Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY In House News

Friday, November 04, 2016

FRIDAY In House News

Friday is as Beautiful as the faces of today's IHN...*Continues munching*
All those sending Jars of Ice cream,note that Cookies and cream is not Ice cream for me.
It is 'Something' i hold really dear but is evasive..lol

OMG....who is this Celebrity?Nope she is SDK Blogbrity.

FACES OF IHN SAY

Stellakoko, My love, My one and only.
Attached is my pic for Face of IHN. As a BLOGBRITY that I is na. I am sending you 2 in 1.
Oya I know I have kpomo lips, any new cuss? Hehehhehehehhehhehe. Love you to the moon and back Ezigbo Nnem Stella.

Do you girl and dont listen to what anyone tells you.You are so beatiful and your lips are so lovely...Do you girl...MY BLOGBRITY!

Holla madame Stella,
I just ‎wanna tell you that I am so crazy bout this ya blog. I am so addicted that it once caused brouhaha between Le boo and I coz I wasn't paying attention while he was talking (twice -lol). We've settled it sha,I even introduced him and he's getting addicted too. Attached is my head shot, I'm sure I qualify for face of IHN. Shout out to BVs TGW, Ideato,Chikito,Fab Mum Monkey no fine etc. Love y'all

Shout out and high five to your le boo...I love your hair!..Kisses Bae!

Hi Stellz, I'm Adey,I really enjoy what you do, I hope I qualify for the face of IHN ..love ya plenty!

*Kevin Stellas cousin,please stay out of this section*

WOW,babe you are so,so,so,so loaded lovely.
Guess what?I have this Denim top you have n but my mine is studded all over...lol,e go tight you for front my boobs are small.Mscheeeew!..lol
.............................................................................................................

VACANCY

Good day Stelle, Please this is for in house news.
My firm is the sole representative of kluber lubrication in Nigeria and West Africa. We are urgently in need of a Assistant store officer. Someone who is very hardworking,proactive and experience in stock and inventory is also an added advantage.
OND,HND OR BSC.

.............................................................................................................

EVERY CRIMINAL HAS A STORY.

There Is Always another Side To a Criminal.
A boy not less than 13 I guess stole a phone in a vigil, he was
caught, beaten, a guy even lifted him and threw him on the ground! I
couldn't stand it, I had to run in and stop the beating (pls don't do
that also), that's how they packed me with him, that I know him, am
his accomplice! Eheh! 

See me see wahala, as a person familiar withthat law, and human right that i is, I took to my highest voice , shouting with my cracked voice after hours of prayer, "you have no right to beat him", "you are not the police, you can't take laws into your hands", "who made you the judge or the jury", "and you are a
christian for that matter behaving like a tout" that's how all of them
want to Mob me and the small boy, eheh! I did not even know b4 that,
the person whose phone was stolen, is the wife of a soldier, that's
how she lock me, and say, she will take me to station, they will deal
with me,! 

My chest do gbagam, na hear I dey hear wetin soldier do
people, he never do me b4, am like , in my mind "is this my night"..
Too late to withdraw, I was already all in protecting this boy, that
no one will beat him again, thank God the Pastor intervened and say,
"he's my boy, he doesn't know him b4", you'all. Could have being
reading a post, saying "pls epp donate for Obinna, to save his life ,
after soldier play with him small".. (Too much talk)... So with the
way I acted, the boy willingly took me to the place he hid the phone,
and I majestically followed with angry mobs, ready to descend on
him... Anyway the phone was found...

MY THEORY: I will never in anyway support stealing, but I will never
also support a thief (no matter what he or she stole) to be lynched,
Jungle justice is for rascals who don't know the law, politicians
steal billions, nobody beat them, they are tried in a court. Everybody
has right, yes a criminal has right..... Looking at the small boy, I
don't know him, I've never seen him in my life, what I did this early
morning! Would I do it again, YES!. 

Why? , cus everybody has a story, those people who were beating him, did they ever wondered what a small boy like is doing outside, around 3am, there are bad parents or family member, Just thank God for the good parent you have... There is a lot to his story, the angry mob never knew. They just want justice in a Jungle way, note we live in a civilized world, not a jungle.. That's
how my cloth became dirty , you would have thought, I was the one that
they did deliverance for.... #NO2JUNGLEJUSTICE

DRIVERS WANTED

Good day Stella, kindly help me post this. my company is in need of drivers for immediate employment. the office is in Lekki phase 1. so we prefer drivers living around lekki, Ajah and it environs. Thank you and may God continue to bless you for us. Interested candidate should forward their CVs to recruitmentyty@gmail.com

APPRECIATION TO BV THERESA

Good day Madam Korkus and my dear blog visitors. May God bless the works of your hands, amen. I'd like to appreciate BV Theresa for the gift of a costume necklace she advertised on Wednesday's IHN for BVs residing in calabar. Tessy your gift came at the perfect time and I'm highly appreciative of it. May God in his infinite mercies bless you and yours and grant you the wishes of your heart. amen.

FROM TTC TESTIMONY 104 POSTER

TTC WORD BASED MIDNIGHT PRAYERS ( 3 NIGHTS or as the spirit leads)

NOTE: Make sure you personalise these scriptures and pray with desperation. Pray until you have peace of mind.

Prayer 1: Ask for forgiveness of sin I John 1:9, Romans 10:13

Prayer 2: Jeremiah 30:22-23, Esther 4:3. Every evil decree issued against my marriage must backfire in Jesus Name.

Prayer 3: 1st Samuel 24:11. Anyone, any power that used the picture of my marriage or anything that belongs to me or my husband as a point of contact to stop us from being fruitful, let them be destroyed. Let them be utterly Wasted by fire IJN. (blast in tongues)

Prayer 4: Isaiah 54:17. Every weapon fashioned against my marriage shall not prosper In Jesus Name.

Prayer 5: 1st John 5:14. Thank God for answered prayers and thank HIM for all the 100+ women that were visited through SDK blog.

CONGRATULATIONS!!!!

BRAIDED WIGS SELLER NEEDED

Anyone who deals with braided wigs ,lovely hand made wigs,all lengths and sizes with pics/prices should pls contact me on bbm 58B0E01A. I am interested in buying to resell.
Thanks a lot sis. God bless you for me

THANK YOU EVERYONE
Dearest Stella,
I want to sincerely appreciate and say a very BIG THANKS to you and
the anonymous BVs that painstakingly reached out to in all fronts;
from calls of encouragements, prayers, text messages inquiring, to
food items (sending driver(s) to come drop items for me). And monies,
the 21,10, 7, 5 and 2. Thank you very much. God will touch people to go
out of their ways to help you all, in whatever your prayers are
centred on. And it shall come in double portions.
Now I can afford to buy a new sewing machine (the old one has packed
up almost 5months ago) for work to complement my teaching job. As well as pick up some stationeries to sell in the school.
SDK, I'm very grateful to you for giving me sunshine amid my panic. I
just don't understand why everyone chose to be addressed anonymously,
thank you all for repositioning my tomorrow. I am overwhelmed (you
won't understand my happiness) by all the reaction. Thank you
everyone.
Bv Iyabo

CHRISTMAS VACANCY

Dear Stella,
Theres a vacancy in my office. Kindly post for BV's pls. Thank you.
VACANCY

A corporate gifting and decoration company in Lekki seek 2 female staff for IMMEDIATE TEMPORARY EMPLOYMENT for the Xmas season.(2 months)

Candidate MUST be a graduate, fast learner with ability to use initiative.
MUST Live within lekki axis.

Kindly forward CV to - bondserveng@yahoo.com
Shortlisted candidates will be contacted.

GRATEFUL HEART/ 5k GIVEAWAY.

Good afternoon Stellasneh. I just love how it sounds. As an ex corps member that I is (passing out today), I want to show appreciation to God who makes all things possible. For life,journey mercies,increase in my business (I make really nice beads.. On Instagram- Sabelleconcepts), and all other things I can't mention. I want to sow a seed of #5000 in someone's life. May it bring happiness to whoever receives it just as the Lord has made my life awesome. Send an email to isiomaodili@gmail.com if you are in dire need.

Blog visitor- sabelle concepts

If you apply out of long throat and deprive someone else of this becos your story is bogus,may you collect X5k wahala into your situation.
Infact the minute you click on send email,may thunder hit your finger tips.

APPRECIATION TO PIQUANT CAKES

I would like to say a big thank you to Piquant cakes and soups,I applied on behalf of my sister and she gave me these beautiful cup cakes. God bless you Piquant soups.Please BV'S kindly call her on 08034302499 for your creamy and delicious cakes or follow her on Instagram @piquantsoupsandmore .Thanks

From Funmilayo

FREE BRIDAL MAKE UP FOR OWERRI BRIDES

Hey Stels i see you hun. You make me stay glued to my phone because of your hot stories. Good work you do mami. 

So i'm in the spirit of doing a free bridal makeup for 3 brides in Owerri for 3 Saturdays starting from tomorrow. If You're the lucky bride call me 08069472596

How can you start from tomorrow when whoever is marrying tomorrow would have gotten their plans for make up in place.this wayo doesnt go down with me,it should start from next week Saturday please!

IN NEED OF A MARRIAGE PARTNER

Dear Stella,

trust you are good today?

I am a single lady from Nigeria and i need a man , he maybe Nigeria or even a white man from USA. can you assist to connect?

LMAO....As a connector that I is nauuuuuu.....

My dear try Nigeria,they say charity begins at home..LMAO..You didnt even include your contact sef.

JAMB LESSON COACH NEEDED
Hi Stella,
kindly use your beautiful blog for this request.
a jamb lesson coach is needed in Abuja (lugbe, kuje) axis to be precise.
subjects include maths, physics, english.
please contact me on chelseaumeh86@gmail.com for further discussion. thanks

SIGNING OUT....

338 comments:

1. Freaky Friday IHN..

“Pretty Please” LMAOOOOOOO

*tearbra*tearpant*
    Joblesshousewife

2. Counting on weeks from now, Baba God noni. Wu will accompany me there? Hahahaha, welcome IHN. Gonna miss you badly.

3. Every Spirit that says I should not be first to comment on Ihn Today

HOOOOOOOOOOOOLY ghost fireeeee *shines teeth *
    But wait ooo,,, Am I the first?

4. Hello beautiful people,
    TGIF, Last IHN for the week
    Meanwhile joblesshousewife don’t forget to tear ur pant and bra today….
    I swear you can tear pant and bra for Africa
    God bless us all
    Stella I heart you

5. Here comes the ihn... let me go up there and read to know watsup.

6. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. For his anger endureth but a moment; in his favour is life: weeping may endure for a night, but joy cometh in the morning. (Psalm 30:5)

7. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. God bless all givers and receivers.

2. Thanx honey chop kiss jare

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

8. Replies
    1. Kai,I came late today o.The second and third faces of IHN,y'all are all I see.You people will just stay and be looking for people's mouths.

9. Last IHN whoop whoop!
    Today has been a fabulous day.. had a nice lunch and saw a movie with my little  munchkin.. Looking forward to d weekend already. ‎
    Have a great weekend lovelies. ‎

10. I was thinking.....what if the Angelz decide not to "Blow
    Trumpet on the last day..What if they decide to surprise us
    by using "Sarz on the Beat or Young John the wicked
    Producer..
    That's how some will "Twerk their way to hell

P.S From Assorted

11. Help with Blog ID

12. Dramaaaaaaaaa!
    Abeg bring d one that will last till next week bikonu.

1. Emjay which drama pass the plenty boil and craw craw wey dey your v****a?

13. Still waiting for an Angel to locate me

14. IHN is here again.

God bless everyone.

The Lord is my stronghold... Of whom shall i be afraid.

SDKB is the truth!

15. Ihn is here.. God bless the givers

16. After enduring ATM queue for hours, its now your
    turn ooo, only to discover your card is not in your
    wallet.
    This will not be your portion in Jesus name.
    You better say amen.

Have a wonderful weekend

1. Lol that thing dey pain ehhh or na wen e reach ur turn to withdraw ATM decide to swallow ur card or tell u out of service

17. Stella pls my comment.....
    ihn is bae
    last ihn of d week
    tnk God

coming.....

18. I wonder y pple say they can't eat without meat, Biko what's d meats position? I wld rather wack and belleful to hell with that meat... Speaking of food, olboy see food for IHN Ikwakwakwakwakwa chai! I love my life 😍😘

1. Kelvin no vex I no fit.Na sea food?

2. True, who meat epp?
      I'll rather eat plenty food also. Looool
      Just reminded me of one of my cousins

19. Nne men, onwero ife mmadu ama afu na Stellas blog a. So the face up there is Blogbrity. Make I reserve my comment.
    Adey you are pretty. Make I find another post read.

1. Hian,so you've not seen her face before? Google 'Faith Martin's birthday post na,abi are you new on this blog?
      The Lord is in control o.

2. Adadioramma shut ur gutter mouth. Ass licker. My boo is cute for days. Blogrity has no christian mother hand like you. Nkapi

20. Recommend body lotion n oil for a light skinned babe # nobleachingpls

21. May a good whitey locate u ijn.

22. I luv IHN mehnnnn....😂😂

23. Sign out quote is bae!
    Thank God for another beautiful day, may God bless us all here.

Blogbrity is beautiful
    Bv Adey is loaded up there mehn, pretty babe lol

24. TGIF.... I love Fridays.

Chop knuckle Stella

25. No shoki?
    I came early for natin?
    *tears*

26. The Lord's our rock, in him we hide
    A shelter in the time of storm,
    Secure whatever may betide,
    A shelter in the time of storm.

Mighty rock in a weary land,
    Cooling shade on the burning sand,
    Faithful guide for the pilgrim band
    A shelter in the time of storm.

27. Lol@ Atutupuyoyo.

That signing out meme is the truth. Angel faced demon.

Let our deeds speak for us...

1. The VACANCY for KLUBER lubrication.. No contact? I'm interested !

28. Don't hate on people living the life you could only dream off.
    The fact that you are 'poor' doesn't mean everybody is poor.
    There are people who ave beautiful things going on for them.
    Stop the hate and keep you dream alive.
    Double your hustle!

29. Amen to those collecting give aways not meant for them and blocking way for white berry. Christmas is coming ohhh, you all know White berry must eat ohh

1. It's a pity you've got no shame at all. Chai, smh I dey shame for you infact. Your begging no get part 2. GO GET A LIFE WHITE BERRY!!!

2. Christmas is coming
      Me that will go back to school nko

3. Stop embarrassing Yourself. Can't you make comment without adding that begging undertone ? @ WhiteBerry

4. Lol white berry u funny sha

5. Ideato in discard, no matter how lovely you act towards me I know you are the one that goes under anon always throwing ur hateful comments to me.you need some honey dear, you re so bittered. Sometimes all this are fun to me so chic ok

30. That sign out meme is the truth!

Have a great weekend my people!

31. I came early today not shoki. The second IHN lady looks like halima abubakar. Happy birthday blogbrity

32. Lol @charity begins at home.
    Beautiful faces of ihn.

33. Blogbrity you are beautiful

Short And last in-house for the week

God bless the givers and you SDK.

34. Ihn is here,just have a very big burden in my heart,I just pray God make me to overcome this temptation .

35. Poster that saved the boy. Thank you. We need more people like you in Nigeria. Jungle justice Is never right. Innocent until proven otherwise.

36. In house news is here,God bless all the givers and receivers alike,havent won any shoki here may God help me to win one day.
    Thinking of how to spend my weekend may someone help me out.

37. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

38. Everybody is now crazy about u Stella wetin u give dem chop? Face of in house una fine well well....SDKB is da bomb!

39. Ihn is here
    That 5k will mean a lot to me at this trying time but let me leave it for someone who need it more than me. I have eaten breakfast a few minutes ago, some people don't even have hope of eating today.

40. Exotic Chivita...i sight u.
    Wey ur friends Eka Joy, Queen & Bus, even Silly Sassy? Bin long sha. Wetin dey xup?

*ghanaman signing out*

1. We are always here
      No leave no transfer

Cuss me make I cuss you let's kick it off

41. So I went to a DVD shop this morning to buy films, and I happened upon two guys discussing about MMM..
    'not again' I muttered grumblingly..
    The suddenly I started hearing figures like 75k, 200k, instantly my ears perked up wanting and yearning to hear more..
    And just as I started to piece the words together, there came this deafening sound and drowned their voices..it was music blaring from them blasted speakers.

I jejely paid for what I bought and left.
    Why do bad things happen to good people?
    Lol

42. pls I need a job o. bvs in Benin, help a sister. I just graduated and would be going for youth service next year. I just need sth to keep me busy as I don't want to stay idle at home. biko help!!! any job at all

43. Last Ihn of the week. I will be right back. Lemme apply for that temporary job.

44. The first pic for ihn resemble flamingo bird!!!Na wa ooo

45. Blogrity aka ideato bride..you ate in soup today. See your face...I'm laughing kwakawkakakwakwkakakakwakaka

1. Show your face or you go and die @ anonymous 14:11

46. Who is dis one ,CV for driver, you better gerrarahere!!!!!
    #JOeFIRSt

47. Last day of ihn!
    Happy weekend u all.

48. In house news is here,God bless all the givers and receivers alike,haven't won any shoki here may God help me to win one day.

49. Someone wake me up. Where have I been? Ve been waiting for IHN since 1pm. Didn't know it's back to 2pm sha.

Please who is having a wedding tomorrow in lagos. My owanbe mood is activated. Abeg drop address make I come not for the food o before beefee's come and bash me. Thank you as you invite me.

1. My class mate sis somto is doing wedding at lagos tomorrow
      Vows to be exchanged at st Martins de porres Catholic Church agric ojo lagos by 10.am
      Then reception at lagos trade fair banquet hall

2. 10 degrees billings way! Come and partay! Look for me o

50. Abeg i have have a curious question:
    Does vagina piercing make you horny at random?

1. I also want to know, am I the only one who sleeps with her hubby while in having my monthly cycle...I even enjoy the thing much more self at that time of the month. It has never been an issue for my hubby and I.

2. Which kind question be this one again?

3. @Tuscany abeg where do you meet all these kain babes sef? Lmao

4. @becky lol
      D babes no be human being? You just meet them na

51. Blogbrity did you take that shot after crying? Hian!!! Opolo eye no be open eye sha.

Shantelle bae, my battery was low yday so I switched phones/sim, and to log into my google account was tiring me... howdy hun.

1. The second lady is pretty, nice weave.
      The third looks like Victoria Iyama.

The guy who saved someone from being mobbed, you try well well. Hope you drew his long ears and warned him to desist from stealing.

52. In house news is here,God bless all the givers and receivers alike,haven't won any shoki here may God help me to win one day.

53. My boss is just an irritant. I dislike selfish people. Im so pissed off. Goooorrrrr

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of covenant children

54. To the ex corper passing out today, God bless you for your nice gesture and replenish the source of the money. May you find job in no sooner time and may your days be long.

55. In house news is here again,this network is showing me shege,last Lady on the face of IHN,you're very beautiful.

God Bless Everyone.

56. IHN is here ,God bless Stella
    Onye

57. In house news is here,God bless all the givers and receivers alike,haven't won any shoki here may God help me to win one day.

58. Welcome IHN.
    I don't understand your story@Jungle justice narrator.

59. IHN is here ,God bless Stella
    Onye

60. Ihn is here again......
    beautiful faces of inh..
    God bless the recievers...

those jobs enh, why lagos only?
    abeg any vacancy in kaduna?
    Bsc accounting.

61. Chikito the professional show off, just read the post on chika ike's pre birthday vacation. I saw like two comments you posted saying that she's lying about her vacation. Sotey you turn weather broadcaster, Miss Fall Season. The other day, you wrote an epistle detailing your shopping in the UK, you spent below a £1000 and we no come hear word from you. You're just a showoff. Why don't you let chika enjoy her vacation in peace. Anumanu

62. JJ BV You are a heroine!!! You should be proud of yourself because sane people are.

63. Replies
    1. You don't know what is fat

Go to TLC
      I have forgotten the particular show
      But is something like pounds or so
      Smh for you

64. Ihn is here, i love the signing out meme.
    God bless a sdk lovers, givers and receivers,
    Beautiful ihn faces.

65. Lovely faces up there, I can see someone I know there.
    Congrats once more to the ttc poster, God bless you Stella for that vacancy.
    More blessings upon all the givers.

66. Blogbrity is actually not someone you call ugly
    But she's not someone you call beautiful if you want to be truthful

Long face
    Long nose
    Long mouth.

67. BLOGBRITY you forgot to mention your frog eyes...

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

But why your face come long like this na? Shey na excess weight loss abi na over editing? You want make them begin call you horse face again ni?

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

He don tey wey I find trouble......

1. Kwakwakwakwakwa show us ya face make we see madam. Ageb makebi follow you laugh small.

68. Replies
    1. Haooy birthday in advance Blogbrity. You are beautiful, I can say that. Hugs.

69. Please if you need a private tutor for you kids in Awka
    Please contact me
    Click on my id you will see my email
    I can teach them all subjects as a genius I am.
    From KG one to SSS sef

Thank you

70. I just pray to God to let me hammer that ikeja vacancy ooh.... I'll so do testimony and give back .... thanks for picking my call oh lord. ... In Jesus name I've prayed (amen)👏

1. His Grace is sufficient for you.

Have faith you will gerrit

71. heheheheheheheheh stella na only you God like pass ne? how can you have a massive ass the size of zuma rock and expect to have big breast too? lol
    Errrrm can someone please recommend a good series i can watch over the weekend?
    Where is Eka Joy? thank you for hooking me up with that site i just downloaded a movie titled MR CHURCHILL from the site. it featured Eddie Murphy its a very interesting one.

@Rocky tanx so much honey i finally downloaded the season 3. chop "kizzies"

if i catch my leg for that other yeye site again ehn?
    IHN haff come. see fine fine girls. blogbrity is that you? see ya sexxy eyes.

*hangs leg on the cupbaord*

1. Are u seeing 'this is us'?

Sha no finish ur office WiFi

2. I need link where you download from please

72. Blogbrity watapun. You come worwor now. Hope no be vuhari recession.

The last face of IHN is a beautiful babe. my bros don marry, i for connect both of you.

hahahaha stella the connector... continue oo

today is wonderful. God bless the givers and the receivers.

Iyabo thank God for you. You will receive more help.

Let me go and eat amala. It is on my mind since yesterday.

73. @Blogrity,can't u post ur pic with all this excessive Snapchat filters and other manipulations?

74. @Blogrity,can't u post ur pic without all this excessive Snapchat filters and other manipulations?

75. Beautiful IHN faces.

No contact @assistant store officer vacancy.

76. IHN is here....... St Frankool where are you?
    Onye

77. Last IHN of the week
    God bless you stella and i cant comment with my new Blog ID again....i dont understand o
    Olivia Pope's bestie

78. Yeah the signing out meme is bae

79. Last IHN of the week
    God bless you stella and i cant comment with my new Blog ID again....i dont understand o
    Olivia Pope's bestie

80. That meme up there is the bomb. Kissessssssss to Stella.

81. Yay, IHN is here ...ST Frankool where art though

82. I don't wana be witty but i could almost swear i saw a unicorn up there

1. Hahahahahahah

2. @Elena where is the Unicorn please? U guys are mouthed sha lol

3. Hahahahaha. Omg ... Una get caustic tongue for this blog eh. Chei..unicorn.

83. IHN is here. May God bless all the givers. God please make me giver.

84. welcome Friday IHN, am d first

85. IHN is here again!Very sweet and lovely!That lady with the big**pwesst** I see only you.Side eyes at Kelvin.In other news, guys. Let's start doing giveaway for our selfs in this blog and damm these ladies.What else did I read here?hummmm I will be right back.Nneka vincent Ajah I see you.STELLA COME TO DADDY.

86. no shoki today

87. Intelligentia princess loves the Queen.4 November 2016 at 14:27

IHN is bae. Face of IHN Adey you're cute. Blogrity onu kpomo,who is deceiving u that you're beautiful taah,ijoronjo eji akwupuh nmadu court,try harder next time.
    God bless u that beevee that rescued that innocent boy,life must be very tough for him. Chai. I pray helper locate him.
    Madam looking for a white guy shine your eyes before they will infect u with Hiv.

88. Shout out to u too Boo! You are beautiful! And I love ur hair!
    Last face is cute! You resemble Victoria Inyama.
    Beautiful chick!
    BLOGBRITY in the house! Do you Baby!

On the downside,yours truly is gonna be lonely.For a long while.Wil be fine with d days but Dunno how m gonna get through the Nights.
    Those Long,lonely nights.

What else?
    This sudden traffic from nowhere is just annoying! Hate Bn late for school pick-up.

And yea! Countdown to Christmas and My Christmas Goodies!😘
    I just looove Pressies!

1. Lonely? The blog is enough company my dear. Remember to share shoki wen general returns with parcel money from Malaysia as per Eeboh guy hustler that he is. Sharp money is sweet. Lmao
      E-hugs

2. i love u TGW. i dont know but ur comments come to me like those sexy wives who make ppl feel at home around them
      you exhume this aura i love so much.hope you are like this real life
      please dont be cocky oooo
      keep doing you,how is oga General?

3. Sorry dear, I understand the long lonely night mana Nnem, iga ejisi ike ee.

89. O Lord! I'm still waiting for your divine intervention. Give me all round breakthrough In Jesus Name. Amen.#Smile#

90. I finally met IHN today...yaaaaay. Fine faces up there. Really bn a while here tho,lots to catch up with. Chikito howdy? Wishing y'all a nice weekend.!!

91. Hello everyone!!!
    Happy weekend.....

I dey come.

92. a girl whose hymen has been broken due to exercise but hasn't had sex yet, is she considered a virgin

93. Never a dull moment with SDK!..Make I digest the stories first

94. When will help come to the singles ladies oooo!! Not like monetary stuff but things like jobs and all...I'm a fresh graduate and I need a job,not a man but a JOB,short can help me?? I'm a hard worker, multi-tasker,not served yet though but I can be a PA,secretary, customer care rep and the likes,please help me.....I'm tired of being broke and I just want to be busy, I just want to work,I need encouragement!! My mates all out of school, served and working plus some are married but I don't want to question God cos everything happens for a reason, I just need a JOB,pleaseeeeeeeeeeee....I'm getting depressed, need to be encouraged but I just can't encourage myslef, I'm so weak,....?Lord please don't let me go astray,please Lord!!

95. For every party this December, add me up on BBM for the best catering experiences at discounted rates 333dec61.

96. I dont understand oh.... what happened to 2.00pm -2.04 comments.

97. Adey looking at your gave me peace. i wish you well beautiful one.

98. Someone pls bless me with food stuffs.

99. I forgot my laptop in a taxi yesterday @ Gwagwalada, Please help me pray that the taxi man or whoever finds it should use the phone number on the school book, IXORA ACADEMY lugbe Abuja to locate me. Please may God bless your heart to help me. Thanks.

100. God let my destiny helpers locate me. So many responsibilities.

Ihn faces are bae.

God bless you isioma.
    God just pick up my calls so me sef go join the train of givers in this blog.

101. Coachy coachy, You are face of ihn today as a fine chic that you is! All those yabbing blogbrity send your pictures for face of ihn if your liver carry am naa. As fine face that you all is! Hian!!!! Carry go jare and may God continue to bless the works of your hands pretty lady with a heart of gold. bv yinks.

102. hahahahaha white berry dont worry you must eat christmas rice, no mind them.

D'royalty shebi Papa police officer says you should not look for trouble, i will call the man for you.

who again i will come back

103. Pls help I suddenly started going bald from the back of my hair pls help😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

104. Welcome ihn
    So that's blogbrity that always insult people on this blog, hmmmm it's well.
    The person looking for marriage partner so you even get choice? Lol it's well

105. Things unfold here everyday that make me not to want to drop comments that can help the needy. I don't owe anybody an advice here. No one owes anybody any such thing. But out of some peoples desire to help those in trouble to come out of it and those not yet in trouble to avoid it, not forgetting those who are clearly here to mislead others, people make comments. But each time I remember the case of prophet eli and join it with our Igbo saying that ahu akaghi n'egbu okenye, akaa anughi n'egbu nwanta, I am compelled to comment.

My concern is the rate of dv in today's marriages. I do not support it in any way, have never and would never do it because there are so many ways you can treat a woman's fuckup without laying a finger on her and she would be begging you to 'tie m ihe, ka osim n'ahu puo karia ihea inemem'.

Women suffer dv more than men and so they need to run for their lives. How would I prefer that my sister is maimed or killed then I begin a police case than have her out of the marriage? Yes I always say that women are beaten more for what they said than for what they did. Yes again, the advice and comments dropped by fellow women don't help women at all.

One such comment is that no woman deserves to be beaten no matter what they did, seriously?. This statement puts women into more trouble than keep them out. Truth is that women, in spite of this assertion are beaten daily for what they said and did and all we do afterwards is bark. Some years ago, we were having a group discussion and one girl was going on and on as to how Igbo guys like money, their girls like money and all what not. Then I said that when I lived in ediba and ugep, both in cross river state, I discovered that 12 & 13yr olds had children without out being married and that some of the girls in that discussion could be among such. Suddenly, a girl stood up, walked up to me and slapped me hard., tears rolled down my cheek because I knew I could beat her to stupor if I was the beating type. So I ask, seriously? Irrespective of what the woman does?

The irony of this is that the same women who say that no woman should be beaten no matter what she did, without saying that women should avoid doing those things that make men to beat them, also advice the women to poison their husbands, drug them and tie them and then beat them blue and black, engage other men(not women) to beat their errant husbands and fellow women they call sidechicks etc.

So I fail to understand why women say no reason justifies a man beating a woman while finds a reason justifying while at the same time justifying a woman beating another woman branded sidechick and the other scenarios mentioned above. What a two faced, unrepentant pharisees unwilling to take responsibility for their actions and inactions.

We all know that most women go to babas rather than mamas for their jazz which means that men are more diabolical than women only they are more self restrained than women. So if the woman you advice to poison her husband happens to have a man whose odigh eshi tells him his food is poisoned and asks his wife to taste the food first. Will you, adviser, also justify it if the man forces the woman to taste the food to her death?

Women should be wary of the advice they take from demons on this blog because while they can control what to accept and what not to accept, they can't control what evil people are ready to spew as advice here

106. IHN time don change again ? Fear be don catch me

107. IHN time don change again ? Fear be don catch me

108. @Blogbrity my runaway BAE:( anyways my new name is OluChinedu :) YorubaIgbo now :). Stella she actually SDK Blogbrity cos I Fought her few times due to every minute visit to SDK blog then. Finally I gave SDK blog a shot October last year and since then I have not go back.

109. Blogrity your first pics were way finier what happened Na?

110. White berry, u really should get something doing. If beggy beggy hasn't paid yet why don't u use ur brain and hands? I have seen a blind man around my area selling cheeseballs and shrimp crackers under the hot sun. He has every right to beg but he is instead using his hands. Even if m not eating, I still try to buy when I pass there.

111. Please fellow BVS please pray 4 me as I don't know what devil has entered into my marriage but the Lord who is mighty will deliver my home. My husband almost threw me out of our home on Tuesday. Please I've bin ttc since last year April. This month is my birthday heaven visit me I need a birthday present. I want to be a mother let this too pass. Amen

112. Over the week when i opened the gate to our compound my neighbor was outside lamenting that she doesn't know the owner of the chicken working all over the place, that is only in the village that such happens, can you believe that this morning as i came out of my balcony the same chicken has laid four eggs there. I pursued it and know one has poultry in the compound so i took the eggs. Am i right or wrong bc the whole neighborhood stays on their own and i don't know how to get the owner