Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN - Tuesday

Tuesday, November 08, 2016

IHN - Tuesday

Nice Tuesday,cold but nice all the same...abi wetin man go talk again?lol
As soon as I post this,I am taking myself out for Lunch.
If i am slow,please pardon me,you know what they say about all work and no play right?
I found my #CookiesAndCream ...Yaaaaay!

FACE OF IHN WRITES LONG EPISTLE

Good day to you  Stella and bvs in the house. I started reading this blog in my 300 level when my English lecturer used something you said in class as an illustration. She wrote down your name for us to check out and be more informed. There has been no going back since then. May God bless your work ma.

This is BV flutter. This picture was taken at my department's final year back to school day in Unilorin earlier this year. I went to school without any makeup. I was in the mood to totally act like a secondary school girl. I remember rubbing white powder and putting it in my bag with a small mirror, lip gloss, and several stick sweets (pinpop). I remember vividly the surprised look on the faces of my friends. According to them, even if it's during exams, I must sha do makeup even if naa to draw only eyebrow. Lool. Please aunty Stella, if this does not qualify for what you said in the spontaneous post this Tuesday morning. Please don't post it oooo. I fear some bvs ehennnn.

P:S Incase I make IHN, my respect goes to Bv Chikito. Sometimes I find myself screen grabbing her words. I don't know how you look like ooo but I like you #no_homo. You are always spot on.

This totally qualifies,funny photos to make us laugh...Fear which BV's?Are they God?They should continue with their baseless online bully,every dog has its day.I love the concept of how you introduced the new face of IHN.

Wait oh,your lecturer for University used this blog as a reference?wooooooow,this is good news to me oh,the blog of a third class graduate is being used to teach first class graduates?LMAO.....God of wonder!hehehehehehehehehe.

New BV CHUKS DEBUTS AS FACE OF IHN

Hello Stella Chuks Okonkwo-Bruno is my name and your face of IHN...
am kinda a newbie here.

Welcome on Board Chuks...Your eyes are so fine..I Like!

.........................................................................................................

Appreciation For Angel Teekay October Giveaway

Stella of life, words can't express how grateful i am as the recipient for the AngelTeekay giveaway. I just saw the bank alert this afternoon. I am truly grateful, God Almighty will continue to bless you, you and your family are under God's umbrella of protection, thank you BBC, God will also not forget you in time of need, and most especially to the Angel that God sent to rescue me and my family in this tight period , you will never lack in Jesus Name,Amen. Sdk rocks.

PHEWWW!!!!...Thank God because this person almost disturbed My PAENT comot for my 'West'.

.........................................................................................................

FREE BRIDAL MAKEOVER

Stella hun God bless you for this platform. Brushes of bella makeover will like to do a free bridal makeover for one port harcourt bride getting married on the 19th and 26th of this month this is my own contribution. Chat with me on whatsapp via this this number 07062675652.

ANGEL ANONYMOUS ABOUT TO DEBUT ON SDK BLOG

Hi I am Angel Anonymous ( this name na wa). I will starting from January , be giving out $100 every month to people who are in EXTREME DIRE STRAITS on Stella's blog. ( this amount is subject to upward review as circumstances permit).
To Stella- please I need you to choose as I have no idea as I can't always read. Your discretion please . I plan to remain anonymous forever too...

Thank you for your patience

No yawa,we dey to choose.I hope you will almost participate in the PLAYING SANTA POST COMING UP Month end or first week in December...Ese pupo Sir.

ADVERTS FOR POST.

If you are a blog visitor and have a business to advertise and you have the money to pay,please contact me and we will give you discount.Thank you.
SDK

Wedding Makeover Giveaway...

Good day Sdk!!!
Free wedding makeover for two brides ...
Note: Wedding must be in Lagos
Call or whatsapp 08111014895 or send a mail to houseofxtyna@gmail.com

Thank you Stella

APPRECIATION.

Hello SDK ,

My sincere appreciation goes to my first three clients on SDK (BV Nonye,BV Immaculate and BV Amaka). Thank you for your patronage ,may God replenish your pockets.To other beevees that have me in mind based on our conversations, I heart you all too.

To BV Nora Nelson, your generosity is out of this world.I applied for your logo giveaway for start up businesses on the advert post and you dazzled me with over twenty.(I had a hard time choosing.)Thanks to you I can boast of a logo today.

Pls contact Nora Nelson on (noranelson2@gmail.com
or 08035487815) for your logo design, event planning, bag , shoes, hair accessories, etc.

My next giveaway will be for corp members at the forth coming NYSC orientation camp.I will be at the camp ground hustling so stay tuned Lagos Corp members.

God Bless SDk & Beevees.

BV Michá-Aka

CLEANER NEEDED

i need a cleaner that stays within berger, olowora axis.
she should send an email to may4goldd@yahoo.com or send a text to 07033972266

SIGNING OUT..

352 comments:

1. IHN is here
      Stella watsup?
      Angel locate me pls

2. IHN toh short. Stella baby, biko reveal to me what cookies and cream means na!

3. Why is it so hard to make it in business? Customers are hard to come by these days and the small ones patronising me do so on credit,now I cant even meet up with supplies because my cash is trapped somewhere in the middle.
      I think all I need now is a JOB
      To make matters worse I cant seem to get past the FCSC and DPR registration.
      I even heard some peeps have already gotten appointment letters via different slots
      I'm just so frustrated and depressed.
      Please business moguls in the house how did you do it?
      Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

4. 3 IDs one person.
      Joblesshousewife
      Uriel
      Fresh dew.
      Shame no dey yourr eye at all

Face of ihn you are beautiful. Please avoid Ideato/ilaje bride she's a chronic lesbian.
      Kelvin Edo boi how much will it cost you to train these people in English Language, their grammar is eyesore:
      White berry
      Portable vuv
      Ada Nwabunze
      Queen and Boss Linda Eze
      Ideato bride

5. U took 1st today

God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

6. Stella's sign out meme is for LoveMeJeje whose bishop is her god.

7. As short as this IHN is, youngman will still write an epistle.

8. This land matter want to give me heart attack, Lord have mercy.
      This woman in the Ministry of Lands is just plain evil, stressing me over irrelevant issues.. I don't understand why women envy each other.
      It is well.

1. Stella,I have noticed that a particular people are the ones who keep winning all the giveaway in this blog. Stella please kindly repost the giveaway e-mail so that others can participate.

3. IHN.. welcome.. ugh I finally have the courage to stop breastfeeding the lil boo.. no one told me it's this hard, I had to put plaster on my nipples...lol he cried all through the night.. but now my boobies re swollen gosh, the pain is excruciating o.. help!!my sisters, got pills to use but appaz it's too late now, should have started taking before stopping.. abeg who knows natural remedies I can use or am I really gonna suck it up for a week? *like my mama said* Help bvs 🙆🏽🙆🏽🙆🏽🙆🏽

I'm sure y'all have bad ass life cheats..😭😭
    On the bright side baby boo is forgetting about it, freedom here I come!!💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽

1. Put cold cabbage inside your bra,
      Change it when it withers..

2. Don't worry yourself, it will dry up. Just use paracetamol kpele.

3. Just put cabbage between your bra and breast,change it when it withers

4. I Welcome Tuesday 8/11/2016 IHN, God bless all the cheerful givers as they will never lack.

Words of Encouragement

Alphabet O stands for Opportunity. It presents itself once in tOday, absent in
    yesterday and represent itself thrice in tOmOrrOw. It's time to forget yesterday, let's work for a better today and be ready for all the best tomorrow have for us.

5. Ihn is here

And I am first .

Shakes bum bum outta post

1. Love me jeje is that sign out post for you??

2. Bum bum ke? Ikwakwakwakwa
      Flat nyash vera

6. Replies
    1. Last.
      Welcome IHN.How are all my lovelies?

7. Feeling depressed
    Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

8. IHN news is bae. If you sell human hair and you are in lagos, click my name to send me a mail, Stephaine if you see this accept my BBM request.

1. Emjay why not go hospital treat the plenty boil and craw craw in your v****a first?

9. “Marriage Is Just A Fancy Word For Adopting An Overgrown Male Child Who Cannot Be Handled By His Parents Anymore” – Genevieve Nnaji

I don't want to believe my genny said that, Hehehe guys are calling for her head

10. Ihn is here again. God bless everyone

11. Okay IHN is here...... I will be back to read and troll people

12. Very short IHN. I just love Tuesdays. Can't explain it!

13. face of ihn

i raise riri hands up for you

1. "Every dog has its day", Word.

14. Yeah make I snoop small my Oga no dey, IHN welcome o. Good day everyone.

15. Afternoon everyone

16. Enter your comment... IHN oluwa hear my humble cry... Your girl won die here o

1. If u die we go carry go mercyland him go resurrect u

17. Stella,true talk on your signing out.
    Correct meme.

18. Stella where is money makes u fuck lots of women, I miss dat guy, Stella plz call him back like u did James.

19. Some pastors talk money money money.. Today is just somehow.

20. Replies
    1. Please o, leave that attention seeker alone, we don rest small from her evil comment

21. I am still patiently waiting for a wonderfully Angel locate me

1. Ngwan. 'Wonderfully' angel Biko locate him. No mind the gbaghan..... Na type error as usual

2. You are not James...... I have been watching you closely

22. God bless the receivers and the giver
    Martins Aboy pls how can I edit my moniker .. I wish to use another name

1. Here are the steps:

1) visit Blogger.com and log in with your Gmail details

2) when it opens successfully,go to your "PROFILE PAGE" which is located at the top left side of your screen,then click on it..

3) It will take you to your "Google Plus" profile;then all you have to do is click on the existing "BLOG I.D";then edit it to any other new I.D of your choice;and save...

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

23. IHN short and straight to the point

24. Bv chuks
    I raise donjazzy's hand up for you

25. That BV looks so innocent and cute. Hey darling, my mail is on my profile, we can make great friends you know!

Side eyes at BVs

1. Don't try it.ideato is an ass licker and then go anonymously saying rubbish

2. Ideato the bitter soul, I wonder hw u sleep at night

3. Please go scratch that thing for wall.
      I**u agbara

4. Abeg live the guy alone he is not interested
      Na so u people will not allow guys to rest tomrrw after fucking u, u will come back to post chronicles on heart break.... This guy is simply play boy. .floxydibs

26. Lovely Tuesday afternoon

See as ihn dry,if u no see what to post u no go rest ,u go dey Mk shakara dey select wat to post,see as e empty now,so tay u dey come beg people to advertise say u go reduce money,hunger wan funsh u so..idiot Stella with big nose.for me to advertise here,I will go to linda

1. What are you waiting for? afo anu!

2. No body shld reply this one oooooo. This is an attention seeker. Pls ignore. By d time dey realise no1 has deir time then d less they wld troll.. ignore and move on.

3. Lovely Tuesday afternoon

See as ihn dry,if u no see what to post u no go rest ,u go dey Mk shakara dey select wat to post,see as e empty now,so tay u dey come beg people to advertise say u go reduce money,hunger wan funsh u so..idiot Stella with big nose.for me to advertise here,I will go to linda

Ideato/iIaje blood

4. Goodness me! Such bile!! Honey and sugar cant help you, maybe some sniper or otapiapia would do??

5. That is why everything in ur life will remain anonymous. Idiot go n jump in the nearest lagoon u can find

6. U r a fool n u WL remain sad for d rest of ur life..enemy of progress..ur life is an hoodoo to this social media

Omo ale jatijati

Mc pinky

7. Ewu!!!your are just a pained zunga,odeh

8. But you're here, reading.. increasing the impression of the website.

9. Stell why did u enable this kind of bitter soul comment

If you know what you're saying about her is nice why didn't you use your name

10. Stella please I take God beg you,DO NOT MIND THIS WITCH.
      He/she no get anything to advertise whereby blocking road for people.
      Biko ezigbo nmadu,nwanyi nwere sexy voice do not mind this devil.

11. In fact in a simple sentence... You are brewed and farmented to a mature regressive taste and strength that guarantees ur stupidity and lack of sine components of rational being

Mc pinky

12. Go to Linda, God has blessed Stella Dimoko abundantly, so, she does not need a dime from you.
      I believe you would have been the first to send your advert, if she had made it free.

Please, park well.

13. You fit pay? Apology!

14. Safe trip. Who cares where you do your advert. Idiot

15. Ode.why did u come here in the first place?

16. U suppose to be in zoo
      U re here cursing Stella while she is busy making here money... Stop visiting here blog we don't need ur type here useless goat... Floxydibs

27. Abeg which kain ihn be this today?

28. In house news today,the shortest i v seen so far. Welcome on board Chucks.

29. Am sorry to digress.
    Pls I want to buy clarins chemistry altra white lotion and oil . Who has used it?is it nice?just wondering though.

30. Thank you for tirelessly running our blog Stella. I'm very pleased to have my blog ID today, after years of commenting as anonymous . It means a lot to me. Thank you to Martin boy i used your step by step guide to create my ID and my co-BVs thanks for making the blog lively.

welcome me please

1. Anon before before? Have u yapped me b4? R u fine? Do u have big bwest? Or r u a gagool? If u fit the former welcome on board!

2. Welcome @candy yumyum..

I like your I.D;especially the "Yumyum" attached.#hehehehe

Enjoy with your fellow "BVN members"..This is home!!

@MARTINS ABOY

3. You are welcome but me allow Blog members(in ibukun's voice) welcome you better as ayam new too

4. You are welcome but let me allow Blog members(in ibukun's voice) welcome you better as ayam new too

5. Ahahahah!!! Welcome first timer.

31. Bv chuks is a fine boy, fine boy with small cassava looks! Lol

1. Kai, black berry. I no like big cassava O O, average sized cassava dey sweet pass big ones O O especially it the person can sabi use am not be those wey get big cassava and be ducking you like they're massaging your Kpekus

2. I raise Beyonce hand for you o, you can tell a cassava size just by a look.

3. For how many years now you this Blackberyy your comment is always about dick. O ga ju

32. My people my people
    God bless every soul in the house
    God bless me
    God bless sdks
    S
    God bless Stella
    Forward ever backward never

33. Hmmmmm odikwa egwuoooo ideato my personal person Hope you are good

1. My boo boo. Am back oooooo. Jeez the workload over there was crazy!

How have you been?

34. @Angel anonymous it is only fair start with male bvs.

35. God bless the givers, receivers and askers lol

36. lol abeg Stella who be this one again,i reserve my cooment,let me read from others.

37. IHN has landed. Today is a beautiful day. Thanks Stella for this platform.

38. @Angel anonymous it is only fair u start with male bvs.

39. Nice faces of IHN. I like the school girl costume.
    Bv Bruno... you are the new p***y slayer of sdk.... congratulations.

40. lol abeg Stella who be this one again,i reserve my coomemnt,let me read from others.

1. Are u confused on the spelling?

Comment!!! Oya thank me now

41. Fine faces
    Stella cookies n cream international

42. Very short something....

God bless US!

43. Welcome ihn.... Hahahahaha stella love ur reply to the face of ihn. Love you girl @face of ihn..All of my santa's don't forget me ohh on the judgement day of santa

44. Abuja boss and bosses.. help a sister out with a job please? Thank you ��

1. My dear In abuja too searching

45. Chuks are your single and searching?

46. Chuks is cute for days. To the anonymous angel, may God bless you for your nice intention.

47. Love me jeje that quote is specially for you. 😂🙌🙋

48. Some often see the needs and feel compassion for others, but fail to do anything to help them. Thank you #Jesus for not failing me!

49. I suggest recipients of all these goodies and d rest should be Known bvs with known ids.I suspect some beneficiaries of these magnanimity are yahoo guys

1. Which one be known bvs with known ids. I don't believe in such, every blog visitor should be considered for giveaways regardless of your status. I do change my ID once in awhile, you get? Some other people don't always comment. Let's give everyone a chance,

50. Chuks,i like you....do you like Shan? Oh yeah....i know you over roff me not just like.

1. Shantelle asewo no be work, you hear. From iyanya to this chuks.

51. BV Flutter,nothing do you,Bruno Idi ok,ihn la short.

52. Chuks face of ihn..u fine ooooooo but u look like a play boy. Are u singles?😎

1. No he is not sungular, he is plural 😆😆😆

53. God bless them beautiful Angels.

My Santa locate meee.

I am a divine project.

54. All I see is BV Chuks!!
    You so fine...
    Having a productive day, thank God! Seems my "designer's block" is over. Yaaaay!
    God bless all the givers.
    God bless all our hustle.

55. NEPA bring light nah ah ah, my beans don soak water tire.
    Face of IHN isn't 'without any' tautology? na question i ask oh.
    Can't wait for Hilary to become president so scandal can resume and Melee Grant will become the president as she had always dreamed, so Olivia can give Cyrus the middle finger!

1. I can't wait too.....Cyrus would still come crawling to Olivia.....

56. Wer ma bae's em? Sexy mamas,me say hi hi....

57. All I see there is the sign out meme, so so on point.

58. Shortest in house so far. Wanna cry sef..
    Lolz@at d first face of ihn long epistle.
    Hoping to send my pics very soon😆.
    Sdk no 1..

59. Please all those vacancies, dies it mean no blog visitor got the jobs?

60. hahahaha blog visitor flutter you carry ynash oo. Black beauty.

Thank God for everything. Lovely sign out. I love the God of my Bishop. Chai see as luck just come for my sister now. They just called her to come and take her daughter's admission letter in a federal school, you see say it is good to worship God Almighty. When you all lose hope that is when God comes in action.

Thank God for the angel that wants to be giving 100 dollars every month. May God bless you our Angel.

Chai Stella na so dem dey disturb you for money...... you dey try ooo. May God bless you more and more ooo.

Let me call one guy that works in Zenith to know if he was affected. I just pray nothing like that touch him.

Just finished eating amala and ewedu. Trying to read for my last paper, but the sleep no gree me open eyes, wetin i go do self.

Thelma how far ooo. long time, hope you are kicking fine and looking good. D'Royalty where the thing you buy for me and ideato. I will tell the sun to make you black very well oo.

Stella dont worry, the cold wont kill you, it will make you to be strong.

61. Am so happy now...finally original Lolo 1 of SDK enabled my post.Oooosheeeeeeee.

62. welcome IHN.....
    Am Jst happy 2day without a penny...
    Baba God pick up my call...

63. Face of ihn, you rock jare on that outfit. Nothing do you, don't mind those bullying, they re scare the shine is going off them hence the bullying. Like the ones I use to see most times as anon post under my comment, insulting me so deep like we've known each other for long. sometimes without me commenting I see them calling my name and still insulting,I just laugh most times cause those are base on frustration.

64. Angels in this blog pls locate me. God bless the givers

65. I read yesterday's ihn this morng and saw where someone made a comment and replied herself forgetn to go anon. Hmm!
    No p sha,cause una chiar lady,the greatest gbogbo of going anon to hype her comment dey here. I hail oh.

66. Portable thank you ooo. I worship the God he worships and it works well for me. Nothing mega. I am proud ooo

67. Today's ihn is as short as some men's dick... OK o isiorait Stella nwunye Korkus well done....

68. IHN is on point oo
    Whether short or long I love it

Missylynn

69. Fine face of IH... nda chuks your filter is on fleek but you fine.
    Range rover autobiography on my mind.

70. It's a been a while I commented on IHN. Person tire to type jare. But then, I don't miss reading posts.
    School girl pix, I like the concept jare. U rocked that look with a hilarious touch. Fine boy no pimples pix, welcome on board.
    I dey come

71. I want to make mutiple comments today,nobody should complain. Just face front

72. Peace maker does it mean you are an impostor because our James can never beg at all. Abeg stop this your beggy beggy attitude jare.

Is that why you get your ID as peace maker. change it to begger maker

73. Please is there any remedy for small kinkin.bf needs it badly.his own is small like my last toe and he hardly gets an erection.help us ooo I no wan cheat

74. Where is that one that calls himself youngman,have you had a spoonful of sense today? Typing slap like its an achievement. Someone should give him job biko.

75. Face of IHN u look good, I like the concept, our new Bv chuks welcome, nice signing out Stella, do have a great afternoon all

76. Infact Chi exotic and La effizy come lets fight small. Lmao

Anonymous angel,be my angel...I love you already.

77. Ikwakwakwakwa @ face of ihn. You resemble all these ajebor secondary school girls. Male face of ihn looks like a fuckboy, a playboy out to deceive ladies and collect all the collectables from them...
    I pity women that go after this 'kain' boys.

78. I dey take style watch CNN to know wetin dey go on for america. Who dey watch tooo. My man must win ooo.

He must deal with these bokoharams and fanatics muslims.

79. Tuesday ihn is here ,bvs come and comment under my post,dnt pass my post as if am a ghost here# lolz,luv you all.

80. Okay,i'm done. Kwakwakwakwa!

Nma kedu the 'horny moan'?

81. The lady that dreamt of seeing her friend in the dream sharing Akara (bean cakes).
    It means that your friend is a witch or has diabolical powers. Those that ate the Akara have been initiated into their coven. If you ate from it, then you are now a certified WITCH.

82. Very short IHN. Chucks you so fine, i hope you've got a great personality with those looks.

83. Pls help. Since I changed my phone I can only comment through blogger. I want to be able to comment directly.

Shortest ihn ever.

84. Fellow beevees, pls i want to know if talent management organisations are reliable. I'm an upcoming artiste and thinking of considering them. Am i safe?

85. The lady that dreamt of seeing her friend in the dream sharing Akara (bean cakes).
    It means that your friend is a witch or has diabolical powers. Those that ate the Akara have been initiated into their coven. If you ate from it, then you are now a certified WITCH.

Akara is food of the 'powerful', it is usually used for rituals and sacrifices, anyone who eats it in the dream is Finished. The person sharing it in the dream is a WITCH sharing witchcraft to people.

The dreamer of the dream should also pray against untimely death. It could be her or someone close to her.

86. Guys named chuks can fine ehn! I'm married to one

87. Chucks you don buy market ooh, our ogbonge female bvs no dey carry eyes see fine boy ooh. So be careful as a very concern bv that is is na I gat to inform you fast. Ehen I am so tired wallahi have been running from pillar to post since morning. I need rest biko. Can somebody please pamper me?

What did I miss mbok? No drama? Abeg we need drama ooh stop making this house boring biko. Eeeeermm where is that anonymous carrying emjay matter for head you don tire? Where are all those jobless people going under anon to cuss people out una don retire ni?

Ok let me concentrate on my kilishi, this is one of the things I miss whenever I visit the south or east. Damn!!! This one was prepared with honey, ooh my so crunchy and nice. Who cares for some?

*hangs leg on the cupboard *

88. God bless save our needy foundation who gave me some things to sell. I sold some items that I'm using to feed. I also paid some people that I am owing who are always shouting on me since I returned from hospital.

89. Question: Who is the 4 ex presidents that enjoyed halliburton money? Abeg i need to know who them be.

This buhari government is something else ooo. He is for nobody and for everybody. This man na serious gbeke.

90. pls pls pls... do not allow housextyna to do any free make up for u. go and check her IG handle.. you would be finer without makeup than allow her make u up. its ur day don't ruin it. thank me later.

91. I now believe that @JayMoore is in the same abroad as yesterday chronicle poster.All that glitter is truly not gold

92. I don't understand what's wrong with but I just noticed it few days ago.
    I just have this deep hatred for the male specie,i do get irritated,have a deep terrible angry feeling rising from the pit of my stomach is and have yucky crawling feeling whenever a guy checks me out or ask for my number.

93. Babes take it easy ooo. Chucks has not even landed and you ppl want to eat him. Lol @ p***y slayer. Lmao. IHN is so short today.

94. love me jeje dat meme is for u.hope u know?

95. IHN is here again!I'm here wishing everybody a blessed day ahead.guys let's start doing our own give aways.STELLA COME TO DADDY!

96. IHn so short and cool.

Like the signing out post.

GOD bless the givers.

I wan win giveaway toooooooooo

97. Yeah, IHN faces looking good.
    God bless all the givers.
    Stella Dimoko, I love your signing out. That was a strong message to all Christ believers.

98. Who has used electric cooker with glass top, how much is it sold in lagos.

99. GOD BLESS SDK GIVERS AND RECIEVERS. PLZ O I NEED A COOK OR CLEANER JOB.

100. Face of ihn is black and beautiful

101. Chucks Chucks, welcome on board 👍👍