Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Juliet Ibrahim Interview On Why Celeb Marriages Are Crashing.

Sunday, November 06, 2016

Juliet Ibrahim Interview On Why Celeb Marriages Are Crashing.

Popular Ghollywood /Nollywood actress, Juliet Ibrahim, says there are a lot of ‘evil spirits working tirelessly to bring downfall celebrities’ marriages.

She said she is still wishing to be loved again after her divorce with her husband, Kwadwo Safo Jnr, whom she was married to for about four years.
The mother of one added that there is no hope of reconciling with her estranged husband, even though she maintains a cordial relationship with him.

She told Punch, “I speak with my ex-husband; it is a must we speak because we have a son together. Everything is fine between us. But there is no way we are getting back together because it is in the past and he has moved on.
“I d not have any criteria when it comes to my dream man.

“Of course I am open to love. I don’t really look out for anything in a man because I believe if the right person is there, God would definitely bring him my way and I would just feel it. I would just know.

“I don’t have a list of quality a man must possess. It also has to do with the man’s personality because from the first greeting, you can tell if we would click or not.
“I don’t really have so much I expect in a man but I know that he has to be God-fearing.

“There are lots of evil spirits and people who are always ready to break relationships because we are in the limelight.
“They feel we do not deserve the best; that is what I noticed. They just don’t want us to be happy.

“With the kind of industry that I have found myself, you can only pray for a God-fearing man who would not listen to rumours,” the curvy thespian added.

32 comments:

1. Intelligentia princess loves the Queen.6 November 2016 at 09:24

Open to love again? Yinmu.
    Celeb marriages don't last bcos of there promiscuous life style. Those gals can runs for the whole of Africa. The ones still married like Omotola and Omoli is bcos there husband decided to turn blind eyes to there ashawo life style bcos they're the ones paying the bills.

1. Omotola is the one paying bills? Na WA for you sha

2. Na wah oh!
      So people and their low mentality!

3. Oh please don't forget Our Queen Mercy Johnson has been happily married to her Efo Prince for 5years and counting........Don't say what you don't know.Their marriage is still on.And Omotola pays the bill?Have you forgotten her hubby is a pilot?

2. Madam juliet, the breakups are not only for celebrities but everywhere. Talking of evil spirits, guess you know the entertainment industry is not clean?

3. Juliet, this your make up na wa ooo.
    You did the bad job yourself or a make up artist did?
    I love you without make up, because that yellow is totally off

4. I wish the all the best in finding your life partner @juliet

Missylynn

5. All I can see is her beauty.this lady is too fine jor xoxo xoxo jp

6. All I can see is her beauty.this lady is too fine jor xoxo xoxo jp

7. You allowed the evil spirits to have victory over you. Better draw closer to God.

8. If I hear,God fearing man..when a woman is getting close to her menopause she starts saying she needs a God fearing man BT when she is still young and charming,all u hear is,a man who is rich,handsome,spending,blablabla.

My advice for celebrities, stop searching for love amidst ursef,go to the village and look for a farmer,refurbish him and take him home.*wink*

Mc pinky

9. A man constantly cheats on his wife or constantly beats his wife and they say evil forces are at work to crash marriages.

10. Una toto too hot that nah y. Nothing like evil spirit. Una be hoes.

11. okay if not that the man has moved on you would have wished for a reconciliation abi? okayyyy... its alright..

12. I pray u find love but then again,u girls should stop doing runs,stick with just one dick which is ur husbands.

13. evil spirit keh
    u re the evil spirit that's disturbing u

14. the day i saw this actress at eko hotel in lagos,i was amazed at the size of her hips and backside, infact she is among the reason i started prefering curvy girls to lepka, curvy not fat o, theres a difference

1. Does curvy keep a man ? Just asking as an inexperienced man that i am.

15. No. I disagree with you. your marriages do no work because some of you celebs wants to be married but do not want to obey the rules of marriage.

16. They don't submit to their husband,career first before your home where as ur your home first

1. Submit kini? I should allow a fellow human being to control my life? Just because it has a penis and I don't? That is why Nigerian women keep getting beaten! Because you treat these useless things called Nigerian men like gods and they control you! Submission ko, presentation ni!

17. The evil spirits are you celebrities who don't know what marriage is ALL about, no demon or evil spirit forces itself into or on any one, it's people that chose to be used by it because we have the choice to make if food or evil. You see, every organization, marriage inclusive, needs a leader for things to work. The leader's ideas or opinions nay not be the best but the buck stops on his desk. If you don't accept that, there will always be tension and instability. No one has ever had all their ideas work out fine in life, man or woman. The leader only has to be fair, firm and just with the welfare of the family in mind not that of the individual member of the family. If a woman can't sacrifice some things she cherishes for her marriage, then she has herself to Blane bexause it means she is not ready for marriage,so also a man

18. Juliet I think your the evil spirit here!

19. #There’s always something coming. Good or bad, it’s gonna help you to grow*

20. Wait.... her ex husband is now a pastor. So going by what Christianity says shouldn't he try and renew his vows with her? No be so? Divorce isn't of God abi? So why can't they mend fences? If I'm Juliet I would go and make peace with him and stop galvanting with these yeye nigerian boys. From IK to that other one. Them go just dey use her clean mouth.
    The issue i have with girls who are fine like this is that they aren't usually very smart. I don't see what she's looking for that she doesn't have. Make e be say you try make peace and e no work. Not saying 'he's moved on'. Except of course the fault was from her end so she's respecting her lane.

21. Wait.... her ex husband is now a pastor. So going by what Christianity says shouldn't he try and renew his vows with her? No be so? Divorce isn't of God abi? So why can't they mend fences? If I'm Juliet I would go and make peace with him and stop galvanting with these yeye nigerian boys. From IK to that other one. Them go just dey use her clean mouth.
    The issue i have with girls who are fine like this is that they aren't usually very smart. I don't see what she's looking for that she doesn't have. Make e be say you try make peace and e no work. Not saying 'he's moved on'. Except of course the fault was from her end so she's respecting her lane.

22. God is in and out if people. Those who solidified marriage through diabolic means

23. Julie it's not just evil spirits,first of all Kojo's family didn't like you because they saw you as a gold digger and thought you trapped him with the pregnancy.They didn't even show up at the Marriage Registry.Also your ex dad in law has lots of wives even though he says he is a man of God,he bleaches religiously and relaxes his hair like a woman,does ponytails.Not to talk of your ex sister in law who had kids with married Ken Agyepong.The relationship started when she was only 18years of age but then had to break off the relationship when she realized Ken wasn't going to make her a second wife.Julie what do you expect from this family.Not to talk of your husband cheating and having a child with another woman which killed the marriage instantly.What do you expect Julie?.Move on with your life and the right man is on his way to finding you