Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Mrs Beatrice Badmos,Zainab Momoh,Dode Pamela And Chinyere Nnaji

Thursday, November 03, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Mrs Beatrice Badmos,Zainab Momoh,Dode Pamela And Chinyere Nnaji

Good day stella. Today is my momma's 50th birthday and I want the bvs to help me wish her. She's an ardent reader of your blog, am sure she would be happy to see this.
Hbd to you mummy (Mrs Beatrice Badmos)

Happy 50th from SDK Blog in conjunction with your Daughter Yetunde....Shine on and have a blast today!

.............................................................................................................

Hi Stella,

My name is Zainab.
Its my birthday today the 3rd of November and I just want to thank God for life, health and hope for tomorrow.

Alpha et Omega! Let debut et la fin .Mon seul ami,Mon amant! J'adore et vous adore pere! Merci beacoup pour ma vie.
Bv xaai

Happy Birthday Zain!....kisses!

...........................................................................................................................................................

Hi everyone.. thank you so much for the comments yesterday.

MTN shoki
8772-0020-2080-5526
7357-7993-6115-8913
2112-5305-7461-4628
8473-9903-8339-2705
7985-4048-3086-5401
bv. Pamela

She actually sent this as appreciation for IHN but i figured that since today is her Birthday i might as well include her in the Birthday post..
Kisses to you Pammy.

.............................................................................................................

Happy Birthday Chinyere,Esther Mgbolu wants you to know that you are her Sister from another Mama and the Best friend anyone could ever ask for....

She says no matter the storm your relationship goes through,she will always love you Sister and that the thousands of Miles apart cannot quench the friendship.
Happy birthday from the SDK Communitiy!
Love SDK

112 comments:

1. Bleaching queen

1. Says who?lol jealousy wan kii you iriat.nd for your info she is not bleachin that her colour

2. Hbd to you all. Many more years

3. Mama @50..you are so beautiful. Hbd ma. May you live to enjoy the fruit of your labour..

Hbd to pamela,chinyere and zainab. Llnp

2. Pammy am feeling ur hair Hbd . That momma up there is the truth. Have fun dearies

1. Lovely ladies 😘 HBD .
      Happy birthday mama ,50 is the new 25 , God bless your new age 😘

3. HBD to these beautiful women.

4. From the old to the young you all are beautiful. Happy birthday .

Thanks for the cards.

December comes my birthday😎😎😎😙

5. Zainab happy birthday sister mi. From Auchi babe to xaai?

Happy birthday Pamela and Esther.

Happy 50th birthday to your mum Yetunde. She will live long to eat the fruit of her labour

1. Hey babe,make I perch here.
      Happy birthday to y'all.Have a blessed day.

2. Thanks sis.
      Yes oo.the only constant thing in life is change

3. Thank you... Abeg filters na for decoration? Let me wipe my face clean biko.lol
      Oya wish me hbd joor

4. Happy birthday Chinyere. Didn't see the comma. Thought its Esther that is celebrating. Have a nice one Chi

5. Sorry sis. The 2 and response is for chi exotic.

6. Omo I loaded all ooo
    nobody should insult me else the thunde!!!

Happy birthday fellow scorpios. we rock!
    ikwakwakwakwa
    tongue out @ideato

7. This is my first time of winning shoki ooo
    LMAO

8. Happy birthday ma'am Beatrice
    You look rich and sophisticated

Happy birthday beautiful Pamela
    Happy birthday beautiful Chinyere

Zainab the filter is toomuch haba.

1. Lol wish me happy birthday and forget filter ..biko

2. Sorry I forgot
      Happy birthday

3. Lol, thank you

Yetunde Badmos

9. Happy 50th Birthday Mrs Badmos.... WULLNP. At 50 and you are still very young . Keep it up ma'am

10. walahi wanan nyarinya Pamela ta yi kyau.
    Pamela za ki auren yan uwa na?
    tana da kudi sosai kuma buran shi ya yi dogo
    lmao

1. Tana da kudi or yana da kudi?
      Aboki that can't write in Hausa
      I dey shame for u

2. Shegiya marakunya... Buran shi ya yi guntu kaman hanchin ki

3. Hahahahahahaha haba jama'a bamu son fada anan gidan. Mai wuran Ku da buranta ko buranshi? Hahahahahahaha my Hausa us good tho. @anon park well jooor.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

4. Conspiracy theorist4 November 2016 at 13:49

Wai!Ga mutani na a nan!!! Yan uwa,na gaishe ku.xxx

5. Conspiracy theorist4 November 2016 at 13:50

Steffy akwai ruwan mu mana. Ita ta kawo magana, so dole mu tambaya. ;)

11. Hbd beautiful ladies.

12. Hbd to you all, age with grace.

13. Happy birthday Mrs Beatrice Badmos, I wish you heaven's best and God's grace upon ur life mama,happy birthday Zainab Momoh you look too beautiful just like me lol..happy birthday Dode Pamela age with grace dear And happy birthday pretty one Chinyere Nnaji many more years ahead. You all are beautiful

1. Thank you White berry.

2. Amen. Thank you

Yetunde Badmos

14. HBD November peeps. You all are shinning.

15. Happy birthday Mrs Badmos Shine on ma.

Happy to the lovely ladies in the house.

16. Happy birthday mummy Badmos. E ma jeun omo ma. You are looking good mami! My name sake, toju mummy o.

1. Lol. Amin o. Thank you very much

17. Happy birthday pretty ladies, y'all should age with grace.

18. Happy birthday xaii.. I see you ☺

Happy birthday Mrs badmos.

Happy birthday Pamela

Happy birthday chinyere. I typed chinyere auto correct change am to Chinese 😂😂

Happy birthday to you all. Have a blast

19. Zainab This ur french ehn.. did u use transafrique text book to learn it? Well its not ur first language so u try.
    Joyeux anniversaire à vous tous.. ayez une joyeuse fête

1. Lol.I studied French for a year. 4 semesters.I font need a textbook dear... Any error above is typo.
      Merci beaucoup la femme jolie

20. HBD y'all. Wishing you the very best.

21. HBD to you all.... Wish you all the best in life

22. Happy birthday Mrs. Beatrice, Zainab, Chinyere and Pamela. God will bless and keep you all to see more years in good health.

23. Happy birthday to you all. November people plenty ooo.

24. So Zainab, all that French abi na Latin you wrote up there is to show us that you can speak multiple language Abi? Continue... As a professor in lingua franca that you IS nau
    Just tell me the meaning of that your 2nd paragraph before I will wish you HBD. abi you no see other naija language? Take kwa time gi oooo

1. I am proud to be a polyglot. I speak 8 languages and write 3.
      Alpha and omega,the beginning and the end, my only friend ,my lover! I worship and adore you father. Thank you for my life.- translation

2. Now you are talking my language.
      Lol,
      HBD Queen Zainab, IWULL'N'P. Age gracefully.

25. HBD ladies, God bless your new age

26. Last babe is hot! I love your legs mami

Happy Birthday to you all
    God's blessings I wish you, enjoy your day

27. Pamela dear, my name sake. happy birthday to you. age with grace hun

All pamelas are pretty *grins*

Happy birthday to y'all

28. Pretty pretty angels...happy birthday to y'all

29. HBD to everyone, mama Yetty, we see you. Shine on Madam. LLNP

30. All of them fine gaan. Happy Birthday to gbogbo won.

31. Happy birthday to
    Mrs Beatrice Badmos,
    Pammy IHN Queen, ( I love your look)
    Chinyere Esther Mgbolu.
    I wish you all LL'N'P.
    MAY YOU ALL AGE GRACEFULLY

1. Lol chinyere is not esther mgbolu oo,we have been friends from childhood

32. Happy birthday to the celebrants..
    May God bless you all.
    Age gracefully beautiful faces..

I am a divine project.

33. happy birthday to all dem beautiful ladies.
    this mama looks so good at 50, so mama has enjoyed 50 Christmas ooh my? keep shining mama kisses we 'rove' you.
    pam pam i no get elder brother he would have wived you for me lols.
    y'all should enjoy una day.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

1. SteffySoFynSoFly, where have you been? I don miss you scatter.
      Let me sit down here and observe your leg that you are hanging on cupboard.

2. Lol, yes o. She has enjoyed 50 Christmas😂. Thank you

34. Hbd to mama and other pweetis! Una fine..wishing you all llnp and the best life has to offer hun. Make una enjoy una day

35. Happy birthday beautiful ladies n mama

36. Since after Chidinma cucumber, I now use side eyes to look all the ladies that call their female friends BFF because it now sounds to me as BF (blue film) . I said this because of the last.....

NB: I now see ladies buying cucumber as someone buying dildo.
    Don't blame me, it is because of the shock

37. Beautiful faces are all I see

38. Happy birthday to all the celebrants

39. Happy Birthday Beautiful momma!!! God's blessing today and always.

40. So many beautiful people celebrating today. Chinyere miss hot legs, Pam Pam, xaai baby, happy birthday mama yetunde. Happy birthday ladies, party hard today.

41. Happy Birthday to all the beautiful celebrants, God's grace upon you all.

42. Happy birthday to y'all. God's blessings are yours always.

43. Happy birthday to all the celebrants. Wishing them more fruitful years ahead.

44. Happy Birthday beautiful people.
    Bon Anniverssaire.

45. Happy birthday to u all, age wit grace.

46. Happy birthday beautiful people, God bless your new age. Shine on

47. Happy birthday to the celebrants..
    May God bless you all.
    Age gracefully beautiful faces..

I am a divine project.

48. Happy birthday to you all and i pray God grant you all your heart desires.chi my twin sis from another mother loveya#we gonna party#

49. Happy birthday Mummy Yetunde, happy birthday Zainab and happy birthday Chinyere, you all should age with grace

50. Happy birthday beautiful ladies, keep aging with grace...mummy cute @50... pamela is a fine geh

51. Happy birthday you all. God bless your new age Amen

52. Happy birthday Mummy Badmus.
    Idi Ok.

Happy birthday Pamela
    Your long neck and oval face is good for the billboards.
    Go get the money.

Happy birthday Esther.
    Omalicha!

1. Thanks but that pic is not esther ooo.thats chinyere my twin sis from another mother(bFF)

53. Happy birthday to the celebrants and wishing them many more fruitful years.

54. Highest gwen save your shame for yourself. I am not a Hausa gal. Just trying to learn. Mtcheeew

55. HBD to you all. I wish tou guys heavens best. 🎂🎂🎂🎂

56. Happy birthday to you all, wishing you God's abundance blessings and more beautiful years ahead

57. Awwwwww.. thank you so much Stella and my fellow bvs.. this means the world to me.. God bless us 🙏🙏🙏

58. Thank you very much Stella for this platform, and to all the bvs who wished my mum may you all live long to fulfill your destiny. And happy Birthday to others having birthdays today, I wish u all long life and prosperity. Hope u had fun and sorry it coming late. My mum really loved ur comments. Thank you very much. *kissez*

59. Happy Birthday Awesome Ladies 🎂🎂🎂

60. Happy birthday aunty Bea! God bless you. Hope you had a great day! Ceeminaj... i see you.

61. Thanks everyone. May celebrations never leave your lives in Jesus name