Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Oji Ugochi And Chidera Dilibe

Friday, November 25, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Oji Ugochi And Chidera Dilibe

WOW!!!

Hi Stella
Good day to you and my fellow beevees...
Today 25th November is my birthday and 29th of November is my call to Nigerian bar as barrister and Solicitor of the Supreme Court of Nigeria.
I pray for God's continued mercy, guidance and protection and I thank you Stella for using this platform to enrich the lives of people.
Shoki coming soon!

Happy Birthday Ugochi..Love your shoes!
Have a blast and we look forward to seeing photos of you being 
called to the Bar

...............................................................................................................................................................

Hello Sisi Stella,
I want to wish this sweet friend of mine a happy birthday. She did for me on my birthday on your blog and it's just nice I reciprocate.

Stella,she's your namesake.We met on your blog during one of your SnM and she even helped me in getting my first job,plus she's the brain behind the orphanage visit on Vals day in Abuja last year. She has a kind heart and I appreciate her alot and here's to wishing her .....long life filled with happiness,joy,plenty money,better husband and good health.Thanks Stella darling for your platform. Kisses #injenifasvoice

I remember her..Happy Birthday Chidera.....Please have a blast!
May God your beautiful friendship run even without fuel.

75 comments:

1. Happy birthday Ugochi And Chidera,you both look beautiful. I wish you heaven's best and all ur heart desires ijn

1. See Otele on fleek ooooo! Chia!😥😘

2. Thanks for posting Stella.Forgot to add that she's also a Barrister.....Barr.Chidera Dilibe
      If you need to register a company and you need a lawyer, pls.....inform Stella and I'll forward her details.Thankd

3. HBD ugochi n chidera
      May God bless you both.

4. Happy birthday ladies!! May joy and happiness continue to be your potions in life!!🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂

5. Mhennn. I go like to fuck d hell out of u Ugo..
      Dat ur ass needs some good brushing from behind.

6. Happy birthday to the two barristers

1. Happy birthday ugochi!!!you're so pretty!sexy lawyer.Happy birthday chidera.God bless you both

2. Stella which picture you wan see again na? Na the call. To bar pics wey she go upload that day be this na.

Happy birthday ladies

3. Happy birthday gorgeous Barrister and Chidera.

3. Happy birthday beautiful ladies!! God bless you

4. Happy birthday Ugochi and Chidera.

Wish u guys many more year ahead

5. happy birthday beauties... God keep you in all you do..

6. Happy Birthday beautiful ladies. Live long and prosper.

7. Happy birthday to u ladies. Age with Grace

8. Happy birthday beautiful ladies....enjoy

9. Happy hearty birthday to you both

10. Happy birthday ugochi and chidera, may God bless ur new age, yeah u are both pretty

11. Happy birthday su beautiful ladies!

12. Happy Birthday Ugochi and Chibuzor
    God bless your new age.

13. Happy birthday to the beautiful celebrants.

14. Birthday girls...Happy Birthday! Have fun...ProudlyDeltan

15. Happy birthday beautiful ladies. Have a lovely birthdays filled with joy, love and happiness.

The shokis is it in the comment sections or what. Today na today

16. Happy birthday beautiful lady. Ugochi, you are just right in the right places.

17. Happy birthday dera. You have a nice smile. Have fun today.

18. Happy birthday beauitful ladies

19. Happy birthday ugochi see as you thick.. i love thick girls mehn .. come closer let me whisper something to your ears *whispers* did you get that your big bakassi from squats? i wish you long life and prosperity

Happy birthday chidera i love your skin color age in Gods grace i wish you long life and prosperity

20. Happy birthday beautiful ladies.

21. Harpy bird-day fine pipul. May the Lord God bless you reel good.

22. Happy birthday cute ladies. LLNP

23. Happy birthday Ugochi and Chidera,llnp

24. Happy birthday pretty ladies

25. Happy birthday Umu Asa. God bless una

26. Happy birthday lovelies, God bless you

... Jesus is my worth!

27. Happy birthday Ugochi n chidera!!

28. Happy birthday Ugochi and Chidera
    More blessings on your new age
    Cheers.

29. Happy birthday belles, age with grace

30. Bia Ugochi,what are you doing wearing a wig and gown when you've not been called to Bar?This is an insult to the legal profession.Are you sure you are fit and proper? Lmao... happy birthday dear,beta go remove that weavon wey dey your head before 29th,or has the rule changed? Congrats in advance,welcome to the noble profession.

Happy birthday Chidera.

31. My brother's birthday mates...
    This day I pray the most high expands you all.
    Kisses umuoma..

32. Choi Ugochi why are you so pretty na?

*grabs cucumber*

33. Happy Birthday beautiful ladies.
    Age gracefully!!...

34. What is even without fuel ? Can't you say without fuel ? Itibolibo

35. Happy birthday beautiful ladies.

36. Happy birthday beautiful ladies,may it be all that u want it to be.Barrister ur damm hawtttttt but Don't go and be confusing oga judge in court ooo.

37. Happy birthday Chidera and Ugochi.

38. I cant keep to anonymous.its my sisters birthday.God bless you ugom

39. Amazing, happy birthday dears!

40. Your pre-call to bar pix are fine if there's anything like that.Happy birthday to you and Ugochi.

Krix signing out via...?

41. U guys are wonderfully nd beautifully made, happy birthday chidera nd ugoc

42. People are so vain. The second girl is prettier but everyone showing about the first girl's beauty. Do you then wonder why girls are pressured to bleach? The second girl organized a visit to orphanage , no one mentioned that. A girl with the heart of gold. My type of girl👌.

1. Don't cause confusion here madam friendship,they are both pretty. If attention is given to the lawyer it's because of her very fine stature so relax. If she gives to orphanage it's no new thing and God will surely reward her.

43. Future charge and bail lawyer, why you dey shine teeth?