Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: London Tatafo Season 45

Sunday, November 20, 2016

London Tatafo Season 45

**Tatafo strolls in covering her nose** 

Sorry I nor fit open mouth greet una today. So amma whisper quickly and runaway.

You know why?

It's about to go down for a popular London socialite. They are whispering it already and yours truly was reliably informed that this lady with her huge backside may be suffering from a medical condition that is about to drown her shakara parade in London.

**yes, this same backside once made it here*

As a result of this chronic smelling condition, amebo people said that her husband who's a "white garment apostle" recently sent her out of the house that he's no longer interested in the marriage of many years.

This is the story of how the gist of her condition became public.

Tatafo was contacted after her news was whispered on this platform weeks ago, that there was a shameful development regarding this very endowed woman!

It was revealed that before the news of her crashed marriage was known to many, this lady went to meet her man friend in his friend's house where she thought was coded enough because they were both married and didn't want to use a hotel.

Hmmmmmm

According to those who know, this man is a popular politician, and he dates a lot of married women especially in London. Tatafo's informant also explained that the man is such a loud mouth because he always reveals the women who codedly come to him for money and gbenshing.

So on the day that this apostle's wife visited the man with her big bakassi, they were having the rump of their lives when the man noticed something really strange. According to the philandering politician, this lady made him regret the gbenshing session because of the terrible smell that oozed out of her body.

Hian!!!

The man repeatedly exclaimed that ever since he has been gbenshing London women, that he had never come across such a dirty one who couldn't clean her big back side and Tohtoh. The man was almost crying because the smell in the room where they were hiding to do the thing refused to escape. Remember he took this woman to a friend's apartment. He expressed that the smell was so bad that he couldn't continue with the gbenshing, he quickly discharged this lady so that he could clean up and air the room.

Na wa oh!!!

He left the room for a while to get some air freshener, but when he returned, the smell was still there even hours after the lady was sent away. This man said that he was so embarrassed that he prayed that the owner of the apartment would not come back home quickly. Na so this man vex begin tell goldie friends that she's such a dirty lady and he wonders how her husband was coping.. as the smell from that big place nearly killed him.

*Stupid man sef dey get mouth. Na you get the tohtoh wen you tif enter?

Tatafo was told that it was when this gist of her smelly t*to started to make the rounds that the news of her marriage crisis also got exposed. Her friends revealed to Tatafo that her apostle husband also complained bitterly of the same dirtiness and stench. As that was one of the reasons he had to leave the marriage coupled with the news of adultery. Now, everyone knows the story because it is going viral with her pictures.

Tatafo's overview

If a woman sabi say she wan go gbensh, why she nor make sure say she clean her something very very well nah?? You live in the UK where you have access to many cheap feminine intimate washes that can be carried around for emergency use. Femfresh wash, Femfresh wipes and spray etc. As a woman I'm ashamed for this lady because everyone will be pointing at her in public as the one with a smelly coochie. As she's one who's always in every public function and she shows off a lot on Facebook. Could this be the reward of her waywardness? Could it be that nemesis caught up with her after so long a time of sneaking around with other men?

Na here Tatafo go run leave this matter. Meanwhile another HOT coded gist is brewing, and yours truly will offload it here GBOA!!!!

Tatafo will be back.
Catchya!!

*Tatafooooo!!!..I am sorry i dont believe that a womans kinikan will ooze so much smell like you described here to the extent that her hubby sent her packing?haaaaaa,Tatafo fear God nau.

*pause*

I just came back from google and read up that Menopause can also be responsible for smell in some women and because they do not know how to handle this period,the smell lingers and becomes really offensive......Instead of people gossiping about her,why dont they sit her down and explain to her that she smells?
This gist really upset me....Idiot gossips.

109 comments:

1. Meanwhile, happy birthday to Goodluck Jonathan....

2. Go and find another post to wish your happy birthday biko

3. Stella tell them oo,they should sit her down and tell her that she smells rather than carry her gist around.

4. Rotten meat smell might be a side-effect of Mirena IUD.

2. Chaiiii she needs help ooo, i don't believe that it is dirtiness o maybe is a medical condition

1. It's from adultery n lesbianism

2. From your personal experience abi?

But of that was the case, the whole nation would be stinking.

3. Or they've made it smell via jazz! Very possible to jazz ya husband side hen toto o! Lol

1. Fear our African people,I don't kuku have a side hen,so my wife doesn't need to jazz any woman.i car-wash my wife like mad every other day,she will be the one that will get tired and beg me to get another wife or side hen to help her in collecting my-car wash.

4. Tatafo,i though you said she has an underlying medical condition abi? Lemi scroll back up to read.

Smelling jajaina+adultery. Issorai.

1. The smell is from the adultery jare.all kinds of sperm

5. Chilling with my semo n nsala soup waiting for the decoders

1. You can still eat with the smell ba.onijekuje

6. I only know that some people's body of odour is like nuclear missile. Every where the odour goes, people must scatter.

And when they leave, the mighty presence of their odour must remain for HOURS.

7. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)20 November 2016 at 13:20

I doubt a woman's virginal smell this bad. It's a Lie.

1. Olaide gold Iyawo olusho aguntan dat her husband left. Kikikikiki

2. Its possible,I think its staph

3. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)20 November 2016 at 20:12

Lol @anon 17:16. Me dey Lagos not london ooo

4. Chikito no advice today?

8. kai tatafo you are kwaraft!!!
    see how 'totoh' just dey fly from your mouth
    but what is the causer of the smelly ikpu na

9. NAwa o feel sorry for her make she try buy feminine wash and spray biko

1. And that pessary insert or gel,abi all join since they said she smell so bad.

2. When she will be fucking upandan how won't her pussy stink.

3. Mirena IUD causes a strong repulsive odour in some cases.

10. @stela why take It personal? Does ya own coochie abi cookie smells . *covers nose and runs *

1. See us see wahala oo,I wonder why Stella carry the smelly toto issue for head like gala....your own toto self dey smell ni?

2. Stella suppose know say some women can dirty for Africa. I know one geh dat her toto smells even from inside jeans sef. True life story

3. Bwuahhhhaaa kakakakaka kikikikii you wicked,see as I throway laugh 😁

4. Any woman who isn't upset by this just has no empathy. Na she commit adultery pass? Or are we better than her? If we no fit proffer solution, make we waka pass or leave those who are sad for her to be

11. Smelly pussy, hian! Smello!!! I jump & pass biko before I comment now & my froshness starts to turn somfin else because say I comment! Had a roomy then that is just removes pant like this ehn, the odour you will star to perceive, hian (rotten food, decay,iru all together at once)! I ran like Usain & neva looked back!

... Jesus is my worth!

1. Liar! I must comment syndrome. Must you cover your shame using an innocent person to block? Dirty slave.

2. Anon 15.00 what's the meaning of these your comment,you are not making sense.you just want abuse the other person that comment.e jur be lak say ya head nau correct. Who be slave?slavery has been abolished ooo tey tey

3. Julia..................I know you're d 1.........

12. Replies
    1. Why are you insulting tatafo,she is doing her job as a blogger,a blogger can blog anybody you hear.this is Laide gold with fake id

13. Bacterial vaginosis = odour
    Trichomoniasis = odour
    Vaginatis = odour

Smell intensifies after periods or when sperm is mixed with the infection.

Easy cure. See a Doc!

1. Make she go boots buy pessary use

2. Don't use feminine wash or soap to wash vagina they cause the 1st one. Use only E45 soap. Avoid hot baths as the soap gets.
      Body odour not necessarily you are promiscuous.
      Hormonal imbalance also cause.

If it's jazz which is to cause disfavour. Bless bucket of water with salt fast repent and pray three days.
      This world is wicked.
      Stella agree with you gossipers ishhh

14. I forgot why I don't read tatafo....now I remember.

A gist about your fellow woman's private part...

1. And who are you?Meg John?

2. Anoda smelly toto.

3. Bwuahhhhaaa kakakakaka kikikikii una wicked oooo,yes Meg John is another smelly toto

15. Replies
    1. It's sti....yes there's std but I think this her smelly thing is sti....where is chickito,let her go and Google it all for us and come back with answers to help this woman they are talking about find solution to her smelly pussy.its what she's good at,chickito and Google are actually neighbours,they live close.i hope she will find the humour in my comment and come under my comment to pass insult that's her way too.bia chikito pick up your sense of humour after reading before you reply inugo

2. Kikiki. So you people are now 'respectful' in your insults? Wooow. My C.T.J.B mama, how are you today?
      Well, since the woman is in UK NHS dey free for all na. Make she go doctor Abeg. Get diagnosis and treat what is ACTUALLY doing her.
      Stella Ademota has given three leads. Google can't diagnose and I'm not a doctor and I can't relate to this. Thankfully

3. @ chikito my dear,it's not me that wrote that comment to you,I see you mentioned mama there.i don't know who tatafo is talking about.

16. She probably has an infection it's not just poor hygiene alone..my 2 cents though.

17. Did you miss the adultery part of the story @sdk?

1. Read tatafo series 40 to get understand the full gist better.smelly tohtoh caused by skin to skin fuck from different dicks and lesbian sex is the causer

2. Stella warrisss wrong with you,no use my comment take do sugar drink your coffee ooo.just release my comment biko,na beg I dey beg you

3. And she still didn't release your comment,I think.dont worry,she will purge

4. Bwuahhhhaaa kakakakaka kikikikii I swear una funny die here,am rolling with laughter

18. Na wa ooo, maybe someone used juju on her,she might have tried many things to stop the smell. I hope she finds a lasting solution soon.

God Bless Everyone.

1. Could be jazz,fear africans.but her hubby has a white garment church that they both run together with party Hall for rent at Walworth road,if the hubby is a real church founder and alagba,he can heal her rather than send her packing.is marriage not for better for worse again?

2. Ise aiye,na world people dey untop her matter that's why she dey fuck upandan

19. #Don’t rush anything. When the time is right, it’ll happen*

20. I like smelly totoh make the woman come my side

1. Eeeww, craze man

2. He's not crazy oo,some men likes the smell,it turns them even more horny,but not the horrible smell type sha,you know there's no how you wash tohtoh reach,tohtoh must smell,it's got its own natural smell that no amount of douche and washing can quench.it is that kind of smell that is sweet,if you smell the Pant self when she remove paent,you'll go gaga like you've taken ecstacy.hmmmn sweet.now I want some,let my wifey come back from church quick,I need some action.

3. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)20 November 2016 at 20:04

😁😁😁😁😁crazy bvs

4. But true sha.... heard of a man in Lekki. He doesn't do posh girls he does locals. He camps them for three to four days in a nice hotel and tells them not to wash. They can bathe eat, go out, anything. But don't wash it. That he likes the smell. So he doesn't do posh girls cos those ones no go gree. He does local who will easily oblige.

Na gist I hear oh....

21. She should make an appointment with obgyn ASAP cos it may be serious. I feel very bad for her. Naija people love to shame people, I hope she doesn't commit suicide over this.

1. Commit suicide for where,she will still wear cloth go club on Wednesday and Friday nite and one of their friends is doing her birthday party on Saturday at Ilderton,she gon be their live,she will do video,take pictures,upload on Facebook and haters will still give her 200 likes.she doesn't send y'all

22. Replies
    1. @ Rhodes Rex,Ok what? Go and make appointment with gynaecologist,are you Laide gold?

23. Somebody walking upadan with a smelling ****. Hmm

24. Replies
    1. @ pipilee Lee,Just come back and fill up this space,which kain suspense be this? As in....wetin?better come back and finish your talk oo cos as amebo that I is,my mind will keep longing for the remaining gist ahaaahaaa kwakwaakaaa kakakakaka

25. Ok who her smelling pussy cun help na? Me or U?

1. Her husband and the first wife,that's it,you got your answers

26. Her smelly tohtoh is not a bother, there is a solution to that!!
    Her main sickness is she's a cheating bitch and nobody can deliver her of that!!
    I hope she's not begging to stay.

MrsBee

1. @ Mrs bee you and your gang of haters will be surprise that her husband will take her back.watch out,and grab your copy of the gist when it comes out

27. Some girls can smell for Africa that sometimes I pity the man that will marry them

This one I met is very fat and has a very bad body odour join.
    Chaii
    Shebi na man like me go marrry her?

No wonder she is still single at 35 or more sef

28. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

29. Women..when you use coil...never believe that it last yrs..insist on replacing it yearly!!!!Sperm deposited in the coil over time will cause smell...

1. Yes it is sperm that causes the smell,different kind of sperm from different men makes it even worst.stop sleeping around,but if you can't help it,use condom,infact tell your partner in crime to wear two condoms

2. You all are not doctors yet give your two cents.

3. Are you serious? Okay. I've learnt new one today.

30. I hope her enemies have not juju jazz her

31. Anonymous said...
    Read tatafo series 40 to get understand the full gist better.smelly tohtoh caused by skin to skin fuck from different dicks and lesbian sex is the causer

Ignoramus of the year goes to you.

1. And what award goes to you?abeg Park well

2. Shut up you illiterate person

32. Ladies that don't know how important personal hygiene is won't know that they have body odor, they don't know when they are infected. Some ladies don't wipe their Vagina after urinating(Every lady must have a little pile of tissue wipes in her handbag) hence they move around with little drops of urine in their pants. Some ladies don't know how to wipe their behind, don't wipe from back to front to avoid living some particules on Ur Vagina,wipe from front to back. Some ladies use soap and all kinds of stupid chemicals to wash their private parts, pls stop it. Using soaps to wash Ur private part is not hygienic, it's not advisable for Ur own good. Use only water and deep Ur finger inside, wash it properly with clean water while taking Ur bath....... Meanwhile Where are the Decoders naaa biko? Lol make una decode this Tatafo gust biko.

1. Ms. Corrector, deep your hand inside what.
      The vagina is self-cleansing and only needs for its outer region to be washed with plenty of lukewarm water.
      Be fingering yourself saying you're dipping it inside to wash it inukwa?

2. Right below your comment. Lol.

3. Anonymous 20:43 If u are a lady and u don't deep a finger to wash Ur Vagina especially when u are ovulating, then u must be like this woman in this story with a smelling Vagina. Walking upandan with a smelling tohtoh. I believe u don't know that when u are ovulating or on Ur period, u need to take proper care of that place. Go back to school and study more about Ur health or meet a Gynecologist for proper orientation. Don't show Ur level of ignorance on social media. U have such a dirty mind and as such u don't know how to take care of Ur dirty private part. Ur type can't calculate their monthly circle. Stop show casing Ur ignorance on SDK and visit a Gynecologist.

4. Anonymous shut up she's correct, did u read her post very well before showing us that u are an ode? I pity people around u because u will be smelling hell. Self cleansing ko ni. That's what u lots use to deceive Urselves and won't wash properly. Did she say u should insert Ur HAND, FINGERS OR STICK? Someone made a very correct comment and all u could pick from her post is finger, mumu. So if u are checking Ur breast for lump, that automatically implies that you are fondling Ur breast for pleasure or romancing Urself? Ode go back and collect Ur school fees. Don't learn from what she wrote. I believe she must be a health science student to know all that. @ poster ignore that ode that don't know anything.

33. Kudirat Olaide Gold

1. Thought it was Dazzling Daizy,she's got a big backside too ke.

2. Dazling ko dazling daisy ni, that one is not in existence anymore,dazling goes to redeem,not c&s and her husband is a Muslim,he's a cab driver not olusho.

3. Who did this lady offend? I remember her name has been mentioned here severally ehh