Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Labour Room Drama -105

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Labour Room Drama -105

Na wah!!!

Stella you are really doing a good job on this your blog,may the Lord continue to uphold you.

Had to send my LRD before you close the curtains!

I was the one who sent in WNB that people were doubting and most beevees said I forged it cos I wrote my DH had no erection during our wedding night.

Well as a sharp and lucky babe wey I be,i took in after a very short penetration(tho his penis was held by him).I am writing this in detail for ladies whose husbands' private no dey stand to get hope if you are fertile and husband suffering only erectile dysfunction that one day,with your faith and his,your prayer will be answered(especially those Ttc).

So during the pregnancy,s3x wasn't in our agenda cos of his s3xual predicament and i wasn't bothered too but never knew s3x is very very important during pregnancy.During ante natal,i had no issues till when i was clocking 40 weeks plus without any "show".Everyone was worried,my mum was always calling to ask if my baby was still kicking,any contractions or if i was feeling anyhow.I answered nooo cos i felt there was still time.

At 41 weeks,my Dr told me that i would be induced at 41 weeks 5 days(that's the next Friday),chai Stella fear grip me oo.

I had to start browsing about how to naturally trigger labor but all to no avail.Took two bottles of castor oil,walked for miles,did yoga,danced but forgot one thing which was "s3x".

So one day i just summoned courage to ask my Dr friend why i had not gone into labor at almost 42 weeks.He asked me if I have been having sex with my Dh,I lied that he was afraid of my tummy.He said we should better start firing ooo if I want my cervix to ripen.

After the chat I became angry with Dh that he should better find solution to his thing sey I wan born this week.Heaven and his p***s heard me and just three days of firing,I saw my show.

So I went to the hospital so as to be induced as instructed by my Dr but labor started immediately.I was given a bed and i thought it was so easy as people told me.

During the labor,I tried inhaling with my nose and exhaling with my mouth for some hours but my mouth was getting dry and I got tired too.

Nna mehn I had to switch to English oo like"wow,ouch,omg,omjeezzz"yet the pain was increasing.My Dh ,inlaws and my siblings were praying outside the labor room.I was really dilating but the pain was out of this world,chai I shouted "mama mu oooo"my mind replied me,na your mum give you belle?I had to stop shouting that.I shouted God of TB joshua(lowered my voice o),God show me mercy but yet no show.My membrane was ruptured,catether was used to drain my urine just to hasten the labor.

When it was now 10cm,hei! I couldn't bear it anymore,I was pulling my hair and was walking around.A woman who was also in labor was now telling me madam sorry inugo,stop crying ok.

In less than 20 minutes,the Dr told me we will soon enter the theatre at 4 o'clock by then it was 3pm.I had to start calling my son his name to help his mother ooo."Som help your mother,please come out so this Cs won't take place after suffering in this labor.After saying this,in the next 15minutes,"shit case"started coming.Doctor I wan shit,I want to poopoo,a chorom inyu nsi but none replied me.When I touched my vagina,I felt his head and called them.Just a push,the baby popped (baby boy)!!...i started shedding tears.But the episiotomy no be here,the cut reach my anus but my baby worth it jare.

So by the grace of God,my Dh fully treated the erection palava after birthing my baby ...so in this second pregnancy,na gbenshing things I go do him when I clock 34weeks till I give birth.

Stella I no get picture for your eyes only you hear?

My dear congrats....HIAN!!!..Na waaaaaaa

36 comments:

1. I'm in desperate need of Naira exchange in Nigeria to €3000
      The €3k is right here in Germany so anyone coming to Germany or even to Nederland (about 2hrs away from me with train) I will personally take the money to the person or pay into bank account or even take it to Dortmund to Madam Korkus as proof that this isn't a scam

2. Pls can anyone recommend a good site where I can download Korean dramas...plsssssssss

2. LMAO 😁 @ I no get pictures for your eyes only

3. Hahahaha, funny woman. Gbensh if you can. For me, it is no no no from 6 months upwards. May God continue to protect you and your household.

4. Poster give thanks.
    Favor was with you.
    Congrats

5. Poster, I like you. God bless you for sticking with your DH regardless of his pwick palava. Some yeye people on this blog will start spewing trash if they happen to read your lrd, they may advice you to get a side boo, awon oloshi oloriburuku, ma binu jare Stella for the curse word, but understand its okay 4 a sister to vent atimes, right?
    Poster, may God continue to multiply u and more grease to Hubby's libido.

6. Congrats Madam

Finally I have my own ID

Yipeee!!!

7. Wow....congrats. All this Una stories dey educate and scare me ooooo. This is my 1st pregnancy and we dey fear to gbench. God help me.

1. Better advice ursef n hubby to gbensh so ur cervix go dey open o,cos it's very necessary

8. God is great, congrats dear

9. my sex drive has reduced to -5 since I became pregnant... it takes hubby hours of sweet talking and cuddling to get me in the mood..

1. Ur case is so diff,during my preggy days I was always so horny,wen d sun is so hot n i'm feeling sick 4rm d heat,i go stil wan do o,gen 2d rescue all d tym

10. God of TB Joshua???biko ma'e hear word...rather than calling him...you're involving a prophet... Why you no call God of(your name)?? Mtchhhhwwww...

11. Poster i love you! you are so funny and a good woman too! i am sure some people must have told you to cheat on your husband since he has that issue, thank God you stood by him and God blessed you too. God bless your home dear

12. Poster i love you! you are so funny and a good woman too! i am sure some people must have told you to cheat on your husband since he has that issue, thank God you stood by him and God blessed you too. God bless your home dear

13. Pls how did ur husband treat himself? Am suffering oooo. Havent had sex for 8months now. Pls help b4 congy will finish me. I need my husband badly

14. Poster you have a wonderful sense of humour. ThankGod you stayed and encouraged your hubby. God bless your baby.

15. Stella, abegi, help us ask this woman how they treated this her husbands erection thingy. Consider this URGENT please.

16. Stella, abegi, help us ask this woman how they treated this her husbands erection thingy. Consider this URGENT please.

17. GOD I WANT SEND MY OWN BEEN A TTC 4YRS NW. I CAN EVEN MENSTRUATE NOT TO TALK OF OVULATE. GOD PLZ HEAR MY CRY....