Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Abubakar Pictured Carrying His Luggage From Local Flight.

Friday, November 11, 2016

Governor Abubakar Pictured Carrying His Luggage From Local Flight.

Jigawa state governor was spotted carry HIS OWN LUGGAGE after the local flight he boarded landed.....
It's HIS LUGGAGE Nau,if he doesnt carry it,who will?lol

40 comments:

1. That's good!
    Show off or not,it's impressive!
    Small small,we will get there.

1. Abi where is the money to be paying aides... When all the aides does is to be carrying bags and phones..

The fear of DSS and EFCC is the beginning of wisdom

2. Abi where is the money to be paying aides... When all the aides does is to be carrying bags and phones..

The fear of DSS and EFCC is the beginning of wisdom

3. "When all the aides do..."

2. If he doesn't carry it, na there e go remain na. Lol

3. I don't see the big deal!

4. He should impress his people with good governance not this.

5. I don't see anything wrong in him carrying his own luggage, is he not a human being?

6. People do things for the media, everything na eye service.

7. I'm not understanding. Was I supposed to carry it for him?

8. With the Agbada, it looks too much.This is no big deal,it is us who make things look different.After all,Tony Blair packed his stuff from his official residence..
    Good morning beautiful ppl.TGIF

1. You mean David Cameron, numty.

9. This should not be in the news but it is because they think we care. I'm not moved. Don't I carry my luggage myself when travelling! Ohhhh, its different bcos I'm a fcurking civilian.

10. This is the part of Buhari I love! Everybody humble una self

1. Big lie, its not as a result of Buhari. They all trying to emulate Peter Obi after his october1 speech. This is just the beginning. Atleast the salary of the "bag carrier" will be channeled elsewhere.

11. he is carrying the money bag, can't trust anyone these days... how many agbada go enter that small luggage?

still on my biscuit bone cracking

1. Gbam!
      Exactly my thought.
      Plus he must be a stingy man!

2. You just mirrored my mind.that's whr the hard currency is.

12. I don't understand, but you this is not news stella.

13. Who for carry nah? Abi who him epp?

14. Akuko idu na oba.
    Eye service
    After all no be his luggage??

15. See how dirty he look sef...
    Aboki Ike nama with an eze gworo!...

16. Is it not his luggage? Na me go carry am before? Even my oga as wealthy and big in the society as he is assists us carry our own if they are heavier. So Kini big deal.

17. Before nko... who would have carried it?

18. This is serious arrangee. As a governor, he is entitled to ADC who usually seats at the first role behind business class. At touch down, he swiftly moves to business class to carry his oga's luggages then follows him behind as he alights the air stair. But in this case, oga must have refused to give him the bags and told him to alight before him and snap. We dey work for airline so we know as e dey be.

19. This is serious arrangee. As a governor, he is entitled to ADC who usually seats at the first role behind business class. At touch down, he swiftly moves to business class to carry his oga's luggages then follows him behind as he alights the air stair. But in this case, oga must have refused to give him the bags and told him to alight before him and snap. We dey work for airline so we know as e dey be.

20. Story...who is now taking the pic, if not his media team for cheap publicity score

21. And its abig deal because.......

22. How is this news for crying our loud when there's nothing wrong with his hand?