Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Zinny Uwalaka

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Zinny Uwalaka

Good afternoon everyone Today is my Birthday and I give God the glory, as you all know I am zinny Uwalaka, had an accident since 2014 December 27, had a fracture in the joint. Done series of surgeries to correct the fractured bones and dislocation. Had the last surgery on the 29th August 2016 which was unsuccessful, they Repeated on the 5 September and Praise God its successful I believe. 

Going for Xray on Monday and trusting God that my nightmare will be over. A lot was spent and I have physiotherapy classes to start which cost a lot. Right now there is a metal on the right ankle. My movement is a bit restricted. If you are led to sow into my life kindly call 08034995226 for my bank details. Thanks
Happy Birthday to me.

Happy Birthday Zinny.....
Zinny is a long time BV and we did a post to console her when this happened.I am just shocked to find out she is still in this condition....Really shocked cos its been two years?OMG....
So sorry Zinny..God will heal you in Jesus name.
Happy Birthday once again.

75 comments:

1. Happy birthday zinny,and many more years to you.I wish you an instant healing ijn

1. Happy Birthday to you dear.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Gods speed in your healing dear, happy birthday dearie

2. Happy Birthday dear.. Get well soon

3. Happy Birthday Zinny. Permanent healing upon you dear.

4. Happy Birthday Zinny.
    Thank God for seeing you through and adding another year to your life.
    It's well.

5. U are fine in Jesus name amen. Hbd

6. Is this a birthday post or a beggy beggy post?
    Happy birthday

1. and u had to go anon to do this? as a coward that you is nau

2. Wow! Its people like we should b giving to. Pls lets b prudent with words sometimes. They hurt.

3. May God forgive you

Happy birthday Zinny

4. Happy birthday Mrs Z

5. Anon e no go better for u until u expose ur identity.
      A fool dts full is u.

6. I had wanted to type this ealier, u r so very stupid, I wish I could write somethings to u right now,but what can I say, than to tell u not to get carried away with the way pple just comment here, don't try to b relevant on a blog, else with the power in some of our tongues we can ask u to start having way much problems that will make u a perpetual begger & u will just continue like that thru out ur stay here on earth.... There is power in the tongue u know, so ara e gidi gan...

7. Happy birthday Zinny. Hope you get better soon.

8. Hbd to you! Have an amazing year

9. Happy birthday Zinny
    Kisses dear
    And I just remembered Tosin wonder now.

Ha people are suffering in pain sha.

10. Happy birthday dear, God will heal you

11. May ur healing be permanent in Jesus" name. Hbd, cheers!

12. Happy birthday Zinny. I pray that by the strips of Jesus Christ, you are healed amen. Wnjoy your day.

13. May your helper locate you ma'am.
    Happy birthday dear

14. Happy birthday dear. Don't worry eh this your new year will be full of testimonies.. You will dance plenty.
    Enjoy ur day.

15. Happy birthday Zinny! May God perfect His healing in your life. It is well.

16. happy birthday dear. you look beautiful...the lord will perfect your healing in Jesus
    name...sometimes when you dont get the right intervention for cases like this at the beginning healing might take longer. a friend of mine fractured her hand and used traditional healers in yaba area...it was after bout a month she realized her bone was not healing properly. i believe if she had even gone to igbobi first and put that hand in a cast she might not have wasted all that time with local healers....

17. this almost made me cry, God will wipe ur tears and heal you completely.

Happy birthday.

18. HBD Zinny!
    Your healing is permanent!

19. Happy birthday Zinny...may God grant u all that your heart desires

20. Happy birthday Zinny sorry once again,God guidance will be with u

21. happy birtiday zinny,God will heal and see u thru

22. Happy birthday...may the Lord our God heal you completely and send your helper to you

1. God will heal you completely baby girl

23. Happy birthday Zinny, Gods powerful healing I wish you

24. Happy birthday Zinny. May God heal you completely and send helpers your way. Amen

25. I should never have opened this post. Happy birthday, Zinny. It is well with you

26. Hbd zinny.May Gods healing power come upon ur bones.amen

27. Happy Birthday Zinny darling! Your healing is permanent by His Grace

28. Nigeria health service is a scam. She is still In this condition because they did a bad job.

29. Happy Birthday Zinnyboo, I remember this story... The lord will heal you completely, his stripes has made you whole and it will speak for you! It's well honey

30. Sad one!Hbd and may God heal you perfectly in no time IJN,amen!

31. Replies
    1. You soo fucking serious. Abeg smile jare

32. Happy birthday Zinny. I love your spirit. You never let this circumstances weighed you down. Dont worry, God will perfect you and give you a very big big big smile. Amen.

Will call you to wish you many more beautiful years

33. Happy birthday.May God perfect your healing.

34. Happy birthday dear. May God heal u permanently.

35. Happy Birthday Zinny. You're healed in Jesus name.

36. Happy birthday Zinny. Help will locate tpu in Jesus' name.

37. Happy birthday to you dear and may God make you whole in Jesus name. Amen

38. HBD!i your helper will locate you iJN,amen

39. Happy birthday zinny dearie.you are healed in jesus name.

40. Happy birthday Zinny may God heal you completely

41. Happy birthday Zinny. Thank God for life.

42. Thank you aunty stella. I love you

43. Happy birthday Zinny, the Lord will complete the good work he has started in you. Amen.

44. Happy Birthday Zinny, the Lord is your strength.

45. Oh Zinny,I remember Zinny.The balm of Gilead will soothe all pains and give you unlimited joy. You have been made whole

46. Happy Birthday Zinny
    God will heal you permanently

1. Happy Birthday Zinny, wishing you long life and prosperity. I pray God heaps you permanently, my mum was knocked down by a cross sometimes this year so I totally understand. Cheers

47. Happy birthday girl,I walked and still dancing therefore, I believe you too shall dance with your two legs before the end of this year, just believe & it is settled

48. Happy Birthday to you and may God perfect your healing soonest.