Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News Today Friday.

Friday, November 18, 2016

In House News Today Friday.

Having a great day?You should!
In house news will be back and hopefully better next week.
To all the new enemies i might have made this week with my outbursts...Forgive and forget,I might be a better person next week or same or worse...lol
I love #CookiesAndCream

BEAUTIFUL FACE OF IHN SAYS

Ok. So yay! I want to believe I made it to the face of in house news. I love you Stella. The first place I vist in the morning, and the last thing I check at night is SDK. I'm an addict of your blog Stellz. I comment every once in a while, though. But right now, I just wanna do this. Lol. I'm not a Miss world o. Abeg no cuss me.

Ok. So I'm Jirade, a graduate. Unemployed. Love to teach. Yes! I love to teach, eat, sleep, cook, pwess phone. I'm calm, strong-willed, honest. Hate lies. And yes, I love GOD 999%.

Tishaaaaaaaaa...Thanks for the love!..I heart you *side eyes*

GAP TEETH SAYS

Good day my lovely darling Stella. I am a addicted to you blog although I hardly comment but no day passes without me visiting your blog. You touch lives with your blog for that blessings will always be your portion. I know am over qualified to be the face of IHN. I heart you so much. 

(showing gap teeth that I have )

BV TEDDY LOVE

RME....Thanks for the love.

FINE FACE SAYS
Greetings to all the fine babes on this blog, Stella fine lady who is beautiful and amazing person, jhw, kelvin and all the drama queens in sdk I hail ooo. Here's my own fine face for ihn no be only me waka come abeg

Thanks babe..that your lipstick eeeeeehn.

..........................................................................................................

THE JUNGLE JUSTICE CASE
I live on the next street that issue happened. Aunty stella, if you know what does boys do, if you know how many people does boys have killed on that alaafia bustop, you will marvel. These are the same boys I feel victim to on my back from vigil on that same alaafia. Robbed and raped in may, which has led to my being pregnant and sent out of the house, I am not happy he was killed, but at least there will be some sanity in that area for now. They have done a lot, always armed with cutlass and sorts of weapon. Thank you

This BV say she was raped at that same junction where that man was killed.She is currently 7 months pregnant and says she needs help and that her life was brought to a standstill.Everything is according to what she swears.....she sent photos but says for my eyes only...

I am still studying her case and will post her details to solicit for help sometime soon.

..........................................................................................................

MUA NEEDED

please if you are a make up artist and you can highlight and contour very well,and you stay around Mosan/Ipaja , please call 08126841354 

I need your services on Saturday.thanks

PRAYER FOR FRUIT OF THE WOMB
I have been married for 9yrs now no children to show.In d August this year I missed my period so I thought God had finally answered our prayers only for me to go to the hospital and was told its ovarian cyst.I don know what that means.

I just want you and the whole family here to agree with in me in prayer that when next I go to do a test,the pregnancy will be confirmed.I am convinced with your prayers there is nothing God cannot do.

GOD thank you for answered prayers!

TESTIMONY

I finished my NYSC programe April this year and coming out to the real world was this tension and negativity in the air that there are no jobs. Even the jobs available come with conditions of years of experience and some that will eventually want to hire you will offer peanuts. I remember applying for a job gotten from the IHN session for the role of a personal assistant, of which I got the job but I was to be payed 25k. I thought of accepting the job because I was to be the personal assistant to a celebrity but concluded it was too small and rejected the offer.

Days later, I got another interview invite with a company, (let me call it Company A) and after the series of interview sessions, I was offered the job as a Customer Relationship Officer. I was to work between the hours of 7am-7pm from monday to saturday. My salary offer was 50k and I accepted the offer. So I started the job which required that I be trained before I go to my station. Oh yes! I was happy I had finally gotten a job to start with. I called my parents, friends, uncles and shared the news with them. They were all very happy for me but the unfortunate happened.

I was caught browsing Channels Headline news with the office system by the MD of the company A and I was immediately sent out of the office premises. Aunty Stella, I was sacked just like that!. I had not even been inducted as a staff and I was sacked without being given a query in front of my colleagues. I felt stupid, frustrated, embarrassed, like an incompetent person. I did not know how to break the news to my family members 

(Sister Stella, how I wan yan this story give my papa and mama wey don go tell people say their pikin don get job?). 

I had to call my uncle and his wife that I live with and I got the insult of my life. They said I was an unserious human being, yelled at me and called me names but they still encouraged me. But this period was not funny at all, all I had left was to keep praying to God for a miracle.

I know say this story long but please bear with me. But little did I know that God was planning something else for me. Let me rewind small, while I was working at the company A (let me say two days into resumption), I got invited for an interview in a company(let me call it company B), initially I ignored the invite and told myself there is no need of me going for it since I already had a job. But then I got fired(let me say I got fired on Monday and the interview with company B was to hold on Tuesday)what a coincidence. I went there unprepared, I was given a test of 120 questions to be answered within 40minutes and an essay writing. 

Was also interviewed. Days later, I was called for the next stage of interview which did not go so well for me. Fast forward, I was called back for another interview meeting by Company B and was interviewed by the Oga at the top. I was surprisingly offered the job that day and was asked when I can resume. I told them that I needed to know the working conditions and payment structure. Aunt Stella ooh, I was offered my appointment letter right there but lo and behold, my payment structure, is somethingway way way bigger than what company A offered me with better working conditions.

Aunt Stella, all I could do was cry, smile and sing praises to God. All this happened within the space of 2wks. What I realized from this was that 'when man proposes God disposes'. It was a coincidence but it was all planned by God. Imagine if I was not sacked, I would have lost this opportunity. The funny thing is that I don't even know when I applied for this present job.

My words of encouragement to Stella BVs is that God has a purpose for everything that happens in our life but we have to hold on to him and never stop praying and believing in God. To all job seekers out there, don't tell yourself that there are no jobs out there, keep applying and keep praying. God that did it for me will do it for you. Just put your trust in God.

Thank you Aunty Stella.

WOW..amazing testimony.Congratulations dear!

GIVEAWAY

Good day Stella, may God bless you for your good heart.

I'm a regular "bvn" and Its my daughter's birthday today 18th Nov. I sent my LRD for her delivery.

We've all been through a lot as a family and we are still God's work in progress.

I want to give out this new table top gas cooker to someone who really needs it in Asaba. And may God Almighty meet me and my household at the point of our need as I am in need of a job. This recession is not smiling and i cant celebrate it so I just want God almighty to touch someone through my daughter giving this away. Happy birthday my angel and first fruit. Please send an email to chidachic007@yahoo.com.

Thanks babe..GOD BLESS YOU

PHARMACIST VACANCY POSTER CALLED OUT

Good day ma.

Hi,i want to use this medium to say thank you and may God bless you and everything you lay your hands open. I started reading this blog in March 2016, a friend introduced it to me and I have dont go a day without visiting here,God bless you again and again.

I didn't get a job on time after NYSC after going for lots of interview. I am very very shy so It affects me whenever it's time for me to talk and act like I know what I am doing but I read the TTC 50 and I prayed alongside and said I wanted to testify and get a job. So my friend that introduced me to this blog told me of the vacancy as a pharmacist which I applied for and the lady called me and was really nice on the phone.

I attended the interview and she told me she can pay 50k and I was like I have to tell my mum about it because it's little compared to what I am supposed to earn. So I ended up taking the job in which my transport is 900 everyday but I didnt mind because at least I will be leaving the house. 

Fast forward to the end of the month, this woman paid me 40k saying that's what she bargained with me. I felt really cheated, I told herself and her husband and she said she knows she said 50k but her husband said he can afford only 40k.i am sending this email because she posted a vacancy yesterday and I would want people to know before falling victim. 

I left after she paid me that salary tho but to the glory of God I got a better job with a better pay,God really answers prayers on this blog.

Thanks again darling. God bless you

If you applied for the job and read this,please demand for a written and signed contract with her.

WHO HAS A PHONE TO SELL TO THIS BV

Hi pple... please is there anybody based in lag and ready to sell iPhone
6s or 6s plus.. budget is 90k maximum...
(neat please and no stolen product?)..
why buy from outsiders when Sdkers need to sell out the product to use
money for other purpose.. ??
it's urgent!
contact me here : felixakheen@gmail.com

CONTINUATION OF SHOKI AAAAH FROM BV BANKE

MTN

3085 9498 9885 2083

3564 0829 0265 8812

8858 1954 1973 1337

5693 5872 3519 3711

3929 4827 5330 6672

ETISALAT

1877 0525 1975 288

6342 7797 3821 330

5281 1844 5100 557

6392 2331 1772 482

3099 2977 5372 349

5231 6835 4749 898

AIRTEL

1036 9018 7705 9578

1496 2523 3637 9434

1898 8191 5971 7493

1184 4339 4138 0319

1930 3543 1893 9229

1295 1953 9308 0041

glo

563 502 629 360 228

563 503 686 271 399

563 502 901 290 028

563 505 607 593 509

563 500 345 110 239

563 501 176 223 698

Each is 500 naira worth.Thank you Banke.

Al-Imran Give-Away 5K MONTHLY GIVEAWAY

Thanks so much for the birthday wishes.. As we promised to start give-away of #5,000 every month for family that are in needs..

So any family here that thinks the money can go on long way should contact us With proof of need.
Engr.ayyub@gmail.com

Whoever qualifies for this giveaway will be getting 5k every month from Ayyub.
Thank you

..............................................................................................................

HIRING....

My fashion house is seeking for really skillful tailors for immediate employment (male/female)
Must be based in pH.

Call me on 0808883281

DiDi

..............................................................................................................

RE- MAKE UP LADY CALL OUT
Hi Stella and my fellow bvs,

I just want to appreciate everyone of you for your kind and encouraging words you said to me, you all won't believe how I felt that day that I shed tears while going through the comments. I was and still so happy and grateful that I could express myself and you guys could reason with me, Thank you so much.

I want to stop the calling out and leave everything in God's hand not because she's right but for those that are also involved in it. My guarantor is my in law and he's also a pastor, he has pleaded with me to leave her just to avoid trouble because we realise she's a troublesome woman, even though deep down in my heart I'm not happy. My mum has also spoken to me to just let it go, so right now I'm doing this because of them and for peace to reign. I believe every disappointment is a blessing and I have learnt a great lesson and I also believe God has a better plan for me.

SIGNING OUT

204 comments:

1. IHN freaking Friday…

Have a sweet one everyone..

Kisses

*tearbra*tearpant*
    Joblesshousewife

1. After hanging out and having alcohol with my bf, friends and friends bf, I had a dream that my friend 's bf was trying to have anal sex with me. Please what does that mean?
      P.S I've never had anal sex ever, haven't even thought about it before

2. And I would love to meet jirade. *wink*

3. Welcome IHN.
      Thanks to all the givers,and may all our heart desires come through,amen.

4. Wow! The job testimony really touched me.
      I have a friend that finished his nysc in April also, and I tap into your blessing and testimonies for him.
      Congratulations to you dear.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

5. I just wanna forget everything I see as problem/obstacle in life to say baba God thank you, on my way back from work, I saw a blind lady, I and one secondary school gurl helped her down d bridge and got her into a bus going to her destination, since then I have been wondering how handicap pple especially d blind cope, like how is their everyday life? I haven't been feeling my self since aswear, thank you sweet Jesus, I really do appreciate you eternal rock of ages, may ur name alone be highly glorify now and forever.

6. Iphone 6 or 6s for 90k? U be thief? Hian!!!

7. Congratulations on your job.

So sorry you were raped. I pray help comes your way.

1. The lady who was Raped
      Your story broke my heart
      May God comfort and ne with you

The Lady who was sacked and got a better job
      Congrats....., it could only be have been God
      BV Banke.., May God replenish your pocket

I'm so looking forward to next week
      I Pray I receive good news

3. Friday 😀 welcome last IHN for the week

4. One Love.

...TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT & PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...

5. Enter your comment...the way u guys load shoki, may God forgive you oooo

6. Welcome ihn...what's good today.

7. @James hater you are crazy o, always attacking me on my post, say what's on ur mind and always leave my comment alone.

8. Stella word on the streets is that Linda Ikeji built a house for her dad in his villa & u bought urs a cage in Lagos

1. Okponu nii ye,ode oshii!is it your cage?

2. Thank God she bought a cage. What did you got your own parents ?
      Your brain need to be checked.

3. U re a fool.. @anon 14.03. Hw is dat ur problem? No go do beta tin wit ur life.

4. Annonymous 14.03 what have you bought you piss poor as$ parents. Low life bottom feeder. Go to hell idiot. Stellz hang tight dear.

5. When will you guys stop all these nonsense nao?

What have you done for your dad?

6. Chisos anon why are you like this? I am tempted to think its Laura. Laura is that you? Come out from anon mode and receive better beating jare. Yeye dey smell.

*grabs cucumber*

7. Am not understanding,dey say stella no sabi book yet dey expect her to make meaningful contribution to discussions,abeg tell dem u can't give wat u don't have mbok

8. This is Femi magodo n.a......

9. Na wa o!So i can't come an share gist on d street wiv ma blog fam again,why u no dey post ma comments na?I do bad telling u wetin dey happen for street abasi mbok

10. U pipo can sabi shoot messenger for dis una blog.Person deliver street msg and una wan kill am na wa for waec

11. Stella Ina kpo aha mgbe ogbuna, e be imana ndi imere njo ka nku ka ndi nor na stadium.

9. It's our work oooo. Oya soft work!!!!

Whoop! Whoop!! Whoop!!!

It's Friday!

Take it to left, then to the right, to the middle, take it slow, back it up! Twerk!! Twerk!! twerk!!

Folake gimme love o.

I am glad I am gonna be about of this toxic work environment for about 60 hours.

10. Replies
    1. Any konga agent here? Ur delivery charges are high why na?

Konga yakata I have just ordered for five items but delivery charges so high

11. God bless you BV. Banke,i got 2 etisalat card.God bless you and Stella.

12. Last ihn of the week, God Bless us. Nawa for shoki here, I no know if na spirits dey load them, even as 2:00pm used. Hia!

13. i try!!! i load (MTN)yesterday i load (GLO)today keep it UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

14. Just now now all credits loaded.
    Chai!!!
    Fastest fingers🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

God bless the lovely angels on the house..

Baba God reason my matter & pick my calls..

Last IHN for the week..

15. SIMPLE TIP:

So you are browsing on facebook and you see A video you really wanna save in your gallery;but you just dont know how to do it..follow this simple step:

1) Get the link of the video by clicking your "URL" or just go straight to the page from which it was shared and copy out the link

2) After copying the link;open another tab and go to video.genfb.com

3)when the site opens;paste the url you copied earlier on into the box provided;then click on download

4) options for different video formats which you can download would appear below...then you can click on any to download..

Thats all!! Cheers to the weekend...

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Thanks smally... I don dey try with it

U r good

2. Oh thank you, been struggling with that.

3. Thanks Martin.

4. Martin booboo, spot on baby.

5. Martins, you tube nko?

6. Martins thanks, ur tips are always very useful.

16. Just thinking out aloud.

My dad would have been 87 tomorrow, November 19, but he died on February 1, 2005. All I know is that he went upstairs to watch Manchester United play Arsenal in the Premier League. He was a die-hard Man U fan and his death made me become a die-hard Arsenal fan. Only God knows what happened that night because Man U won the match, but he (my dad) passed on to glory.

I peeped at his tomb from my room’s window and I said a silent prayer.
    Is it a coincidence that Man U and Arsenal will be on the football field tomorrow?
    I told my dad, Arsenal had better win. That way, his birthday will be celebrated by me. If not, he is On His Own (OHO).

Abeg, let me continue to wait for this cocoyam soup the caterer is cooking for an engagement today. God knows I’d eat every Igbo delicacy I can lay my hands on today and tomorrow. Honestly, there is nothing better than giving out rooms for a caterer to use every weekend. At least, I am assured of free food, lol.

Enjoy your weekend, folks

One love.

1. Oluyomi why!!! u have made me remember my Dad,keep resting in the lord #bestdad

2. You knw how to put em words together oluyomi bae, may ur dad continue to rest in da lord.

17. I got N500 airtel... Thanks Banke :) Lemme call my boyfriend *wink*

18. thanks bv Banker. God bless you.loaded 500 airtel

19. IHN is here.

Miss Aboki, happy birthday in arrears... you look real good dear, God bless you muchos.

Nwa Amaka bae, congrats on the baby, may God bless you both, may that baby always give you reason to smile.
    Chi. Exotic... so you are doing celibate tinz and still looking for big amu, "bet how" will you know his amu is big if you don't see it na? Mbok when you want to confirm make sure you do by sight and touch...

Tetrina Maami... kisseszzzzzzzzz.

Dew drop, I wan follow u dey see alert alert alert iyooo... when I chop liver finish by "krismos" I go contact you to show me d way... Howdy bae?

I see villager has replaced Khajad man... oga enjoy it while it lasts...

It's a hot and sunny day here, the devil has been trying to hard to annoy me but he nor reach. Have a nice day people.

1. La effizyyyyyy 😘😘😘. Hope you've been well my darling.

2. Wow @ Nwa amaka. Congratulations.

Miss aboki i saw your post but was tired to comment.
      Happy belated birthday.

Tetrina i see you...

Whatelse....
      Eyin temi,mo ki yin o.

3. Which Nwa Amaka.
      If this is true, sweety I am so happy for you, congratss.

4. LA effizy baibe

You've been doing off and on oh
      The celibate thingy is really a torture, but am still holding on sha
      Love you sugar.

20. I won #500 airtel and mtn. First time getting shoki on SDK.
    Thanks Bv banke and stellz
    :)

1. Only you!
      There is GOD oh!
      The day I go load shoki eeh...
      I go tear my pant and bra.LMAO 😁

2. Nawa for u oo u no even pity anoda perzein

21. Thank you Stella and Banke. I loaded #500 glo. You just helped me subscribe. God bless you in ways unimaginable!

22. Last in house news for the week.

God Bless Everyone.

23. Just thinking out aloud.

My dad would have been 87 tomorrow, November 19, but he died on February 1, 2005. All I know is that he went upstairs to watch Manchester United play Arsenal in the Premier League. He was a die-hard Man U fan and his death made me become a die-hard Arsenal fan. Only God knows what happened that night because Man U won the match, but he (my dad) passed on to glory.

I peeped at his tomb from my room window and I said a silent prayer.
    Is it a coincidence that Man U and Arsenal will be on the football field tomorrow?
    I told my dad, Arsenal had better win. That way, his birthday will be celebrated by me. If not, he is On His Own (OHO).

Abeg, let me continue to wait for this cocoyam soup the caterer is cooking for an engagement today. God knows I’d eat every Igbo delicacy I can lay my hands on today and tomorrow. Honestly, there is nothing better than giving out rooms for a caterer to use every weekend. At least, I am assured of free food, lol.

Enjoy your weekend, folks

One love.

1. The way some of y'all worship white people and the dead hun, is beyond my imagination👎🏿👎🏿👎🏿

24. Just now now all credits loaded.
    Chai!!!
    Fastest fingers🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

Last IHN for the week..

I am a divine project..

25. Pls house advice me. Should I apologize or not.
    My bf lied abt a picture being it recent n I forgave him. He makesure we chat online everyday bt his calls dropped. He lied sayn he never said something which he actually said. He said he ws traveling when we were supposed 2 see. I'v planned abt it n shifted other things aside only 4 him to cancel our seeing sayn he never said it was dis tym. I asked him 2 call me yesterdy bt he never did n only chatted me up. I got angry for al his lies,insulted him n called him names. He said I should stop insulting him dt he owns me no explanation after he has apologize. Could it b he is seeing som1 else? Should I apologize for insulting him? He said I'm nt being patient;is it true?

1. Is ur bf name david?

2. He's seeing someone else....
      You can apologize for insulting him but honestly he doesn't value you one bit.
      Think about it,
      Just ignore him Jor, mschew.
      Girls not hearing word since 1900

3. Don't apologize.. Don't you ever go out of your own way for any guy.. He's not serious and doesn't love you...

4. Do not apologize, stop wasting your time with his cos he has no love or respect for you, a guy that truly cares will always make time for you, will always go out of his way to please you. He treats you this way cos you'v made him believe buy you action that you life revolves around him.

26. Thank u so much Banke. I loaded airtel N500. God Bless u.

27. Pls house advice me. Should I apologize or not.
    My bf lied abt a picture being it recent n I forgave him. He makesure we chat online everyday bt his calls dropped. He lied sayn he never said something which he actually said. He said he ws traveling when we were supposed 2 see. I'v planned abt it n shifted other things aside only 4 him to cancel our seeing sayn he never said it was dis tym. I asked him 2 call me yesterdy bt he never did n only chatted me up. I got angry for al his lies,insulted him n called him names. He said I should stop insulting him dt he owns me no explanation after he has apologize. Could it b he is seeing som1 else? Should I apologize for insulting him? He said I'm nt being patient;is it true?

1. Yes, he is. That's why he is chatting and not answering your calls. Be busy with something and ignore him. He knows you can't do without him that's why he is toying with your emotions. He is a boyfriend and not a husband. You don't owe him any apology as he said he doesn't owe you any explanation.

28. Just now now all credits loaded.
    Chai!!!
    Fastest fingers🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

Last IHN for the week..

I am a divine project..

29. Third face of ihn, love ur kind of chubby stature. You re beautiful

30. The Lady that was raped by robber, may help come your way soon.

31. we need ph job advert oooo.....

32. I know I stand no chance in all these shoki rain so no need trying my luck

33. Beautiful in house faces. God bless the givers. The year is gradually coming to an end. Lord I'm grateful for life

34. I fear una wey dey dis site o. Anyways stella well done.

35. Hellooooooo!
    Hi everyone!
    Any new drama?
    I missed this blog yesterday....

1. Nope, but you can start one. Hope the sun in lasgidi isn't too hot?

36. Ihn is here, I need a job, Baba God hear my cried and pick my calls.

37. Na wa oh. I feel for d seven months old pregnant bv that was raped at Aalafin bus top. Sorry to say this but u should ha e gotten rid of that pregnancy. A single girl and not raise d child of a rapist when d rapist is an armed robber not even bfrnd. God forgive me but that's my opinion

1. You are right. My opinion too. What will she tell the child when he/she is born? What will be her response to 'Where is my daddy?'
      She should have flushed immediately it happened. That's what they do to most female rape victims.

2. Gbam!!! God forgive me o...she no suppose leave the pregnancy

3. If she doesn't mind,she can liase with Lagos state or rotary club to give the child up for adoption to a wealthy family in need of offspring.that is if she doesn't mind,because the child is also 50percent hers too,so not entirely an armed robber child.

38. iPhone 6s or 6s+ for 90k??it should be neat also & not stolen?You are theif brother Felix,why not beg for iPhone instead of this...Una too like awoof.Even infinix & tecno has increased.

39. TGIF...last IHN for the week, God bless the givers & receivers...Yipee my baby is 10 months old today & I thank God for bringing him thus far, May God continue to keep him healthy & alive for me, that he'll live to fulfill his mission on this earth...God bless the SDK family.

40. Temmy how far
    Did you load any shoki ?

1. No show ooooooo,i tried everything in my power to load those shoki,behold they re all loaded.
      It's well sha

41. Na wa o who are those loading these cards... Come stella as at 2.00pm the cards don load am beginning to feel some yahoo yahoo members visit this blog weekdays Cos I can't explain

Stella Abeg u go dey give the cards to ur loyal Bvs directly stop posting in ihn

1. Hmmmmm...if i start to talk

42. No kissing baby! No touching baby!!

Le boo is on his way to my office!! Haven't seen him in months, he wanted to surprise me but his brother has messed it up unknowingly.

The brother called and said: Bipolar, please give my brother the phone, when he is with you, he never hears his phone ringing..."

Me: Huh?! What? He's around? In my state? Is he supposed to be in my office now?

BROTHER: Uh-huh...(Ends call)

Let me keep calm (I am trying hard to) and pretend like I wasn't prepared for this surprise!!!!

Yaaaaaaay!!!

Jeez! Bipolar, calm down!!

1. @Bipolar, make u no go and marry. Stay there be doing le boo and his brother this and that

43. God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

44. IHN is here!God bless all the givers here.Meanwhile God almighty have been good to me.I'm somuch happy.I'm considering helping any geniue couple that is looking for the fruits of the womb through sperm donour.Send me a mail if your geniue and serious.STELLA COME TO DADDY.

45. IHN News is here!

TGIF. It's been a good week. Bless God.

Ahhhh. See me see shoki. Yet...

God bless the givers and the receivers.

46. Beautiful faces of IHN. Fine babes.

The woman ttcing, just like you said, so shall it be done in Jesus name Amen. You will come back to testify.

The lady with the testimony of good job, thank God. when man proposes, God disposes. Thank God for the good job you got. Next time, watch what other colleagues are doing before you take action. Thank God again.

Banke thank you for the cards you are sharing, God will reward you bountifully.

The lady that was raped, may God Almighty comfort you and send helpers to you in Jesus name Amen.

Congrats to all angels on this blog. My own is to say God bless you all.

Loving today and looking ahead ahead of God's blessing in life. Thelma hope you are good. long time. To everyone of us i wish we all God's blessing Amen.

Let me go and eat the jollof rice i bought and also drink a bottle of sprite. Long time i have sprite in my system. God is good and has always been good.

47. Welcome Ihn, God never disappoint his people

48. Lafresh my madam
    Catch this 💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋
    Kelvin Ku igbagbe Mii ooo (well done forgetting me)😒
    My Ro Ro baby (Rhoda Rex)💗❤
    How's everybody in this house of ours?
    God blessings pon y'all 😘

1. 😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😘
      Hope ure good

2. IBk, forgetting person get greeting too? "well done forgetting me". Chai, una can sabi greet o

49. Am trying to understand y ideato talks witout common sense.she said ivke edobor deserves a broken spinal cord,ideato i pray that u marry a senseless and abusing husband.its easy for u to sit ur fat ass down with ur different blog ID's to spew trash..i wish u evry thing u wish for the people u troll.obviously u come from a broken home.cos i cant imagine how a well groomed lady wld come out and be vomitting trash..how do u sleep at nite?re u sure u re mentally stable or u need help?cant u keep quiet or comment like someone with comment sense or did u not suck breastmilk when u were small?

1. Everyone here knows Ideato is a senseless being. Till her name is taken to ijebu she wouldn't receive sense

2. Bother about yourselves. Ides comments should stop giving you people unnecessary headache*phew*

50. Make in house news lively again bikonu. Any drama? Who has yansh to open? We can't be dulling like this oh, this is not what in house news is known for. How can people be scared to fight?

51. the lady that was raped and later got pregnant, hmmm it is well may God see you through.but just thinking out loud, is it wrong to flush out the sperm taken after a rape cos me i don't see it as a sin.

52. Last IHN of the week. Happy weekend to you all.

53. The second person for face of IHN, are you afraid of punctuation marks?
    God bless all givers and receivers. May the rest of the year be better for each and everyone of us. Amen

54. Thanks for the card Banke. I loaded one MTN voucher. May God bless and replenish your pocket in Jesus name. Amen.

55. IHN is here,blessed is the hand that giveth and the hands that taketh.stella i love this your signout,its sooo me.hmmm opened IHN late didnt bother to load any card maka amam naa ndi BVghost would have loaded everything

56. last IHN for the week. madam Stellz abeg resume your detailed IHN. this is all so bland.
    my make up artist friend, God would handle her. please learn next time. employers are always thinking of only themselves. always selfish. they never mean well for their staff

57. It's Friday again, thanks Stella for posting my appreciation to Mrs D yesterday. Thanks for making it possible for people like us to have new friends(more like family) here.
    Let's all say no to domestic violence, domestic violence is bad.

58. If God takes out your garbage that you prayed about, don’t rummage through the trash can to get them back!

59. Ha shoki ehhh so many shoiki to be load weldone to the loaders, pretty Faces of IHN, sis sorry about the rape incident is well with you ohhh, testimony for a new job congratulations, that is how God works, I like the signing out post, nice weekend to all my lovely Bvs

60. Is the 2nd face of IHN allergic to punctuation?
    God bless all givers and receivers. May the rest of the year be better dor

61. Thanks for informing people abt
    Sign out meme, on point.

IHN till Monday.... *Sad face*

1. Thank for informing ppl about the pharmacist job**

62. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

63. OMG!!! Faces of IHN are so beautiful and lively! Keep it up ladies.

Blessed God for your testimonies.
    Thank God for the fruits of the womb (whereas, an evil woman aborted seven months old twins).

God bless the givers of recharge card.
    BV with the makeup employee ish' let go off that wicked lady, God who see all will provide another worthy job for you.

God all bless all the givers, and also provide for those that wishes to give but are not buoyant enough

God Bless you Stella Dimoko! That signing out has been my life story. But, as my Bible said, forgive seventy seven times each day.

64. Welcome Ihn. All the giveaways are either in lagos abuja or asaba... Stella your bvs are in aba too... Angels please remember us.

65. God bless the givers and receivers... #side-eye the gas cook and looks away....

66. For the person looking for the fruit of the womb,God has answered you. for the givers God bless all.Thanking God for today.

67. Tenk God for the givers and receivers, thank God for Stella, tenk God for blog visitors...

68. Tenk God for the givers and receivers, thank God for Stella, tenk God for blog visitors...

69. SDK SDK SDK SDK SDK SDK SDK SDK SDK SDK SDK SDK SDK SDK SDK SDK SDK SDK SDK...this is a soft memo...lmao

70. Beautiful day to every one,my tour is ending today"tears"thank God for every thing

71. May God bless Bv Chidachic and Bv mum Al-Imran as well as bv banke even though I no see Richard card load.

Bv that was raped. Speechless. The Lord is your strength.
    Bv ttcing, the next visit will be pregnancy positive. Stella has already thanked God in advance on ur behalf. It is done.

Those applying for the pharmacy job, let her give you a written agreement of the salary oh so you can hold that as evidence.

Beautiful ihn faces.

Bon weekend tout le monde.

72. IHN is raining shoki! Yaaay!
    Awwww... that 'signing out' is beautiful!
    Congratulations to the bv testifying about a job, God sure answers payers.
    The Lady that was raped, God please take control. So sad.
    God bless all the givers.

73. Anonymous said...
    Baby blu, yesterday chronicle poster why are you insulting bvs under anon calling them fools and retards? you are stylishly begging and insulting at the same time. Tell your broke and lazy horseband to start looking after your baby while you work, this will help you save money. Since he cannot go and hustle like going to construction sites to work and support you, he is waiting for white collar job in this recession, let him do nanny work. Anyday he has job interview, take your baby to a daycare where they pay daily. We have them all over the place. If you like come and insult me too, I have told you the bitter truth.
    18 November 2016 at 02:55

This anonymous is right, lazy married peeps everywhere and they keep birthing innocent babies to come and suffer. They will beg for bride price, wedding gown, free cake, free make-up, and other things for wedding. When they get themselves pregnant they will come back to beg for antenatal registration money, hospital bills after giving birth, diapers and baby milk, baby things, house rent, school fees, text books, school bags, shoes, clothes, food, etc. We all should stop encouraging these lazy asses.

1. Lie lie it was me and not her. The thing is you and I are on anon mode and others as well....so whose to be blamed?

74. Thanks@Lafreshest.
    @Oluyomi may your dad's soul continue to rest in peace

75. Last ihn of the week...God bless the givers.order for your delicious,fluffy and moist cakes..

76. I came late
    chai.. hussle wan finish me (ma' wa alright)

Funny enough i read today ihn before i scrolled to drop a comment and i can't remember a single thing i read.. let me go back and read again , maybe something is wrong with me.

**scrolls back to ihn

77. 90k
    U dey get Iphone 3 or 4
    Maybe Ipod

78. He that uses blood and water to make babies says; sing O childless woman! Break into loud and joyful song *say your name* enlarge your house ;build on additions;spread out your home! For you will be bursting at the seams! Fear not;you will no longer live in shame. For your creator will be your husband. Thank you Lord for answered prayers! Amen.

79. Sign out pix damn bae! Faces of IHN;una foine especially the ist black beauty*wink*That rape case story very touching,its well with you. For the makeup story thingy,does It mean the wayo woman hasn't seen this call out since how many days now or wat?its a good thing you decided to leave the wicked thing to God,she will jam the one wey pass her soonest.Mscheeew

1. Sandy something about u gives off a bi or lesbian vibe,i cld be wrong tho

80. hahahahaha Anon 14:28 God don catch you ooo. Chai oshofrey punani no good oo. Just know that you will be bringing dollars for the girl. Chai.

Dont go and treat yourself yeye man

81. God bless you engineer Ayub for deciding to give out. May your pockets never run dry.

82. the person that got the miraculous job, congrats i pray mine located me soon. guess u ve learnt your reason now

83. Faces of ihn are chestfully loaded. Where are those trying to decode choi! Choi!?

84. Another Friday ihn is here again weldone my people

85. iPhone 6s for 90k? Are you kidding me? When a new one currently goes for 220k! Wake from your slumber, dear.

86. I wish I can win that 5k giveaway to buy food but it is too late now. Plenty people have already send email. Before I will even finish to type my own and it will enter the persons' email it will be night because of this my phone. God will help us.

87. IHN. Thank God for successful trip. Will love to have a night life ( clubbing)today with a matured gentle man here in Awka, 😊. Please no married men Biko.... Someone to gist and have a glass of red wine with while we watch people dance😊....

88. Stella that alafia bus stop is hell...a friend got stabbed on his head...God saved him that he overpowered the monster and pushed into the gutter... That nigga deserves what he got...that's a warning to other thieves at alafia

89. Anon, inasmuch as you said the truth, we don't know for sure if BV BabyBlu's hubby goes out daily to look for jobs warranting a nanny for the baby. But if he stays home all day, ideally he should take care of the baby while she goes to work to save them that 12k per month for a nanny.

90. PLEASE GIVE THE 5K NAIRA MONTHLY TO THE GIRL THAT WAS PREGNANT THROUGH RAPE. IT WILL HELP HER TO RAISE THAT CHILD IN HER MOST VULNERABLE MOMENTS.

1. Hmmm. You are right. At least she's sure of basic needs for the child.

God bless you iya Al-Imran

91. It is well with you bv Honey. The Lord is your muscle. Thank God you are alive, when there is life, there is hope. Domestic violence have claimed so many women's lives.

92. Not again, who re dose fastest hands on dis blog I want to know today today.

What is my offence na,koda oooooooooooooooooooo. It's well sha I know one day will be one day

@Tee_y

93. #The harder you try not to think about something, the more you will think about it. Instead, allow the thoughts in and learn to not react *

94. You are big thief felix, iphone 6s or 6s plus for 90K? you are super greedy, ole jatijati

95. Replies
    1. You mind the person? I sold mine for 150k

96. You want to buy iPhone 6s/6s+ for 90k,poster you are not an ordinary thief,you are a very serious thief..you can't even get ordinary 6 for 90k ..hawva you naa calm down o..

97. Nigerians are the ones that call out fraudsters for themself. How on earth will you be looking for a neat IPhone 6s or 6s+ for 90k haba.... Just make sure you confirm before paying for the phone

98. God bless the givers

Someone sold his own at a give away price at N25k i.e. Iphone 4.

This our God is so good, see blessings.

Mao Akuh...my pc don crash o.

99. Madam pharmacy shop owner, may God punish you., i am cursing you today, you go soon run mad if you no pay am complete by next week...wait and see....ka anyi kuo bet

100. Life does not make sense to me sometimes. I keep getting money that I have no use for. The lazier I am, the more I make. Then I think of the people struggling to make ends meet, it brings tears to my eyes. Life is just unfair.

101. Great testimonies, right shoki, may God continue to bless givers and open great doors for them all.

102. I missed IHN. i can't believe i was too busy to browse through my favorite blog.

103. When God is taking u on a journey, sometimes the road may look rough but at d end it always walk out better for us. Congratulations on your new job.