Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Inauguration Of Edo Governor-Elect, Godwin Obaseki - Photos

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Inauguration Of Edo Governor-Elect, Godwin Obaseki - Photos

EDO State Governor elect, Mr. Godiwn Obaseki and his Deputy Governor-elect, Philip Shaibu will be sworn in today into their posts...
Activities and already on and various dignitaries are in Edo state...

INCOMING GOV OF EDO STATE

Chei,success has many friends oooooooh!!!!

23 comments:

1. Stellakoko... ur nose better pass this one abeg.

2. Toorrr.. Aliko don show for here again? Nawa

2. From Oshinmole to Obaseki. I don't know why Edo people no dey fine

1. Exactly.God bless me and you!
      Seriously worwoh😄😄😄😄😄😄

2. Shut up dia! Efulefu! U fine? Ur fada fine? Anofia!

3. Anon 14:21.why you wan collapse na?

4. Lucile you didn't mention Igbinedon.

They are fearfully made. Edo no dey produce Donald Duke kind of face.

I wish a peaceful reign though.

3. Sure success has many friends,when one is not successful,people are always not around such people.congratulations to Godwin obaseki,I pray he do more .

1. You can say that again Stella, many friends it has

4. Congrats sir. Beautiful people

5. The man is ugly, wiv a Big nose...

6. Scanty stadium, u are not our elect uncle Obaseki, see pple no gree come, shame on u

7. #That sad moment when a bestfriend becomes a stranger*

8. Mtcheew, we (Edos) no want you!

... Jesus is my worth!

9. Replies
    1. A taya for benin pipu ma sister.dem worwor nor be dis planet.

2. Lol @ anon 18:58
      No be small. Their faces too dey strong.

10. No be by force jor. 'We' want Ize-Iyamu

11. Godwin obaseki owner of afrinvest. Your own don better. Make I call your cousin ikp

1. You are not beautiful cocoa head, why would you want to befriend someone you can't see his or her pictures? Some followers are so fucking dumb. Loveme jeje that looks like chipmunks