Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News Today Wednesday.

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

In House News Today Wednesday.

I think I am a very stubborn person and i just noticed that the more you try to Ssssssssh me,the louder i become...What am i saying?you,your thoughts,your opinion,your hate,whatever it is you carry towards me that seeks to bring me down cannot get me to shut up or swallow my opinion...The only person who can shut me up is my CEO God Almighty...If you have a problem with me,please dial his number!....

You freaking silly anonymous bully,Yes i am in the mood for drama...bring it on or waka pass!...Mscheeeew! Oh,I need you right now #CookiesAndCream

Repeat Mode - SDK Blog -Fashion support brand of the year!

VACANCY

Dear Stella,
The below vacancies are opened in my school.
French Teacher- B.ED French
Head of School- M.ed English Language with knowledge of montessori and over 5 years teaching in a recognised international/montessori school.
Male Secretary-- SSCE/ OND Business Admin,secretarial studies or Office Management.

Kindly send your cv to schoolhrnigeria@gmail.com if you qualified for this position.

.............................................................................................................

FULFILLING APRIL BIRTHDAY SHOKI PROMISE

MTN

ETISALAT

GLO

This BV promised shoki since April but ALLEGEDLY travelled Abroad since,as she enter Nigeria,she remembered Voila!.....LOL
*side eyes*

.............................................................................................................

PERSONAL DRIVER NEEDED

Dear SDK

Kindly help me post this in IHN. Please I am in need of a driver for my Parents. The person must reside around Ajah and its environs. A mature male in the age bracket 29-35. Must be a christian.

Interested persons should send their CV's with 2 guarantors to nonye.uju@gmail.com
Thank you stella darling!! And keep up with the good work.
BV NONYE

LMAO

............................................................................................................

VACANCY

A Company based in Lagos, urgently require the services of a female
aggressive Sales and Marketing Executive for the sale of all their
advertising spaces (indoor and outdoor) and new innovations.
She must possess a minimum of B.Sc degree in Marketing or any other
Social Science related courses with a minimum of 2 years experience in
Media and Advertising. An APCON Certification would be an advantage.

C.V SHOULD BE SENT LATEST 25TH OF November 2016 to 2016jobapplicant@gmail.com with the title: Sales Executives.

............................................................................................................

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Hello Stella and wonderful blog visitors. We have heard a lot of prophecies from many people recently and this brought to my remembrance my own true life experience, actually it wasn't even prophecy it was a great encounter with some deliverance ministers and my story goes thus.

I wanted to spend a whole fun filled week with my best friend in her new apartment so i packed my stuffs and took off. when i got to her apartment it was locked, i went through the back door and still the same so i called her, me:where are you naw? 'Her:You don reach? i dey church oo and I go tey small so flag bike make i direct am'. Church? On a week day? i was shocked because my friend used to have a lackadaisical approach towards the things of God and I was glad too that she must have changed.

The church compound was being used and on the huge banner on the gate was written 'IT IS MY TIME OOOH LORD'!! ooooohh I'm too tired for this I muttered but she just dragged me to her seat. i was busy looking at my friend as she prayed so energetically and wondered when this happened, she looked so so funny to me! 

Then the pastor was moving about and touching peoples heads, they were falling down , i don't like any random person/pastor laying hands on my precious head but there was nothing i could do so i just closed my eyes and soon i felt his hands on my head, this man started pushing my head with so much force like he wanted to break my neck i immediately opened my eyes used my two hands to lift his hands from my head and stepped back, i never knew i had just put my self into trouble, he laughed, gave the microphone to an usher and used his two hands to GRAB my head and said you demon in this young lady i command you OUT! 

He violently shook my small head and i struggled to escape, this people just concluded it was a demon trying to run that controlled me, before i knew it some people just came, pinned me to the ground and lifted me, they took me to the FRONT OF THE CHURCH, formed a circle around me and started firing prayers, the pastor was pouring water on me and screaming FIRE! The whole church were echoing the FIRE, it was then my brain told me 'babe stop struggling with them, stop fighting them'. So i just lay there, still as a stick.

Sounds of victory, of triumph filled the church, they danced and rolled on the ground for in their minds they had cast out demons.

They took me to the pastors office to wait for him, after like 3hours, he came and started narrating that some demons in me were trying to repel the power of God and he had cast them out. He said let's pray, and I kept my eyes open while he prayed until he opened his eyes and saw me staring at him then he paused, omo I quickly jammed my eyes before he decides to start another deliverance.

I went back to my friends house, picked my bags from her doorstep and said good bye, she felt so bad that she just followed me to my house without a word too. I later found out that she was not born again oooo! She only went there because of one bobo that was shadowing her and she was trying to impress him, but now we laugh about it and she will laugh today again cos she's a bv.... I love you all!

Hehehehehehehehee

VACANCY

MEMO TO BLOG VISITORS.

Good day Stella. Thanks so much for the good works. I'll be honoured
I read an article here concerning Folorunsho Alakija saying she
will make more money than King Solomon in the Bible. Most comments I
read here shows the mindset of BVs and it's disheartening to say the
least, considering the fact that they were mostly from the women
folks. 

I didn't expect such hateful comments considering the comments
I read concerning Hillary Clinton and how she was voted against by her
fellow women. On that post, many female BVs alluded to the fact that
it was true that women were against women and through their comments,
absolved themselves of such act.

Now, back to that post, many said Folorunsho's dream was too big,
hence impossible to achieve, many said everything was vanity upon

vanity, and so she should focus on empowering people, some were quick to point out her supposed source of wealth, while even many more displayed their ignorance saying God said no one would be wiser and richer than Solomon. I'll kindly like to correct these misconceptions.

Firstly, in Matthew 12 vs 42, after Jesus was born and started the
works of the Father,Jesus Himself said "...a greater than Solomon is
here". If someone is said to be greater, doesn't it include the wisdom? Of course it does! Having received Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, wisdom should be your present-hour reality, and yes,greater than that of our dear Solomon. Solomon's wisdom can't even be compared to Jesus'. Jesus is not wise, He is wisdom Himself, and you have received this same Christ. 

So, yeah, Mrs Folorunsho could be wiser than Solomon if she understands this truth and walks in it! Secondly, for those who said it's impossible for her to be as wealthy as Solomon. Before God willed the whole world to Abraham, He
told him AS FAR AS HIS EYES COULD SEE. Abraham(smart man), lifted up
his eyes and saw the whole world and it was willed to him, including
the two plots of land you are boasting of in the village. The
beautiful part is we are heirs of Abraham and joint-heirs with Christ.
Whatsoever we desire, as far as our eyes can see, it will be granted.
Nothing shall be impossible to him that believes. I am sure if Abraham

was born in this generation and told God he wanted the whole world,
people would have bashed him left, right and centre, and called him
'greedy'. There is no limitation except those you set for yourself.

Folorunsho is the richest black woman in the world. She must have dreamt of it, and prolly even said it openly like this, and still people doubted her. Keep waiting everyone,I just hope you don't have to remain stagnant when she
achieves this.

A little advice, kindly always take some time out to study the Word
in-depth and some other helpful materials instead of displaying
ignorance on the Net. I was surprised as some of us here are
professional dream interpreters, advisers to those disturbed by
supposed spirit and intense Church-goers. Please kindly study some
more. NO DREAM IS TOO BIG. Thanks Stella.

Anonymous BV.

HMMMM!!!..Indeed no dream is too big!

APPRECIATION TO BV SANDY NEKY

My appreciation goes to SANDRA NNEKA, stella God still answers prayer because GOD KNOWS I NEEDED SHOES ,I have problem with shoe size, May God in his infinite mercy continue to strengthen you, guide you, give you wisdom and understanding in your benevolent work.

I saw the advert today immediately I called and I was given an appointment by SANDRA, Stella it was really my day, Sandra the pretty damsel, adorable cutie pie, boo, dearest, tomato Jos,Georgia Peach, Honey Bunny, akwa ugo, came and took me to her flat were I also met pretty Bv dora, Stella if Sandra were to be a house she would be located at Maitama or Asokoro. #please nobody should envy the praise, she deserves more, I’m not exaggerating # She was so happy to see me, she offered me alot, I took almost everything because they were my perfect size #itsGodsgift# . 

The 3 of us gisted like we knew ourselves from Adam.

SANDRA thanks for the hospitality, accessories and transportation, may your pocket never be dry, you will live and flourish, you will grow from glory to glory , there will be no negativity in your life, you will achieve all the great things GOD DESTINED for you AMEN.

Stella you don’t know what you did for me, you just made me locate my sister Sandra #yesanambragirlscanbeprettyfortheworld# , I have a new friend #abujaisboringtome#, I got greatest gift ever from a lady………. Stella I love you to the moon and back, just like your cookies and cream lol. Mrs korkus from the depth of my heart,I am grateful and I love you . cheerio

Na wah!!!...This long essay better be the Magic to Sandra mumu button oh..lol

Sandra has a positive spirit around her and i like her so much,infact she is on y list of faves..*side eyes*...hope no 'jeloser'?

Joy of Motherhood Prayers Needed

Dear Stella,

I have been a long time blog visitor, and i will like to say that i admire your blog. I am not really in high spirits today, so excuse my depressed tone.

I have been diagnosed with Primary Ovarian Failure, where my FSH level in 152 and Estrogen level is low, but my other hormone levels are normal.

Its crazy to think that at 24, i have been diagnosed with it. I have so many i wishes on my list right now, one is i wish i started having sex early, and i wish i got pregnant for one of my exes, when my mensuration was healthy and normal.

I am just here to beg for prayers from your blog visitors, i pray God performs a miracle for me. I have not seen my menses for 4 years now, so even ovulation is not happening.

I am so scared and unhappy, i mean which guy will even considered dating me talk less of marriage. God help me. The doctor said my womb is fine, and i should use an egg donor whenever i want to get pregnant.

Please to everyone reading this, especially TTC testifiers, just take 2 Seconds to say a prayer for me. Its truly only God that can help me and change my story for good.

GIVE AWAY

Hi Stella, I have this 0-3 months n 3-6 months babies onesie to give out to someone in need of it..preferably someone that just gave birth or almost due.They are all new.The person must be in abuja,will give it to the first person that contacts me..Whatsapp 08061199259.

...............................................................................................................

IN HOUSE MEMO

This memo seeks to address/school those people who were wondering why i was awarded ''Fashion support brand of the year''.
When you support people's hustle,that is what happens.I have tirelessly supported fashion brands and that award
 is to show me that I have done well.
Those of you who are so jobless to sit down and keep analysing whether anybody deserves an award or not,please continue,you will sit 
there and I will receive awards even in categories that i do not belong to...
you know why?
When God calls you out and puts his hand on you,everybody will want to be a part of that blessing.(Everything concerning this blog is the finger of God)
Thank you Once again to Nsfawards,the Organiser's of that PRESTIGIOUS AWARD.

And my end note is that I am not the first,i dont want to be but I AM THE BEST!....That positive thought in my head keeps me going...Renew your wicked,dirty,evil,malicious,jealous mind and watch GOD bless ya.
And please remember that no matter what I will still extend a hand of love towards you all.

...............................................................................................................

SIGNING OUT

229 comments:

1. Xhamster is bad... TGW is baer!!!.. Kicked out pornhub already!!! God save ya shildren from adult content*hands on chin*oriegwu..
    I went anon before una go crucify me join...

2. Hahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahaa!!! Ooh pained anonys.Is it you people's gwegs bikooo. Begging for attention right?watch me do more!!!You guys should get busy than blabbing/hating unnecessarily ok?! *cool*

3. SDK
    ...simply the BEST

4. @15;53 place drop hint . who is d newly wedded midget bv. Anyone know who this choi choi is?

5. Miss Ideato/ Ilaje bride pls change hour blog ID the disgrace haff do

6. Hehehehehehehehehehehehe...Hehehehehehehehehehehehe !
    Anon your sense dey together.
    I thought am the only that can see through it.

7. Hey babe, it's been a while. Trust you're good

8. Mrs Hot Ice are you saying that we should remain broke so that bankers don't get sacked? Continue

9. Why e be say when una wan curse person una dey fear to use ID?

10. Thank you. Make i check time for filmhouse lekki.

11. Have you seen THE GRUDGE? A must watch too

12. At anon 16.06 Get a life and crawl back to where you came from. Money doesn't make you happy or fulfills you and guess what Foolish one, Stella has what Miss money miss road and her ratchet loud ugly looking sister cannot use their ill gotten money to buy. Stella has husband that lives her for who she is unlike Madam money MISS road that might be able to get a man that will live her for her. She have 2 handsome.healthy son and she also has good money in the bank and just because she try to be modest doesn't means she is hungry. SDK has no time for pettiness and wonder why they coming for her by calling her name on their blog and calling her witch and that stupid mouth odor fake ass enabling that nonsense. Stella, i guess they feel threatened by you reason why they always mention your name for no reason.

13. At anon 16.06 Get a life and crawl back to where you came from. Money doesn't make you happy or fulfills you and guess what Foolish one, Stella has what Miss money miss road and her ratchet loud ugly looking sister cannot use their ill gotten money to buy. Stella has husband that lives her for who she is unlike Madam money MISS road that might be able to get a man that will live her for her. She have 2 handsome.healthy son and she also has good money in the bank and just because she try to be modest doesn't means she is hungry. SDK has no time for pettiness and wonder why they coming for her by calling her name on their blog and calling her witch and that stupid mouth odor fake ass enabling that nonsense. Stella, i guess they feel threatened by you reason why they always mention your name for no reason.

14. 18.02 your comment shd be in 'Laffs of d day' or wetin b that joke post again? kikikikiki

15. Anon 14:06 I can confirm beyond reasonable doubt that some of us r not Laura. If only u know how many people d idiotic stella has step on their toes.If dey rip her skull apart with bullet now,police sef no go know whia to start.D killer no go nid alibi bcos dem no go even dey suspect list

16. Nnuku no bigger airhead dan d one who thinks sperm makes ass bigger,u were saying?

17. Congratulations Stellz. God bless you always. Been so busy, I have a lot to catch up on sdk.

the story about the bv and pastor sounds familiar. Lol. I've been there before.

18. It's either that or she's a good pretender,either way the pple coming for her feel justified in doing so.She may not be d saint she desperately wants pple to see her as

19. 18:04 not sure but i think itz one short woman bv desperate for attn she even faked a marriage

20. Choi choi u really think ur funny huh?smh
    There's a medical term for what ur suffering from

21. Anonymous 16.46, what have you gained, making that statement?

22. Still waiting for the response of the makeup studio owner in Gbagada. We have not forgotten. COME and redeem yourself

23. This mad man, I see you roaming this post. Only you comment, only you reply. Smh. Pele.

24. Nmasinaci i sptted him too from his style of writing but decided to give him work..thats what he does oh,he will post one bad comment and then come to be replying and agreeing as if its others...hehehehehehhe..crase really get level but this one is hopeless forever...Femi i pray you remain like this forever and meeet your waterloo in a woman soon..olosi oniranu..hehehehehehe

25. Good afternoon stella thanks for your blog
    I need your advice fellow bv's
    I have this friend and we have being so close we do everything together but off late she has being doing things contary to my norms:
    And the one which pisses me off is the fact that she sleeps with married men of which she knows their family members I have argued with her over the issue cause me I am not a fan of her act not that I am being judgy but the wife keeps calling and raininraining abuses and treats me I am scared and when I tried confronting my friend we got into an argument
    Please what should I do