Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Fayose Incorporates 300 Physically Challenged People Into The State Welfare Scheme On His Birthday- Photos.

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Governor Fayose Incorporates 300 Physically Challenged People Into The State Welfare Scheme On His Birthday- Photos.

Gov Fayose of Ekitit state spent his 56th Birthday with these people.....

If this is not for PR purpose then God bless you Gov!

15 comments:

1. Good of him.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Fayose is a God fearing man. He loves God and Humanity.

Am in love with that your second son abi first son, but he doesn't know. What do I do?

3. Awwwww...
    The action governor!...
    The heavenly son of the most high God!...
    Even if it's for PR,it's not easy abeg...
    If other governors are behaving like this man,do you think Nigerians will be complaining of hardship?...
    I'm in love with Fayose!...and I will kiss him again like I did the last time over and over again!...
    I just pray our path cross again!...

4. Even if it's for anything. God bless him. At least he dey do for something

5. Even for PR,atleast the gained something,God bless you and happy bday sir

6. Even if it is for PR, atleast the PR is putting smiles on people's faces. God bless him Fayose.

7. Exactly! If it's not PR then bless his heart

8. Very nice of him. The fearless yoruba man

9. HBD sir,tanx for the innovative,it's good to give care and love to the physical challenged,welldone