Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Fayose Settles Property Owners N200m Compensation In Ado-Ekit

Friday, November 11, 2016

Gov Fayose Settles Property Owners N200m Compensation In Ado-Ekit

Yesterday Ekiti State governor, Mr. Ayodele Fayose in Okesa, Ado Ekiti distributed cheques worth N200m to the second batch of property owners whose properties are to be demolished to give way for the construction of 1.2km Fajuyi/Ojumose flyover.

The residents were also given a two week notice to exhume the remains of their buried ones before the commencement of demolition, a request governor Fayose granted expressly.

Governor Fayose  urged the gathering to support him in his campaign against open Shitting/defecation/Igbe in the state.

17 comments:

1. 200m each!!!!
    Fayose please come and demolish my father's house 😉
    *side eyes 👀 @my mum and brothers * LMAO 😁

1. Nwanne m nwanyi kedu ka isi choo iwu m na ala, ihe ichoro bu ka umu yoruba ndi a si na anyi bu ndi igbo amaghi akwukwo. Ngwa jee ka igu gharia ihe nwada stella dare...😍😍😍😍😍

2. Not each young lady. The checks he gave out was worth #200m, that means all the checks put together, the amount on each check will vary according to property value.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. O.k ooo
      I now understand!
      Thanks all..

@pervert
      Nwanna kedu?
      Daalu sooo...
      Ha aga anwa ya anwa cha cha
      Egwu adi atu ha?
      Obu Na ha amaghi Na m kuwara sleeti?😁😁

@Alot nwanna
      Next time address me as MADAM Please
      I don old oh....LMAO 😁

4. Amanda no mind them at all, I dey your back

2. Awwww...
    The action governor!....
    If we have five of your kind in Nigeria,we would have gone very far!...
    This is what Ambode cannot do!...
    Shame on you Ambode!...

1. Nice one from a performing governor. God bless you sir! Thought Ambode is equally a performing governor from what I have been reading oo*confused*its well oo

2. That's nice of the governor. The land owners should spend wisely because there's no money out there

3. hmmmmmm all these government monies being given, i dont trust them at all. Anyone that collects should remember to pay tithes on it.

Those that collected in my village did not do the wise thing to pay tithes and uptill now they have not finished building a new house and worked has stopped, still the money finished. Some are in problems with families.

The government money scattered them because it is not a clean money.

1. So what you're trying to day is the compensation giving to your village people by your governor turned them to bunch of mumus...i think I have to consult my village Oracle for you.

4. Kind hearted man. May God keep Blesssing him

1. Kind kwa, he's doing what's right. Let's stop praising them when they do things they're supposed to do.

5. He did well.

#God Bless Everyone#