Monday, November 07, 2016

IHN - Monday

Happy Monday All
#CookiesAndCream.

Who is this fine Sisi that looks like me?LOL

FACE OF IHN SENDER SAYS
Good day Sdk and happy new month am sending in her picture to grace our IHN face of the Day I call her Mizz Silky am so into her but she is not giving me green light.

Stellz Love Biko will you be my Blog Boo since kelvin is no longer interested ?I promise to treat you so well that you will change my name to cream and cookies.....lol my pin is 7B60E9CF
Thanks from your Abj Blog Boo to be.
Patiently waiting for your acceptance
Pics sent with her full approval.

Abeg i am not interested....you be small fish.Continue begging Miss skiski.
By the way kevin is my adopted cousin so i have no idea what you mean and as for Cookies and cream?Hisssss!..
LOL..God bless your hustle.

.......................................................................................................

GIVEAWAY APPRECIATION

Good day SDK Mama. I applied for Rosblis Nov. cake giveaway and I was lucky to be chosen. My birthday was last week and Rosblis kept to her words, exercising patience with me even when I wasted her time during pick up. The cake was so yummy, in fact everyone in my house enjoyed it. Please BVs in Anambra, For your yummy, mouth watering cakes, Contact Rosblis Cutelicious Cakes and events place @ 07065023067 or 09074667137. Stella please post for her. I'll be grateful if you post contact o as a birthday celebrant and your namesake I 'is' nah.

Happy belated birthday.

.......................................................................................................

Free Bridal Makeup For 2 December Brides in Anambra.

In the spirit of give away, I want to do a free bridal makeup for 2 December brides. Call or whatsapp 08060964987

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GHANAMAN

Good Day ma'am!
Just wanna inform u of what's going down today...it's Ghanaman's birthday.
I ain't sending in no pix o...can't stand another bashing and yabbing
after last year's episode. I got ma plate full already.

Special hailing to all those who made the SDK community worthwhile and
fun too...Exotic Chivita, Queen & Bus, Eka Joy, Silly Sassy, Jobless
Wifey, JayEm, The General's Wifey, and every single BV that rocks the
SDK brand. My two huge balls will be raised higher today in your
honour!!! Gracias!
*ghanaman signing out*

Happy Birthday to you Dear.

ASSISTANT STORE OFFICER NEEDED

Good day Stella,
Please this is for in house news.
My firm is the sole representative of kluber lubricant in Nigeria and West Africa. We are urgently in need of an Assistant store officer.
Someone who is very hardworking,proactive and experience in stock and inventory is also an added advantage .OND,HND OR BSC.
All resumes to be sent to affinnih.oyinkan@soatecengineering.com

HMMMMMMMMMM..

A BV alerted me on another BV here who always wants free advert business and i give it cos i want everyone to progress but to hear that same person goes to another blog for IG advert and actually paid is a big shock for me.
I wont call the persons ,just needed to get this out cos i feel kinda silly..lol
God dey...But i wont stop cos i do these because i believe it is more blessed to give than to receive.......Because of Love,i will not stop.
Kisses to you all
SDK

URGENTLY NEEDED
Hello Stellz,  Please I urgently need a young good caterer, event decorator and an event manager to team up to carry out a project in December... interested people should please send me a mail
Bookiephylips@yahoo.com

Please interested persons should reside in Lagos and mainland precisely..

Child Modelling Agent Needed Urgently.

Hello Stella,
I need the contact of a very good and highly placed child modelling agent. The agent should have history of successful jobs for TV Commercials, Billboards, Calenders etc.
Send me a mail on mibabyni@gmail.com

Thank you.

Whoever has should mail this person and not post it in the comment section please.Thanks

SHOE AND CLUTCH PURSE GIVEAWAY
Hi Stells sweetie,

Firstly, congratulations on the numerous awards you've gotten and the others you've been nominated for because I trust you'll win. God will continue taking you higher, AMEN.

Please I would like to sow these items to bv's in Port Harcourt. I need Jehova over do to revive my business financially as business had to pause for a while due to school expenses. I sell female wears and accessories. The items have never been used and they are from my first batch of goods. The shoe is size 37. They will be given to the first two people to send a mail to Princesskachi1991@gmail.com.

Thanks for this platform. Love you crazy.
P. S; pick up is in Uniport, Choba .
Your most faithful bv, 
She's Electric

FUMIGATION SERVICE NEEDED

Hello stella, kudos for the wonderful job you are doing on your blog.
Please am in need of very affordable and good fumigation service. Any one/company into fumigation(on the mainland in Lagos) should please contact me via this email talk2ninabrown@yahoo.com with information on their prices. Thank you

LOL

FREE MAKE UP TRAINING FOR TWO BVS BASED IN LAGOS

Stella. I'm a makeup artiste with the name Michhy makeovers, and in the spirit of Christmas, I would love to do free makeup training for two Bvs residing in Lagos. 

This is my little way of giving back. My studio is at iyana ipaja. Interested persons should call me on 08093685317. The first two callers will be picked. Also,Our christmas promo is ongoing, we are giving 50% discount on all our services and trainings from Nov 1st -Dec 31st 2016. Thanks

MEMO TO UNILAG STUDENTS -BE VIGILANT

Dear Stella,
A very good evening to you and God bless you for your good works.
I just want to send a note of caution to students in Unilag, to be wary of armed robbers on the prowl within school vicinity. 

My sister who's a final year student of Unilag, doing her project, just came home with a sad news that her bag was snatched from her around 5 am, but not before he used knives to inflict injury on her. 

She had finished prepping for church, and was walking down along the roundabout, adjacent to the sports complex, when someone approached from behind and pulled her bag, she struggled with him. 

As they both were pulling the bag, he kept shouting at her to leave the bag alone, she was shouting "thief, thief, thief," but nobody was in sight. In the process, he brought out two knives which he used to cut her hand, after which she let go, leaving her with the straps, due to the pulling.

The bag contained, #9500 for her project work, bible and tracts, a blackberry phone and books. Its so painful that this happened during this period of recession, because where and how will she get money for her project now, even i haven't done my clearance due to no money palaver . Anyway, i thank God that her life was not lost in the process.

Please Unilag students be careful of thieves and armed robbers , they usually camouflage as passers by, in order to perpetuate their aim.
Thank you Stella.

Not only UNILAG students but everyone should be careful,especially at this festive time.

WIGS NEEDED

Dear Stella,
Please help in pasting this on IHN, am in need of wigs (braids and weaves). Thanks for your good deeds and May God continue to bless you for this.

Please any BV who makes wigs (braids or weaves), should contact me on whatsapp 08166744561.
Many thanks

MAKE UP BOX AND ITEMS NEEDED

Hi Stella,
I'm urgently in need of a makeup box and makeup items, the box can be used or new.
Please contact me on 08135891923 (call/whatsapp) if you have these for sale. No Buhari price biko.
Thanks.

GIVEAWAY

CRISJO FABRICS. Instagram @crisjofabrics says ''I have some items to give away. Find attached their pictures.
There are more items but will give them out gradually.I plan on doing this/shoki monthly on this blog I pray God strengthens me.
preferable are bvs that stay in Lagos and around ajah axis''

Thanks

VACANCY

Hi Stells, I hope you are doing great. Please kindly help post this on behalf of BVs who might be interested. Its urgent and offer is good. Please kindly hide my identity oo biko. Thanks.

Leading Farming and Poultry Agro Company, located in Abuja. We desire to beef up our workforce with young and dynamic employees in the department within our Organization in the capacities below:
Available positions:
Fish Farm attendants
Poultry Farm attendants
Crop Farm attendants
Requirements:
Applicants for this position with the following experience may apply:
• At least 2 years working experience in fish farming, poultry and modern/mechanized crop farm
• Must have managed or worked in a poultry with more than 5,000 Livestocks
• Have experience in layer and broiler management
• Must have managed or worked in a crop farm of up to 1,000 acres
• Experience with maize, okra, pepper, tomato and other vegetables may be required.
• Good interpersonal skills and Sound knowledge of General farm Management
• Diploma/Degree in crop Science, Agriculture / Agricultural Extension, Animal Science, veterinary medicine, Animal Science or related discipline.
Job description:
To be defined based on particular experiences
Application Closing Date:
24th Nov, 2016. (3weeks from publication date)

How to Apply
Interested and qualified candidates should send their applications and CV's to: info@myresidencyhotel.com

Note: Only qualified candidates will be shortlisted for interview

TAILORS NEEDED

A fashion outlet is looking for female tailors within the age of 18-24, in ogba, aguda,berger, Ikeja axis. If interested, contact 08068311130. Or phesiansconc@gmail.com thanks

VACANCY

Hello Stella,

We are looking for a competent Sales Supervisor to manage our fashion store in Opebi-Ikeja.

Can you please help publish vacancy in the IHN section of your blog..
The requirements are:
Good spoken English and must have a very amiable personality
Minimum certification- NCE or OND holder
Can work with minimal supervision.
Ready to work Mondays-Saturdays (8.30am-6.30pm)
Previous experience not required, but must be able to learn fast on the job.
Must live in/around Ikeja.
Salary- N25,000 Monthly.

Candidates who meet the above requirement should kindly send their CVs to Chinwenwuba@gmail.com before Friday,11th November 2016.

Short listed candidates will be interviewed on Saturday,12th November 2016.
Thank You.

SIGNNG OUT....

224 comments:

1. Good afternoon everyone.

I love you all!

Stay blessed.

Joblesshousewife

1. IHN is here, whoop whoop! 
      Today has been a good day. There's nothing like doing the thing you love most.
      Have a great week ahead lovelies. ‎

2. Joby always the first. Weldone

3. Face of IHN is so fine, beautiful geh

4. Stella Na today?
      So you don't know that some people are abusing your generosity
      Anyway,ur sowing seeds of unlimited blessings for your generation
      Don't give up

Why did you laugh at the fumigation post?
      *innocent side eyes 👀 at A.Y and wifey*
      Those giveaway clutch purse and shoes are beautiful!
      I love,I want
      Wish I was in P.H
      Good afternoon everyone

5. Your sign out is 👌....especially those one they usually write 7yrs of bad luck bla bla bla....

6. Someone should please assist me with 10k I seriously need it so badly. God is my witness that I need this money badly.

7. Happy birthday ghanaman. What that bv did is so wrong. That's taking Stellas' generosity for granted. You have been advertising for free here for long only for you to go spend money on the same advert elsewhere. Thank God for who Stella is, your type go put sand for another person garri.

8. Reading comments with my 3D glasses..

All I see is great people,great nation, blessed country and connected bvs

Mc pinky

9. Abeg, who knows a good pastor that prays well or a church? Please help a sister. Thank you in advance

10. jhw you no tear pant and bra today.

11. Stella,don't be dismayed by the person who thought he/she was/is smart,God is bringing bigger and better offer your way.
      God will continue to bless your good heart,amen.
      God bless all the givers.
      HBD ghanaman.

12. "Ghanaman".... Hapi bufdea 2 ya... Age wt Grace.

13. Ihn always in point God bless all dos with a helping hand may ur pockets never gt dry.let love u SDK love all my fellow bv may God bless us year its almost ending bless all our efforts.

1. That giveaway shoe is the truth, so beautiful even the clutch purse.

2. That Amen thing is so true.

3. Stella pls draft your price list already. do free post from time to time. Nigerians dont appreciate free things.

Happy birthday Ghanaman.

Opens totoh

4. Happy birthday Ghanaman,'Silly Sassy' won't insult you today cuz it's your birthday.But I'll sure resume tomorrow.Did you say your two big balls? Please stop the joke,who dash you big balls? Let's just stick to wishing you happy birthday.

5. I Concord. Drafts ur price list @ Stella (SDK)

3. Please help me

My elder brother is in detention in New Jersey, he went to school in Canada 2013 and although I don't know how he ended up in NJ, he has been there for about 2 weeks nows.

We cannot call him to get the full story, he only calls home when we send money to fund the call and even if this is really expensive he is not able to talk for long as the network is really bad.

Confused and tired. Dunno what to do. My dad gave my younger brother money for lawyer and he has eaten it. Spent it on his Gf and he bought an I phone. My mum does not know anything about his detention yet.

Please all I need is advice. I am so confused, can't even think straight. Today is his first court appearance and it hurt that I cannot do anything.

Please advice me abeg

Cyndy.

1. Take ds to the proper authority

2. Hmmmmm God de!! It's well..

3. The law works in US. If he committed no crime, he will come out of detention

4. That younger brother of yours needs to be caned first! Is he here in Yankee? Anyway, I don't know how the system works here, but I think he'd be given a lawyer, but you guys might want to search for a lawyer that would dedicate his/her time to your brothers case. Just google. God help your family out of this mess in Jesus name.

5. There has to be a story behind his detention.

4. Pls. take note : 3 or 4 guys may visit your home claiming they are from water company, to install shower caps, to save water. Or they will claim they are from PHCN to change energy-saving electric bulbs for free as part of Buhari lay down program. They have been spotted in so many areas. Plz. do NOT let them in. They are Boko Haram agents, planting Mini Sticker Bombs at people's houses. Plz alert all your contacts, as you may save lives. Make sure doors are locked at all times and Plz do not open door to strangers. Plz forward immediately to save lives n properties!!! Posted as received.

*Pass it on* From AbdulFatai Beki, Editor/ Ass. Chief Correspondent, News Agency of Nigeria. NAN.

5. Please help me

My elder brother is in detention in New Jersey, he went to school in Canada 2013 and although I don't know how he ended up in NJ, he has been there for about 2 weeks nows.

We cannot call him to get the full story, he only calls home when we send money to fund the call and even if this is really expensive he is not able to talk for long as the network is really bad.

Confused and tired. Dunno what to do. My dad gave my younger brother money for lawyer and he has eaten it. Spent it on his Gf and he bought an I phone. My mum does not know anything about his detention yet.

Please all I need is advice. I am so confused, can't even think straight. Today is his first court appearance and it hurt that I cannot do anything.

Please advice me abeg

Cyndy.

1. He is deceiving you guys o jare....na crook you get as brothers

2. Your younger brother is wicked o, haaa.

3. Dont bother your head, he will sort himself out.Your Dad should stop sending him money.

4. The story get as e be
      But why is it only when he needs money that he calls home
      May God see you guys through
      I hate inconsiderate children

5. Your brother is lying....
      He kidnapped himself Abi jailed himself. Yimu

6. IHN the real deal on SDKB.

I'm blessed and highly favored.

Greetings from me to y'all 😃😃😃

7. Replies
    1. Your sister was robbed? Why she carry 9,500 project money go church na? To pray that it multiplies or what?

Sotey u also add say u also need clearance money. Stop using kurukere ways to beg for money. It's not easy for everyone

2. Scarlett oooo...u spoke my mind...abeg make she send pictures of her Sist and the scar plus her sist id etc.. Its our work oooo... #softwork nonsense

8. Awwwww... pretty face of IHN.

9. Bow down bitches... I made it here. Welcome IhN

1. Your mama bitch! Flappy smelly hoe

10. Need to go on low cut again.....

11. Yay... Ihn... God bless you all

12. This blog is a head resetter blog. Thank you stella

13. God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

14. Seems AM has become the new I'M. People don't know the difference these days. It irks me.

15. Stella please post...this is the only way I can be happy today if you do. Thanks.

What kind of life is this? I've never been happy for once,always tears everyday.
    I get disappointed,the guys just leave for no reason. They will swear they love me,treat me like I'm the only girl in the world,act love like in the movie scene,promised never to break my heart like my ex did,begged for a chance,wanted me to have their babies; but then,within months,the relationship will always crash. The highest I ever had was 6months. I eat in my dream nd I've prayed n prayed n prayed coupled with fasting n visiting churches n prophets bt all was in vain. I've begged God for forgiveness with tears in my eyes,asked him to also forgive my parent whosoever they've offended that's punishing me.
    No one can hardly believe if I say I'm not in any relationship,so I just pretend I'm in one so as to cover my shame.
    For how long will this go on,is it that God doesn't care about my life or he loves it when I soak my clothes n sheet with tears? Why can't I live a normal life? Same God will throw one in hell for suicide but he has refused answering my prayers.
    I'm the first child of my parent but nothing is working for me. I pretend to be happy that people around me wish they were living my life but unknown to them,I'm living hell.
    I swear I'm lonely,so lonely. Loneliness is killing me,I can't take it any longer. I want to feel what it is to be loved. I get sad when I see lovers n ask why I'm so different from others. I swear that I'm that take home to mama kind of girl with beauty and good attitude to compliment and acted that in all my relationship but they just leave. Leave for no or stupid reasons. Some left with no calls or text. I had this one who asked me out about a week ago,I like him so much but pretended I don't so I'd have time to study him well. He wanted me to be his bae and didn't mind if we never had sex. He was all lovey-dovey and would check after me every minutes like I was his saviour and even begged to be his wife only for him to stop calling/texting all of a sudden. He even stopped replying my messages but would read them. I never said or did anything wrong to get him angry. I knew this was going to happen. I get so scared anytime I get into a new relationship and pray not to crash but it still happens at the end. I ask myself if I can ever get married. Most of my friends are either engaged,married or already a mother. They all think I've a fiancé somewhere who I form fake call on.
    Seriously blog visitors,is this life? I'm so fed up n depressed that I wish I can just die so I can get peace. I'm fed up,I'm so fed up. My smiles are fake,my laughter are fake,my calls to a bf are fake,my dressing swagz are fake.
    What have I done? Who did I offend? Why can't I live in peace? Why can't I have a stable relationship? Why do I get disappointed? Why can't love find me? For how long will I be tormented? I wish I know whoos behind my predicament,I'd have travel far to seek for forgiveness but I don't.
    Why has God left me with my problems? Why can't I be happy? Why was I brought to this world to suffer? Why lord? Why?

1. Go for deliverance..... Ur spiritual husband n ur village people don't want you to be great.

2. Go for deliverance..... Ur spiritual husband n ur village people don't want you to be great.

3. naughty by nature7 November 2016 at 14:18

C'mon work on your self esteem babe..who says you need a man to be happy. So many married ladies are so sad and depressed. I work with them on a daily. A man can't make your life fulfilled. Work on yourself first abeg. Your low self esteem is probably a huge turn off for your boyfriends. Babe, Confidence rules

4. Anonymous 14:01... you have no right to ask God questions cos He's the Almighty, the Most Powerful, the Point of all points.
      What you need to do is
      1. Separate yourself from everything that draws you back from God.
      2. Repent wholeheartedly.
      3. Be thankful to God always. Sing, dance and praise him everyday. Be an addicted thanksgiving.
      4. Sacrifice!!!!! Raise an altar for yourself, enter into covenant with your God...you will see result.
      5. Read and pray with your Bible.

Love you in Christ.

Nwunye Okeke

5. sweetie, dont you know that your thoughts become things??? if you already think a man would leave, he will leave, it doesnt matter how much you pray. we are gods, with the same creative mind and power of God. what we say, think or imagie comes to pass. the bible says as a man thinketh in his heart, so is he....if you dnt stop being negative, your prayers wont get answered. even the bible says '2 cant work together except they agree'. if the confessions of your mouth doesnt agree with your thoughts and imaginations of your mind, you wont get your desired answer. You are a creator, so create. please look for 'your invisible power by Genevieve Behrend', 'power of your subconcious mind by Joseph Murphy', 'the secret, the power, the magic (a 3-part series0 by Rhonda Bryne', get teachings of great preaches of faith and study your bible alongside them. it would help you pray the right way and you'll see answers. jumping from prophets to pastors won't work, you need to learn to help yourself by yourself.

i hope that things really change for you. sending you prayers and love

6. Check yourself. Maybe you ain't doing something right. I'm certain that the answers lies within you.

7. Fast about it
      Wake up at night to pray
      Tell God exactly what you want him to do for you, Jesus saw that blind guy, he still asked him what he wanted.
      Ask yourself important questions
      Do you have body odour
      Do yo have mouth odour
      Are you dirty
      Are you rude
      Are you troublesome?
      Do you always tell them about the ex that broke your heart?
      Are you proud??
      Are you OCD on a high level?
      Plenty things o
      Sooo many many things to consider and if nothing wrong, then it's prayers, sincere, heart felt prayers.
      Then attend Shiloh this year
      Your case will be different,
      6th to 10th
      Any living faith Church.
      It's well.
      You'll get married to a super duper guy.

8. You are in bondage.. As someone I know will say.. But why the hell are you attaching your success or laying emphasis on your relationship life??? I might be wrong o but I think you need to set your priorities right....

9. You can do two things when you wake up from a dream, live it, or forget it. If eating in a dream is a spiritual problem, I fear say everyone get problem be that. Please find something that makes you happy and stop living in your own shadow.

10. Nwunye Okeke get an id and let's be frnds ur advice is on point.

11. Loneliness never kill you, e just dey start. Jobless and lazy girl. Dey find man to sleep with you give millions, oji.

16. For the singles

Due to the high rates of divorce cases up and down.

I just I should share

MAY GOD GIVE YOU A PERFECT MARRIAGE MATCH

"MARRIAGE is like a shoe. When you wear oversize, be ready to drag it along through out life, and when you wear under-size be ready to feel the pains through out life".

One thing about marriage is that you don't drop your shoe or remove it at any point, no matter how painful or how stressful it is. That is why I thought it necessary to write you this letter.

Dear Singles, When you are ready to buy your own shoe please take note of these three things:

PHYSICAL APPEARANCE : Do not look for the beautiful ones, the nice ones or the cheap ones. Look for the one that is your size.
    Not every handsome, wealthy or intelligent guy is for you, not every beautiful woman is for you. Look for the one that is meant for you, the one that aligns with your values and belief, the one who you meet at your life's journey. It is important to know where you're going in life before you think of getting a wife.

POSITION : All sizes of shoes are not placed in the same place. There is a place for court shoes, laced up shoes, sport footwear, snickers etc. We have Children sizes, young people's sizes and the adult sizes. Know where to get your own shoe. Your size cannot be everywhere my brother, your type cannot be everywhere my sister. You cannot be a Christian, and be looking for a wife material at a club. Your wife or husband can't just be everywhere. Stick to your values and therein you shall find someone like you, but when your values are not defined anyone can just match you. Discover yourself and define your values.

PERCEPTION : In this kind of shoe purchasing enterprise, you are not permitted to try the shoe before you buy. This is why it is important to seek guidance and counseling, from people who have bought shoes before or are into the business of directing people to the right shoes (Pastors and Relationship coaches). And most importantly to avoid much time wasting time, simply consult the SHOE MANUFACTURER to tell you your size (GOD ALMIGHTY ).

"You do not prepare for wedding, you prepare for marriage." Ladies these days get so motivated when they attend wedding and they will quickly want to say yes to that guy.

Wait!!! It is not just the wedding oh. The wedding is just one day. After the wedding WHAT NEXT?

Finally, it is not something you rush to the market and just pick a shoe because you like or can purchase it. Ask questions -Where is this shoe made from? (Background) -What's the size (Values) -How much (His/Her interest) -How long will it last (His/Her Character) -Who made it? (Is she/He of the same faith This is compatibility) -Will it match me? (This is whether he/she love you and will accept you the way you are)

Dear one, remember many are dragging their foot and they would hardly reach their destinies, many are feeling endless pains and wish they could pull off the shoes but no way!!! I have seen people with beautiful shoes and when they show you their foot, you will see scars.

Beloved, it is not about the physical, it is the size, you can't know the sizel from afar so come close, build a relationship first but remember 'you are not permitted to try it before you buy it'.

And for those who have purchased the wrong shoes, you can still make it your size again if you'd consult the manufacturer and let Him have His way in your marriage.

God bless us all.

17. Hi everyone, pls i hav a question for bvs dat hav done evacuation! I had miscarriage recently and evacuation was done " very painful something ", pls d blood coming out is very little and has even stopped now, did it abt 5 days bck. Is it d normal tin for it to stop so soon or do i need to go bck to d hosp to do scan? Pls help!

1. naughty by nature7 November 2016 at 14:20

E suppose stop same day sef..continuous bleeding is a sign you still have retained tissue.

2. Yuck! I think you need to speak with your gynecologist. Were you given drugs?

3. It's very normal for the bleeding to stop even the same say of the evacuation.

You have nothing to worry about.

Wait till your next appointment! But you are fine.
      But avoid love making for now.

4. Mine continued for 3 days till it stopped.

18. Ohh I often sits and wonder...

1. naughty by nature7 November 2016 at 14:20

Emjay its sit and ponder

2. It has stopped or do u want it to continue?

Wait for ur next period

3. Happy birthday Ghanaman
      As hard as it is for me to admit
      I must say that you're one intelligent guy

Can't wait for us to go back to our cat and mouse fights.

19. Happy New Week

Thank God it's Monday

IHN...Ekaabo

Chop knuckle Stella

20. Dear Father, help me remember to treat others the same way that I would want to be treated if I were in their shoes

21. This weekend was liiiiit! I chopped my food without meat! Yes! Anon oya come take rope and stool on the house Ikwakwakwakwakwa... So the endowed one didn't show up cuz she thought I was gona peer into those titties? Common lav hit me up

1. I said it, you were just imagining something hehehehehehe

22. That's how one lady just fell on the altar after sharing her testimony chaaiiii

May this week be our week of accelerated progress in Jesus name

1. I wrote clearly that I wanted female friends, some guys,men, boys added me ole ihe unu bu n'obi

2. But why are you answering yasef upandan?and yes you forgot to go anonymous!! Anu

23. Welcome IHN....may his angel locate us IJN

24. Monday Monday. See fine shoe but e too small for me.

25. Face of IHN is so beautiful!
    Happy Birthday Ghanaman.

1. Happy New week everyone...have a productive week..order for your delicious cake..

26. Stella this your signing out dikwa OK.

Blog visitors, please explain this dream for me
    I saw my girlfriend sharing Akara(Beans ball) to people..
    Please ooo,someone should explain the meaning of this dream to me.
    Thanks..

I am a divine project

1. Your gf been giving toto for free since 2000

2. There's a calling to start akara business.. lol

3. Hmm! She should pray to avert the evil. May God be with her

4. Sharing punani for free, she should start charging

5. Na only 4 yoruba funeral dem dey share akara o.

6. Assist her na.. Begin share ogi.. Ahahaha

27. Have a fruitful week people.....

28. Am i first?

I still love you all!

God bless all the givers n receivers..😀😍😍

29. Stella this your signing out dikwa OK.

Blog visitors, please explain this dream for me
    I saw my girlfriend sharing Akara(Beans ball) to people..
    Please ooo,someone should explain the meaning of this dream to me.
    Thanks..

I am a divine project

30. Face of IHN is my kinda chick!
    You are soo pretty Hun!
    Can I buy u a drink baby?

Happy Birthday Ghanaman Dear!
    Wishing you a very beautiful birthday and praying that God blesses u today and always.
    And yea,I may have not told u this before now but hey! You are one cool guy. Have fun and have A bottle on me!
    Do Remain happy and Favoured!

1. "Face of IHN is my kinda chick!
      You are soo pretty Hun!
      Can I buy u a drink baby"

Side eyes at you. 😒😒😒😒

31. Stella about that your signing out picture ehhh dem full Facebook some go even say you go die if you no type am #yimu

32. That sign out pic is the truth, especially on Facebook. It is really annoying.
    God bless the givers.
    Waoh!!!!!!
    That clutch purse be giving electric shock.
    Thanks Bv She's Electric.

33. I wanted to say something about something I read up there but lemme pass... some bv's won't rest. You, you know yourself.... I stated I wanted just friends and not someone to sell someone to me and go back to sell me to that person not knowing that the said person is on my list... see me o! Hair no de my armpit so. They should just do whatsapp like BBM for some privacy.

34. Mhen that giveaway clutch purse and shoe is so beautiful

35. Zabiru hunnay, I wish you a blessed and fruitful week too. God bless you. * kisses *

I saw that advertisement on IG. Didn't read anything into it.

But then, Stellz, you did it for her out of the goodness of your heart. Unless you asked her to pay and she claimed no money. That one dey different. I mean, if someone offers to do something for me for free, I wouldn't ask to pay na. Izz nor like it's a guy-asking -girl out kind of thing. And she had to advertise on Instagram too, especially as she's active there. I'm just saying. Not looking to jam two heads together or anything of the sort.

Have a beautiful week, fam. Love y'all.

1. Stella I don't understand, did you asked the person to pay and they claimed no money? Then went ahead to pay for the advert? If yes then its bad, otherwise you should not be angry over it, business needs social media to thrive, IG, Facebook etcetera. Not everything should be an issue nah, abeg what's the ad page lemme go and see for myself.

Ghanaman, so you can fear, man like you, anyway Happy Birthday,

Stella Maris, pray hard ooo

36. Hmmm today's IHN comment nah follow come. 4comments @2:01

37. Stella you have judas iscariots blog visitors minus lovemejeje, d'royalty, thelma, cynthia and the Queen.

Chai the OND supervisor for N25,000. Na wa see conditions, come add saturday join am. May God help our jobless people Amen.

God is great. Great news from my Bishop. God is really working well. Good things are happening.

Stella i don refresh tire, only to see 20 comments. Today when i decided to be lazy and not read my books for exam.

Na wa for this blog wey no dey allow person open book small.

1. Amen o, may God help us. And to think that i did masters, some employers be looking at my cv with side eyes. I dont want to say i regret doing the masters sef. God help your daughter o

2. I be think say na only me see that. People dey suffer o 6 days a week 25000. fear God o

38. Chai! I don tire, Oluwa provide a car for me pls
    See me inside hot Lagos sun trying to locate one courier company like that. I sure say if my neighbours see me when I get back home, them no go recognise me again...

39. God bless us all here.
    Beautiful face of In house news.. cunny cunny SnM lololol

Happy Birthday Ghanaman
    BV that sister was assaulted by a thief, sorry to your sis. God guide his children o

Eerrm what is happening sef? No job in this our country; no good paying job that is. So i went to a tailors' shop to make inquiries so i'll know if i can do this tailoring business, i thought it won't be much of a big deal but i got the shock of my life!

This woman said that to train me for just two months, i'll pay her #70,000 and also buy everything I'll be needing for the program..materials etc. Mehn i was too shocked to speak, i jejely excused myself from that building. Na scam? Shioor

Vuharia i blame you for everything!!

1. Go and pay and get trained, it's business, yes she did nothing wrong by demanding for payment.

40. IHN is here!God bless the givers and Recievers here!Its a lovely monday fill with joy and happiness.I wish everybody a blessed day ahead!STELLA COME DADDY!

41. Anon 14:01 contact me if you are serious about your life.

Had to read the anonymous stories, what i saw there was just their boring lives. fuck fuck matter. chai when people are making money, una come with plenty fuck fuck.

This kind thing satan they do people, make una go for deliverance jare.

42. Hmmm girlfriend sharing Akara to people, don't know the meaning you have to pray hard

43. Hahahahaha Ghanaman chai you don fear our mouth. Chai i think say you be man.

Women get onu ojo plenty

Happy birthday my dear. Hope you are sending shokis our ways. This buhari change is not affecting you.

44. Happy birthday Ghanaman.
    Age gracefully.

I am a divine project

45. Happy birthday Ghanaman.. Llnp

46. It's not funny to make a fool out of someone.it's not. You get free ads here,you go to pay somewhere else.not Fair.

47. Happy Birthday Ghanaman 🎂.
    Hello hello 🙋

48. Let me enter inside this Maryland shoprite and cool my brain with a chilled drink o jare. Make person pikin no come go die inside hot sun

49. Aw....finally got time to myself oo...missed IHN like kini. Happy birthday Ghanaman, face of IHN u fine gan.

All job seekers your case is different God will meet you at the point of your needs. The hustle is real and getting tougher, but we must keep pushing and hoping God grants us breakthrough and opportunity that will shoot us high. Love sdk.

50. Beautiful shoe and clutch.
    God bless the givers and receivers.

Bv Faithful Thelma.. It's been long o. I hope you are good.

51. I have a question for Bvs o
    Pls concerning payment of tithe
    Malachi 3 Vs 8-13 says
    8 Will a man rob God? Yet ye have robbed me. But ye say, Wherein have we robbed thee? In tithes and offerings.
    [9] Ye are cursed with a curse: for ye have robbed me, even this whole nation.
    [10] Bring ye all the tithes into the storehouse, that there may be meat in mine house, and prove me now herewith, saith the Lord of hosts, if I will not open you the windows of heaven, and pour you out a blessing, that there shall not be room enough to receive it .
    [11] And I will rebuke the devourer for your sakes, and he shall not destroy the fruits of your ground; neither shall your vine cast her fruit before the time in the field, saith the Lord of hosts. [12] And all nations shall call you blessed: for ye shall be a delightsome land, saith the Lord of hosts.

Deuteronomy 14 Vs 23-29
    22 Thou shalt truly tithe all the increase of thy seed, that the field bringeth forth year by year. [23] And thou shalt eat before the Lord thy God, in the place which he shall choose to place his name there, the tithe of thy corn, of thy wine, and of thine oil, and the firstlings of thy herds and of thy flocks; that thou mayest learn to fear the Lord thy God always. [24] And if the way be too long for thee, so that thou art not able to carry it; or if the place be too far from thee, which the Lord thy God shall choose to set his name there, when the Lord thy God hath blessed thee: [25] Then shalt thou turn it into money, and bind up the money in thine hand, and shalt go unto the place which the Lord thy God shall choose:
    [26] And thou shalt bestow that money for whatsoever thy soul lusteth after, for oxen, or for sheep, or for wine, or for strong drink, or for whatsoever thy soul desireth: and thou shalt eat there before the Lord thy God, and thou shalt rejoice, thou, and thine household, [27] And the Levite that is within thy gates; thou shalt not forsake him; for he hath no part nor inheritance with thee.
    [28] At the end of three years thou shalt bring forth all the tithe of thine increase the same year, and shalt lay it up within thy gates:
    [29] And the Levite, (because he hath no part nor inheritance with thee,) and the stranger, and the fatherless, and the widow, which are within thy gates, shall come, and shall eat and be satisfied; that the Lord thy God may bless thee in all the work of thine hand which thou doest

At the end of both references, God promised to bless - so which one does one follow ?

Furthermore
    Deuteronomy 26:12 - When thou hast made an end of tithing all the tithes of thine increase the third year, [which is] the year of tithing, and hast given [it] unto the Levite, the stranger, the fatherless, and the widow, that they may eat within thy gates, and be filled

Abeg someone is confused here

1. Here is my own submission
      Churches need money for many things in this modern times, Pay bills, rent, evangelism and so on
      Pay your tithe to help the church grow, but after paying tithe why should the pastor still ask the congregation to contribute money for this and that. If you want to give more let it be cheerfully and willingly for God loves a cheerful giver.

Pls can one divide tithe between churches cos I kind of worship in two churches
      Or can I divide it into three: 2 parts for the 2 churches and the third part as alms giving.
      I go dey pray on my tithe that God should judge any Pastor that misuses tithes and don't take care of widows,orphans and the needy or uses it for his own personal use.
      Are pastors supposed/allowed to spend tithers money cos if a pastor is not working, how is he supposed to live. I'm not talking about pastors that their churches pay salary
      Even those that receive salary maybe their salary is from pool of tithes also sha

2. ^
      I have a problem with churches that can spend what they have presently for years through the money they have collected without asking the congregation. I would rather give money to the poor than pay money to a rich church.

52. Lol@ dat sign out pix..no mind those people that normally send such stuffs,na time them get. The shoe and clutch purse is bae..woow! Lucky the ph based Bv that will get it and may God bless the giver and your business#peace out

53. Oya, Ideato bride, loveme jeje make una come collect anything wey una like....

54. Who has used this electric stove with glass top,I learnt it is very good, how much is it ? I saw a lot of it in lagos and I want to buy it.

55. Face of ihn is beautiful.
    Hapi bday ghanaman.

56. The lady with the brother in prison,both your siblings might be lying.
    That was how my elder sister lied to our parents for years(collecting large amount of money for tuition fees,accomodation,buying of books and the rest)but she wasn't even in school,things were kinda OK for my parents financially then.
    I just don't know how a kid could be so wicked

1. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)7 November 2016 at 15:47

That was exactly what my uncle did to my parents and grand parents. He claimed to have gotten admission. He collected money for tuition, accommodation, feeding, etc for 4 years only for him to be exposed that he wasn't a student of unilag just a squatter lol. N

57. Part 2 "HAMMER".. caught my attention. I have never seen a guyso richly endowed like this. If his dick was flaccid and this huge, then getting it up would for sure create a monster!.My thoughts were cowed by the emerging imaginations of what that cock would do to me that I did not realize hewas now in front of me holding my keys, until he gave me a gentle nudge with “madam see your key” that he said. My rest of the day was useless at the bank where I work. I used the internet to google about huge dicks in porns, my pant was soaked as the sheer thoughts made me wet. As I drove home that evening I thought of possible ways I could use to get Osahan to bed and havea feel of his dick.I hatched a plan which I felt should be foul proof, the moment I got home, to ease of the tension in my thighs, Igot out dildo and vibrator, watching my favourite lex steele porn I masturbated so hard until I had my pussy pulsating as my cum drooled out. Then I took my phone and dialled Osahon’s number, his voice came alive from the other end“Madam good evening, make e no be say your car don spoil dis nite, I dey with my wife we come visit me from benin” he said“No, No, Osahon, I was promoted today at the office, I don’t have any friend here in lagos except you but your wife is around no need to bug you” I repliedThen he said“Eyaah!, sorry madam, I wish I for fit come”I dropped the call as I was filled with rage and jealousy, he is a married man but yet I wanted a feel of his cock, atleast borrow his cock for a night. I wore my nightie, rubbed my facial treatment medication and laid down on my bed angrily, waiting on sleep to come snatch me away from the harrowing reality I was facing. I had taken few nods in jeopardy as sleep tried to swirl my head when I heard a knock on the door. I felt my ears were pulling a fast one on me at first but when listened with keen attention, then I was certain its a knock, I opened my door to see Osahon standing right there before me!. Never knew christmas could come this early. He had blooddripping from his right hand”Osahon what happened to you?”He gave a long glance before breaking the silence. Part 3 Loading "Stay Tune 🙊

1. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)7 November 2016 at 15:55

Uhmmm you and your hammer mechanic tales. Maybe it should be a something brouhaha since there is no more WNB.
      Anyway I thought dildo and vibrator is the same,I'm learning on this blog.

Ann and Vic please send in your WNB o.

2. lady sway...weldone o. you just increased my horniness this hot afternoon now im imaginingbl Osahon's dick

3. Babe @hammer, I hail ohhhhh.

58. Hi all
    Still looking for it.... Pink g-string

59. Iamtouchedbyanagel hahahaha i like that your faith on your pastor giving you guys key holders. Dont worry, it shall come to pass. I laughed after reading it. Your faith will make the car come even if na tuketuke them dash you.

1. Are you Ify hehehehehehe just remembered my friend Ify always calling someone's car tuke tuke

60. That child modelling company should post their contact on ihn by sending a mail to Stella. I'm also interested pls. I have a beautiful daughter(4yrs) who is slim and tall and knows how to pose for pictures very well, we can also model as mother and child as she looks so much like me.

61. Poster looking for wig maker
    Reply me please

I make customized wigs with either lace closure or frontals as well as braided wigs

62. Cute face of IHN.
    Beautiful giveaways, God bless and filled the pockets of the givers and provide for those that lacks.

Happy birthday Ghanaman.

63. Happy birthday ghanaman. More grace upon your life. That clutch bag and shoe is da bomb. Am in love with them already. Loveme jeje were ya nwayo,which one is that this blog is full of traitors excluding only 5 people. Anyway i know you are joking. God bless us all

64. ihn is here.......all will end in praise I believe.

65. Please where's white diamond??I miss her....

Had the most amazing time of my life,kai....My boo is bae😍😍

Ideato tell your angel that I love him and he should reach my side Biko!!

66. That ur signing out meme is the truth.
    i even saw 1 that said if u do not LIKE.
    You will die in 7days.
    I was speechless.
    Na by force.

67. God bless the givers and the receivers. SDK blog is the real thing.

68. Happy birthday to you Ghanaman

69. D'Royalty wetin you buy for your babe. where we go collect am

70. Flowing from chidinma udensi's freedom post and matters arising...

People come here to express their opinions and not other people's opinion but certain people don't recognise that.
    Okay, I don't support beating a woman, but I find it difficult to accept that a woman MUST never be beaten by a man no matter what she does, even if she strikes a man first. Even if she pours acid on a man's sister on the useless excuse that the girl is eating on the same plate with her(so called side chick),not even if she arranges other men or girls to beat and maim a fellow girl for being a side chick.
    Let the truth be told, violent men will remain on the surface of this eatt until the Lord returns. Violent and vile women will as well remain. Not all men beat their women and not all women are beaten. So why are some beaten while others aren't? It's either that they with men that have chosen not to beat there women regardless or they avoid those things that can make their men beat them. So if you continue to bad mouth men and encourage women to believe they shouldn't be beaten whatever the situation, what you get is men who are women beaters would continue and women who put themselves in vulnerable situations would continue to duffer beating.
    Let me tell you that people like me who who try to caution women the way I do don't beat their women no matter what. It's men who who support this women's claim in public to seek their approval actually beat their women at home.
    As a young man, i never beat any of my numerous gfs. As a man married for eleven years, i have never lifted a finger on my wife and never will i do so because i know how to treat her fuckup and she will be begging me to beat her instead. Yes she has pushed me to my limits many times but I still control my anger. I have as well pushed her(at least she says so) beyond yet she never strikes me first. However, I told her as I'm telling you now that any day she first slaps me, I will give a deafening slap and she will use her own mouth that she slapped me first and I responded harder. But believe me when i say that such a thing would never happen between us because she knows what I can do
    Any way, the type of advise and comments here is what you get when single, inexperienced and maybe overgrown frustrated bachelor's and spinsters are advising married people.

1. Just respect yourself and shove your opinion down your throat by yourself. Maybe when your daughter gets married and talk back at her husband, if he hits her just go give him a handshake and tell him nna ndewo! Meka!

71. Ghanaman,I love you.....you stood the test of time on this blog mehnnn,send shoki for the house

Ideato...how's your angel??he's my "spec", abeg make him blessings touch me

Chikito, i know we've had our issues,you even insulted my mum and all but I've decided to forgive you and let it go,I like you but that won't stop me from putting you in order

Hello fam....my weekend was LIT,my boo is bae😍😍,may God continue to uphold us in his love, may we grow from strength to strength and may you guys have the cause to celebrate with us!!
    Rolex chic,how market?? xoxo mystery, where's you??I miss ya...XP,how's " lo and behold"?hope y'all are good....?d'royalty, nwanyi OMA,🙌🙌....Fab mum,keep killing them haters.... Eka joy,how's blossom?? Emjay darl, kisses...TGW,hows the general?? I heart you ma'am..... Sisi eko,special place in my heart for you.....Don Mayor, come let's be one naaaau....jaymoore,be reading and not commenting ooo,I miss you(oh yes!!).....The Queen herself(Agu nwanyi of SDK),the love I have for you is too much,I'm your "spec" (as a slim shady that I "is" naaaaau)....Ideato,you always crack me up mehn,esp those times you say you miss your staff bus,I'm sure you keep saying it on purpose to make them trolls choke on their puke,hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!

If I didn't call your name,Im sorry but no power to type mbok!!And yes,I'm licking ass....is it yours?? #byeFelicia

72. SOme people with wayo...Sterra no mind them.

HBD Ghanaman

God bless the givers

May God send help to your bros

Anon 14.01..you need serious deliverance and you refuse to do and finally settles, do not be a bad luck to your hubby.

73. When i say that violent men will keep beating recalcitrant women, when I say that the violence is always seen early yet the women would still get married either due to greed or frustration, they say I'm rude. Then saying the things that are and will continue to happen, if it means rudeness then rudeness has acquired a new meaning
    There is a saying in igboland translated as 'it's not good not to have a mad person in a community but let him/her not be my relation because a community without a mad person is incomplete' so my comments are geared towards making every woman tell herself, let me not be among the women to suffer dv by avoiding avoidables.
    As for those who chide me by saying that'you attract your like', do they mean that chidinma attracted her like? A violent man and a violent woman? Do you mean that she got what she merited? This cannot necessarily be true hence we say what we ought not to say when we don't ponder our words before uttering.
    The truth is that some women(men) are victims of their selfish choices, some bring problems upon themselves and some compound problems they met on the ground.
    When bv senator talked about his friend's gf slapping him friend and how he prevailed on the friend to ignore, the quick response of some female bvs was to ask what the guy did before the gal slaped him, yet the same girls never asked what chidinma did to warrant such beating. There lies the fuel that powers violent men

74. hahahaha Chidinma, who is ify. I am not ooo

75. Stella maris hope you no get long throat eat the akara. Na witch possession be that ooo. Eating akara in the dream, she give you akamu join too or na only akara you eat?

Next time, make all of una dey pray to God in the night to sew una mouth every night and open it in the morning to avoid eating in the dream.

76. Anon 15:41 why are you worshipping in two churches? Tell me, then i will tell you the answer.

77. Noooo @ love me jeje.
    I didn't eat the akara.

78. Loveme jeje.na true you talk
    Eating any food in the dream is biwitchment. It's not good. My dear and cancel the dream and purge your soul,spirit and body with the blood of Jesus
    First INH for the week
    Ghanaman HBD God bless your new age

79. Ghanaman happy birthday to you, hmmm the unilag story, is not only at unilag ohhhj it happened to my Gf on Sunday on her way to the saloon that is how two guys grab her bag from her hand and left her her stranded so we all should be careful and God be with us all this season.