Wednesday, November 02, 2016

Laugh Out Loud

73 comments:

1. Hahahahaha as in no time to waist.

1. The matter is tiring. Small indomie is now 60naira.

2. It's really disturbing cos price of goods produced locally have been on the increase. We need a way forward ASAP

3. Waist ko hips ni... 😂
      Waste*

4. Afi waist na.lmao

5. White Berry is waste,
      Hmmmmm

6. Hahahaha. I read about one who said the reason why he was blocked was because people were asked to make suggestions of names they could give twin babies and the guy suggested "LO and BEHOLD"... LOL

7. White Berry no mind them. Buhari weather de confuse people but my dear no waste your waist o.

...TAG A FRIEND,COMMENT & PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...

8. Tayan Taylor IT'S WASTE.You're welcome.

9. I wanted to buy peak refill on Saturday 400g and they said 900naira. What? I just went to the woman I buy cake condiments from and measured 1kg of powdered milk for 800naira. Extra 600g added and 100naira saved. Am I mad? Why would I buy peak 900 when powder is powder?

10. One thing is sure APC has lost my vote both presidential and lagos state

11. I need small loan to finish my poultry farm. If any1 can help pls contact me. I will pay back according to our agreement. Banks refused to finance it but I believe help will come. I will pay with interest. Tnx.

1. Lol, everything has increased jor. And people don't hesitate to price and price cakes... it is well

3. Kwakwakwakwakwakwa my stomach oooo

Missylynn

4. Wahala dey ooo,a crate is now 1000naira..2019 please come already!

1. No need to list the recipe for people like you, you already know it. This time around make it a double

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
    True talk

7. This is long process na
    By then the egg no go hungry you again.

8. Hahahahahahaha. The Barry white idea though. I wonder how much Chicken would cost this Christmas though. My neighbor just built a Small poultry she said she's waiting for Christmas so she'd make millions.

9. It's really disturbing the rate at which things are increasing in price everyday.

10. We bought 4 #200 in our area on sunday

11. Hahahaha nooo play Lionel Richie. Na wa!

12. Carton of indomie nko?
    Red oil?
    Is really getting out of hand.

1. The high price of Indomie is very painful
      May God help us.

2. Manufacturer of indomie(dufil) are very wicked!!!!
      They hike their prices every week...
      Small Indomie chicken(2k)
      Small Indomie onion(2100)

Super pack chic(2k)
      Onion(3100)

Hungry man is same as super pack...
      Belleful(3k)
      As if it's only dem d dollar rate affects!

3. @Boocahler, you need to know what indigenous producers are doing to stay afloat. They are not wicked, they are trying to survive. How is your/our government helping? Key ingredients in noodles is flour and vegetable oil, all these have increased by over 150% since last year.

13. Lols. You need to see me managing my half crate. Which way naija

14. Lol.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

15. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

16. I really tried to laugh sha
    My sense of humour, where art thou??

17. I really tried to laugh sha
    My sense of humour, where art thou??

18. Lol,dats even cheap,its 50naira here

19. Can u imagine a pack of super pack indomie is 100 nd hungry man #150!!
    I didn't even realize when i shouted'Wetin happen'!
    It is well oohh...

20. Na today na since January for here oo wetin man go do indomie super pack 1 90 naira hungry man pack 150

21. Stinginess in the highest order,lolz

22. 🎶Deeper and deeper...🎶 Lol! Fowl business'just gone south.

23. You would have locked yourself inside with a man for your own eggs to hatch

24. Naija I hail thee Oo. wetin concern fowl nyash and doller abeg?

25. Honestly Viv this thing is really getting outta hand o, imagine a bottle of palm oil now sells for 5h far.

1. You forgot to add that it's the small Eva bottle that goes for 500. I went for my monthly shopping and all I can say is, it is well. My heart goes out to parents with children that are on a static or low income.

26. It's 50 naira in Yenagoa😥😥😥

1. Things has always been expensive in Yenegoa,tueh i no fit base there with there dirty abi na to born for house

2. Maybe na the dirty part u fit afford to stay, because I have a home there n the environment is conducive and as for birthing at home its for people that can't afford hospital bills because there are good hospitals there

27. Toor, aye change ree oo

28. Is so painful
    This apc came to destroy this country
    Even locally produced items is expensive
    Even things we can get in our farms
    God safe us fromvevil apc

29. I provided help yesterday through diamond bank but the person claimed not to have received the payment.... Pls what will I do

1. I had same experience yesterday. Diamond bank had a poor network yesterday, people were not receiving alerts yesterday. I was confirming the payments through
      diamond App. Tell the person to check with either ATM or diamond app.

30. 🙅😱😏,na make person set up small poultry farm be that o,,, but capital nko? Tchai

31. I just want to keep believing that it will still get better.

32. All is well even Andrew can't check out, no money for ticket

33. Here na 45 bucks...una own till beta......