Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Tells Court His Wife Tells Him To ''Ask Google' Anytime He Asks Where She Is..

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Man Tells Court His Wife Tells Him To ''Ask Google' Anytime He Asks Where She Is..

A commercial driver, Taiwo Oladepo a 35 year old father of four on Wednesday prayed an Agege Customary Court in Lagos to dissolve his 11-year-old marriage over alleged lack of care and submission by the woman.

He claimed that his 36-year-old wife, Biola, was troublesome, disobedient, not submissive and not caring.

“My wife is too troublesome; she is stubborn, arrogant and not submissive. She is also lazy and wayward.

“There has been no peace in this marriage; we live like cat and rat,’’ he told the court.

The petitioner submitted that his wife went out and returned any time she liked, adding that each time he asked her where she had been, she told him: “Go and ask Google’’.

“I am no longer interested in the union,’’ he submitted.

Responding, Biola, a petty trader, denied the allegations.

She said that the petitioner lacked respect for her and beat her regularly.
“There was a time his friends tried to caution him about his attitude toward me.
“The beating is unbearable but l kept bearing it because of my children,’’ she said.
She added that Taiwo had illicit affairs with different women.
Biola consented to the dissolution of the marriage, but appealed to the court to give her the custody of the children, urging that Taiwo should be responsible for the children’s education and healthcare.

The Court President, Mr Philip Williams, adjourned the case till Jan. 31, 2017 for judgment.
NAN Via Dailypost

LMAO!!!

53 comments:

1. hahahaha badooo woman. If you ask her what is google, she wont know.

She just hear people say google, google. Igando mama

1. Lol

Me sef dey talk that thing

Person go ask me question wen I fit answer....i go just say "use Google"....Each time I say that,people go shaa vex.

2. Wetin concern agege with igando? Make una dey try to read and digest much more than to read to respond and goof.

3. Ask Google lmao hejeheheeh

2. Hmmmmm
    Nawa oooo
    Who are we going to believe now

Missylynn

3. As usual we don't know whom to believe

4. Lmao.before ko ask Google na,shebi na u wan know where she dey always

5. hahahahahaah.... Google has suffered

6. That's very wrong of her.Her hubby deserves some respect from her. I guess daddyfreeze was right after all about Yoruba women and marriage.

1. Gbe enu sohun if don't have anything to say and leave any tribe out of this.

2. Any man who hits a woman deserves no respect from her. When you choose to exchange the garment of a protector and defender with that of a lout, don't be surprised when you're treated like one. Have you ever seen any respected lout? The answer is No.

By the way, respect is reciprocal.

3. Awwwn PLTG, I luv u for this

7. Hahahahaha. Evil wife
    Ask Google indeed. Lol

8. Hahahahaha. I didn't read the gist,the headline is just too funny.

9. Coded woman that knows how to play her game, let the husband ask google about his wife and stop disturbing people.

10. Hahhahahhah @ ask Google this really cracked me up.

11. Lmaooooo @ ask goggle. Choi! What poverty can cause

12. Lol ask Google kwa funny woman..no respect for her husband

13. O boy! I just learnt a new come back, go and ask Google!

14. This is a case of the fucker and the fuckee being tired of the fuckery.

15. 35, commercial driver and father of Four. In this economy. I don't know why poor people give birth anyhow. That is how our office driver married a 2nd wife and was busy soliciting for money for wedding. Like I sent him work.
    Domestic violence is so common amongst poor people. I guess it's fraustration.
    Let them part ways now, wetin concern us. He will still marry another woman and have 4 more children. And next thing the wife too will move in with a mechanic.
    On another note, I like the ladies response. Ask google?
    Does he tell his wife when he is going out to meet his girlfriends ?

1. Frustration dear.

2. Domestic violence doesn't know class or whatever So quit saying that gibberish.

3. Exactly. Couldn't agree more

16. Kikikikikikikikikikikikiki Google don suffer.

17. ThIs is funny😂😂😂😂 though I didn't read to end just the headline!

18. Hilarious shii....people be divorcing themselves of recent...not a good thing mehn...

19. I love black Friday

20. hahaha. so Google will tell your husband who u've been with abi?. yeye dey smell

21. 😁 😁 lol @asked goggle

22. Ask Google,na who we go believe now.