Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Smith Anele

Monday, November 07, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Smith Anele

Hey Stella,

My name is Smith Anele, I'm one of your huge fans.

I do comment on your blog and appreciate your good work.

Today is my birthday and I would like the good people of the house to celebrate and thank the good Lord with me. Adding one to my age is a big deal and I'm grateful to almighty God for His grace, mercy and favour.

Happy Birthday Smith!

102 comments:

1. See this runaway BOO of mine.

Happy Birthday Darling

1. This one is an overgrown baby. One look at him, I know he is a small boy growing beards to make him look matured. HBD anyway

2. Happy birthday fine boy of the beard gang, soar higher.

3. Every guy here na ya boo! Better go rest with d maga uv caught on sdks blog! Smh

2. Happy birthday Smith, God bless you real good. Live long and prosper.

1. Happy Birthday Don mayor, you look good

2. Happy birthday smith..
      Age gracefully..

@ Queen Amy,He is not Don Mayor

4. Looks like kelvin that who boy lol.
    Hbd smith

1. My thought exactly. They look like twins. Happy birthday Smith. Llnp.

2. Oh rily? Issorai.... But it's Edo Boi and not Who Boi 😒

5. Lmao. Hahahahahahaha... happy birthday Smith.

6. Happy birthday Smith. Wishing you many more blissful years ahead. Cheers

7. Dark version of Pela,the bleaching expert

8. Replies
    1. Anon,jealousy is a disease. Be healed in Jesus name.

HBD bro.

2. Anonymous 12:41 Sorry my dear, show ur ugly face. Quit hating and glorify God.

9. Smitten! Happy birthday dude

10. Happy birthday master Smith, wishg u a drama free day and many more years ahead.

11. Happy 😊 birthday 🎂 smith
    Live and prosper!
    Where's the party 💃 at?
    We're smitten by your beards.
    LMAO 😁
    Wey uncle richy Na?

12. Stella, pls hook me with this cute guy,, I swear, I saw him in my dream last nite, and God told me he is my husband.... smith pls comment under my id, let us start frm dia... stella mbok post. Ann

1. Abeg go and take malaria drug biko.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

13. Replies
    1. Lucile, ibiakwa! Which one be Osama again😂😂 Hbd cool dude, enjoy ya day

14. Happy birthday huge fan of SDK.

15. Happy birthday smith. Is kevin the bwest pwesser your bros?

both of you looked the same.... you get what i mean

16. Happy Birthday Smith.
    May psalm 91 be your portion. Amen

17. Hbd sir smith age with grace

18. Hbd smith! U go sabi roll waist so? Lol

19. Happy Birthday Smith.
    God's blessings today and always.
    Have a fun filled day.

20. Replies
    1. Happy birthday @ Rekiat.
      May God bless your new age.

21. Happy birthday Smith

22. Happy birthday Smith. You is a fine chubby boy.

23. Happy Birthday handsome,
    Many happy returns.

24. Ideato hope this is not your angel. this one looks like a fake angel.

How are you ideato. Hope you are good. saw your hands on some visitors. May God bless this your angel ooo

25. Happy birthday smith🎂

26. Yes ooo you can say that again Smith! Hbd to you hun..enjoy ya day!

27. Happy birthday!!! You be wan resemble desmond Elliot for that ur black and white pics... Wishing you long life abd prosperity #cheers

28. Happy birth dude, wishing u all d best.

29. Happy birthday gentleman. Age with grace.

30. If you are a married man and you want a discreet relationship in Lagos pin D1E46565

31. If you are a married man and you want a discreet relationship in Lagos pin D1E46565

1. See them roaming the face of the earth, seeking people's husband to destroy!

32. Happy bday Smith. U look good. Age with grace.

33. You're either from South Africa or Zimbabwe, abi? ,orrrrrr one of your parents from 1 of the 2 countries...

Your name *Anele

34. Dude is foine!
    Happy birthday to you.
    Live long and prosper!

35. Happy Birthday Smith. Have a blast

36. Happy birthday Smith. Age with grace

37. Happy Birthday Gentleman Smith!
    May God bless u now and always. Hope u are having fun. Cheers🍾

38. Happy Birthday. You are blessed

39. This man fine pass kelvin jare. Let me go and give him a hug

40. Happy birthday my daughter's birthday mate..😊😊😊😊

41. HBD YOU LOOK REALLY NICE

42. Happy birthday dearie God bless your new age

43. This young man your seeing here is a father of two. He has a very young face so dint be deceived. Happy birthday love . UCH P

44. Halla baby boy. This is ur big sis. Happy birthday, and God grant ur deepest heart's desires. Love u to bits. Addy.

45. I know this guy. He's the most gentle dude ever existed on planet earth. A cool headed and respectful guy.He's so cute on ground. Wish he was mine, unfortunately he's taken.

1. Guy welcome

2. Will u vamooze from here n stop hyping urself under anony.

46. Smith are you from imo state? happy birthday

47. Happy Birthday Smith, God Bless you

48. Lwkmd please ooh Smith is happily married with kids, please leave him alone.

49. Happy birthday handsome.God bless you real good.