Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News TodayTuesday.

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

In House News TodayTuesday.

Let me start by Apologising if you sent me stuff for IHN but cannot find it...I actually saved to wordpad and cut to paste but i got a call which took almost 30mins of my time and then I forgot i had cut and went to copy something else..Please resend whatever you sent that you cannot find here....Deeply Sorry.
Have a good day.
#CookiesAndCream

FACE OF IHN SAYS
Hello Darling Stella,Hello bvs,this is your girl victoriousehis and here is a photo of my face for in house news.
I am a wife ,a mum of two and a professional teacher(yes thats my profession and I love my job)Stells,I love your good work more strength to you darling.heheheheheh

Babe you look lovely and different..you don learn how to

wear make up oooh.lol

............................................................................................................

RIDE ALONG BUDDY NEEDED/GIVEAWAY

Dear Mrs Sterra of life, it is with great joy that i write this letter to you,how are you and the family? How is Atinuke that is making you crave creams and cookies everyday because i suspect strongly that thou art pregnant......Looool

My friend who is an ardent fan of yours, actually she introduced me to this blog needs someone that drives to the office and she can join mostly in the mornings. She stays at Fagba and works on the Island, Muri Okunola to be precise.

Biko please help a fellow sister out, recession too dey dry pocket.

She can be reached on 07069723248 or 08077596438.....If you stay along that axis or anywhere close and drive as well to the island, please save a soul.

May God make us an answer to someone's prayers.

I also have a burgundy wedge sandal in size 40 that i want to give away, its never been worn but kind of dusty,interested person that stays around ikeja should reach me on 07052212623, i will send pictures to you on whatsapp as i don't have the pictures now.

God bless Stella Dimoko,God bless SDK
BV Larry, i really like you o

I know you meant well oh but You sent me mail to say you suspect I am pregnant?if i am is it any of your business?do i owe you any apology?have i told you t
hat Cookies and creams refer to gbenshing?.is this how you pokenose,na wah oh...Thank you for the giveaway and wait until nine months is over for you to check if your suspicion is correct my dear...HIAN!
Larry over to you,call that number now!..LOL

............................................................................................................

RE: FRee weight loss coaching.
my darling Stella, you won't believe the number of requests I have received more than 100.
Some of the pleas broke my heart.
Some of the ladies are soo unhappy in their skin.My heart was just breaking wen I read some stories.
I have increased the participants to 12.

Those who I didn't choose should bear with me.
I am overwhelmed and I have other clients .
I like to concentrate on those I coach to get the best results.
Thank you for your understanding.
Dear Stella please help me beg those I chose to make up their mind and follow my mentoring/coaching cos I disappointed someone else to give them space.

Them go read am nau,wetin i wan tell them again..lol

VACANCY FOR A MAKE UP ARTISTE

A well trained makeup artist is needed for immediate employment at Oregun, Ikeja Lagos.
He/she must be a very honest person ( Please, if you're a dishonest person, I beg you in the name of God, please don't apply), must have experience and be hardworking, and MUST be living around Ogudu, Ojota, Oregun or Ikeja axis. The applicant must also be willing to stay for at least 6 months.
If interested, kindly send your C. V to debellemakeovers@gmail.com also attaching 3-5 pictures of your work(please don't copy another person's work, as you will be tested).
Thank you very much

hmmmmmmmm

APPRECIATION TO ANGEL BEAUTIFUL FOR FREE IVF.

Hello Stella, I type this with tears of joy and a heart full of gratitude to God Almighty, to Angel beautiful and to you Stella for blessing me through this blog. I am one of the lucky BV selected for the free ivf by angel beautiful and I am happy to inform you that I AM PREGNANT.
I sincerely dnt know how to express my gratitude but God has favoured me. God bless you angel beautiful thank you so much. Thank you Stella and God bless you too. To all other bvs TTC God Will surprise you soon.
Bv Brisbane

Congrats babe,Angel beautiful already called to tell me....Congrats oooooh.

Award of Appreciation and Testimony

Firstly we are using this medium to appreciate our lovely sister, Stella Dimoko Korkus and all blog visitors for their support When we were in need.

This happened around feb. 2016 when we secured an apartment but we could not afford to furnish it, and my step sister paid us a visit and made jest of us, I believe some blog visitors can still recall this story becos it was posted here..
We wrote SDK and she Assisted with some Amount of Money.

Some blog visitors gave us, Money, Mattress, Fridge, Water Dispenser, and so many more..
Some even promise but due to some issue they could not make it.. I can still remember one madam from warri may Almighty GOD bless her home..

So we want to use this opportunity to let everyone know that Almighty GOD has been doing His wonderful blessing since middle of this year… we are blessed.. becos he turned our NOTHING to SOMETHING…
In fact he really picked our calls and answered our prayers and your prayers toward Us.
So we are here to present this wonderful award to the wonderful woman behind this blog…
Just to show appreciation for her financial support, advice, and so many more..

And to crown it all my family and i also decided to start a give-away of token amount of #5,000 every month for any family that is in need..
We gonna name it AL-IMRAN GIVE AWAY…

SIGNING OUT....

281 comments:

1. Which America are you talking about ? The one Trump just become a president elect ?
    E be like say you no dey read news. You wan get visa go born and not come back ?
    No worry, may be you wan add to the 3 million hes planning to deport.

2. If you can't hustle then go and commit suicide. Is not easy for people you are asking for money too.
    Who you dey threatening ? Rubbish.

3. You go soon carry HIV
    Start selling Coca Cola n other drinks....u can start with 1500
    Nothing is too small.
    I know a woman that was frying akara every morning, sells satchet water n drinks in the afternoon n fries akara in the evening just to train her children.
    I loved that woman so much cos she can hustle.
    Things are pretty well now for them.
    Manna doesn't fall from heaven again, u gats to hustle ur way out.
    How many men do u intend to sleep with?
    You can borrow 5k from someone n start up some thing even if is fruit business.

4. Hahaahhahhha! Can see you mean biz nnuku

5. Emjay doll,ije dikwa very ok!lol

6. You have crawled out of your hole again @ Ozone. We have seen you, you can now run back and never show face again .

7. Hahahahahahahhshhshs shindren could be really funny at times. I bet she doesn't even know what that means sef. Don't sorry much dear. Remember thousand of bvs are ttc. Be grateful.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

8. I'm late, let me read comments

9. Straight face @ Ihate Hos.Mscheeew

10. Lol do u want to be typing all dese ue escapades with blog ID? Wat a wow. Baby Pls drop that Ur stingy boyfriend like it's hot! I'm sure u r busy giving him money.

11. Adeniji something something what is your own? Did her husband complain to you? Please face your back.

12. Portable kim, did you read at all?

Stop rushing to comment

13. We all know Faith Martins works at Honda Place. We also know what she looks like. Her birthday was last week and she was celebrated here.

Tell us what we don't know.

Ideato is Ideato and Faith Martins is Blogbrity.

Now we've noticed you. Gerrahia

1. Thank you so much lafresh. I thought about writing a memo, but this has saved me the stress. I wonder the way people think. I work with Honda, proudly do I post pictures on my Facebook, you don't even know my department, all you believe is whoever works with Honda should be in sales. Those you refer as sales girls in a business conglomerate which Honda falls under make more money than you can imagine.
      I have accepted my name won't die down anytime soon, even if I stop commenting. So continue. All my Facebook trolls from sdk how market? I love you guys.

14. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

15. Who is your father?😭😭 Bring his dick let me also suck. Oloshi akuko 😠😠😠

16. You can say that again Mrs Romas. You know all I have Bn thinking is my 8 year old frolicking with snakes and pythons.Her beautiful smooth skin,d dangers. Ha! My princess! Like how did we get here?

@Monkeynofine,Justswt and God'sown,yea kids change professions all the time. But my nearly 6 year old daughter has consistently wanted to be a Baker for some time now😂😂😂
    You know sometimes it's good to let them just be with their choices. She had wanted to be a Painter. The General went ballistic! But now look where we are: Snake Hunting!

Robyna,I hope so too. I sincerely do hope so. I'll give an arm to bring back her Painter Dreams.

Trin,I nearly did.I just recovered.hhahahahahaha KIDS!

17. Stella na wa for you oh....why are you vexing like this....she didn't mean anything bad na......Kia....You dey disappoint sometimes

18. You are just wasting your time and strength.SQUAT doesn't enlarge or increase you buttocks,it only makes it firm.i don't no why they keep telling you guyz lies.

19. Came very very very very LATE. Went to the bank for remita payment and they kept me there for sooooooooo long. I slept off jare.

God bless the givers. Madam make-up neva reply that chic? I can see another vacancy for make up artist.

God bless your homes...Al-imran

20. I will advice u make him ur friend then if d feeling of sex comes later. U can give in if u wnt too

21. Stella Biko my phone is not showing any pictures only write up

22. @jew-di yes gradually.. 😊
    @iman Bella gradually you will get there.
    @robyna 😒😒😒 am not playing

23. Continue with ur enjoyment ohhh

24. @sandy Neky yesso nne. I must gather bum bum and hips like you o. Nothing is gonna stop me 😂😂😂

25. Hahahahahaha😂😂 snake hunter?? How?😆 These kids and their imaginations/fantasies sef

26. Wonderful. All the best Mrs Romas.

27. Congratulations to BVS Brisbane and i wish you safe delivery. Lord Jesus Please Pick my own calls and Bless me with the Fruit of my Womb so that i will testify like BV Brisbane..... Amen

28. Congratulations BV Brisbane and i wish you safe delivery. Lord Please Pick my Calls and Bless me with the Fruit of my Womb so that i will testify like BV Brisbane.... Amen

29. Adeniji Bisi. Ur comment to Joblesshousewife is terrible. I am sure u r a young man & she might even be older than u; even if otherwise, She is married fro Christ sake. You comfortably call a married woman 'mumu'? One who did no wrong to u. Just bcos she is tearing an imaginary bra and pant? Even if it was literal, that was rude. It isn't funny as well. Watch it.

30. Savage! *laughing my freaking ass off*

31. Just finished reading "the confession" by John Grisham. Lovely and sad at the same time. Almost cried..

On to the next one "reckless" by Sidney Sheldon.

Leave almost over..sad much

32. HML in adv. The invitation is a sign of recession, no venue, no address, no date etc.

33. I remember that family. God has really answered your prayers. May God continually bless you.

The make up woman of yesterday has still not sent in her own side of the story. I just hope the Vacancy up there isn't from the same woman

34. Hahahhahahhahah! Did she watch rattlesnake, sakobi the snake girl or anaconda? I can't! I just can't help but thus is cracking me up.hahahhahahha. damn! Snake hunter? I'm weak. Children eh! And she'd be feeling like she's made so much sense o. Lol

35. Hahahahhahahhahahahah TGW, your daughters are just something else, hahahahha. Give her a kiss for me, she just made my day.

36. Congratulations to the couple that got pregnant through angel beautiful's IVF giveaway. God will see you through the journey and you will deliver safely IJN. May God continue to bless and keep angel beautiful. Thanks to Stella for using your platform to help people.

37. A very fat GOOD LUCK to you. You think say America na beans. OkBye!

38. asslikers of ideato who ask you? maybe y'all want to be popular behind her name,i will not give you the pleasure to respond. Ideato the jobless girl, how market?Dont worry, you will reap what you sow, very soon this your tales and stories will hit you very hard.

39. ideato remove someone else picture from your profile, we know it's not you.Are you not pathetic?

40. Hahahahahaah. Been long I laughed dis much. Wat made me laugh more, was d fact dat u prayed that her desire comes through only to hear the shocker of ur life. Hahahahaha. TGW don't worry about it. That's how kids are. She will soon change it to another (many more times) as she grows up. Even at teenage age, some of the$m are still confuse. Nothing to worry about. When it's time, u will be there to guide her right.

41. I remember that story! [The couple] Wow. Im so happy for you guys. So so happy. God bless your family even more.

42. She made the speculation seem true by acting hormonal (angry)

43. Never wait for abundance until you can give because you might never consider your plenty as abundance. Start little and spark joy. Bless!

44. Stella darling, I want to strongly believe that your response to the 'cookies and creams' is also a joke. Infact, if it's not, then it is true dat you are pregnant and probably concealing it. If not, you wouldn't be dat hard on her...when pregnancy is not a terminal disease or an abomination. Next time, kindly boldly state 'NAH JOKE O'. You know we love u in dis blog, and we are a family too. So, wen we meant well or no harm & u misunderstand us, it really hurts.

45. First term is nearly coming to an end so why wouldn't someone who got admission after mid-term resume immediately? Smh!

46. Stella na wa oo na innocent observation she make. Be calm please. You can be very brash. We love your candour but it can be toned down just a tiny little bit and yes it is our business if you are pregnant. After all na so you sef dey make other people own ya business. Better post this *tongue out *

47. Still to dey do mbok!! No do like say we no mean anything to you ooooo. Blood too dey hot bo!

48. She apologised and everyone deserves redemption.
    Ideato wisdom is profitable to direct. Be sensitive to people and really sometimes it's best to zip it.

49. @TGW are you for real, Like seriously? I remember my little nephew telling me he wants to become a boko haram, u need to see d way I screamed God forbid, he actually thought that BH bys were soldiers fighting for Nigeria, lolzz

50. Trump has vehemently said he would deport illegal immigrants and does not believe "anchor babies", which is what your child will be if you're planning on going to the U.S to give birth, are true American citizens as guaranteed in the Fourteenth Amendment (of the American Constitution). The way I see it now, it's really not worth it so I'll advice you register in a good hospital in Nigeria and give birth to your baby there.

51. Hurray!!!!I can now comment..I've been an ardent reader since 2014..#dancing shoki

52. Hurray!!!!..I can now comment.. yippee!!..I've been an ardent reader since 2014...#dancing shoki

53. stella na wa for u o! u claim u knew he meant well yet u still called him out in such harsh manner choi which kind provocation be dat? even u wey we know dey tease person d one wey strong pass like dis so why dis kind annoyance? infact e be like say u true true get belle cos na only pregnant woman-especially d one wey dey find cookies and cream to chop, go fit vex dis kind vex on top joke.

54. So long my name would be on the vehicle particular(s) then yes I can buy for him but once he misbehave(s) na to collect am back b that.... ain't gat time for rubbish!

55. Over late de worry me today

56. Mrs romas its for my traditonal wedding...my fiance says I must contribute else I go terminate the pregnancy cos he cannot do all the rites alone.
    So I'm willing to borrow some money and then pay back later as I av a little job I'm doing.
    Pls help me!!!

57. Now I remember, i got confused when i saw step sister🙃 Though

58. Stella your red pen has no chill at all, choi..... after nine months kwa

59. Just checking IHN now......okay naa

60. Y'all remember but ain't did shit to help. Get the fuck out of here hypocrites

61. Ask Stella naaa

62. Lmsao! Hahahahaha

63. Hey listen! Let me whisper to your left ear. Go and beg SDK for help. Thank me later

64. Stella why so harsh on the cookies and cream bv? After all Na you wey no gree tell us what exactly it means, therefore be ready for different assumptions. Na joke she dey joke abeg.
    But I Don dey fall in love with you as a person. I also love your blog too.

65. As in STELLA!!! Everyone could see the joke in that comment. Your response was too harsh and unnecessary. Calm down biko!

66. Guess I came late, slept off,IHN, Stells that call out was not necessary, congratulations to d woman with d successful ivf,u will not cast your young IJN,congratulations to the couple too,I remembered ur stories very well,thank God for the turn around

67. Guess I came late, slept off,IHN, Stells that call out was not necessary, congratulations to d woman with d successful ivf,u will not cast your young IJN,congratulations to the couple too,I remembered ur stories very well,thank God for the turn around