Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Shettima Mesmerized By Akara Balls During School Inspection In Maiduguri

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Governor Shettima Mesmerized By Akara Balls During School Inspection In Maiduguri

Gov. Kashim Shettima had a taste of delicious Akara balls when he went round on school inspection of Yera government girl school on Tuesday...He stood mesmerized waiting whilst the balls fried...lol

The Gov also promoted Hajjiya Falmata Alhaji Bukar, the Principal of the School to rank of Ministerial Secretary for her punctuality and consciousness on her duty.

The promotion came when the Governor visited the school as early as 7:30am on Tuesday morning where he found the Principal and majority of teachers in the school fully on ground discharging their duties.

Impressed by enthusiasm of the students towards learning, the Governor directed that the school should be provided with furnitures and food stuff such as semovita, beans, yam, sweet potato and fish to further enhance their performance.
While in the school, he visited students in their classes, the school kitchen, hostels and other school facilities with a view of improving them to meet the required standard.

Other places visited by Governor include New GRA Islamiyya school, Jajeri Primary and Junior secondary school, Maryam Sani Abacha women and children hospital and the Baga Road V.I.O office where he inspected some drainage construction and street beautification facilities.

22 comments:

1. Wonderful governor.
    God bless u.

1. Lols, @ portable, Akara sexy kwa,

2. As if they didn't know he was coming ignorant myopic northern leaders *throws up*

2. Kai the akara make sense. Hausa women knows how to fry akara.

Prinspal congratulations ooo.

See how that woman is looking like i will deal with you very soon

3. Mehn the akara looks so inviting
    I can finish all of them and I mean it.

4. I wish I can see akara with agege bread wash down with Pepsi hmmmm
    Ulcer no gree me baba god get rid of this ulcer for me ejoo

5. Truth be told... Ayam mesmerized by those akara balls mehn choi

6. Just wondering the type of ororo that was used.

7. E don tay wey person eat dis kan sexy akara oh....gosh....

8. The governor get kwadoyi small.

9. Good to see him in an outfit other then babanriga

10. I can't remember the last time I ate akara, not a fan

11. Those akara look so good, wish I could taste some.

12. politicians deceiving themselves since 1960.mschew

13. Hmmmnnn... Stella I fear you. How do you know he was mesmerized? I stand like that when I want to buy akara and nooooo....not mesmerized, most time I dey pray for my mind make the thing quick fry so that I go buy d #50 or #100 own wey I want carry waka. Baba is probably praying the akara fries quick so he can get the hell back to his comfortable home, you come dey say mesmerize. Abeg leave English jare make you come chop kiss πŸ’‹πŸ’‹.

14. He should replace their blackboard abi wallboard to marker board and paint their walls.

The akara is bae.

15. Lol choi I dey feel d akara view from here , looking at that akara alone you can imagine the sweetness and what it will possibly go with.this type if you do mistake do the testing reach like 3 you never start because your body go reset your brain to another level lol!