Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jaywon And Partner Birth Their Son

Tuesday, November 01, 2016

Jaywon And Partner Birth Their Son

Indigenous music star Jaywon a few hours ago welcomed a baby boy with his long-time partner in Europe.

The new daddy was effusive with his gratitude as he made the announcement on Instagram with a picture cradling his new son;
All glory to God, Another king is born!!! #NewMonthNewBlessing #GbogboOpeFunBabaLoke #OlaOluwaLafinDara

*Congrats to them on the glorious birth of their patter of tiny feet.

62 comments:

1. Congrats to him! But hospital never finish for Naija....
    #JOeFIRSt

1. I'm sure if you had the opportunity to have your kids abroad you will so don't be envious. Be happy for othera so good can cine to you. Congrats to jaywon

2. Is it your money?😒

3. See as d baby fine. Congrats jawon

4. Lool... Welcome cute baby

5. @ Joefirst go and your country Nigeria government that question

2. Congrats to them and God bless the new born.

3. Congrats, children are blessings from the Lord

4. Congrats jaywan and welcome baby

5. Wow! Cute lil one congratulations to jaywon.

Missylynn

6. Congratulations, welcome to the world baby

7. Jaywon papa aboy congrats.
    Whats that mark on the baby's chest?

8. If dem wan marry dem go go abroad nd if dem wan born dsame thing. Hope say if una die, dem go carry una go abroad go bury. Mitcheeeeew

1. Indeed you are a fool.

Xword

2. Atleast when they are buried in Nigeria they won't experience power cut,fuel scarcity,flood,boko haram,ritual killers,arm robbers,no tomatoes,no pepper,rice scarcity,recession.no blame them abeg

3. Y are u pained? If u have d opportunity won't u go? Nawa oo

9. Replies
    1. No mind them, he will soon find another one to pregnate soon,they all learn from their 2baba

10. So adorable!!! Congrats!!💕

11. Jawom and PARTNER ?????
    Hmmmmmmmmm

1. Welcome to the world little one.

2. The headline is even shameful PARTNER,Una no dey marry again

3. Foolish imbecile James b supporting urself under anony. Ewu

12. Welcome young one, may you know no sorrow, Amen.

13. Congratulations to Him,this year,this year

14. Baby mama everywhere, mtcheeew

1. Even you that has confessed repeatedly on this blog that you do one night stand and also invite boys to fuck you now have mouth to condemn others? Shior! Rada rada

2. Btw,how many have you flushed down the toilet?

15. *sighs* at the headline. These headlines should reflect what is really gping on here. Next time bloggers use:
    "Jaywon and partner fornicates their way into a son" or "Jaywon and partner's fornication results in pregnancy"

1. Shut up judgina... fornication detector

2. Atleast they fornicated their way into a child,which is a gift.

You on the other hand keep fornicating with stupidity. You lots wont just have sense and comment wisely on an innocent child's post.

3. I agree I am judge.
      @shantelle I hit a nerve didn't I? Oya go nurse your "partner's" child whilst I await your chronicle as a judge. So much "sense".

4. Are you done with your own chronicle of bn a twerp?
      Stranger,keep allowing stupidity rape you to stupor. The post is about an innocent child,you didnt have to soil it with your silly trashy talk,you should have reserved your bashing for Jay on another post of his,not this particular one stella dedicated to the child.
      And what if Stella had put the headline like you stated,wld it have added a dime in your account?
      Common sense my dear,common sense!

5. Did or has it ever occurred to any of you that the word "partner" might mean his wife? Just cos the headline didn't state "jaywon and his wife" doesn't justify that the supposed partner is a baby mama. You lots should take it easy. To think non or many of you won't make even hell sef if being a baby mama is the test for salvation.. why I said hell is cos heaven might be too far and devil might not even want you lots cos you are worse. Innocent adi nke nmere akam di ocha them. Welcome to the world baby.

16. No pics of partner?

1. Yeah because she's not important,it's the baby that really matters to him,they ain't couples rremember.he can't show her off cos of her other colleagues#girlfriends not wifey

2. Anonymous 10:29, you are an idiot.
      Oloshi.
      The funniest thing is that you idiots can only insult through social media, if una see these stars can you even stand beside them or let alone be a maid in their houses?
      You need honey in your life, abi your anti depressant don finish?
      I don't know the father of the baby as I don't live in Nigeria but why post something so foolish?
      Retard.

17. Y don't you open your own blog and write that, Must you criticize?

1. Be supporting bad thing there.am sure the baby mama will be like a young girl of 23yrs or 22yrs ,when they suppose keep their dignity and let a man come ask their parents for their hand in marriage,they will just spoil the journey of their young life by starting with being a footmat for a selfish man.

18. Happy for him, choi I can imagine how happy he is ryt now. abi e easy to be papa? weda na baby mama, mama-baby abi na mama pikin he get the baby with e la cwaszyn me ! All I can say is the baby is so cute , May God guide and protect him Amen .

19. hahahaha una go kill person on this blog. kai na wa for una.

fornicator, fornicate, detect, bring into the world. make una sofrey sofrey

20. Congrats jaywon cute baby some people can never be happy for others world 🙆

21. These musicians are not getting married again.na just to birth children.women imagine being called partner instead of wife.....congratulations,welcome to the world baby👶

22. Congratulations. Baby news is always good news

23. Congrats jay1.cute baby

24. The caption I saw on instagram was "long time girlfriend ". *sigh*. This baby mama business.

25. So a friend of mine sent me d link here lol but men too many funny messages. Thanks Stella for the post and to all the Prayers AMEN guys. Oriburuku le ma se eyin olofo Ibi biyi!! Y'all better go get a life before its too late.

1. Modahun lohun my name sake am proud of U Oba ORIN guess U never knew we bear d same same Oluwajuwonlo & also from d same town Egbe Mekun Jo Baba sa so

2. Congratulations Jaywon, you no need swear for them. Some of them are still secondary students, saddists, on anti depressants.
      May God bless the beautiful gift and mum.
      E ku orire naa.