Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Ajibodu Zion

Friday, November 04, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Ajibodu Zion

Good day madam Stella,
thanks for this opportunity,My name is Ajibodu Zion but I started commenting officially as "Zee" recently been anonymous for the past 3years,today makes it. 3years though. 

So today 4th of November is my birthday, and am so grateful to God almighty who has never forsaken me nor forgotten me even when I am not faithful ,even though I am not where I wish to be now but I thank God I am where he wants me to be. Didn't drop shoki last year but, Please BVN bear with me I will be dropping some little Shoki in the comments section as per a fresh graduate that I is now......

Next year will be better. Kisses to you all.
Madam gorgeous Stellalistic Stella God bless you for Us, I love you and there is nothing you can do about that, Big hug and Kisses to you....

Happy Birthday Dearie

79 comments:

1. Intelligentia princess loves the Queen.4 November 2016 at 12:42

Happy birthday beautiful zion. I love your dress.

2. So this Mgbeke is one of the anonymous attacking people here...
    I'm happy I have stoped exchanging words with you people....

1. No oo madam, this one is far better than you abeg. U forgot that we once sae your pic in this blog?

2. How are you sure she attacks you?
      You too like wahala!

3. Kai,ur mouth na dustbin

4. World people, simple happy birthday you didn't tell her oh. What if she doesn't curse people.

5. Don't be suprise ur blog paddies even look worse. Chai! Blog life.

6. Well, well, well, look who's calling another person mbeke! Linda pls sofry some of your day 1 "friends" be looking at you like kermit...you know, that green frog that drinks lipton in memes. Carry on

7. Anonymous 14:07 You know her very well. Na frog she be.
      No usefulness.

8. Queen and boss,I don't curse people oooo, not good with that so I don't even try, but all the same thank you,

9. None of you admit you curse people..so who are the anon doing the cusses?...
      Ghost ba?...
      Oriegwu!...

10. Queen queen,keep enjoying the blog jawe as the boss that you is now

11. She's pretty shaa. Happy birthday black pussy

3. Happy 😊 birthday 🎂
    You're beautiful
    Live and prosper
    Where's the party 💃 at?

4. Hbd babe I like your name Zion.

5. Happy birthday Ajibodu Zion,I wish you heaven's best.

6. happy birthday. ..
    many fruitful years ahead..
    you would definitely be where you want to be.... Enjoy your day.

7. Happy biday fellow scorpio, we rock!!!

my airtime balance be giving me joy LMAO
    Side eyes@ ideato. hahahahhaha

1. Ina wuni yar uwa! Yaya ne? Ya jin nice?

8. Happy Birthday Zee! God's blessings today and always.
    Congratulations on your graduation.

9. HBD sis.
    Live long and prosper...

10. Happy birthday, wish you LLnP. God bless your new age and grant you your heart desire.
    do small shakara its your day
    Cheers.

11. Happy Birthday Zee, God's blessings upon you always.

12. Happy birthday Zee. Enjoy God's blessings Amen.

13. Happy birthday Zion, wish you God's abundant blessings...Amen

14. Happy birthday beautiful Zion. May God bless your new age. IWULL'N'P. Age gracefully

15. Happy birthday Zion, live long and prosper. Have a blessed day!

16. Happy birthday Zion

17. Happy birthday dear. God bless you.

18. Happy Birthday dearie

Missylynn

19. More blessings. Happy birthday dear

20. HBD Zion baby. All the best dear.

1. Ada baby Happy Belated Birthday to u.
      So soo sorry it's coming late Nne.
      May our Good God bless u Always dear and may U remain Favoured,loved and happy now and always.
      And May Happiness and Laughter ring in ur court,Amen!

Happy Birthday Zion!
      May God bless u now and always. Hope u are having fun?

2. Belated Happy Birthday Adadioramma.
      May God bless your new age. IWULL'N'P. Age gracefully

3. Belated Happy Birthday Adadioramma.
      May God bless your new age. IWULL'N'P. Age gracefully

21. Happy bday Zion. I love your name. Have fun today.

22. Happy Birthday dearie. Wishing you all the best.

23. HBD to you. May you age with grace.

24. Happy birthday daughter of Zion.

25. Happy birthday zion

26. My small shoki as promised earlier, please ep me manage it
    MTN 2772440826424427
    Glo 351814354039640. Thank you all