Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Madam Rayshell Beauting Salun

Friday, November 25, 2016

Madam Rayshell Beauting Salun

She says she is an expatriate in painting face...LOL
Short but funny

Would you sit down for your hair to be made if the Owner of a Salon gbagaun's like this?

49 comments:

1. Y not na dictionary she wan install for my head? As far she's a professional no bigi. Who grammar help?

1. I dont know if anyone have noticed that chating with FAT GIRLS consumes more MB.

#DontQuoteMe#

2. Yeah
      Funke akindele in Jenifa's diary as a case study.

2. Lol her gbagaun doesn't matter joor so long she knows what she's doing. Nice makeup btw lol.

3. Cos she speaks bad English dsnt mean she can't make my hair well.she would use her hands on my hair not her mouth so I can try her

4. Lolz see make up na u go fear fear.I keep hearing mmm in the background.

5. We use to do hiel, makeuping, face painting. MUA with that face, odiegwu!

6. Gbaguan no get anything to do withb talent, that's if she's talented.

7. Naaaaaaaaaaah! Definately not

8. So far she's good at what she does

9. Replies
    1. Ha Sisi, people like this can retouch very well and you will be loving your hair.

2. Hahahhahahahahahaha
      Chill Na!
      Wetin dey vex u?
      Na that Segun case? LMAO

3. Hahaha. Why did this comment crack me up?
      Sisi kilode?

The video didnt play,network wahala. Will save it somewhere.

4. Lmaooo. I no even know why I dey vex Eheheh. Cos I see it was all staged na,trying to be funny by force.

Whurlwind you are right dear. From time immemorial the local ladies do hair better..it's lately that more stylish ladies verged into the art of making hair. So I agree with u

GW, Mami lol. You mean Mr egbegebegbe the ole? Ahaha. E reach to vex.

My shan-tellyyyyyy. I watched it girl, you didn't miss anything though. Lol

10. This one na die..can't deal abeg..

Mayb IDEATO can patronise u shaa

Mc pinky

1. Who else but Ideato, na only her fit go this kain makuping hair drellser.

11. This one is Jenifer's hair dressing salon,.... Make upping

12. Why not!
    Abi na correct english wan make the hair fine?
    Only good hands are required not grammer.

13. Real "makeuping", this one na real life Jenifa!!

14. "We make hell, briding WTF? From the sounds I picked up, this video was shot in Benin City. LOL. Stella, can make us laugh. Love you Stella. Your blog is the best unlike some bloggers dashing recharge card and begging for followers. "So called top blogger" turn beggar for followers.

1. E Don do. How did u know she beg for ff if u not her regular visitor?

2. How did you know, SURE YOU VISITED THE BLOG. WHY DON'T YOU JUST DRINK SNIPER SINCE YOU FEEL SO MISERABLE COS OF HER SUCCESS.

3. If u wanna comment kindly do so without insulting other bloggers, come on leave here, we kno ur type,back biters

15. It's not by been able to speak Queen's English,I ve seen a deaf person who makes hair more than any other professional stylist you could think of.Just show him the picture of the hair you wanna make,before you close your eyes and open em again,dude is done...mtcheew.nobi by English jor.who ingles help..

1. Please I beg you can you give me the address?

All these people talk too much and will just be dropping saliva on my head.

I would have said phone number but er..

16. We do harl and makuping 🙌🙌🙌🙌

17. Makuping with that rubbish on her face? I borrow legs and run for my dear life.

18. This shop looks lyk chizoba aka money maker's wife 's newly opened salon.

19. 8:31 I haven't left the park,will get to my destination by 12 today.God be with me

20. Briding!is this for real?na comedy show fa😅😅😅😅

21. See mummy Jesse,lmao.....pure comedy, she's a graduate and a writer.

22. See mummy Jesse,lmao.....pure comedy, she's a graduate and a writer.

23. She might know how to make hair, who English epp