Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday To Nollywood Actress Empress Njamah.

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Happy Birthday To Nollywood Actress Empress Njamah.

Empress Njamah,beautiful woman,go-getter,motivator... is a year older today!

Happy Birthday Empress,I like you soooooo much cos you have stood tall where others caved in.
Have a blast.Love your hair and nails.. 

56 comments:

1. My Mamamia, my boo boo. My Role model.

Happy Birthday darling

1. Empress is now beTter looking. Her okpollo eyes are reducing with age and good cream and make-up is helping her complexion.

2. HBD, your signature nails though

2. Lovely pictures esp d 2nd and 3rd...I like Empress too, dunno why. Lovely shoe,dress, bag, hair, makeup but NO to her 'signature nails', lol.

Happy birthday Dear Empress, blessings upon blessings.

1. I love her too and I know why, she has a beautiful heart!

Happy birthday darling Empress

3. Happy birthday to the "former actress" with the longest nails in Nigeria.how she dey take swallow garri and ogbono soup with the hand, abi na fork and knife she dey use

4. Congrats to her. Too much make up though but all join

1. I miss nollywood! Of Empress njamah, Kate Henshaw, emeka ike and Genevieve, Ramsey Noah and stephanie linus okeke, Jim Iyke and steph Nora okeke, RMD and Bimbo akintola (love that lady soo much #yeshomo), Tony umez, bob manuel, kanayo O kanayo and their blood money. Amechi muonagor,osuofia, and nzuzu. Rita Nzelu, and Saint Obi,Emeka Enyiocha and nkiri sylvanus, Omotala and who sef,then came aki and pawpaw. Choiiii. I miss nollywood soo bad.

2. Same here oooh
      Benita nzeribe,pete edochie, Hilda dokubo etc

3. Chidi mokeme, Sam Dede,eucharie anunuobi,saint obi.....

4. And the list continues. ..

6. Hbd,empress, I see u,I have hope,God bless your new age

1. Meaning wetin?

2. Kikikikiki
      Meaning that appleofGodseyes is as worwor as Empress was few years back. With money and good make-up dear, you will even be more beautiful than Empress of today, hope on God inugo?

3. Choichoi,DAT u look like an ape doesn't mean others do too okay?u don't know why I said what I said all u need is to ask inugo?now run along,hope of beauty

7. Hbd,empress, I see u,I have hope,God bless your new age

8. Happy birthday empress, have a funfill day because is your day

9. Cream chick...very nice girl...long life and prosperity

10. Happy, healthy, prosperous & benevolent added year to Empress d Empress.
    I admire healthy legs over skinny tooth pick legs.
    Those pair of Loubs mehn, are are so pretty hot. Chai it's good to respect and pamper your feet. Na your feet dey carry you go better places and same feet dey carry person run away from danger. Respect your feet. Wear am better shoes!

11. Hbd pretty. ...but dis are known nails ..she ko si rara!

12. Happy birthday empress

13. I love the woman Empress has become. Why can't she and Timaya just get married? Hbd Empress! Even ur name suits you! Muah,kisses.

1. You want them to get married? What will happen to his baby mama??

2. yes yes yes let them marry..... bh timaya is now a baby daddy, hope empress has energy for drama

14. hbd madam, this ya make up ehn? isnt it too much? well its ya day so let me kukuma allow you enjoy it. age with grace

*grabs cucumber*

15. Happy birthday to a beautiful woman. God bless you.

16. Empress, mama why now? When last did u act? Na was oooo. Your runs really dey pay...try n reduce your makeuping its too much.

17. One of my best nollywood chics. Cream girl, classy lady. HBD empress. God bless you plenty.

18. Happy Birthday to her

Missylynn

19. Happy birthday to Her

20. Happy birthday Empress! May God continue to bless and elevate you

21. All i know is that i like your hair.... Thats all i see.
    I need a good wig mehn

22. Happy birthday my darling express. Keep soaring higher.

23. Happy birthday Empress
    Keep being you
    You are blessed.
    Cheers

24. a tale of many colours : face, hands, nails and lips!!! kai!!! human rainbow...