Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MADE IN ABA Things Will Be Advertised Free Here..

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

MADE IN ABA Things Will Be Advertised Free Here..

This is not a sponsored post...lol

Look at that Bag?wow!

I am curious to see what is being produced in Aba that i hear so much about...I have a made in Aba shirt given to me as a gift and it is so lovely.

Are you proudly NWA ABA? Do you have original made in Aba produced stuff?tell us about it and if I am impressed,i will reply your comment and you get to win  FREE POST where you can advertise your goods.

*PS.Can somebody be nice enough to show this page to the governor and then get back to me?#Lipssealed #ThinkingInWaffy.

115 comments:

1. Hahhhaa..someone should tell the governor oh

1. That's awesome. It's time we support our own.

2. Yeah...lets promote made in Nigeria product n encourage them as well.

3. Stella you like this my governor i don notice am.
      Baba abeg if you see this post try pay hubby them September and November salaries hunger wan finish

4. Chidinma Umungasi dey there. Nne kedu

5. Tochukwu Aba dey here.

2. Me rock an Aba thing?..
    God forbid!...
    The only naija thing I rock is Ankara!...others are rubbish!...
    For free sef,I won't take!....
    Rock that bag and watch it disgrace you in the public of igwe madu!,..

1. Queen I dey rock am oh...
      There are good ones( though it's few)
      Give it a try someday

2. Proudly nwa Abia but rock Aba made stuff?Not sure about that.
      Hey Linda, I saw your tease on my birthday post, I know you won't yab me because you're sweet like that though sometimes a naughty girl.Lol

3. Na your type dey use aba product baff. What are you trying to say, some of these boutiques go to aba to see their clothes especially mens clothes

4. If ddem they do giveaway for Aba made now you go run go anon to beg

5. Ahn ahn. Come and try my made in Nigeria product. You would love it. Not Aba though, but still Nigerian.

3. Great things springing out from my darling state.

#Proudly Nwa Aba#
    #Osinawata Buru onye eze#

4. Waiting on ideato comment, the jobless girl. She's everywhere, i wonder what kind of job that will give someone so much time to post on every posts and replying every post.phewwww
    the irony.

1. Enough of this Ideato this Ideato that!...
      What's your business if she comments on every post?...
      Is she doing it with your wifi or data?...
      Anon,get a life!,..it's getting dry already!..

2. She is a sales girl that is y she has soo muchbtime on sdk blog

3. Salesgirl ideato lols u may be right ohhhjj

4. Why don't you guys leave ideato alone and mind your business, it's all for fun sometimes.

5. Ok i go show am. Make i call am now

6. That is good. I hope it is a good product.

I remembered when i was travelling, getting to onitsha and wanted to buy newspapers, the front of the newspaper had today's date while inside was 2 weeks old papers and was sold for the same amount. By the time i will turn my back, the guy disappeared.

When i travel, i dont buy anything from onitsha to Umuahia.

1. LMAO 😁
      It's well
      Dem do you ojoro...
      I'm sure it's at upper iweka

2. Hian! Newspaper ke.. adonbelieve this one mbok

3. Hahahaha......We are told to close our windows and make sure all our body parts are inside the vehicle when we get to those areas😂😂😂

4. Hahaha, on its a is terrible O O, but umu OMATA sabi spend money on top woman head

5. Hahaha, kai. I can imagine . Ibo boys don't dull with business ideas .

6. Loveme jeje you dey stay for Umuahia?

7. Wow Stella!!! You are such a lovely being.

8. Yes oo let's grow the naira let's patronize made in naija stuffs

9. This is lovely. Stella been helping home made since 1900. I will give you the governors contact shortly.

10. Stella the blogger, you can never carry last. But what about shoes or item made in Nigeria but not necessarily Aba. Those should be considered for free advert too.

11. All my stuffs are made in Aba. Better okirika..
    Even me myself am made in Aba 😂😂

12. This is a nice initiative Stella, #BuyNaijaGrowTheNaira.

13. Stella you are blessed!

14. Chia.. ...... Time to read comments.

15. I would love to buy made in Aba too!!! I have seen some goods from there and they are awesome

16. God bless you Mrs Korkus
    Nice.

17. Wow! Stella you're an angel.

18. Very nice of you SDK. My own is made in Lagos bags, all kinds of bags, souvenir bags, school bags, gift bags, hand bags, fabric bags, etc. Pls do for made in Lagos too ejoor. Thank you DARLING.

19. Some of their shoes are very nice, they are really trying considering the unfavourable business environment in Nigeria.

20. Maybe I should get the made in aba timbaland.

Na that shoe I go take do baby yo this December.

1. Hahaha nne i ga adikwa vely vely hot in that shoe! And our Yo' men brothers go see you wella lmaoo

2. Lwkmd. Thats what someone who lives very close to me calls me. Everytime 'baby yo'. Hahaha.
      I dont even know the meaning,i sha know i heard it in one of flavour's song.

21. That bag is beautiful. Infact all the things up there are.

22. There is northing dart Is north maid in Aba.

Ranging from marterial tings to Human being karacters.

Very soon, you wheel start adverticing aba maid horseband martrials and Aba maid wife martirials 2.

23. lol.... we all have that aba sense when ego is involved... love you stella

24. Good for him. In fact good for all of them.

25. Somebody please enlighten me what does that sign up there G+1 mean.It's beside"share".
    Thanks.Let me go on anon before una finish me.

1. Low self esteem is your problem... There's nothing wrong in being bold about wanting to learn...

2. Google plus I guess

3. Its Google plus !

4. Thank you all.Mrs James, you are foolish and stupid and crazy and almost going mad.

5. I am sorry for insulting you.

26. Are they made in aba or assembled in aba? Are the ckd parts imported or made from scratch in nigeria? I am just curious

27. Igbo guys are gifted. If FG will come to their aid, they'd do wonders.

28. Truth be told I can't use my money to buy low quality goods that are expensive and won't last. If the quality is good amma give it a try but if it ain't then Forget it I no follow. I cant use my hard earned money to buy rubbish full my closet.
    NA my mind I talk oooh.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

29. Nice.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

30. Nice one Stellz

But a word of advice to my ABA brothers, when manufacturing these products...please use quality materials and make them and make it to be standard. So it'll last for us the buyers and it won't make us look local or "Igbotic".

That way our people will learn to appreciate it more and not scorn it!

1. If they use high quality materials and make it standard finish na you go dey price am like say e no get value

31. These guys are really talented Stella, it's just that they are always in a hurry to Make more money. They don't care about detail. They forget that if you cheat me today it's bye bye, and I will definitely tell another person. Bad market 😠

32. Please do Made in Nigeria things. My slippers are made in Lagos. All materials sourced here in Nigeria including Aba.

33. Queen and boss you are full of shit. Always pretending to be what you are not.
    Since you cant rock niger stuff you can as well eat abroad food and water. Mgbeke feeling funky.

34. Nice work Stells. My hubby cant get enough of your blog. I was born &bred in Aba. Aba makes everything makable, this is not an exageration just that they are of low quality. I am considering owing my own production company and adding some quality to there products in order to make them saleable in the other parts of the country. Will hook you up with pics.

35. Nice work Stells. My hubby cant get enough of your blog. I was born &bred in Aba. Aba makes everything makable, this is not an exageration just that they are of low quality. I am considering owing my own production company and adding some quality to there products in order to make them saleable in the other parts of the country. Will hook you up with pics.

36. Abeg anybody know where I can buy 2017 diaries like 200

37. Stella this is good initiative. God bless you.

38. That's very nice of you Stella Dimoko! God blessed your beautiful heart.
    I like team Eyimba of Aba.

39. I like it when Aba is in the news for good.Anyway I've been MIA for a week now, let me keep up with all I missed.

40. Nice initiative Stella, weldone

41. Chidinma no. Visit during holidays like christmas.

42. I can proudly say, Aba made products are great and of very good quality. I just returned from a trip to Aba where I met with local manufacturers on bag designs, a brand which I plan to grow in Nigeria and hopefully across Africa. The quality of their work is way better than the china products I have seen. #MyJourneytofashionEntrepreneurship #MadeinNigeriaRocks

All you claiming you would never rock made in Aba be there deceiving yourselves, when 70-80% of the T.M Lewins, Hugo Boss and co shirts are copy produced in Aba, packaged and sold to you at high costs and you proudly wear it. #Ignorance and #LowEsteem I call it.

43. I'm proudly Abian, born and bred in Aba. Stella thank you so much. I'm bookmarking this post for when I eventually begin my own business of made-in-Aba feetwear.

44. Up enyimba, up Aba. Proudly nwa Aba

45. Stella dear, I hav copied d blog's link to d governor's wife. So am sure she will relate it to him. Tanx for ur Gud wrk.

46. Stella its better to say All made in Nigeria goods should have a free mention every 2 weeks or so..why only made in Aba when other parts of Nigeria also produce quality goods

47. On behalf of the #MadeInAba Project, we're grateful for this kind gesture. Regards.

48. Umu Aba full here oo. Proudly Nwa Aba