation of a social support group, where we get to meet other people with similar condition, it will go a long way.

*I take pills when am on vacations. And avoid drinking when at home *

*awwwww i dont know if other ''atole tole'' will want to come out and be facially known but i will put it out open..Anyone who has this disorder can open a group and send me an email to post next week inviting others..its even a good idea to meet and date each other....at least you will both g to bed knowing the other knows....Please someone do this and get back t me.
Sweet Kisses to you my dear...

SIGNING OUT..

208 comments:

1. He don hammer. If he buy you expensive stuff, collect. If he say make you escort am go somewhere, no go o! May be dem don send am make e bring Xmas sacrifice and he kuku know say you be long throat. We no wan hear stories of missing bwest and vayjay and it come be our own StefySoFyn abi wetin you call yourself. For this ember month? Shine your eyes. Na where fowl dey chop, dem dey kill am.

2. But stella really made a stupid and insensitive comment. It's your blog but some things you write always sound so off, rude and condescending.

3. Bv, God will bless u if am one of those five, u wont know wat dat money will do for me. Seems God wants to use u to bless mi, bin contemplating on how ill pay my school fees nd oda dues next year. Pls help a sister biko

4. The sassy barrister doesn't sound like a learned person. Sounds like a tout, an Egbegbe tout for that matter. Anyone can claim to be anything in their dreams sha. Nothing do una.

5. Please come up with a good business plan and let him foot the bill...something solid that will keep you going....ih he can include a house too why not?

6. Ose,eagle eyes! She's still beautiful regardless

7. Send Stella a mail. She'll help u sort it out. Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

8. Send Stella a mail. She shud be able to help u sort that out. Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com