Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House Memes...

Thursday, November 03, 2016

In House Memes...

LMAO....These memes depict the in house Characters we have here..if you are a blog visitor just passing by,you might not understand....
Enjoy the Jokes...This post isn't meant for South.

261 comments:

1. Ideato and droyalty got me 😂😂😂😂😂

2. that joblesshousewife got me joor, she would have a room full of undies to tear pant and bra that often n ideato it is well

3. Exactly. Its linda and don yahoo yahoo. Kikikikiki

4. Loool, fuel finish for the bus, e nor dey ever reach! whiteberry, jisinuike ooo!

5. Hehehehehehehe. that guy is crazy. see me laughing like a crazeman.

6. Hahahahahahhahahahahahahahha so true meeehn see me still laughing.

7. Loooooooool Abeg make una free Ideato

8. Stella's face when she's deleting Larry's beggy beggy msgs, Queen vs Senator and young man's epistles got me rolling. I never know what on earth he is one about.

9. Umu igbo, queen anuru m na I na eme lola

10. This just made the peak of my day yet. hahahahahahahahaha especially Ideato, Stella's, Whiteberey's and Bitchplis.

Vote SDK for Blogger of the Year in the 2017 edition of the prestigious Nigerian Writers’ Awards (NWA)!
    Send STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS Blogger of the year to nwaawards@gmail.com.Voting ends on the 4th of November 2016. Let's do this SDK BVNs!

11. I don laugh tire fellow passengers don shift small for me hahahahhahhahaha hilarious

12. Everyone of them truly depicts the characters on this blog, especially Stella's face on Larry fresh comments..lolz.

13. Looool,completely apt. I skip all young man's comments epistle or not,chikito and Xp's braggat comments. Once I start to see i did dis or dt skip. Ronalda's epistles sometimes when she can just reach d point without plenty grammar.

14. Bia i si gini?? Aru ka aru
    Nwokem ifele onwe gi kwesiri idi na eme gi ugbua! Okwa nne gi na nna gi ka m na emere ebere, maka na ha amaro na ha ejighi nwa ebe i no. Tufiakwa gi! Nwe ifele

15. Bia i si gini?? Aru ka aru
    Nwokem ifele onwe gi kwesiri idi na eme gi ugbua! Okwa nne gi na nna gi ka m na emere ebere, maka na ha amaro na ha ejighi nwa ebe i no. Tufiakwa gi! Nwe ifele

16. Bwhahahahahahahahhah 😁😁😁😅😅😅😅😅😂😂. This is off da hook. The person that complied this oshee
    😁😁😁😁. Stella your blog is breath of fresh air biko.

17. Anon Chineke mere nkpuru obi gi ebere.

Tufiakwaa....

18. Awon weyrey de..

19. 😂 hahahahaha kikikikikiki this memo so on point, you got them right

20. Bury ike nsi n'ahiri gi ahu n'ehi ehi so ebe a puo biko. Ozu nwuru a nwu, onwebeghi ihe i huru ahu

21. Why don't you like approving my comment? Is there something I'm doing wrong.

22. Choi. Seems I've been commenting all wrong since. Kai

23. If someone is desperate financially, I find it disgusting that people make fun of the person and refer to the person as beggybeggy. NOT all fingers are equal n no one wants to be a beggar

24. you will be surprised if you meet dt babe for real.

25. Anuofia! ihere adighi eme gi...Anumpama! Ama m na ina eji pampers awasi ike gi ahu n'ehi miri

26. LWKMD... @ideato u see ur life?

27. Hahahaha whoever did this is a genius. Spot on

28. Pipi lee!...
    Kedu ije gi?...

Becky,you are right!...
    I forgot to add Kelvin!...

29. LMAO, I am feeling left out... Mb will not let me be consistent and be great on this blog... SMH... Stella I love this, the idea of this blog. Community sha... More grease to ur elbows...

30. Omg why did they do bitchplis like dat? Lol no fair! Ideato's meme got me in stitches, Mrs Romas we love Ur Saturday breakfast comments jare, Stella deleting Larry fresh comments that's anoda hilarious one. Queen nd boss I hail! Youngman' annoying epistles *rme

31. Hahahahahahaha...this is so hilarious. it's actually reall on point. But why is ideato a skeleton na???? Hahaha

32. Get over ideato na if you can. Get over her and be normal u are stalking her.

33. You that have a life, see how many times u are commenting about ideato are you living?

34. Hahahahhahahahahha. My haters. Go and die

35. Wonder liar which forgot to go anon?

36. Looool. So hilarious. Who is this Senator Linda is fighting? I think Mrs Romas' was darn funny. Love and Light.

37. Very Hirarious. Who's senator? James,see ya life

38. Whiteberry I like your sense of humor walahi. ☺

39. 😒😩😩😩 many are mad few are roaming about. Stella mad man alert oh

40. My night is made, aswear 😂😂😂😂

41. Ka Jesu nwa David mere gi ebere.Kilikili mmuo juu gi isi.Ka udo di na ndu nwa nke mmadu.

42. Chai for the first time on this blog am laughing so much my belle wan burst eeeeh. Ideato waiting for staff bus....kikikikikikikikikikikiki

43. Lwkmd. Mrs Romas the cook....all the food you are chopping alone diaries God oh

44. Linda yu are Mad goat, is like yu are high on cheap Drugs Omo Ale Jatijati

45. Lol,I have missed SDK, choi,I laff tire