Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud.

Tuesday, November 08, 2016

Laugh Out Loud.

Are you like this facebook user?...There are so many Nigerians LOST in America,I doubt they will recognise Nigeria if they are forced back IF TRUMP WINS...IF...

52 comments:

1. Lmaooooooo!Stelz what happened to my comments on IHN meanwhile??i don't gerrit it o!

2. Hahahhahahhaha. Please WIN and deport all those America based guys with abandoned Nigerian Wives or Girlfriend

3. I saw this on Facebook too and I just smiled. Well, it's a pity there are many people abroad who has forgotten home. Like say na jazz. It's only when they fall seriously ill or close to death that they remember home. I don't blame the guy for wanting Trump to win cos his reason is justifiable.

1. Uncle Mbanu doesn't want stress.

2. Na by force to remember home?🙄

4. If after 20yrs him never get paper he is a "ju" man!
    Why d misinterpretation of trumps plans tho? he is referring to illegal immigrants isn't he? I hear people sounding like he is chasing any and every black person away. Abi is that what he said?

1. It's Jew man not ju man, isi okpo

2. Jew: a group of people that trace their descent from the biblical Hebrews, Israelites

A person whose religion is Judaism

A subject of the ancient Kingdom of Judah.

When u learn how to speak ENGLISH LANGUAGE then u can correct me. Unam ikod! Cos u have added "jew" to pidgin dictionary.

3. Isi okpo it is jew man, not ju man. what is ju? efik, ibo, yoruba, or hausa, or English language?

5. LOL....dis guy no nice at all!

1. Who nice epp
      Trump for President
      #MakeAmericaGreatAgain

6. hahahaha they are many. I lost count of my village bros and sisters over there.

I dont bother to check on their facebooks self

7. Lols, the guy spoke is mind biko

8. Is it taboo for the mumu to go to the US? Typical bad belle human being, he will rather the guy gets deported instead of praying for a president that will ease immigration laws so he can get US visa to go.

1. Chill is not that serious naa haha.

2. Dude take a chill pill.
      Life ain't that bad.

9. Kikikikikikikikikiki

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of children

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dude is already a citizen so this is nonsense, like a very mighty one too.....

11. Na wa, i just enter the rest room, just notice na back for front pant i come put on even when there was light this morning, what was i thinking about?

who has ever fallen in this situation like me.

1. You need to get laid very well then you enter reset.
      Sha no wear pant for head.

2. I can wear back of cloth soteee I even wore one to church for broad daylight, see shame

3. Love me jeje leave me alone buhahahha

4. Is your ass that flat?
      Or how else can the smaller side of your pantalion fit your backside perfectly without you feeling it.!

5. I heard if u wear back of cloth, it means money want to enter your hand

I think it's superstition but it works

6. Sure, it is lilly and it works for me.

12. For d sake of the rest of the world. Make Trump no win abeg

13. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

14. Lol

Well that's if uncle Mburu isn't a citizen already

15. Hahaha haha... Mburu oya start packing. Lol

16. Honestly if not for Facebook we wouldn't have know some of our relations who left for obodo opinion donkey years ago. I have an uncle who went for masters back in the day he disappeared into thin air 40 years later we saw him on Facebook. Big don in Miami.

17. 😂😂😂😂😂