Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MFM Bride Before And After....

Saturday, November 19, 2016

MFM Bride Before And After....

The MFM church has strict rules and we hear that a bride is not allowed make up,fake hair or jewelry if she is to marry in the Church.
This Bride respected the Church to get married and transformed into a well made up beautiful bride for the Reception...MUA must have been on standby...lol

LOL,I Love this Bride,she even changed wedding dresses!

153 comments:

1. Lol, I'm sure she is not going back to MFM.

1. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)19 November 2016 at 10:45

Why won't she go back to MFM? Most MFM wears make up and jewelries outside the church. They are in the church for prayers/protection that's all.

2. Oooooshay, b4 they turn the wedding to funeral, u will look @ wedding pics, instead of u to b happy,u don tite face like shit, awon ase mundia bi eni se opo, ase aadelebo bi eni se ofo.... Love to see more of this. Yes I said it in chris Rock's voice.

3. Anonymous, I like your sense of humour!

2. Haha, when you go to a village were pipul don't ve ears, cut off your own and kontibute.

1. I love this bride hahahaha
      See transformation

2. I'm a confirm Mfm member, I've been attending the church since 1995 till date and I know Mfm doesn't allow earrings, make up, attachments etc but not nominal members use them. That's the church doctrine and we are pleased with it.

3. That's very nice of her.
    Obedience is better than sacrifice.

1. Exactly.if you want to marry in the church follow their rules.I love my church! And I love what this bride did

2. Brainwashed cow u r!

4. The beauty of makeup though.
    I guess she had no choice wedding in mfm.

5. Uwa nka sef!! so the people who where at the church wont attend the reception? did she really have to have the wedding in the church??

1. They are all deceiving themselves

2. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)19 November 2016 at 10:43

Yes if her parents says so

6. And the are always well dressed !

7. But they said its CAC,now it's MFM😏😏

1. Biko its not CAC o. At least u can do nude make up

2. MFM dsnt stop you from using make up @anon 11:03

3. Wedded in mfm and I had makeup on.

4. Hmmm. Trinity,are you sure you are a real,i mean REAL Mfm member??

5. My parents are MfM members,i'm also MFM but don't go to d church i go to another which is MFM like.when i was still there i wear earings and makeup to church,wear trouser at home and i was a worker in drammer dept,i wasn't the only one.yes we are real mfm members

8. And who is deceiving who? Pretending to be who are not all in the name of church or Religion. This is Hypocrite. Most you Wed in that church? Wolves in sheep clothing.

1. She has to do it if that is her parents' church in order to honour and respect them.

2. You*
      Hypocrisy*
      Must*
      I understand that you re pissed,no need to thank me...✌

3. How is she a hypocrite? ?she's obeying the church rules pls

4. Very good! @ trinity.
      So why were you now telling the other anon that mfm doesnt stop one from using make up?

5. I said this cos everything depends on the branch @shantelles empire so chill.so branches might have an issue with make-up but mfm as I know does not stop you wearing make up.we have fanatics in some branches tho

6. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)19 November 2016 at 16:10

@ Shantelle's Empire. My mom is a minister at MFM onike their head quarter. She wears nude make up to church or any ministration. I remember I said NUDE makeup ( nude lipstick, eye shadow etc) not heavy ones. I personally, I'm not just a visitor in MFM and I do wear makeup and I've met other ladies on make up and moderate jewelries too.
      So xxxTrinityxxx is right about the makeup...

7. My dad is also a minister at mfm,festac2.many of us who where workers do wear earings and make up to church and also wear trousers at home.

9. am in love with the bride

10. I think it's a waste of time. God is everywhere.
    The church I attend here says a s a worker you can't wear earrings or makeup to church to Sundays. Then on Mondays you see people you saw the previous day and you can't recognize them because they wear all the jewelry in the world and their face is beat, as if to make up for Sunday. It's absolute rubbish, in my mind.
    If you can't wear/do something to church, don't do it outside church too.

1. ...and you're a virgin too abi? Jst shut up already!

11. Lmao,very sharp lady.I love her jare.

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. The only situation without a solution is death. Sharp bride! They want someone to be looking like they are @ a funeral @ their own wedding, I just hope she won't be in trouble with the church authorities later.

14. Oh well.. this is what they want@first picture.
    Come as you are.
    Ngwanu... bride even gave them disheveled hair join.. 🙌🙌🙌🙌

1. You know this.
      A lot of people huffing and puffing about how this is wrong but I don't agree. She obviously had to get married there, probably because her parents are staunch members and she wanted to make them happy but guess what, she's the bride and deserves more than anyone to be happy at her own wedding.
      She didn't break any Church rules and still did it her way at the reception.
      You go girl!

15. 😊 Choi! Don't look like same person

16. mtchewwwww..........who is fooling who?

17. Thumbs up babe..

18. Hehehehehe
    The bride is a G

No dulling
    See how she switched things up share sharp.

19. Lol correct babe
    Served all this church then
    Bride will be look like one mgbeke and old woman join..

Missylynn

20. The bride looked confused in the first pic...lol.

21. The church wedding gown tho.
    Looks very funny.

22. She can not come and carry last

23. See transformation oooooo. She really looks good i.e 2nd pic o.

24. Wow..... 7up^ d difference is clear.

She looks So beauriful in 2nd pic

25. Replies
    1. Give into Fraser wat belongs to ceaser. ...... when In rome,begave like a Roman.eno cause fight.

2. Give into Ceaser wat belongs to ceaser. ...... when In rome,begave like a Roman.eno cause fight.

26. Hahaha no time. Shebi na to marriage, she don marriage. I no fit shout was the man made up too?

27. Hahahaha no wonder they look old. NFM, Deeper life, Lords Chosen. When you see them, you will be asking God questions

1. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)19 November 2016 at 10:40

Lol Loveme Jeje, you are wicked.

2. MfM is better than chosen and deeper life.we are still allowed to look good to come to church just don't wear anything revealing.and people wear make up to church at mfm.don't know where this no make up thing came from.just don't wear Jewerly or revealing clothes and cover your hair properly

3. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)19 November 2016 at 12:11

xxxTrinityxxx. Don't mind them. As a redeemer, I still go to MFM with my make up and dot ear ring on. I cover my human hair and dress moderate, no one has ever complained in the church. I followed my uncle for a program at Lord's Chosen , I couldn't enter the church. I was religiously shocked. I stayed back in the car till the end of the program. Till today, Till Jesus Come, I don't think I will ever attend "And The Enemies Submitted" of a church.

4. @ Trinity, non-workers are allowed to wear make up to church in MFM. However, during deliverance and weddings, you're expected to come as you are ( natural form).

5. 1)'Ppl wear make up to church at mfm'
      2)'just dont wear jewelry'. I.e...earing?

You cant wear jewelry but you can make up? Interesting!

6. 1)Ppl wear make up to church at mfm
      2) dont just wear jewelry.

Trinity can you give it a rest? So much inconsistencies in your comments.

7. Have u undergone ur membership class?

8. So make up makes you look young? Who knows what you look life without make up. Nonsense!

9. @shantelle's empire it's not my fault you can't read to understand.

28. Nothing can stop her shine 😀

29. Hehehehe...kwakwakwa..This is serious. What is she trying to show? Hahaha..At list she is done with the church and they can't turn back the hand of time. Lol..It must be one of these ''brother monso se na mgalugi'' church them.

30. Lol.....the bride isn't taking chances at all.

31. WOW am i the only1 seeing the man's transformation? he looked better at d reception... does it mean d wifes make over affected him??

1. Thank you! Even then man looks better despite the fact that he wasn't made up

32. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)19 November 2016 at 09:02

Stella this church dressing better na. I will have to send you Deeper Life and Lord's Choosen church marriage pictures. This bride could even transform herself during the reception but in Deeper Life and Lord's Chosen, there's no room for transformation.
    Besides the groom looks like a MFM bonafide member that is not understanding his bride transformation.

33. The bride get mind sha. Can i even do this on my wedding day? No!

1. I swear down! Shes a hard babe on another level!!

34. Lol. Kwakwakwa.
    People deceiving people.

35. I love smart babes.
    See what the church has turned into,they are too heavenly conscious that they want to become earthly useless with their doctrine.
    God said in his word that we are wonderfully and beautifully created,God is a beautiful God,why then do we have to look haggard before people will know we are serving God.
    I have to look beautiful in and out to show that my God is beautiful

36. She is a beautiful woman.she still looked lovely in the first pic.

Dear Sis! I was wrong! Your Convication is a big deal

37. She is a beautiful woman.she still looked lovely in the first pic.

Dear Sis! I was wrong! Your Convocation is a big deal

38. Is that her father, her ancestors or her husband???

1. That is not a nice thing to say.

2. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)19 November 2016 at 10:38

Lol you are wicked @ anon 9:07

3. Ola wateva, be laughing upandan like a mumu. I no know why dis post dey sweet you.

4. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)19 November 2016 at 16:20

@Intrepid Lady. Was I supposed to cry? I forgive you for calling me mumu. It isn't my fault that my life is filled with laughter and I gat to spill some laughter on sdkb.

39. Maybe she is not a full member of MFM

1. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)19 November 2016 at 10:38

I think her parents.

40. So who is deceiving who? Churches and their rules. Will all these rules take one to heaven?

This bride sha! She looks beautiful at the reception.

41. Correct bride! The things we do for love. A sacrifice that costs nothing. It's not the wedding day that matters o, it's the marriage afterwards. God bless their union!

42. Correct bride! The things we do for love. A sacrifice that costs nothing. It's not the wedding day that matters o, it's the marriage afterwards. God bless their union!

43. Nice one
    I so love the bride
    See transformation

44. .....and her reception wedding dress is 'foine'

45. Replies
    1. Hypocrisy,I wonder y dey kip making members deceive dem, my hubby had one frnd den eh,wen she is goin 2church on Sundays she wears stupid gowns,no earrings n ties her head like say to cover her human hair,but on monday-saturday,u cnt even recognize her cos she wil beat her face so well,wear trousers,shortgowns n all,leave her human hair down,sunday she wil look totally diff, all bcs she is looking 4 a husband.

46. No time, love her way. But why go to such church to wed since she can't abide by their rules and regulations.

1. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)19 November 2016 at 10:37

Exactly my thought or perhaps her parents forced her. My mom is MFM but we the children aren't forced to attend MFM or wed there sef.

47. Lol no dulling moment*flex your day ma'am

48. I dont see why she should look like a piece of shit on her day, a once in a lifetime affair.

49. Jesu!!!but why starting what you can't finish

50. Lol...correct babe

51. Correct Bride

People should know that God looks @ our heart mostly

52. Bride on fleek! i love her swag

53. Lol. This is common na. I have had clients like this in the past. There was a particular one who does nt go to MFM but d parents insist she must have her wedding there since its d parents' church

54. Intelligentsia princess loves the Queen19 November 2016 at 09:23

Hahahahahahaha..baed ass bride,she beat them hands down for the game.

55. My friend in America use this as her DP yesterday and we talked about the pictures.
    Both the church and the couple are lying to themselves. The couple are trying to please church while church is forming god of their congregants.

56. She must be a very worldly woman

57. I attend MFM and believe me I'm a very fashion contious person. I don't play around when it comes to looking good. Bcos I am still single and searching. There are so many misconceptions about the church. I also attend redeem depending on how I'm feeling because MFM is closest to my house. I wear my regular short dresses(at the knee), my oleku, kaftans etc. but usually dresses. I wear make-up and wear jewellery. But it is a must you cover your hair and do not wear trouser. Which I'm fine with bcos na me know wetin I go do for church. Not there for fashion. These same things I also wear to my redeem, but instead no hat or scarf is on.
    In every establishment be it school, or work. There is rules and regulations. My bank for instance as code of ethics and code of dressing. Only wear black, brown, greys, blues etc in suits and in shoes and no loud d hair colours or weave-on.
    If you are somewhere adhere to dere rules. When u get to ur home you can wear ur bum shorts and half top. Na you know.
    I like this lady, maybe that is d rules they gave her. She took it and later let loose.
    MFM is a real prayer filled church. It is not for everyone but it has done wonders for me.

1. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)19 November 2016 at 10:34

Gbam! 👏👏👏👏👏👏 I'm a Redeemer but MFM has done wonders for me I no go Lie o. Na me know wetin carry me go there and there I got answers biko

2. Exactly.so many misconceptions about the church.no one is stopping you from using make up.all branches I go to people use make up.huge earrings isn't allowed but people wear tiny dot earrings and they are not even looked at.just dress decently and cover your hair.I love how we pray.that's what matters

3. My dear, same here. I know how my life was before I joined Mfm. God used Mfm to change my story.
      If someone had told me in University that one day i will teach Sunday school at Mfm, I go say "waka" and "impossicant" plus "God forbid".lol.
      Nobody preach to me to go there,na Holy Spirit tell me one day, "change your church, go where I will lead you". I no fit argue. I meekly surrendered.
      Na so I find myself for Mfm. Lol.
      My life changed.
      I absolutely love it there.
      Their doctrine took a while to get used to sha. It wasn't easy at all.

4. Spot on! Me sef be redeemer till life jam me. The Holy Spirit led me to MFM, my life has never remained the same. That's probably the only praying church I know right now.

58. this is what we are saying, people worship pastors and not God.

is it by force?
    must you attenđ a church you are not okay with their doctrines?
    even in the church pix she wore foundation.
    you can't fool God.
    what's my own sef

59. Damn girl. Her highlights be popping😂😂😂😂

60. i actually smiled while looking at the transformation. she looks so so lovely at the reception

61. Good one 👍🏽
    There's no law stopping u from looking good at d reception

62. Lol... Ifa hear say I nor make up on my wedding day. Who church epp?

63. #Just leave it alone if you have to force it*

64. Hahahahahahhahahaha, the bride too sabi.can you imagine the first pic like say she be one girl way no sabi fashion at all. so na dis kind pic she go show her children or watch anytime hmmmm na to pack am go lock inside one box be the next option.if I no fine on my d-day where again e go be? Na only God know who dey serve am abeg.

65. Nice.. making her day memorable.

66. She changed wedding dress, I hope the church will not sanction them.

God Bless Everyone.

1. Nope they won't...
      They have no business with them after holy matrimony.

67. She changed wedding dress, I hope the church will not sanction them.

God Bless Everyone.

68. Wow, I am sure her parents must have insisted that she must get married in MFM.... Speechless though

1. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)19 November 2016 at 12:00

Abi

69. Wow! So beautiful, no time to dull abeg let her flex her thing cos wedding comes once in a life time.

70. Hahahahhahah. This is my kinda girl! But wait o,must i get married in their church?

71. She ddnt change d dress, she removed the top.

Nigerians practise religion mechanically n yet lack morals.
    I attended a friend's wedding few wks back, n u need to see d nonsense she wore underneath her wedding dress all bcos she wanted to wed in redeem church.
    Mind u d dress wasn't even an armless dress.she altered d dress so much, d patterns wey jamming as both d underylay n wedding dress was transparent.
    I also heard u cant wear a mermaid dress.
    No train dresses
    Ur bridal's crew shldnt be mo Dan 6(I still wonder where dat is written in d Bible)

D one wey pain me pass na wen I dey expect say dem go talk, u can now kiss d bride, d pastor jump dat part. Am like WTF? E really pain me sha cos my friend is a very shy girl.
    Everything na sin.
    Even to kiss ur husband?
    I wld rather wed in a hall Dan be subjected to all of dis.

dis for me is d height of hypocrisy, dat what ur member cldnt do in church, dey dd outside d church n in d face of d world.what gospel are u den preaching to unbelievers.

U are a true believer doesn't mean u shld look like a beggar.religion is not suffering.

72. Good move
    12 pictures in church.
    170 at the reception.

Xhlrted P

73. ...and wetin dey rule for groom be?

74. This is called dual wedding.

75. stella i don;t blame the bride, she 's just trying to keep to their rules
    Bv KIMMY

76. stella i don;t blame the bride, she 's just trying to keep to their rules
    Bv KIMMY

77. I love the bride's concept, why will she look ugly on her big day? Am sure when the members of the church gets to the reception most of them will turn back home.

1. In order words, your saying the bride is ugly.
      Thank God say with or without makeup, I dey very beautiful 😁

78. Hahahahaha this babe sabi die

79. The fact that many ppl support this shows its nt right. There was already make up as at the time of Jezebel in the Bible, buh proverbs 31 didn't list it as one of the qualities of a virtous woman. Its actually the happiness a bride feels on her wedding day that makes her look even more beautiful and not the make up! If u think make up is what will make u beautiful on ur wedding day or other days, then u need to have a rethink.MFM only seeks to show ppl the right things to do. Does heaven actually sound like a place where faces will be painted blue, pink and red?

1. Abeg go Nd sit down,,hypocritic bitch, so make up is now a sin? Na Yur type dey fit kill human being, ode, see the barbaric thinking sef

80. Come to MFM and come and see how your life will change.
    Are you there for God, or you are there for fashion.
    After I started attending, all other churches, redeem etc be like child's play. If you need a strong prayer life. MFM is your church.
    Their deliverance etc is second to known. The church has helped me.
    I wear make up, wear jewellery, but I wear decent gown, not long gown o. Knee length, I cover my hair with nice turbans and no trouser. After service I put my wig back on and I go do my Sunday outings. And believe me I dress cute.
    Each person knows what they are looking for in church.

81. Shantelly, mfm isn't so bad o, it depends on the parish abi branch.
    When I was in Abuja, I used to attend power must change hands either in Lugbe or Jabi , with no make up, earrings and moderate clothes, cos I hate embarrassment. But when I was in Lagos, the MFM youth headquarters was just outside my hostel on campus. See groove. The. Dressing, shoes every every was on point. Maybe na because students full there. Some people were even using dangling earrings n plenty make up sef. I love the church sha, but I can only attend services in a youth parish.

82. my question is must you do church wedding? if you dont believe in their faith leave them and practice yours now! and this woman that i am seeing is even in her late 30s if not early 40s so why is she still so scared to own up to her faith???? what i see is just an issue of integrity which the husband should be weary of!