Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News Today Wednesday.

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

In House News Today Wednesday.

I think I am a very stubborn person and i just noticed that the more you try to Ssssssssh me,the louder i become...What am i saying?you,your thoughts,your opinion,your hate,whatever it is you carry towards me that seeks to bring me down cannot get me to shut up or swallow my opinion...The only person who can shut me up is my CEO God Almighty...If you have a problem with me,please dial his number!....

You freaking silly anonymous bully,Yes i am in the mood for drama...bring it on or waka pass!...Mscheeeew! Oh,I need you right now #CookiesAndCream

Repeat Mode - SDK Blog -Fashion support brand of the year!

VACANCY

Dear Stella,
The below vacancies are opened in my school.
French Teacher- B.ED French
Head of School- M.ed English Language with knowledge of montessori and over 5 years teaching in a recognised international/montessori school.
Male Secretary-- SSCE/ OND Business Admin,secretarial studies or Office Management.

Kindly send your cv to schoolhrnigeria@gmail.com if you qualified for this position.

.............................................................................................................

FULFILLING APRIL BIRTHDAY SHOKI PROMISE

MTN

ETISALAT

GLO

This BV promised shoki since April but ALLEGEDLY travelled Abroad since,as she enter Nigeria,she remembered Voila!.....LOL
*side eyes*

.............................................................................................................

PERSONAL DRIVER NEEDED

Dear SDK

Kindly help me post this in IHN. Please I am in need of a driver for my Parents. The person must reside around Ajah and its environs. A mature male in the age bracket 29-35. Must be a christian.

Interested persons should send their CV's with 2 guarantors to nonye.uju@gmail.com
Thank you stella darling!! And keep up with the good work.
BV NONYE

LMAO

............................................................................................................

VACANCY

A Company based in Lagos, urgently require the services of a female
aggressive Sales and Marketing Executive for the sale of all their
advertising spaces (indoor and outdoor) and new innovations.
She must possess a minimum of B.Sc degree in Marketing or any other
Social Science related courses with a minimum of 2 years experience in
Media and Advertising. An APCON Certification would be an advantage.

C.V SHOULD BE SENT LATEST 25TH OF November 2016 to 2016jobapplicant@gmail.com with the title: Sales Executives.

............................................................................................................

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Hello Stella and wonderful blog visitors. We have heard a lot of prophecies from many people recently and this brought to my remembrance my own true life experience, actually it wasn't even prophecy it was a great encounter with some deliverance ministers and my story goes thus.

I wanted to spend a whole fun filled week with my best friend in her new apartment so i packed my stuffs and took off. when i got to her apartment it was locked, i went through the back door and still the same so i called her, me:where are you naw? 'Her:You don reach? i dey church oo and I go tey small so flag bike make i direct am'. Church? On a week day? i was shocked because my friend used to have a lackadaisical approach towards the things of God and I was glad too that she must have changed.

The church compound was being used and on the huge banner on the gate was written 'IT IS MY TIME OOOH LORD'!! ooooohh I'm too tired for this I muttered but she just dragged me to her seat. i was busy looking at my friend as she prayed so energetically and wondered when this happened, she looked so so funny to me! 

Then the pastor was moving about and touching peoples heads, they were falling down , i don't like any random person/pastor laying hands on my precious head but there was nothing i could do so i just closed my eyes and soon i felt his hands on my head, this man started pushing my head with so much force like he wanted to break my neck i immediately opened my eyes used my two hands to lift his hands from my head and stepped back, i never knew i had just put my self into trouble, he laughed, gave the microphone to an usher and used his two hands to GRAB my head and said you demon in this young lady i command you OUT! 

He violently shook my small head and i struggled to escape, this people just concluded it was a demon trying to run that controlled me, before i knew it some people just came, pinned me to the ground and lifted me, they took me to the FRONT OF THE CHURCH, formed a circle around me and started firing prayers, the pastor was pouring water on me and screaming FIRE! The whole church were echoing the FIRE, it was then my brain told me 'babe stop struggling with them, stop fighting them'. So i just lay there, still as a stick.

Sounds of victory, of triumph filled the church, they danced and rolled on the ground for in their minds they had cast out demons.

They took me to the pastors office to wait for him, after like 3hours, he came and started narrating that some demons in me were trying to repel the power of God and he had cast them out. He said let's pray, and I kept my eyes open while he prayed until he opened his eyes and saw me staring at him then he paused, omo I quickly jammed my eyes before he decides to start another deliverance.

I went back to my friends house, picked my bags from her doorstep and said good bye, she felt so bad that she just followed me to my house without a word too. I later found out that she was not born again oooo! She only went there because of one bobo that was shadowing her and she was trying to impress him, but now we laugh about it and she will laugh today again cos she's a bv.... I love you all!

Hehehehehehehehee

VACANCY

MEMO TO BLOG VISITORS.

Good day Stella. Thanks so much for the good works. I'll be honoured
I read an article here concerning Folorunsho Alakija saying she
will make more money than King Solomon in the Bible. Most comments I
read here shows the mindset of BVs and it's disheartening to say the
least, considering the fact that they were mostly from the women
folks. 

I didn't expect such hateful comments considering the comments
I read concerning Hillary Clinton and how she was voted against by her
fellow women. On that post, many female BVs alluded to the fact that
it was true that women were against women and through their comments,
absolved themselves of such act.

Now, back to that post, many said Folorunsho's dream was too big,
hence impossible to achieve, many said everything was vanity upon

vanity, and so she should focus on empowering people, some were quick to point out her supposed source of wealth, while even many more displayed their ignorance saying God said no one would be wiser and richer than Solomon. I'll kindly like to correct these misconceptions.

Firstly, in Matthew 12 vs 42, after Jesus was born and started the
works of the Father,Jesus Himself said "...a greater than Solomon is
here". If someone is said to be greater, doesn't it include the wisdom? Of course it does! Having received Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, wisdom should be your present-hour reality, and yes,greater than that of our dear Solomon. Solomon's wisdom can't even be compared to Jesus'. Jesus is not wise, He is wisdom Himself, and you have received this same Christ. 

So, yeah, Mrs Folorunsho could be wiser than Solomon if she understands this truth and walks in it! Secondly, for those who said it's impossible for her to be as wealthy as Solomon. Before God willed the whole world to Abraham, He
told him AS FAR AS HIS EYES COULD SEE. Abraham(smart man), lifted up
his eyes and saw the whole world and it was willed to him, including
the two plots of land you are boasting of in the village. The
beautiful part is we are heirs of Abraham and joint-heirs with Christ.
Whatsoever we desire, as far as our eyes can see, it will be granted.
Nothing shall be impossible to him that believes. I am sure if Abraham

was born in this generation and told God he wanted the whole world,
people would have bashed him left, right and centre, and called him
'greedy'. There is no limitation except those you set for yourself.

Folorunsho is the richest black woman in the world. She must have dreamt of it, and prolly even said it openly like this, and still people doubted her. Keep waiting everyone,I just hope you don't have to remain stagnant when she
achieves this.

A little advice, kindly always take some time out to study the Word
in-depth and some other helpful materials instead of displaying
ignorance on the Net. I was surprised as some of us here are
professional dream interpreters, advisers to those disturbed by
supposed spirit and intense Church-goers. Please kindly study some
more. NO DREAM IS TOO BIG. Thanks Stella.

Anonymous BV.

HMMMM!!!..Indeed no dream is too big!

APPRECIATION TO BV SANDY NEKY

My appreciation goes to SANDRA NNEKA, stella God still answers prayer because GOD KNOWS I NEEDED SHOES ,I have problem with shoe size, May God in his infinite mercy continue to strengthen you, guide you, give you wisdom and understanding in your benevolent work.

I saw the advert today immediately I called and I was given an appointment by SANDRA, Stella it was really my day, Sandra the pretty damsel, adorable cutie pie, boo, dearest, tomato Jos,Georgia Peach, Honey Bunny, akwa ugo, came and took me to her flat were I also met pretty Bv dora, Stella if Sandra were to be a house she would be located at Maitama or Asokoro. #please nobody should envy the praise, she deserves more, I’m not exaggerating # She was so happy to see me, she offered me alot, I took almost everything because they were my perfect size #itsGodsgift# . 

The 3 of us gisted like we knew ourselves from Adam.

SANDRA thanks for the hospitality, accessories and transportation, may your pocket never be dry, you will live and flourish, you will grow from glory to glory , there will be no negativity in your life, you will achieve all the great things GOD DESTINED for you AMEN.

Stella you don’t know what you did for me, you just made me locate my sister Sandra #yesanambragirlscanbeprettyfortheworld# , I have a new friend #abujaisboringtome#, I got greatest gift ever from a lady………. Stella I love you to the moon and back, just like your cookies and cream lol. Mrs korkus from the depth of my heart,I am grateful and I love you . cheerio

Na wah!!!...This long essay better be the Magic to Sandra mumu button oh..lol

Sandra has a positive spirit around her and i like her so much,infact she is on y list of faves..*side eyes*...hope no 'jeloser'?

Joy of Motherhood Prayers Needed

Dear Stella,

I have been a long time blog visitor, and i will like to say that i admire your blog. I am not really in high spirits today, so excuse my depressed tone.

I have been diagnosed with Primary Ovarian Failure, where my FSH level in 152 and Estrogen level is low, but my other hormone levels are normal.

Its crazy to think that at 24, i have been diagnosed with it. I have so many i wishes on my list right now, one is i wish i started having sex early, and i wish i got pregnant for one of my exes, when my mensuration was healthy and normal.

I am just here to beg for prayers from your blog visitors, i pray God performs a miracle for me. I have not seen my menses for 4 years now, so even ovulation is not happening.

I am so scared and unhappy, i mean which guy will even considered dating me talk less of marriage. God help me. The doctor said my womb is fine, and i should use an egg donor whenever i want to get pregnant.

Please to everyone reading this, especially TTC testifiers, just take 2 Seconds to say a prayer for me. Its truly only God that can help me and change my story for good.

GIVE AWAY

Hi Stella, I have this 0-3 months n 3-6 months babies onesie to give out to someone in need of it..preferably someone that just gave birth or almost due.They are all new.The person must be in abuja,will give it to the first person that contacts me..Whatsapp 08061199259.

...............................................................................................................

IN HOUSE MEMO

This memo seeks to address/school those people who were wondering why i was awarded ''Fashion support brand of the year''.
When you support people's hustle,that is what happens.I have tirelessly supported fashion brands and that award
 is to show me that I have done well.
Those of you who are so jobless to sit down and keep analysing whether anybody deserves an award or not,please continue,you will sit 
there and I will receive awards even in categories that i do not belong to...
you know why?
When God calls you out and puts his hand on you,everybody will want to be a part of that blessing.(Everything concerning this blog is the finger of God)
Thank you Once again to Nsfawards,the Organiser's of that PRESTIGIOUS AWARD.

And my end note is that I am not the first,i dont want to be but I AM THE BEST!....That positive thought in my head keeps me going...Renew your wicked,dirty,evil,malicious,jealous mind and watch GOD bless ya.
And please remember that no matter what I will still extend a hand of love towards you all.

...............................................................................................................

SIGNING OUT

229 comments:

1. IHN….

hmmmmm

*tearbra**tearpant*
    Joblesshousewife

1. Congrats Stellicious Darling ones again

2. Mrs jobless housewife pls do not take to heart the comment by Adeniji bisi yest, dis is a blog pls.and you adeniji kontinue trolling riff raff Na I'm you go evaly be. You troll Emjay saying she have craw craw nyash idiot troll, emjay did not answer you we like it continue.
      On Saturday laughs you troll emjay what did bvs do you. Mc pinky the blograt

3. Anon BV pls get y facts right. Folorunsho isn't the richest black woman in the world.
      She is the third.
      Isabel Dos Santos Is the richest, follow by Oprah Winfrey, then Folorunsho Alakija.

4. went through the post regarding MMM Earlier today and my question is:

Why is the Government bothered about MMM?? Do they really care about the masses this much??

Ponzi scheme,scam,blah blah blah!! But at least enough life is being changed everyday,and is still being changed..
      If MMM runs away with people's money;how is it the problem of EFCC?? Is it their money?? or did they suffer with the owner of the money before the money was made?? Is there no freedom for an individual to spend his/her money however he/she deems fit again??

I just dont understand the whole headache they are having regarding MMM and mavrodians..

Nairabet,betnaija,merrybet,parknbet etc are all legal in the country abi?? Then why is MMM Illegal to them?? Or is there anywhere it is stated that "Giving" or "Donation" is illegal??

Kai,i wish i knew of MMM right from time...I was once among those criticizing MMM before,but as my friend showed me an alert of thousands of naira;i became mute...kwakwakwa!!

Nigerian government biko face una work and stop pokenosing in how people spend/invest their money..mtchheeww!!

@ideato,how far?? You don open?? Holla me na..kikiki

@MARTINS ABOY

5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

6. Ihn is here!

@martins aboy; thanks for posting the guidelines to creating the Blog ID

It helped now I have my ID

7. Spot on Martins! You made a whole lotta sense.

8. Government is even making mmm more popular.

9. I came late today, let me face my work jare....what a slow day.
      Will read later.

10. @Martins, God bless you.
      APC promised us #1 to $1 but they ended up putting Nigeria into recession.
      MMM promised us 30% of our money invested but ended up giving 1st timers 50%.
      Please which of the two parties is a scam? APC!!! CHAIN!!!
      They are just fighting for tax but they will never get it.
      The more they try to close MMM the more strength they give us to invest.
      My most regret is not investing on time.
      Thank God that now I'm using my percentage to invest.

11. @martins Aboy,do u no how many people will commit suicide if MMM fails?and people are pulling their money out of banks making the imminent sack of bankers even worse?even MMM dashboard warns dat u should only put in ur spare cash not savings.to each his own though.

12. Ihn..... God bless all the givers. It is only in giving you receive .
      Am I the only one wondering how Christmas day will look like ? Can't wait

13. U're not stubborn if u ave to hide to do it,dats wat weak pple do.U're a scared chicken that's y u keep hiding,show face make u kno wassup

14. King Solomon the richest man ever lived16 November 2016 at 16:39

Bv DAT ur sayings isn't correct you can't compare Jesus to Solomon, Jesus was a perfect man while king Solomon was an imperfect human so you can't compare both. as for the wisest man who had lived and yet to live is king Solomon he woukd always be d wisest man on earth it was God who blessed him with DAT.as to d riches of king Solomon no one on earth or yet to be born can acquire the riches of king Solomon God still blessed him with DAT.if u good with research go to d bible and read see d wealth God bless Solomon with and when converted to today's currency u see all d so called richest man in d world can't be compared to king Solomon or any1 yet to be born.the temple he built for God den was made all of gold.so alakija wouldn't be right saying DAT she can't be richer than king Solomon in bible times not any human to be born self.

2. IHN IS HERE !
    GOD BLESS THE GIVERS !!
    GOD BLESS THE RECEIVERS !!!
    GOD BLESS MY WONDERFUL BVs !!!!
    BLESSINGS ON BLESSINGS !!!!!

1. Those babies up there I really like. But I no dey abuja naw. And admin say we can't beg here. So lemme respect my size. Today na memo day. I smell drama today.
      I kukuma no get work.
      Ama read all of dem.

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. I need help seriously. I don't enjoy sex with my husband any longer. I have been starving him like tomorrow no dey. He hurted me immensely but that is by the way. The issue at hand now is that I enjoyed having sex in my dream. Infact, dream sex is the best I have ever had. I don't know the person, but it is occurring repeatedly and I can't resist the urge. Do I mention that I am preggy? Is there any effect on me? How do I put a stop to this?

4. Anon 14:48 sorry for you. You enjoy dream sex? Spiritual husband at work
      Go for deliverance

5. Anon 14:48 sorry for you. You enjoy dream sex? Spiritual husband at work
      Go for deliverance

6. Anon 14:48 your mumurity have no rival,so you are having sex in the dream and you're happy?kwantinue having sex with spirit husband inugo!you had better carry,pack and load yourself off to deliverance ground to get delivered

7. Pray u don't loss ur baby to spirit husband attack....if u don't want sex with ur hubby it depends on ur trimester. Pls pray oooo

1. My network has been terrible,how is every one?abeg who knows about the givers forum?am interested jaree

2. Any fool can claim warrior or Conan d barbarian behind laptop keypad,real strength comes from ur ability to confront ur enemies face to face.Until then ur a chicken re- stella

3. Network has been so bad today. Shoki de today.

4. And the bible says “Forget the former things; do not dwell on the past. See, I am doing a new thing! Now it springs up; do you not perceive it? I am making a way in the wilderness and streams in the wasteland.” (Isaiah 43:18–19, NIV). Whatever you are passing through now will come to an end very soon IJN. Welcome IHN.

1. Haba, that deliverance lady really got me. Thank your God they didn't flog the demon outer you. Is deliverance by force bikonu. Lol honestly. I remember when mum used to force us to attend one church program like that, the pastors there will use all their strength to push you down. I no dey let them near me o, either I wan go ease myself or my younger one was disturbing so I took him outside. The pastor gbara dimkpa, his size alone scared me.

2. Thank you Sandra, I love you already from the appreciation post. May you prosper more.

3. Awww Amen @Adadioramma nwanem. Thanks and wish you same.

5. Welcome ihn...what a sunny day. Mhen xmas signs everywhere***

1. Stella we all know u need d comments to keep up,all dat bring-it-on na just format.The fear of Linda na d beginning of wisdom.Watch your lies catch up to u

2. @Anonymous 17:23 Fear of Linda?? Linda dey feed her? You are officially proof that human can actually exist without their brain.. Airhead 😟😟😟😟😟

6. Ihn is here
    Hallos everyones and peoples
    Are my the first today?
    150 squats today I made it guys .. sandy nneky and lucile oil chop kiss na una say make I squat .
    By the way have not been seeing lucile coconut oil , where art thou, chysugar I have a brow kweshion , if I contour my brows , E be as he get for my eyes , wah can be done ? to give it a perfect finishing?
    Biko I heard that rubbing sperm on the bum grows the bum –bum
    Am officially begging for sperm , who as sperm to giveaway
    Please I don’t want gonorrhea, staphylococcus and syphilis sperms o (e da kun , e ma ba temi je ) lmao
    #squattogrowdahbooty #bootyasbigassdkown #squatstitakeover #thickfatass

1. Nnuku, pls add me on whatsapp..lemme put u through.cant type now.

2. Plenty people MIA.
      Our zeeworld superstar, Youngman, etc

3. Hehehehehe! Nnuku, you are officially crazy.

4. Lmao...you are almost there Mama Nnuku....No go collect endtime sperm o them full this blog

5. Contour your brows ke. I be liver the word is 'sculpt' your brows.
      After filling in your brows, Use your exact concealer shade to clean up the top of your brows and blend into your skin so that when you apply foundation, the difference wouldn't be obvious. Then apply a concealer that's just a shade lighter than your regular shade to clean up underneath your brows and blend it to your eyelids.

6. Hahahahhaah,Nne am here oooo,just that I have so buzzy lately.continue with your squats dear,dont rub any nonsense sperm oooo,squats will help your shape aswell
      Chisugar I want to learn ooo,i don't know your whatsapp no.kindly add me too

7. Lmaoooooooooooo! Nnuku Warris this biko?! You are officially cray wallahi! Choiii

7. Don't let the negative opinions of anybody hold you back.
    What people think about you is none of your business.

1. Yes Stella bring it onnnn!
      Drama sweet die.
      Haters fry ur eyes chop mbok.

2. Emjay advice yourself first by going to hospital to treat the plenty boil and craw craw in your v*****a before

3. Adeniji bisi is ano14:48 thunder fire your generation. Emjay do not give her reply

4. Emjay chop kiss! That's one of my best quote for life.

5. Anon 15:29 aren't u too old for all dis foolishness?What do we call dis,mid life crisis?D kind sorry wey i sorry any man that gets involved with u still dey do deliverance for MFM

8. Americans have gone far o abeg! See Dogs doing the Mannequin challenge! Chisos save ur shidren... Whatever u do don't watch the Movie BFG! Ur brain cells will shrink

9. I consider that what we suffer at this present time cannot be compared at all with the glory that is going to be revealed to us. (Rom 8:18)

10. Replies
    1. Please aren't there vacancies in Abuja. Even temporarily.

11. I'm back,what did I miss? Still on the matter o,WEED IS A VERY TERRIBLE SOMETHING,DON'T TRY IT!!

1. Sassy merruche have join Bad Gang. What a pity
      You and pankere queen of jungle Eze will become friends, barrister at law caught smoking weed with school dropout, poor you.
      Ikwakwakwakwa

2. I can bet it. You are still gonna try it again. I hope you come back and tell then.

3. I don laff tire on your weed comment. Hope you are ok nah?

4. Anon 14:22 you must be Kevin bwest presher. Deny it?

12. Replies
    1. I loaded #100 glo...God bless

13. BLESSED says:
    My people, last week I was cleaning a compound for
    a rich woman and as I was cleaning the gutter, I saw
    a big snake, I now ran and jumped out of the gutter,
    my only wrapper now fell off but I could not pick it, I
    just ran for my life. After 30minutes I went back
    there to check for my wrapper but it was not there,
    the snake have taken it away. I went home that day
    wearing only my blouse and undies. Since then I
    have been going about in that blouse and undies.
    The blouse and wrapper were the only clothes I have.
    It is well.

Hahahahaha, droyalty oo.. Was going through old post and I stumbled upon this, I have laughed till my rips ache... But is this for real? I never knew snakes can run away with someone's wrapper..Nawa ooo
    Hahahahaha droyalty see what u have caused. Chai

1. Don't mind droyalty,she should just start doing comedy lol. I read the comment and laughed with tears on my face. That of bv Blessing also got me rolling on the floor.

14. I have too many people currently on the lagos-ibadan route and the lament they have is not funny.

May it clear soon.

Goodafternoon my people, how are you all doing?

1. Ayam not understanding.

2. The accident was terrible. Occurred at ,4am involving 2 tankers, 2 trucks, one Toyota Camry all burnt completely. Fire spread into 2 bushes and homes along expressway.
      Truck had fuel 33,000 liters.
      The road had been scraped and been washed, traffic on that side is moving slowly now. Bloody bloody Wednesday 5 dead, many burnt but taken to hospital. God protect your children

15. End time IHN
    I loaded #200 etisalat.
    God bless the poster

16. Hian!
    Take it easy stella!
    Don't let anyone's hate get to you...we are all anonymous here.
    Hello everyone?

17. Yay I won recharge card for the first time ooo..
    Mama I made it
    God bless you

18. Replies
    1. Have your seen the amount of comments on each post on LIS?No wonder Linda stays winning,the comments on LIB na just jara/fisi/bonus

19. Ihn is here, xmas is around the corner. Baba God provide a job for me. Lord do new things in my life.

20. Replies
    1. Congratulations SDK
      May the good Lord continue to bless your hustle.

21. Stella I can confirm beyond reasonable doubt that the e- bully is Laura and her crew....

1. Na lie. Many bvs abuse Stella, she knows some of them

22. Someone should please bless me with an airtel card to sub

23. Miss aboki is trolling the birthday post in anon mode cussing people. So because some peeps said you are beautiful your head don dey swell. You go soon hear am with that your tribal mark. Ewu awusa, I fight cat.

1. Miss Aboki is being hailed by fellow weed smokers, go read the post well. Committee of bush fowls who has no kobo and no life

2. And you are really shallow and myopic if u think it's Miss aboki.. I decided to troll that post.. So get a life.
      I should get an ID so that shallow minded people like u can differenciate.. Get a life bitch.. And with her tribal marks she is still prettier than most of u, ain't u guys ashame?

3. And you are really shallow and myopic if u think it's Miss aboki.. I decided to troll that post.. So get a life.
      I should get an ID so that shallow minded people like u can differenciate.. Get a life bitch.. And with her tribal marks she is still prettier than most of u, ain't u guys ashame?

4. And you are what EWU ZAMBIA....

5. Hehehehhehehe
      Abi I fight lion?

Okonla.

6. Hahahaha seriously the tribal marks looking 11/11
      Miss Aboki pls scrape the marks Owala

7. Anon 15:11 d marks're not as long as ur clit wey be like prick wey dem tie rope

24. IHN welcome!
    Stella is on fire 🔥 today LMAO 😁

25. God bless the givers
    Upgrade the receivers.
    Sdk rocks
    Sdkers are rockers
    Stella is the rock
    Lee boo Is the rocket.
    Jesus is the king.

I miss ihn and sdkb.
    How my baes and boos.

Omugwu mood is still on.

1. Nwamaka did you have a new baby? Congratulations dear.
      King Nwa Amaka? You with King XOXO Mystery will drag the title
      Ikwakwakwa

26. No face of IHN today?
    IHN is raining shoki.. yaaay!
    Those baby onesies are the cutest!! God bless the giver.
    Stella, biko try to ignore haters naw.
    Oh well, still love you with all your drama. Hehehe. Kisses!

27. The General's wife, u are the one that introduced me to xhamster o, ever since u mentioned it in one one of your comments months back, I have become a regular customer. I'm sure you can see one of the souvenirs I got from there.

1. Just negodu.you got tired of trolling her comments yu forged this nonsense ID choi choi.
      The general wife stop masturbating and saying your object fantasies on blog, this idiots will mess you up. Tuehhh

2. Choi choi u'd to create a new id to famz tgw after she don ignore your other ids,still ignore all your anon trolling join.U really nid dat xhamster as a newlywed that u is nau kikikiki

28. Wow, it's IHN again
    My favourite post on stella's blog
    Chai, today that I tried to load recharge cards
    But all the witches and wizards here was so fast, lol
    Anyway, more opportuinities will come
    Now, on to the matter, who made my stella angry
    That person dey craze ni? Stella, report that person to me, make I show the person how we waffy people run our things. Lol
    But on a serious note, all stella's haters should take a chill and leave my babe alone
    You apa should take several seats
    *kisses to you stelz*

29. Pls bvs can we observe A MINUTE SILENCE for the lies miss Ideato/ ilaje blood told on the spontaneous post this morning
    Today is Monday
    Season film latest
    Boo arrived again
    His driver picked me.

Ideato if lies were money you will be a billionaire

1. I observe. A minute silence for the bomb lies. Miss Ideato the serial single n mingle applicant.
      Ikwakwakwa

2. Thanks monitor. I mistakenly typed monday. And the season film might be our ignore brothers duplicate. I bought not download

3. This your last line wud be true 4 d 'newlywedded' midget bv

4. Hahaha haba hahaha haba, that girl can lie for Africa

30. Thought I was here earlier buy some people dey work for office with their hands on Ctrl + R for computer..you can relate abi?

31. That deliverance story😂😂😂😂

32. hahahahaha no be small thing today. Stella one corner, another person one corner.

Stella dont mind them, you are bigger and everyone knows that. You just said it yourself no need arguing with a negative person.

The lady that dey pinned to the ground, hahahahaha sorry ooo. chai your friend need cane.

Madam fighting for Mrs. Alakija chai na wa true true sha no dream is too big. Afterall Jesus said it, you will do greater things than He himself has done.

chai, today na fight i see so. Let me go and look for food jare.

I will come back and read more wahala from people. I am looking for money jare, my little girl was told to start immediately in that Unity school. She is so happy, let me look for money to help my sister.

1. Jobless babymama, love me jeje dey deny your kid, saying your sister kid.We are watching

2. Your bishop doesn't double your account balance with his power?

33. The Sandy we saw her pics here the 0ther day all those praises? Na lie. Anyways Stella no one can stop your shine.

1. Anonymous 14-23 sandy is begging for attention, she did giveaway to herself, she wrote the crap up there. Sandy is a Gweeegzzz

2. Hahahhahahahahha,anons kilode?why?

3. Dem full ground for dis blog.D oda day na so one gwegz claim say she dash person 30k only to discover d person she dash na herself.D dashed & dasher na one and d same person for dis blog most times,u go fear format

34. Stella, them don annoy you again. The more they hate you, the more I love you, the more Mr Korkus loves you. Your hubby must be very proud of you because you stay relevant in the news. Come chop kiss again jare 💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

35. Stella you are so blessed. The negativity from people is proof that you are doing well.

36. God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

37. Most of these pastors I give up on them.This was the same way my co went to a white garment church(as usual na follow follow oo), the person she went with was dancing really weirdly next my cousin burst out laughter and Bam, the prophet says the demon is challenging them she should be brought to the altar for deliverance.I really can't understand why they read meaning into everything and use their own to disturb other people.

38. Thanks so much La freshest,Ideato,chi exotic and other wonderful bvs for the congratulatory message yesterday. It can only be God. Thanks all for the show of love.

1. Enjoy your marriage honey.
      Bless up.

2. Oma I tap ooooo. Say a word of prayer for me oooooo. I can see the signs

39. Jhw, and her pant tearing. Make I just negodu.

Stella, just keep doing what you know how to do best. You support people secretly and God will continue to reward you openly.

Spirits dan load those cards oh, chai.

40. Stella dearie, once again, congratulations on the award

41. God is behind you stella, that is why you are being blessed left right and center with awards.

42. Stella why didn't u post my mail on Effc and MMM
    INH don land again. Any drama today
    Stella I love your energy. You can't be pull down dear. Don't mind them.

43. Good afternoon all. Loveme jeje, how are you today? Blessings to you.

44. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

45. Yes I love the signing out post, arguing with a negative person is a waste of time, congratulations on ur award once more Stella,enough vacancies wishing all those that will apply goodluck, weldone to the givers

46. God bless the givers, may he bless me too to start giving on this blog.

47. Pls go and play on lionsbet.com; the kings arena

48. no matter what you do, people will always talk, biko Stella don't bother about negative side talks, let them keep talking while you make money and win awards that you deserve ..... whenever you read such pls jump and pass with a smile on your face while you flip your hair.xoxo

49. IHN rocks!
    Congrats stella.
    Business has been dull, may my path cross with my potential customers. Amen.

50. May God touch Angel Ashafa's pockets so that he will remember me as per last month giveaway winner. May his business flourish in Jesus mighty name. Amen.

51. Stella the drama queen , if u know say u get mind come face Stella now o. God bless all the givers plenty. Oh Lord please I need another job please, I can't spend 5years in the University and still be walking up and down inside the sun for #30,000 please God u know how I suffer reading nd going for classes in school . Lord I really want to assist my siblings, please help me.

52. Stella the drama queen , if u know say u get mind come face Stella now o. God bless all the givers plenty. Oh Lord please I need another job please, I can't spend 5years in the University and still be walking up and down inside the sun for #30,000 please God u know how I suffer reading nd going for classes in school . Lord I really want to assist my siblings, please help me.

53. Poster wit ovarian cyst failure. That's doctors version... Lies from d pit of hell...if ure a Christian pls read PSM 127:3, PS 113:9. That is not God's report for you. Pls endeavor to read your bible, pray,eat healthy, engage in him exercise...Never belive negative reports about you. Believe God, before december you will see changes becos the almighty God who did it for Hannah will visit you. Don't forget to repeatedly declare the opp of that report. It is well. Stella congrats! Many more to come in Jesus name. God bless all givers.

54. Poster wit ovarian cyst failure. That's doctors version... Lies from d pit of hell...if ure a Christian pls read PSM 127:3, PS 113:9. That is not God's report for you. Pls endeavor to read your bible, pray,eat healthy, engage in him exercise...Never belive negative reports about you. Believe God, before december you will see changes becos the almighty God who did it for Hannah will visit you. Don't forget to repeatedly declare the opp of that report. It is well. Stella congrats! Many more to come in Jesus name. God bless all givers.

55. Stella please just ignore them, it's called jealousy

56. Bvs' comments on iHN 2

Ozone says:
    God pls come to my aid. No job, no money, no girlfriend. I even mailed Donmayor and begged him to teach me yahoo yahoo business but he ignored my mail. Pls house, anyone that needs a sugar boy should drop her contact below mine, I have to go anon on this.

Anonymous says:
    God pls come to my aid. No job, no money, no girlfriend. I even mailed Donmayor and begged him to teach me yahoo yahoo business but he ignored my mail. Pls house, anyone that needs a sugar boy should drop her contact below mine, I have to go anon on this.

Money maker's wife says:
    I was reading comments on Friday's ihn and I saw where one goat was mentioning Chizoba's name anyhow. Chizoba kill you there. Why didn't you use your Id? I'm not Chizoba and this is the last time I will be saying this. I know Chizoba very well, babe is balling, you said she has hair on her chest? That hair is what turns her husband on, he doesn't allow her to cut it, ok, I forgot you all think she is separated from her husband, sorry to disappoint you all, they are waxing stronger like never before. Infact, last night they had great s*x and she came thrice after DH gave her correct head.

Air Ticket says:
    Some of you prayed that I should miss my appointment because I begged for flight ticket to Abuja, your prayers were answered but I know God will make a way for me. I like this ID, I will start using it.

Unbeatable says:
    Some of you prayed that I should miss my appointment because I begged for flight ticket to Abuja, your prayers were answered but I know God will make a way for me. I like this ID, I will start using it.

Don Mayor says:
    Ozone oloriburuku, show your stupid face here and see fire. Omo ale.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwak
    Ozone you are a former mad person and it runs in your family that is why you know about that voice you talked about yesterday. I'm sure all the times you were absent on ihn are actually the times you had relapse since madness does not finish 'patapata' (in your own words).

1. LMAO.......Kai this blog hennn! D'Royalty why now hennn? kai my belle o

2. Air ticket and unbeatable.... 😕😕😕😕😒😒😒😒 same person, different 🆔

3. Lol boy am loving this drama hehehehe

4. D'royalty nee choichoi nee nm...how marriage? lmao!

57. God bless the givers and provide for the receivers so that they can also be givers.AMEN.

58. Awwwwww I am flattered!!!! Bv Chivilta you won't kee me ooo*blushing*thanks dear and you most welcome hun. Amen to your prayers. Lol @ mumu button.Nwuye korkus dalu nne,appreciate you mucho and love you more*hugs*make them jealous oo for all I care biko*side eyes*

59. Merciful i am fine. Hope you are good. Dont worry, everything will be fine.

60. I've missed IHN. I'll go back and read all the old posts. Nice award Stella bae...it's not unto him that willeth or runneth but unto God that showeth mercy and He has deemed it fit to show it to you.
    You can only grow and increase and ain't nothing anybody can do about it.
    Whatelse....I've lost 2.5kg so far on my weight loss 😊 in the last 2 weeks and the person who coined that "Okafor's law" was saying the truth mehn!
    *🙊* before I overtalk.

61. Congrats stella you deserve all the awards!

62. @choi choi, what is that on your dp? Haba! did GW ask you to go and be bringing rubbish from xhamster and use as dp? You must be a teenager.

1. Super mama,choi choi no be teenager o.She don almost 40 as u dey see am so,na height dey cover her secret like a kid n pawpaw

63. Stella no need for unnecessary drama. Let's all be civil. Please apologise to the BV you were rude to in IHN. That's the right thing to do and you know it.

1. It takes intelligence to be civil which is grossly lacking in her case

64. Stella congratulations once again on tour award. This year you shall win more awards in Jesus name, amen. Do not let these people distract you dear.

God bless us all.....

65. hahahaha D'Royalty abeg i dont want to laugh too much. Who do you this kind thing?

66. I really don't know if this should be a question or a suggestion. Would it not be better if we at least know what those 'prestigious' bvs that got cash giveaways are using their money for? Ranging from I've been touched by an angel with love that was gifted 500k cash, please Stella have you thought to ask what she's doing with that fund or what she has done with it? How far have they gone? What about the nanny? Mama Emmanuel if I'm correct how is she utilizing the money given to her? The other lady that was gifted 20k? What about the one the seller of clothes gifted to a nanny? Was it 100k or 50k? How well is she utilizing what was given to her? What about the cash giveaways by monkey no fine? What are the recipients doing with it? I won't forget cash giveaways by our amazing Angels how have the recipients utilized the funds they got? Stella if you don't look into this, more people will come to your blog with the sole aim of begging with pity stories just so they'll get cash giveaways. I really urge you to set up a private investigation or something concerning all those that got cash giveaways from this platform so that when others want to beg both those that are true and those with false intentions, will know SDK blog isn't a place to get free cash and move away with it easily.
    From a concerned Bv...

67. I really don't know if this should be a question or a suggestion. Would it not be better if we at least know what those 'prestigious' bvs that got cash giveaways are using their money for? Ranging from I've been touched by an angel with love that was gifted 500k cash, please Stella have you thought to ask what she's doing with that fund or what she has done with it? How far have they gone? What about the nanny? Mama Emmanuel if I'm correct how is she utilizing the money given to her? The other lady that was gifted 20k? What about the one the seller of clothes gifted to a nanny? Was it 100k or 50k? How well is she utilizing what was given to her? What about the cash giveaways by monkey no fine? What are the recipients doing with it? I won't forget cash giveaways by our amazing Angels how have the recipients utilized the funds they got? Stella if you don't look into this, more people will come to your blog with the sole aim of begging with pity stories just so they'll get cash giveaways. I really urge you to set up a private investigation or something concerning all those that got cash giveaways from this platform so that when others want to beg both those that are true and those with false intentions, will know SDK blog isn't a place to get free cash and move away with it easily. I hope you post this Stella
    From a concerned Bv...

1. Cash giveaways faya,all dat one na format to increase traffic.Anyway make u wait for d blogger's robust reply kikikiki

2. Even d'royalty wey no get email address for her blog id got '30k' from a 'benevolent bv' who didn't advertise any giveaway.The struggle odikwa real for blogosphere

3. Very well written. Your observations are quite on point.

Top on this list for me is that Sunny guy who was begging for a grinding machine for his mum. After he got it, acknowledged the giver... Fiam off he goes into thin air.

SDK pls look into this.

68. I love Meeting Point a lot. That is the post that would keep my exploring mind focused on SDK blog. Please my dear SAF Ladies(Single As Fuck Ladies), kindly refrain from sending unnecessary stories that would lead to nowhere. Also, do refrain from telling us how you met your boyfriend because he may not be the last boyfriend you will meet. In your SAF journey, you are going to meet so many boyfriends, how many stories will you send?

Do not block the stories for married, engaged, babymamas, partnership relationship.

The worst part of the SAF life is not knowing you are single.

Very soon, one human would send story 'how she met her sugar daddy'. All na meeting abi?

Also be sincere with your stories. If your husband is short, say it. If your husband's complexion looks like burnt red oil, say it. If your fiancé farted inside the car, say it. If your husband's head is as big as olumo rock, say it. I mean, so young girls would not have unrealistic expectation about their future husband.

1. Xoxo Mystery no go kill me. True talk jare.

2. U haven't used your other agbero id in a while though i see u don create some new ones,u don retire d agbero one bcos e don reach retirement age

69. Hi Thelma, your mtn number is not going, hope all is well. Trying to reach you and greet you. Long time, how is the business?

70. Congratulations Stellz darling,may God continue to lift you higher. Please stop worrying bout doz pipo...how else do you want the world to know you? Of course,its thru their gossips.... Remember the bible says that God will prepare a table in d presence of our enemies....

Meanwhile... Who has watched "THE DINNER",its really a must watch..so rush to the cinema now..... Kisses😘😘😘😘

71. Ihn tide oooo...been a while...phone has been malfunctioning...howdy my fellow 'Bvns'?...that anonymous always disturbing Emjay is a jobless person o...always stalking her...lol...God bless all the givers and receivers...my angel too should locate me like ideato's oooo...God bless u darling Stella, let them continue hating, God's got you bae...I want cookies and cream...Hehehehehe...

1. If blog ids na money,u go be billionaire.How many u get sef?

72. Ihn tide oooo...been a while...phone has been malfunctioning...howdy my fellow 'Bvns'?...that anonymous always disturbing Emjay is a jobless person o...always stalking her...lol...God bless all the givers and receivers...my angel too should locate me like ideato's oooo...God bless u darling Stella, let them continue hating, God's got you bae...I want cookies and cream...Hehehehehe...

73. Stellz biko stop giving em haters hype.. Biko just ignore aand remain blessed .. The Lord is ur strength biko.. Spend dat time thanking him more maam

74. COULDN'T STOP LAUGHING,THE DELIVERANCE BABE DEFINED ME.... EXACTLY WHAT I CAN DO #CHILVYTA#

75. Of course Stella Dimoko deserve every award. Leave the haters in their sinking holes.

God bless you Sandy Neky, positive vibes always.
    God bless you Anonymous B. For the cards.

God blessed all the givers and receivers.

BV with the church deliverance ish', you should thank your God they did not flogged the living day light out of you! Similar thing almost happened to me in one of those new generation Churches in Europe, I quietly removed the "fake pastor's" hands off my gele, because it was on Sunday and I went there because my uncle was having a thanksgiving.
    Anyways, I never stepped my feet inside that building called a church again, for the remaining weeks I was there.

Lovely sign out Stella Dimoko.

1. Yes oo positive vibes only,no time! Bless you toooo my Mrs Romas*muah*

76. Hahahaha Martins o. I feel you bro, I feel you.

77. So Kakorkakor is playing all the girls on this blog?

78. To the bv with primary ovarian failure..Theres nothing God cannot do..I remember 2years ago,the doctor told my sis she had pcos,my mum prayed,fasted and cried unto God and Today my sister is fine.
    The doctors of this world are not God and God said you are fearfully and wonderfully made..
    Trust God..It is well

79. SDK the best ‼️
    Quality Blogger 📱
    Continue the good job 👏

80. Chei Stella my friend are you not too old for all this drama? Abeg enter house biko and grow up like me lol... Just a friendly advise and pls don't post biko.

81. Anon 14:48 chai your own don finish ooo.

Enjoying sex in your dream, better go for better deliverance. Chai no wonder you will never enjoy sex with your husband. The devil has really taken over your home with what you have done. You need serious deliverance from this because it will destroy so many things around you.

82. Stellastika congrats...don't mind them haters,they keep hating while you keep bawling nd collecting awards.lol,i can soo relate to the bv that the fake pastor almost broke her neck,same thing happened to me months back,the pastor almost broke my neck so i decided to comporate cos the more you struggle with them,the more your are in soup

83. My network now decides when I can or cannot comment. Arrrrgh.

84. Stella you are going higher. Dont mind idiots anonymouses on your case. You are far better than them all.

85. Reading comments haff made me laff sotey my baby is looking at me 'one kind'

SDK some of your beevees are cray cray mhen.