Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MMM From My Inbox

Sunday, November 20, 2016

MMM From My Inbox

Just now that i posted I wanted a personal experience?This just further convinces me to stay away from anything MMM.
Please i do not want any more mails concerning this oh.

MMM Nigeria

11:20 AM (2 minutes ago)

Dear Participant,

We are currently running a security check up on our data base please kindly reply us with your information below. Failure to update, your MMM account will be BLOCKED within 48 hours

Email:

PHONE NO:

PASSWORD:

*Very funny,who gives away password?Make una hapum biko!

104 comments:

1. Lol, someone is just trying to be funny and scare you off.

1. Donmayor is it you or one of your boys that sent that mail to SDK? I have not seen you mentioning alerts on spontaneous post these days. Let me tell you, Stella herself na aporoka guyoyo, you can't scam her.

2. I no dey do am so i am not interested

3. MMM is here...Never vex or laff yet, just enjoy this story of success my friend sent me first...

"The Monkey Money Madness! (MMM)
      Once upon a time in a village, a man appeared and announced that he would buy monkeys for N100 each. The villagers seeing that there were so many monkeys around, went out to the forest and started catching them.

The man bought thousands at N100 and as supply started to diminish, the villagers stopped their efforts. He further announced that he would now buy at N200. This renewed the efforts of the villagers and they started catching monkeys again. Soon the supply diminished and people started going back to their farms. The offer rate increased to N250 but the supply of monkeys became so little that it took much effort to even see a monkey, let alone catch one.

The man now announced that he would buy monkeys at N500! However, since he had to go to the city on some business, his assistant would now buy on his behalf.

In the absence of the man, his assistant told the villagers: ''Look at all these monkeys in the big cage that my OGA has bought from you, I will sell them to you at N350 and when my OGA returns from the city, you can sell it to him at N500''.

The villagers squeezed out all their HARD EARNED savings and bought all the monkeys. The most greedy ones among them even sold their lands to purchase many MONKEYS, hoping to make a huge profit without labor.

Then...
      They never saw the man or his assistant. Only monkeys everywhere!
      Welcome to MMM. The world of Monkeys! Lol

#Copied
      Everyone is entitled to his or her opportunities and mistakes in life.
      Experience is the best teacher. And as it is commonly agreed, it is better to learn from other people's experiences, but the truth is, there are people who find it hard to learn from other people's experiences, they have to experience the pain, failure, shame, disappointment, and so on themselves to learn the lesson.
      Enjoy the ride...

4. Stella you should know it's the handy work of scammers. Question is do you already have an account with MMM? Or you have but chose not to say. Also, why was the mail sent today you chose todo a post on MMM? Thus isn't need abeg. Next!

5. Is a BV that's playing on you nahhhh

Ndi scammers
      Hian
      Christmas is close

6. Stella, this is obviously a scam mail.

7. Lmao! How can mmm send u that kinda mail?!

2. Someone from this blog prolly sent you this
    Hehehehehehe

Scam life.

1. Exactly!! It's a BV that's behind the mail.

3. I think scammers are doing this.it's not from MMM

1. So they have already hacked into MMM systems and clearing people's accounts. Inukwa send your password, odiegwu.

4. Lol...Stella MMM has kept its promises. The Nigerian govt has not. MMM all the way biko.

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of children

5. Stella,
    This mail is from fraudsters nah...
    Well,nobody is forcing anybody to join!...

6. I'vebeentouchedbyanangelwithlove20 November 2016 at 11:31

Hmmmnnn...

7. Hian. 'Scammers' at work.

Truth be told, MMM has really helped lotsa people. Don't know why they want to spoil it now.

8. That's the yahoo yahoo version lol.. I'm not infested in anything to good to be true.. Invest 50k get 75k..Gud.. Den u r gonna be interested in investing more till you invest about 1millie and u get burnt .. I remember the Ibadan runs some years back.. People were so messed up ..

1. Please don't infest oh. We don't want people to contact whatever you are infesting

2. Infestation..... Kiwikiwikiwikiwi

3. Buahahahhahahaha please ooo don't infest so u don't get to infest we participants.

9. Stella that message is a scam. Maybe from the soft work(yahoo)boys.
    Ignore and move on with your life mbok

10. Make una hapu our Stella biko.

God Bless Everyone.

11. Hian!!
    Stella nobody is forcing you to join MMM na, Nawah o

12. MMM is a scam, I pity people who still patronize them.

1. Yes o. a big scam, it has been annonced several times, just like plan well I use to hear then that's how MMM will snooz off one of this days.

2. I so agree with you, it is a scam just like the pontzi scheme in the u.s that devastated a lot of families. Too good to be legit!!!!

13. Bad Eggs won't let MMM be, how me and my family for do?

14. Jobless people looking for whose mmm account to hack. Stella it doesn't mean cos fraudsters are always trying to hack bank accounts too asking for Bvn details and all. So this is just our jobless dishonest Nigerian guys doing what the shamefully do rather than work hard. Please no odd should ever provide their details to anyone. MMM will never ask for your password or any of such details as posted up there.

15. Lol Christmas hustle must pay. Scammer ndi uwa.Stella dey pay homage for writing in IGBO oo.

16. Lol. Na wa.

Oya Stella join nau, make u tell us how far

Lord pls pick my calls.

17. In my Abatete voice
    * biko shapú nu Stella aka, na óchòshò MMM*
    ( make una leave Stella alone she doesn't want MMM)
    hahahaha

1. Lol this my dialect
      Whenever I want to laugh I just ask me mum to speak it for me

2. #life

Xp, nkedu?

Ashu ndikwo gi?

3. *nwa ugo oye ee ee mmuo*
      I sooo love the dialect. Hahaha

Ehen Ammie happy birthday o.
      I remember.
      *shines teeth*

4. Lol...so u are from Abatete..are u from agbaja or odida?

5. Anon 13:16..thanks alot, but it's actually tomorrow *kisses*
      Lol @ nwa ugo oye ee ee mmuo
      Once person reach village like this na so dem dey use oh nne oo, oh nna oo to welcome person

18. you should know better na, this is from scammers.

19. How true is this cause everyone I see keep begging me to join MMM.

20. Nne, this is not coming from MMM so fear not. Ndi UCHU, otoro enwero nwanne ga-agbagbu ha ncha. Nne biko don't mind them cox those ones are not real. They have come to spoil and to destroy MMM but they can't do that cox MMM has come to stay.

1. Bwhahahaha
      I don die🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️
      Otoro enwehu nne na nna?
      I have not heard that in a long while😂😂😂😂

21. stella, come let me register you,as for this message na wayo people BT I guarantee u ur account will b safe.I need ur federal bonus ooh.miss hottie

22. There are bad people everywhere but doesn't mean mmm is bad. Stella if you want to try mmm contact any of ur blog visitors that you know very well for the person to help you

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. Sincerely, MMM pays! Was doubtful at first but tried with 50k n got 72k
    Now I have migrated to MMM United, giving 100% instead of 30%
    Spectators should keep watching while I am balling

1. Oya come back and explain biko, I mean the mmm united, me nor dey forbid goat wen dem use salt roast ohh.

2. Monkey, help me with the link ibeg

3. Ahaa!!!!! Which one is MMM United again? 100% interest?

4. Caution o. This 100% one is quite scary. Just don't get greedy.

5. MMM United that cloned MMM Nigeria is giving you 100% shey? Don't allow greed to get you burnt.

6. How did you migrate to Mmm united please?

7. Hmm mmm united wey just come August wey never even get ground sef,besides its bit coin

25. All this people that want to ruin mmm for us eh the thunder that will fire u will come from 2 of the most powerful shrines in Nigeria mixed with loco and aboniki.mmm pays

1. U re one of the newest bitch here, trend carefully bc ur type has come and gone. Just becareful with ur mannerless attitude @Suoebi.

26. Stella has it occurred to you that that msg might not be from mmm but from wicked people that are always monitoring your blog?

27. I'm sure it's broke ass mayor that sent this rubbish to you...

28. It's just dis December I am scared of, many pple will wanna pull out their money for December orisirisi, if mmm survive dis December, nothing can stop it again mbok.

29. Hahahahahahha
    Scammers lurking around blogs since 1932😂😂😂😂

30. Stella those people just want to scam you, mmm will not send you such message.

31. You too do Stella, you should encourage it, there are lesser crime now, people are not complaining much about the bad economy because of MMM, advise people that beg here to join, to have financial freedom. Guider

32. Nigerians and easy money,mmm is blood money, when it crashes some ppl will commit suicide

1. No go face your cake making u hear....dey talk rubbish mtchewwww.....

2. I just stated my opinion, if u dnt have any reasonable thing to say to me just look front, all this little things that can't look at u in real life will hide under phone to talk stupidly.

33. Stella dat a scam nw,join nw nd start balling like a billionaire.

34. Stella you should know this is from scammers. We are always warned to not respond to emails asking for login details

35. MMM is genuine o. No go there Stells.

36. MMM will crash next month*drops mic

37. Lol I can never partner with MMM. Not with my hard earned money. When I have Alliance in motion? Mbanunu!

38. abeg Stella, u too dey over react.

39. Stella if u don't want to join is not by force bcos u putting up ds info here wil scare other participants. pls don't discourage us....MMM is real.

40. Lol I have made 15M in the last 6 month . I do 10M every month....MMM is the truth

1. Which 10 mil do you do every month?...
      Liar!,...
      Asi gbu kwa gi there!..

2. Greatest liar of all time..... 10 million ko

3. It might be the truth... I know someone thT is using 6milla to do it

41. This Stella sef.....You over do your things sometimes.....what's our business if you got any mail from MMM. Contact them na....hian

42. On a serious note, i did MMM and i got back my cash plus interest.
    and right now i'm using only the interest i got from the scheme to reinvest....shikena

1. You can invest in HELP2GET NIGERIA 60% IN 30DAYS
      HELP2GET NIGERIA IS YOUR SURE WAY TO
      REAL FINANCIAL FREEDOM, GRAB THIS OPPORTUNITY AND
      LET WEALTH RUN AFTER YOU
      IT'S JUST LIKE MMM BUT 100% BETTER follow link and register
      https://www.help2get.org/index.php?ngee
      Sponsor name:ngee

43. #When two people are meant for each other, no time is too long, no distance is too far, and no one can ever tear them apart*

1. @frankool do you mean friendship between Stella and MMM?😄😄😄

44. the latest: turn 2,500 into 500,000 in one month. contact 09 058 8200 00 or join here https://chat.whatsapp.com/GwlnwNUATtu5GNZKSwsEkj20 November 2016 at 15:08

Nigeria mmm is still working fine. But mmm united has been having technical issues though. Just saying. That message could also be from scammers.

45. mmm united rocks also but mmm is also super cool and there few others too that pays but this program is not for everyone those doing it keep enjoying but invest wisely.cheers

46. Abeg we don't need u in mmm, u are always too quick to write negative stuff about mmm, abeg busy body go siddon