Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Toke Makinwa.

Thursday, November 03, 2016

Happy Birthday Toke Makinwa.

Toke Makinwa OAP, television host,and Vlogger is 32 years old today.
Hip,Hip...Hurray!!!

Happy Birthday Toke..Have a blast!.

120 comments:

1. happi bdai toke..

1. Intelligentia princess loves chikito and The Queen.3 November 2016 at 12:34

Omotoke, easy with the bleaching before u become brighter than your tomorrow. Skin cancer is real. I told u same thing on the instagram and you blocked me instantly. I will keep saying it,all bleachers will soon end up with skin cancer if they don't stop. Ewww!!!. I can't imagine myself damaging this beautiful ebony skin God gave me. Mbanu.olorunmaje.

2. HBD toke
      BTW she is 36yrs......

3. No she is actually 34! Toke why the lies you ? You and Freda!

4. 32 years again? haba. toke, fear God o!

2. happi bdai toke..

3. Happy birthday fine woman.
    God bless your new age.

1. Are you 'heeled' now?

2. Happy birthday toke!Age with grace

3. Anonymous scram to blazes.. Did you hear that? Go to hell.
      Idiot.. Yes am healed. Thanks for your concern anyway,
      miscreant!!
      Shebi you're the idiot that advised me to accept Jesus? Why are you now stalking me? Vagabond.

Anya kporikwa gi ebe ina agu my comments! Onye uchu

4. Hahaha@Anya kporikwaa gi.
      Choi

Fan Emmanuel...ejim Chukwu ayo gi, easy with all these trolls biko.
      Nne

Hope you're okay now.
      Jehovah by Eze

5. Mama twins my beloved sister am good oooo...
      How are your boys? Hope you all are doing great!
      Please wish me twins ooo..
      Ona agum shege!

6. You've got no chill babes. I like your comments though. i nwero efe ndi ala cha cha.......lol

Dawn

7. Akuki, oburo so no chills.

Imi fuchikwa gi!

Nkapi!

4. Haba Toke take softly lie nah!!! U are more likely to be 37 or 36, why reduce da age when u look it? Mbok u don't look 32 jere, u look 36. Happy birthday anyways.

1. Bitter devilish heart,are u her mother?must she look 32?hungry pig on social media,gerraout of here

2. She is 37 and so what? Wish her well and move on.

3. Na wa o, looks don't validate age naa

4. Na you born am? She said she's 32. Argue in your dustbin.

5. My thought exactly. 32 ke. Even with all the make up she still look older than 32. Hmmmmm

6. She tried to be 32,remember dem no dey pass 30 like munachi Abe.happy bday ma

5. Sdkb brothers wey get money find her go oo, she go do osho free today...

1. Lool, the ones wey nor get money, way want, make we still go?

6. Happy Birthday Tee-Gurl. Bigger you I pray.

7. she is 32 again? lol.

Stella , you have dropped 3 of my comments in your www.com pot (abi wetin u dey call am) in the last one week. I dey use side eye look you.
    #Laeffizy#

8. Toke and too much make up. Reminds me of Kim K. Happy birthday tokstarr. I love u cupcakes pics.

9. Replies
    1. Happy Birthday Toke. Wishing you good health and longevity.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

10. Happy Birthday toke more yrs to celebrate

11. I don't belive this aunty is 32 ...
    But if she really is,that means she is not looking her age!..
    Toke looks 45 aswear!...
    See how bleaching has made her old!...
    Who else have seen her ankle and toes?...
    I saw it and nearly puke!...
    This girl has destroyed her self with bleaching!...
    Tueh...

1. Tiny and bleached out
      Bad combo

2. She is 32 forever nah oriegwu!

3. From today "go" u the queen and boss of gbagaun! Haba! Ikwakwakwakwakwa Biko rest so I can lash ur otele wella abeg

4. She is living her life, live ur own miserable own, and allow others be happy,anu ampama,if u don't av good thing to say about people biko jump and pass,no wonder bible said,that we must give account of every careless word spoken. Somethings we kill people by what we voice out,look inwardly dis toke might feed u and ur generation,but u must look for something to bring her down,wish her birthday or or just pass

5. She is living her life, live ur own miserable own, and allow others be happy,anu ampama,if u don't av good thing to say about people biko jump and pass,no wonder bible said,that we must give account of every careless word spoken. Somethings we kill people by what we voice out,look inwardly dis toke might feed u and ur generation,but u must look for something to bring her down,wish her birthday or or just pass

6. You no hear sey during recession, people de reduce age.

7. Has anyone noticed Toke never celebrates any party but loves to attend other people's party.

8. Na lie queen you no see her anything

9. Kwakwakwakwa at Toke can feed me and my generations with what nah?...
      Her 150k salary or what?...
      Someone that is owning almost everybody!....she will buy cloths and won't pay!...
      Living above her means just to belong!!...
      Fake ass bitch!...
      Borrow pose!..
      I don't like replying anon but this made me laugh!...

10. Toke don't celebrate parties because she can't afford it!...
      Her little salary is barely enough for her extravagant life style...
      Forget all those her IG pictures...
      All fake!!...

Bia Chidinma "Njo"kwanyere onwe gi ugwu!...iru Ewu!...

11. Queen you really sabi the full gist. When you talk they call you a hater. Is he hardworking? Yes. Does she have as much money as she portrays? No. Does she still need rich boyfriends to maintain her lifestyle? Of kez! I hope she gets a good endorsement deal soon sha. All them telecoms e go fit her.
      Happy 34th birthday Toke. I love you but I hate lies. Lies piss me off. And you lying about ya age. You celebrated 30 twice within 3 years and you thought we would forget but we didn't.

12. @Linda the queen,the word is Owe not Own,so it is Oweing ,not owning.Try and get a copy of Brighter Grammar.Thank me later.

13. Fake queen,so she bought the cloths from u? Serpent in a woman's form,u can only be this fake queen on dis blog,never in real life,misearable good for nothing mfermented maggot

12. Happy birthday Toke!! I hope you are better now!! Long life and prosperity dear..Kisses..

13. Who invented makeup?
    The person must be smiling at Toke from heaven.

14. She might be 32 ooo but she looks older

15. Happy birthday Toke. Next year again celebrate 32 years you hear....

16. Real age or screen age?girlie ur fourthy n counting,hbd all d sme

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Lol @ Highness Gwen, even you no fit spell am. FORTY

3. Two wrong spellings. It is forty.

4. Lol highness u couldn't spell forty?

5. Both of u. It is FORTY. Hian!

6. U sef can't spell forty. Shioooo

7. And highness, you couldn't spell "forty" . See you correcting another. This life sef

8. Lwkmd,@gwen u see ur life,u wnt form troll,na ur sister,allow me to comment in peace,weda na forty or fourthy na my error nt urs,gwegs like u

17. Happy birthday Toke

God grant your heart desires.

Xhlrtred P

1. Disappearing and reappearing xp. How are your cuties?

Happy birthday Tokstar

2. Shantelle...I catch the kisses. Ooooshey

Swag La...we full ground now. They are cooing well. Thanks

18. Hapi bday sweet toks star....b a star forever baby..:-)

19. Happy born day Toke but you look 38 not 32!Stella come to Daddy!

20. Happy Birthday to my beautiful crush. I wish you a life filled with happiness.

21. Have a Happy Birthday Toke
    #TeamScopio#Rocks

22. Have a Happy Birthday Toke
    #TeamScorpio#Rocks

23. Happy Birthday Toke.

Love and Light.

24. Happy birthday Toke.More money to your pocket.

25. hahaha the queen.

toks happy birthday. hope you are strong

26. Happy birthday Toke. Enjoy ur day

27. Maamiiii toke toke. U weren't as OYIBO lk dis wen we n UNILAG for ENGLISH course. My Jesus wl help u cos u Av totally destroyed ur skin

28. Maamiiii toke toke. U weren't as OYIBO lk dis wen we n UNILAG for ENGLISH course. My Jesus wl help u cos u Av totally destroyed ur skin

29. Happy birthday Toke, may God grant you all your heart desires in Jesus name amen.

30. HBD. But toke you look older than

31. Or 42!..happy birthday with good health.

32. Chai why una no go leave her age nah

33. 33 years???hmmmm happy birthday screen diva

34. Happy Birthday Toke. Please easy with the bleaching cream and too much make up

35. Happy birthday Toks star! Biko keep shinning darl and God bless your new age.wishing youall goodies you wish yourself and perfect healing on you on this day.

36. happy birthday toke... new blog ID alert yay!!!

37. She don lie!!!tell me say wetin she use senior me no plenty...toke small small dey blow bomb.

38. Toke is actually 34. she was born in 1982 and her older sister Ope was born in 1981. Take it to the bank. they both went to FGGC Oyo then Unilag.

39. This is the 3rd time toke is celebrating 32. Ok let me just wish her long life n prosperity

40. Happy birthday Toke, age with grace

41. I DONT THINK SHE IS 32 .THIS ONE NA OAP AGE, TOKE SHOW US YOUR DATE OF BIRTH CERTIFICATE. IN FACT NO NEED BECAUSE THESE DAYS PEOPLE CAN GO TO ANY HOSPITAL IN NIGERIA AND BUY DATE OF BIRTH CERTIFICATE ESPECIALLY IN THE VILLAGE GENERAL HOSPITALS.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ALL THE SAME
    ALL NA BIRTHDAY.

42. Na wa oh! the bleaching and make up have aged her sha...she sure doesn't look 32...in fact she's definitely not 32. I have a 32 year old sister....Toke looks at least 10 years older than her.

All this lie lie about age, na insult to God who has kept one alive all these years.

43. Happy birthday Toke!! I respect ur hustle.

44. Bia this Queen eeh! i really wana see u in person walaii! always looking out for ur comments...

45. Wow.. wish u all the best Toke..age gracefully.. #teamscorpiorocks #countingdownto17th..

46. Toke who did you offend?....

47. I love Toke, Happy 32nd birthday

48. Happy fabulous birthday Toks, all the best