Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Got A Testimony?Share Please!

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Got A Testimony?Share Please!

Is there anything amazing that God has done for you that you want to share with us today?

Hearing one person's testimony provokes God's blessings for others...

155 comments:

1. Thank you Lord for my life and of my family. I don't have one particular testimony cos my life is filled with and all about testimony.....

1. I thank God for saving me and my baby. On Friday I went to Heritage bank in okota, I parked my car and entered the, in less than 3 minutes, a security man told me to come that someone hit my car(mind you it was my husband's personal car LR3. Mine was having some issues) I came out and saw one of the side tinted glass broken, I was so confused that I started crying. I asked what happen, they told me that a car was passing at the other side of the road and suddenly, the front tyre pulled out and hit my car. I asked to know who is driving the car, the driver came out and it happened to be a mechanic that was returning the car he repaired to the owner. The driver said he was sorry and pleading for mercy coz the police officers in the bank said they will arrest him, after they have seized his car key.
      I called my husband told him what happened, he was mad at me but I tried to calm him down and told him what of if it was I and the baby the tyre him? He should be grateful to God that it happened immediately I left the car. I later told the driver to go without pressing any charges, and I believe that God will provide the money to replace the glass. Thank you Lord for saving me and my baby, it can only be you Lord.

2. Thank you God for the gift of life.the I am that I am.you raised me up oh God.you gave me my life.that alone is a testimony,you gave me a wonderful family and above all good health.how wonderful are your works oh almighty

3. I removed a cyst from my left boobs last year and after about a month I felt another one there.i was so scared because my fathers wife was dying of breast cancer.ending of 2015/beginning of 2016 was the worst moments of my life.then my younger sister also had a breast lump.the doctor had told me that any cyst that recur is cancer.i prayed,cried my father gave me all sorts of concoction.some very bitter some taste like poo.i went thru hell not until I summoned courage sometime around middle of 2016 and I went to a doctor to explain my predicament.the doctor then referred me to a diagnostic centre and information got a good news that nothing was wrong with me.even though now my left nipple is retracted I know it could be as a result of the surgery I did.when I look back on those dark times I just thank God.even though I'm supposed to have graduated last year I know the next batch would not pass me by I have no cause to worry cuz God got me.i am a child of wonders a living testimony a child of grace.i know God will definitely fulfil my heart desires.stay blessed Stella and my dear fellow bvs

4. Too many lies and giving credits to a white dead man. Abeg make I go shit

5. Blessed to be alive. Thanking God in advance for my contracts. I know I have gotten them already. Thank You Jesus.

6. Had my child dedicated to God today when I think of how I wanted to gamble him because of money I just can't take God enough for this King he gave me.

7. Mr D or who ever you are,you repent now or it is too late.

2. Hmmm....I went to church today. ...At the closing of service,we danced and praised God in line with the teaching that praising God is a higher level of faith and we should have a targeted praise...For the past 8 years I have had irregular menstruation the pastor mentioned that there was a lady who has had ceased menstruation and praying for the fruit of the womb....God ,at that moment I felt within me that was the moment my turn around came...I claimed it with faith and I believe I am healed....
    That's my testimony today ..I went to church today and I came out with a miracle ..Praise the Lord. ..From glory to glory

1. God's will shall be done in our lives .

2. My life
      Went to ph yesterday and came back safely, it is a testimony too

3. God will do it for you, Amen

3. My live, the lifes of my farmily members, frends, boos and baes i.e boat block boos n baes and real live... The lifes of those who don't lof me bet I lof them, are a whole lots of bondles of grate testimonies.

Tankio God.

1. Im grateful for what you have started.......i know where you are taking me to is unimaginable,THANK YOU FATHER!

2. Lord I thank u for ur faithfulness, it could have only b u,for d life u gave to me, it could hve only b u, my family is alive nd well. Thank u lord d3e6279e

4. Who knows Mr empero.. On Snm, dark complexioned guy,,,,any tea on him,,, help a single mom

1. Jeez, this is a testimony post, not a dick chaser post. People are glorifying God, u're looking for amu. Dunno what's with you women, coming here to degrade yourself cos of SnM guys, asking for tea as if they give you, you will leave him. Yes, I know Mr Empero, he's my house boy. Satisfied now?

5. I thank God for all he has done....I'm alive by his grace...its not easy....but I will make it....when praise goes up, blessing comes down...

6. Its my season of all round praise...I'm grateful lord...

7. There's plenty, so much that i can't even type them.
    God has been faithfull and waking up to see this beautiful day is a testimony for me.

8. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars27 November 2016 at 13:30

Sdk, what happened to chronicles of hope?
    Omugho chronicle? I miss those segments.

9. My only child fell seriously sick last week. It's been a struggle surviving since I lost my job last year but GOD has been faithful. For days she didn't go to school and I couldn't afford hospital bills, I was scared and kept begging God to help. God answered my prayers, sent me a helper and I was able to take my child to the hospital for proper treatment. I am grateful and thankful to God for everyday of this year has been an experience of God's Awesomeness. Thank you Lord

10. I thank God for removing a violent and very abusive man from my life,he said he will pour me acid or shoot me if I ever leave him for another man,I was so helpless but after praying and fasting for 3 days,he broke up with me by himself and even showed me his new girlfriend.. Oh baba God thank you,I'm now free like a bird.

1. I like this! God also delivered me from a relationship with a man who was abusive, stingy and two timing. Also God helped prevent me enter into a relationship with a womanizer.

2. God for show you the signal nah. Abi nah you nor listen?

11. I thank God for removing a violent and very abusive man from my life,he said he will pour me acid or shoot me if I ever leave him for another man,I was so helpless but after praying and fasting for 3 days,he broke up with me by himself and even showed me his new girlfriend.. Oh baba God thank you,I'm now free like a bird.

12. Thanking God for life and good health.

13. Yes oooooo. God saw me thru a successful myomectomy. I lost a lot of blood during the surgery, fell ill 2nd day after surgery, but i'm here. Recovering very well.

1. Same here o Candy. I had a myomectomy surgery a week ago. I lost a lot of blood and I have been taking iron tabs.

When I woke up after surgery, it felt as though my intestines had been ripped out. The pains started the second day but am getting better.I was in the hospital for 4 nights. The wind pain almost drove me crazy.

Men have it so rosey and they don't know what women go through.

Lord I thank you, I thank you, I worship you, may your name be praised forever, amen.

2. My dear, the impt thing is u r alive o. It might be painful, even with the meds, but it'll get to a point where, u'll be able 2 stand and walk straight. I know what I went thru, din't even wana ask any1 4 help. I wanted 2 do it on my own. Was in d hosp 4 a week, cos I had fever d next day cos of d transfusion, but i'm out. My prayer is that u'll come out stronger. Just keep reading healing scriptures. Lots of hugs coming ur way.

14. God's maximum protection and I preservation towards my family.great testimony loading..

15. I am alive!
    Thank you sweet Jesus.

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Thank God for how far he has brought you n where he is taking u to.

2. Millionaira ke? You? You wey be your neighbour millionaire? Know I know lots of pple lie on this blog. Same you that is still single claiming married. My friend works in the same place wey u work. Jeeeeez, I can't deal with the lie.

17. God is a good God. I was sick last month, seriously sick, admitted for days but now I'm well. My child is also healthy. My neighbours and friends. I thank you Heavenly Father.

18. Praise God..... Hmm,i want to thank God for protection. yesterday i traveled to bayelsa to visit my aunt in yenagoa,etegwe to be precise but little did i know that the community just lost their chief and yesterday was his burial, so their customs demands that any animal or foodstuffs seen along the road that day was to be collected by the community people and from the look of things the community people didnt inform the strangers around.so when i got there,i decided to buy things for her from the market close by but before i could even say wanted i wanted to buy sef i saw a large crowd of fully armed people coming towards the market entering shops collecting foodstuffs, money etc immediately i ran,i didnt even know when i threw away my heels and ran into an old ladys shop i helped the lady to lock her shop i stayed there still 8 pm when every where was quiet then called my aunt to come and pick me up. When i came people were crying,a lady and her husband were rolling on the floor saying that the people took everything they have and they even borrowed money to start the business but now everything is gone. Chai come see me dey shake,one girl they beat her up because she dragged with them. I couldnt say anything i was just shaking

19. Am thanking God for the gift of live. And for making me see this day.

20. NOW YOU PEOPLE WILL COME HERE AND START WRITING EPISTLES AND BEHAVING LIKE ANGELS. PLEASE WHO ARE THE PEOPLE THAT COMMENT ON THE ANONYMOUS NIGHT POST. THIS BLOG IS FILLED WITH BI-POLAR PEOPLE. WHAT I READ MADE ME SHUDDER. STUFF HORROR MOVIES ARE MADE OF. THEY WILL NOW START COMMENTING HERE LIKE ANGELS. I RAISE BEYONCE HANDS FOR YOU PEOPLE. OLUWA A RI EJO DA ON JUDGEMENT DAY.

21. Am grateful for the gift of life

22. God is wonderful!
    Sitting here on my couch watching Formula 1 World Champions is a blessing.

Team Mercedes
    Team Roseberg
    Team Hamilton.
    Abu Dhabi is beautiful.
    Let the best win.

23. I'm grateful to God for my life and that of my family;immediate and extended.

I'm so thankful for the good health He has given unto us. I was at the hospital today to visit a neighbour whose 1 month old baby is ill and on oxygen. I realized that God had been good to me and mine. I can't remember the last time I was at the hospital. Not that I deserve the goodness and mercy He shows, even in my unfaithfulness,my greed, my insatiable appetite for more, He still loves me unconditionally....

Thank you Lord... My heart is full of gratitude unto you.

24. God is always Good to me. Always blessing and showing me mercy. I thank you Lord.

1. I give my father d Glory, kings of kings,mightly father, d I Am that I Am, Heavenly Father,rose of Sharon, mighty warrior, for giving me d best husband and best child.God has been sososo good t me. Thank you JESUS thank you master JESUS. Thank you my saviour, thank you Lord. Thank you for everything.thank you for d glory dat is yet to come.thank you babami

25. Praise the Looooooorrd somebody!
    I don port ooo
    I don port from TTC eeeeh kirikata kiri Kata! I don escape oo!
    I don get belle o!
    To the glory of God!
    After three years of marriage, Myomectomy of removal of 40+ fibroids wey enemy wan use destroy my womb but of cos the gates of hell shall never prevail!
    HSG oooo
    SHG oooo
    Abdominal myomectomy ooo
    Two hysteroscopies for adhesiloysis ooo
    One laparascopic adhesiolysis oooo
    What else ooo
    Hormone imbalance oooo
    And one positive IVF cycle.
    Yesss God is amazing! I'm in absolute awe of Him.
    He's a wonder!
    To all TTC mommas out there, God is still doing wonders,when Stella put up the 100th ttc testimony post I was like me nko, I was like well 2016 never finish nothing is impossible with God. how did I even miss the prayers? na so I follow link o find the fasting and prayers I did it for just three days *covers face* as a lazy christian that I is but God's ways are clearly not our ways He's not a man at all. Don't ever give up on Him cos He would never give up on u. it can be verrrry hard not to feel hopeless but please don't give up. Just be still and know He is God. Seek Him for directions and help. I'm sooo thankful! Words fail me. The joy is indescribable. Even in the toughest times I saw God's hands there and I would just laugh and be in massive awe of Him. To Him alone be all the glory honour and adoration forever. I pray this testimony remains permanent and the testimony shall be complete by God's special grace. TTC mommas 2017 is our year! Halleluyah!

1. Congratulations Madam Gagool may your testimony be Complete in Jesus name am going to the hospital tomorrow to know my faith if it's drugs or myomectomy I tap into your testimony

2. Congratulations, the Lord shall complete his wonders in your life. My testimony is loading.

3. Congratulations Momma born twins. I'm happy for your testimony and may it remain permanent.

May God also remember me, Sylvia, Joy, Berry, Tolu and every other person waiting on him in Jesus mighty name. Amen!!!

4. Congratulations dearie, may your testimony be permanent in Jesus name, amen.

5. All these shits you just listed had to do with being lazy, overweight, eating fatten foods, protruding belly as a result of double loading carbs and sugary drinks, and aborting unwanted pregnancy from fucking severals dicks with cancerous sperms.
      You don't have enemies, you are your own enemy bitch.
      If una like make una insults me. I don't believes in your brainwashed holy bible and blood thirsty sky god anyway. So, back to sender

6. Anon 20:06, but u believe in 'back to sender'? Oponu. Be deceiving yourself

7. Congratulations you shall Carry it to term God who has began a good thing in your life will surely perfect it and it will end in praise in Jesus name. Amen there shall be no loss.

8. Congratulations my dear, may the name of the Lord be for ever praised.

26. God has sustained me financially for over a year of being duped and also investing in a business that Is yet to be profitable. Everyday since then I've been praying and I've never been hungry, I still paid rent which is above a million and I'm surviving. I'm really in awe and I thank Him so much, please praise Baba God with me. Thank you Lord😘

27. Have been sick for a while now! Been taking loads of medication and praying as well. I thank God i'm much better today and i'm believing in Him for a permanent healing. Praise God

28. God is good,he is always good. That alive at this moment is a testimony. He's still on my case. Hallelujah.

29. Thank you Lord for giving me victory. I started a business awhile back and sales have been poor. For months, nothing. I just kept on working hard by improving my inventory. Recently within the last two months, I have had orders from people and places I never imagined. All except one fell through. I am so grateful because the Lord has restored my hope. The morning before an order came in, i would look to the heavens and just declare 'if i be a child of God, Father answer me'. He did. Now i know am on the right path. My hope is restored

30. #Every scar has a story. Don't be afraid to tell it*

31. Another one..

Devil wanted to show himself oo but our God is alive! My sister's bus had a fatal accident on the expressway! She was on her way to NYSC camp ooo hmmmmm

Many were injured but my sister came out hale and healthy without a single scratch. Right now she's at camp rocking the experience and enjoying lol. I bless God for his miracles and love unto us!

Praise master Jesus!!!!!

32. About 4 Sundays ago, I commented under the testimony post. I was in a bad place thinking about how terrible things were with my life, after hearing the bitter truth from my dad i cried and cried non-stop till I slept off. Next day which was Thanksgiving Sunday, I danced my heart out and remember thanking God and telling him that I know His plans to bring me to a good future and an expected end were closer than I could see.
    2 weeks later, FG brought a list of recall for those of us who were dispersed unjustly. I blessed God and thanked him for an early birthday present.
    The week we were asked to come get our appointment letters, suddenly we heard that they have run into problems that we should be patient. I prayed and prayed and said "God,you can't disgrace me and let people mock me ooo". I left.
    The next week, they said come Monday... still no show.... hmmm.
    Wednesday finally the letters came out and I received mine.
    Now, I didn't pay a dime to get this job and I went through hell just to get it but God proved himself and taught me valuable lessons:

#Good things come to all who wait.
    #Whatever you confess with your mouth, believe and wait on it.... it would surely manifest.

My dear people, imagine how I danced in church today na.... i didn't do it like King David did it but I sure didn't care who was watching.

Who am I, Lord that you're mindful of me.🙏🙏🙏

Darkmzteejewelz

1. I see you brother. Though still dispersed I thank God for you

33. God has been too good to me. I can't explain. thank you God. thank you Jesus

34. God has been too good to me. I can't explain. thank you God. thank you Jesus

35. Thank you Allah for the gift of life. I woke up this morning, took a pregnancy test and it tested positive after 18months of marriage. I couldn't have wished for any better. I'm excited. Bless us oh God.

1. May you testimony be complete in Jesus name I tap into this testimony

#Godswaitingroom

2. Thank God for this testimony. Glory be to His holy name!!!

36. It's exactly 8 months now when I understood the importance of a complete body, I had an accident on my way to work April to be precise, couldn't walk with one of my leg because it was broken and I just resumed newly on this my job.
    I was on clutches for four months, going to work in that state too until one day I went for scan to see how far the leg has healed only for the doctor to tell me that no improvement that the leg is still the same, I just stood there and started crying the driver assigned to me by my company came in and was consoling me telling me madam it's going to be ok you will walk again, I put a call to my parents that I am coming home because I stay alone in a different state from them.
    I went home with the next available flight, was taken to the hospital for surgery where an implant was put in my leg, I even sent a mail and my picture to Stella so she and the blog visitors can thank the Lord for a successful surgery, she thought I wanted to beg her for assistance she replied me rudely I understood where she is coming from so I didn't pick offence with her.
    Though I lost my job after but the fact that I can walk again gives me a greater joy, please join me and thank this wonderful healer for me I am not worthy yet he deemed it fit that I must testify amongst the living, who am I to deserve such. Thanksgiving loading I intend to dance with my leg, jump as high I can for this God who has done this great thing for me

1. Aaaaww! I rejoice with u dear» To God be the glory. Many more joyful and amazing testimonies coming your way soon in Jesus name.

2. I'm truly very happy for you. Health is indeed wealth.

3. You nor thank your doctor, you dey thank your Christians god,

4. You've not been reading your bible. " suffering, evil and pain contains the potential for good" at least the opportunity for good. Hang in there my dear.

37. God is good to me dis year oo.I have money in my bank.everything is moving OK with me.pls fam my dh needed money so I gave him but told him I collected frm a woman with 20 percent interest. pls did I do wrong

38. I'm so thankful to God for every member of my family. My brother and parents travelled for burial and God saw them thru. Thanking God for keeping my folks and showing us His favours n mercies

39. My elder sister was seriously ill but God healed her. she is sound in health

praise God I have just been given a juicy govt appointment

This year, God has helped me complete the course work for my msc

this year God has settled my sister in her home

God did not let the fall in oil prices that caused the sack of many oil company workers to reach my husband. he still has his job wt no salary/allowance reduction

this year none of my 3 kids have fallen ill. It could only be God.

I testify to the goodness of God in my life as He has kept me and my family up till this November, no death no loss

God healed my father in law from memory loss and anaemia. He is sound in health @ over 70

God has blessed me wt wonderful in laws who love me in spite of my weaknesses...and are ever supportive. I keep wondering what good I did in my last lifetime to deserve them.

God has blessed me wt a loving husband, whose love for me convinces me that God loves me, being an orphan I sometimes question God's love for me, but my hubby's steadfastness is the assurance I have that God is indeed mindful of me.

my darling father I give u glory and praise...indeed You are God.

1. Ummmm. Given all what you've talked about, what's the bottom line? Is the world worse off because of Christianity?

40. I thank God for his abundance blessings. I started fashion house last 3 months . The business is going higher and higher every day. Thank you lord for hubby and my children. Thank you for my health, am a warrior but I rarely hv crisis, it's not by my doing. Thank you Lord,

41. I cannot thank God enough for what He is doing for me and family. He restore peace in my home.good health provision protection. so many to mention.

42. today is my big bros birthday. tank God for adding anoda yr to him.thank you my way maker my God of eleventh hour.

43. mis endowed-stella's baby😍😄😂27 November 2016 at 14:54

God has been good to me,my family,my friends and everyone around me,i can clearly say i see him working all things for My favour.l love you My creator today and forever

44. My heart is and always will be full of praise to God for all he has done,all he is doing,and all i know he will still do.Thank you Lord. You are worthy to be praised!!!

45. Thank God for my beautiful marriage and pregnancy after 8yrs

46. God has been faithful to me and my family despite my unfaithfulness.

47. My life itself is a testimony,God has proved himself as the source of my being.All thanks to God.

48. I thank God for my life, i was almost bitten by a dog yesterday, 3 dogs attacked me but God sent a helper.

49. I thank God for my life, i was almost bitten by dogs yesterday, 3 dogs attacked me but God sent a helper.

50. I thnk God for saving my life and hubby's own yesterday a cartapillar almost crushed us..thnk God it just bbashed the bumper and nt us..I gv God d glory for saving us..thnk u Jesus

51. I want to bless God for his undescribable love, I've been working for months without pay. Had no hope of getting job this recession. But God blessed me with a new mouth watery job when I wasn't expecting it. I know new things are yet to come. I bless you Lord for your mercies and grace. I'm lost without you Lord. You are the Lord of heaven and the earth. I call him Jehovah! Kabiyosi is your name!

52. I'm grateful for life,my family,good health & shelter.At the beginning of this year,I asked God to make my DH pass his exams & become a senior resident Dr & God came through in both WA & National.I asked for a befitting home & God showed up,thank you Jesus.God of eleventh hour,thank you for the fruits of the womb.Thank you Jesus for all what you are doing in my life.

53. I want to thank God for His divine healing over me, on Thursday I was in d kitchen preparing breakfast I bend down to pick something from d floor but I could not stand up again. My back bone hooked I could not bend down to do anything. But now the pain disappeared just the same way it come. I just wanna say. WHO DID IT? JESUS. OH MY God

54. Thankful for journey mercies Lag- Anambra- Delta- Edo-Lag.

Phew It can only be you Lord. Stellz I have missed you and the BV's 😀😀😀😀😀

55. I just want to testify about God's greatness in my life.This year started with hubby and I loosing our child from birth but after attending my church's crusade.I feel transformed and highly blessed because this year will end well for me.Amen!

56. Anon, u know nothing. One day u will forget urself and use ur ID. COME LEMME DASH U 5K. IDIOT

1. If your fake story is not a lie,why did u delete it? Liars on this blog tueeh

57. I delivery a beautiful baby girl in the early hours on Friday.God I thank you 4 a safe delivery and short time labour. Mummy and baby are doing fine.Praise God!

58. Thanking God for the passage of Nigeria Peace Corp Bill...I know so many of us who have prayed night and day for this to happen...thank U Lord

59. Thanking God for health itself,not easy.

60. I thank God for sustaining me for three years without a Job. He is indeed a miracle working God.

61. Thank you Lord for providing for me more than I need..now I ve more than enough even to give out to families and friends.thank you Lord from the bottom of my heart..I know you will do more.

62. All I can say is Thank You Jehovah. Despite my filthiness, His mercies never ceases. Thank you Lord. 2016 has been a good year.

63. Normally I would be too shy to do this in church but thanks to Stella I can do this here.
    I opened this post with no plan of commenting. In my mind I was like things didn't really work out the way I expected this year but then I scroll through to see some of the testimony and things people go through and I thank God am still here standing and I know all things are working for my good #He's intentional

64. I want to thank God for blessing me with a baby nine years after I had my first child. I thank God for manifesting his awesomeness, sparing my life and that of my baby despite eleventh hour complications that cropped up.

1. Hmmmm,I thank God for you,me am just praying for one.

65. I want to give thanks to God for delivery me frm stagnation. I was recently promoted in my place of wrk after 8yrs of stagnation. I return all d glory to God.

66. I want to give thanks to God for delivery me frm stagnation. I was recently promoted in my place of wrk after 8yrs of stagnation. I return all d glory to God.

67. I want to give thanks to God for delivery me frm stagnation. I was recently promoted in my place of wrk after 8yrs of stagnation. I return all d glory to God.

68. I thank God for protecting and preserving me and my family

69. Im testifying about what God is about to do in my life... Going for an interview on tuesday, i know that ill get the job in Jesus name. Amen

70. Thanking God for everything...I Love you Lord Jesus Christ pls continue to protect,guide,provide for me and my family and always cove us with the blood of Jesus....In Jesus name Amen

71. I thank God for my spouse and my kids God has made my year a great one. Indeed I am highly favored.

72. Praise the Lord. Praise the Living Jesus. Praise the Almighty God. Hallelujah.
    Today I went to church, enjoyed a beautiful service with God's word that encouraged, convicted and corrected me. Today a beautiful baby girl was dedicated to God.🙌🙌🙌🙌. We were so happy in church today. Today was different because everybody was happy and we praised God. After the service, I went with my dad to visit a site. On our way, we decided to stop by to see one of the persons he does business with. To the glory of the Lord, I was given a 5000 naira by the man. I was so surprised. I give God all the glory. Also I thank God for safe journey to and fro. Only His name will be praised forever. Hallelujah.

73. This year has indeed been a blessed year for me. The devil thought it for bad but my God- The Lion of the tribe of Judah turned it for my greater good. My fiancé just got a mouth watering job and even though I'm yet to get mine, I know God is working behind the scenes for me and mine would come before the end of this year. Amen!

74. I will never stop praising you my Lord. The Lord who protected and saved my son's life. I was just telling someone about this same testimony yesterday. I was supposed to travel on a business trip, but I had a dream where someone was telling me that I should pray against coming back and not meeting one of my children. I was so shaken by this dream that I had to cancel the trip impromptu. I just did not feel like going anywhere again. The old lady who looks after my children had gone home and was due to come back a day before I was to travel,but I called her to tell her not to, as I had postponed my trip.
    I had called the airline but they were saying I had to pay about $200 instead of a $100 but I was adamant about not going again so I paid the $200.
    Now, a few days earlier, I had gone to the mall to buy a few things, but as I was entering the store, a woman called me and said she wanted to pray with me. In my mind, I was like, in front of a store? Anyway, I held hands and prayed with her and her parting words were: You will not cry over anyone in Jesus name and I said amen.
    Little did I know what was going to happen two days later. On that fateful morning, as the children were about to leave for school, I called them back to pray and we all joined hands and prayed together and I went to drop them. When I got back, I started to boil meat, after which I rushed down to the mall to return some of the things that I did not want. As I stood in the queue at customer's service, I just started having this uneasy feeling. About a few minutes later, my phone started ringing and it was the school calling me. They just told me to come as quickly as I could . When I asked if my children were fine, they just said you have to come quickly!

BV A

75. Now, I was supposed to go and help supervise my daughter's swimming class and also drop-off her swimming goggles, I tried explaining this but the school secretary just said you have to come now as your son is very unwell!
    I don't know how I managed to walk from the store to my car. When I got outside, it was raining heavily and a man was begging me for money. He told me that he came to meet someone but the person wasn't picking his phone. At this point, I was literally shaking. I told this man that I did not have any money but he refused to go. He just stood behind the car and I did not have any other choice but to empty my purse for him.
    When I finally arrived at the school, they were telling me that my son was confused and could not talk. I was told that a teacher from another class found him on the floor unconscious. I was asking them what happened but they couldn't give me a good explanation and they seemed confused themselves.
    By the time I got to where my son was, beside his classroom, all the blinds of all the classrooms had been pulled down to prevent the other children from seeing what was going on outside. I was just shouting like a crazy woman, screaming my son's name. My son was just looking at me as if he did not know who I was. I started praying, crying and shouting his name at the same time. I was just shouting Oluwapelumi, gbo oro oluwa. Oluwapelumi ,hear the word of God!

BV A

76. He eventually came around and managed to say mum, but kept on staring at me. By this time, the ambulance had arrived and he was rushed to the hospital. On our way, I noticed that there was blood on his school trousers and the paramedics checked him but they did not know where the blood was coming from. When we arrived at the hospital, the nurses checked him into A&E to observe him and they told me that they had to do a blood transfusion immediately as there was no more blood in his body. My people, in less than one hour, my son had about two blood transfusions.
    He was excreting pure blood from his anus and every time he went to stool he had to have a blood transfusion. We were transferred to a specialist hospital for children with terminal illnesses when they couldn't cope again, as they had never seen anything like this before.
    He had to have a colonoscopy and endoscopy but they did not see anything and the bleeding did not stop. They were suspecting it was cancer. Everyone was praying. My pastor in Nigeria and here, Pastor Wole Oladiyun, my family members and friends.
    I went through hell and back, can't even go into details...To cut the long story, on the 5th day, the bleeding finally stopped. God had answered all our prayers.

BV A

77. At this point we had been transferred again but they still did not know what caused the bleeding.
    My son had been seen by the best consultants in the country but no one could explain what happened till today. The hospitals even had to invite consultants who had retired and one of the best doctors from Poland and Germany but they also had not seen anything like this.
    Till today, it's still a mystery. I was in the same underwear and clothes for 6 days straight. The longest 6 days of my entire life! I could not even brush my teeth. I pray no one ever goes through this in Jesus name.
    By the time we left the hospital, I was looking like someone who just came out from the jungle!
    I want to thank God Almighty who preserved my son's life. I can never forget this act of mercy and kindness that the Lord showed me. I am full of gratitude to you O Lord. I thank God that I did not travel.
    I pray that as this year is coming to an end, we will not bury our young in Jesus name. We will not hear bad news from any of our loved ones, extended family and friends in Jesus name. Amen.

BV A

1. Ha! Jesu!!!

May your testimony be permanent.

Ur son will be fine

2. Tnk God for your sons life.he shall live and not die

3. Isn't God just awesome

4. I rejoice with you ma congratulations the devil thought he had it but God turned it around. I'm so happy for you and your family may the Lord continue to keep you and yours in Jesus name. You shall not weep over you kids and loved ones in Jesus name. Amen. There shall be no loss. Lesson learnt : be sensitive in the spirit God is faithful.

5. God is faithful and I join you to thank God for your son life
      His healing is permanent

6. Amen, ur testimony shall remain permanent in Jesus name.

78. Testimonies turned to boyfriends, ex husband, hungry and about not having enough foods to feed.

79. I thank God I am about to have a child he would give me. I thank Him because He is about to reveal His plan for me. Alleluia

80. Thank you sooooooo much, Lord Jesus. Holy Trinity one God for your mercy and faithfulness, preserving and providing, in my Struggles U showed up...@ my Mount Zion... Lord I return ALL the glory to you. from 2010-2016 Lord it has just been You Alone. I exalt your holy name. My Ebenezer.

81. Everyday is a testimony! The fact that I'm a mother still amazes me,even though its been 20months since I became one.God is truly wonderful! If u r TTC,never lose hope!!!#Oluwajomiloju #Oluwatobiloba#Aanuoluwakiitan

82. In the middle of a project I was delivering, everything seemed to be going wrong but God, being who he is, he came through for me! Eventually everything went well! God is too much!

83. After so many months of ridicule, depression and disappointment at work.. God raised me up, brought wonderful clients to me.. for the first time in history someone (me) met the bank's unrealistic target. Jesus showed me so much kindness and love.. I give HIM praise forever.

84. I have 5 main enemies. They all died young. 3 died last year. 1 died this year. Waiting for the remaining one to die. Dancing azonto!

85. After many years of joblessness and frustration, a friend introduced me to a deal. The money ritual I did has started paying off. I just bought Lexus RX350 last month. Planning on traditional in Easter. Working on building even if it is just a bungalow to start with. Life is good. Popping champagne. Sorry dad.

86. This year alone at work God took me from level 3 to level 4 now I'm about to start a level 7(double my current salary) job.

Only God made it possible...DANSAKI RE BABA!

87. I am a student in New York. If you are a Nigerian living in the USA, you will know how hard it is to be considered for a job as an international student. If you do get a job, it may be as a waiter or as a cleaner or a very menial job; sometimes payments are made "under the table". Well, God was so faithful. After my trials and tribulations, my 8 months of "dry spell", God blessed me with a job ordained from above. The job is an on campus graduate student work which gives me free Dental care, 90% discounted Insurance, access to so many amenities, steady income and most importantly, my Social Security Number. God blessed me in a way I could not imagine and for that I will always be thankful. Onise Iyanu! Aka Jehovah n'eme nma!

88. Am tnkful super tankful not where am supposed to be but I know I'll get there

89. God has been faithful to my family. He blessed the work of our hands, saved my sister and I from accident. Healed my mum and showed us great Mercy. Thank you God for your faithfulness and favour. More testimonies loading.....

90. Gudmorning Evryone ..Gud to be back!! My bouncing baby boy arrived on the 23rd....motherhood has taken over....am grateful to God for life nd health!!will send in my labour room drama soon!! It was very dramatic!!! And yes am married!!

91. I'm thankful to God for everything, He has been a faithful God. I want to thank God for the successful completion of my father's house, God of Shiloh is at work, my father is about becoming a landlord at the age of 70. Isn't God marvellous. I thank the Lord for favour received at work, it can only be Him. I want to thank God for healing me of fibroid and ovarian cyst. Miracle worker. It's been a busy year and God hasn't stopped surprising me. I thank God for the day I say Yes to Him. My life hasn't been the same.

92. I thank God for gift of life
    He is my way maker and am believing God for a miracle and I know he'll surely do it in his time.

93. I thank God for my husband's business partner that arrived safely to his destination. Thank God the safe flight he granted my husband to his country of residence and also thank God because by faith I am pregnant already. Thanks k you Jesus.

94. I praise the lord most high for all his blessings upon my life and my husband. 2016 has been a year filled with blessings. I can't thank him enough. God has increased my family in many ways than one, safe trips to and fro, provision, guidance so many yi be thankful for.
    I just want to say Thank you Lord

95. I thank God for making me a grandmother. My daughter delivered safely and there were no complications

96. I thank God for granting me my Uk visa after several refusal with no concrete reason but that they cant ascertain my return. When you fight family battles and win, you will be most grateful. Indeed I'm delivered and free. I smell white Christmas already.