Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Actress Joy Nice...

Friday, November 04, 2016

Happy Birthday Actress Joy Nice...

Nollywood actress Joy Nice who is popular for her role as Pelumi in Funke Akindele's Jenifa's Diary is celebrating her birthday today. To mark this landmark, she releases pictures as a preset to ushering in her big day and put out this words on her Instagram account 

''Hmmmmmm where do I start from, All glory to Jesus for keeping me alive to witness today, started this year at the hospital on the 1st of January, was almost going to be operated but God who always hear me when I call answered me at the 11th hour and showed up, I am grateful to you Jesus for how far I have come. To everyone who has been supportive of the brand #JoyNice may God continue to bless you.
I am full of Joy this morning yes just like my name. Thanks to my ever supportive sister, my prayer warrior, thanks for this beautiful dress you designed I love you''

Joy is Nollywood actress who has starred in various Nollywood cinematic movies, home videos and also in many soap operas. She played Pelumi in the wave making Jenifa's Diary.

Joy is also a TV host, a radio OAP, event compare and an entrepreneur who has her eyes for the bigger picture in the future."

60 comments:

1. All covered up and pretty,keep it up girl. Nice👌

2. What is the meaning of TGIF?

3. HBD, my birthday mate
      We smart like that

May you age with grace

2. We don't need to take off our clothes......

Beautiful.

Happy birthday shugar.

3. Pelumi the beefer in Jennifer's diary, looks different here, she is a good actress. Happy Birthday dear.

4. She's beautiful
    Happy Birthday to her.

5. Happy birthday pelumi. Jenifa's number 1 enemy. Lol

6. Intelligentia princess loves the Queen.4 November 2016 at 16:56

Happy birthday.

7. Happy birthday Joy Nice #Pelumi

Missylynn

8. All these OAP with their sex videos.

9. Stella,it was toke makinwa's new boo that surprised her on her birthday not Maje. The Seyi guy has bald head too. Nice pic,Pelumi the jealous girl. Heard Funke is preggy.Congrats to her.

10. Happy Birthday pretty. Tomorrow is mine..... We November roccccks

11. Happy birthday joy.many more years dear.Though don't know her, not a nollywood fan.

12. she nailed her role in jenifa. happy birthday

13. Happy birthday "yeye shild" in Jennifer's voice

14. Pelumi with her sharp mouth lol
    Happy birthday Joy

15. Happy birthday to you dearest. God bless

16. joy EKPO, which one is joy "Nice" again? is "EKPO" not nollywood friendly? how is ur sister peace EKPO? if I did not read that u are pelumi, I would not have recognise u in d picture. happy birthday girl.

1. So she's calabar after all? NICE to know that, pun intended

2. bad belle, everybody have professional name. Enemy within.

3. Well.... You obviously know the Ekpo family for a time now. What you don't know is that they all changed their surname a while back. To answer their fathers name. And not because of nollywood

4. Lol. @pun intended.

Stella maris baby we see you.lol. no need to go anonymous.

5. For your information the family changed their name long time ago. If indeed you are close to the family you should know. Oversabi madam

6. For your information the family changed their name long time ago. If indeed you are close to the family you should know. Oversabi madam

7. Anon 19:10, so is their father's name NICE now? pun intended

17. Pelumi! Happy birthday dear.

18. Wow! Pelumi looks very different here, wouldn't have recognized her if you didn't mention Jenifer's diary. Happy Birthday, dear. May God increase your greatness making positive exploits and comfort you on all sides.

19. Happy birthday nice

20. Happy birthday.

I forgot my laptop in a taxi yesterday @ Gwagwalada, Please help me pray that the taxi man or whoever finds it should use the phone number on the school book, IXORA ACADEMY lugbe Abuja or 08134539096 to locate me. Please may God bless your heart to help me. Thanks.

21. Korikori overripe pawpaw....happy birthday to u...beefer aye...

22. Pelumi baby Abeg do n blow oh! Funke Selected her actors well.HBD darling

23. Happy birthday fine lady.
    Age gracefully.

24. Happy birthday Pelumi, lovely dress

25. Happy birthday cute

26. Stella i tagged in a post on twitter, cos à french man just made à neckless for Kim ! So check your twitter and post thé post ! Dalu from Paris. Got thé pic from french 📺 now. #France3tv. Merci.

1. Sorry sweerie, we dont do Kim K here, there is a blog where she is worshipped and adored, go there.

2. Shut 🆙 ! Stella is thé one to say such not you ! Cos am giving her news for 🆓 ? #Tmz paid to get such news ! Shut 🆙 ! I knw she has been searching thé internet to comfrime my news before she can post it ! Just fermer ta bouche ! Anuohia ! Even u ré more interested in Kim k news than Nigeria news ! Just that u ré pretending ! Onu ugba ! Onye kporo gi ? I wu Stella ! Un con ! Fermer la, ta boucle à poubelle comme bouche !

27. Happy birthday Joy.
    Chic is descent jor.

All these funny funny comments up there. Unu dikwa one kind. Shuooo

*tired much*
    God

28. Hahahaha
    Pelumiiiii, I have never seen a character more negative,angry and totally grumpy.. it adds to the fun in that saloon though...

Babe had a permanent pout.
    She interpreted that role well.
    Happy birthday.

29. HBD and God bless u