Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post

Monday, November 28, 2016

Monday Spontaneous Post

Hello!......Got the Sun around you?..I got -2 today but it will not be snowing....

Some of you should be at the office already huh?Some still on their way?

Please train your mind to see the good in everything!..Have a fantastic day and dont forget to be the reason someone smiles today.

BV Manna Bee in ''the abroad'' are you Okay?havent heard from you in a while and you havent replied my mails.

Shout out and Kisses to everyone as you start the new week.

240 comments:

1. Happy new week to all my lovelies. I wish you all a blessed day ahead.

1. Does anyone hear angelic choirs sing especially at night when everywhere is quiet? I ask because I do and they songs are heavenly. Our God is Great. Praise be to Him and our Lord Jesus Christ, Amen.

2. Whiteberry, you deliberately gbagaun and then go anon to defend yourself using good English. Your yansh was opened on yeterday's spontaneous post.

3. Happy week all through iJn! Abeg no more stories & re-posting of Oritsefemi (STABBER), Seun (CHIEF OF THIEVES) FFK & Jimoh (AGBAYARISM)... Like saying stuff to each other & apologizing, clap back, epic reply, different versions e.t.c. please, thanks. Love you all & have a blessed week. Villager, how is you? Still looking for my keys, can't go to the office now. Lord please let me see it, I promise I will be careful next time.

... Jesus is my worth

4. Anon@09:02, my father used to hear them just before he died. Please pray o.

2. For dem girls 😁 dey keep enlarging boobs and butts forgetting dat d road to heaven is very narrow😁😁😁

3. Beautiful morning to you all

4. In NIGERIA, if your lecture hall is full of 'HOT' girls, you are studying a USELESS Course....

#DontQuoteMe#

1. Please prove your post to justify it

2. Business Administration
      Eh eh eh
      #runsOutterPost

3. Lol...says who? Hello Monday,be nice to me please.Hello single world,welcome me back.

4. Mass communication, public administration, business administration, banking and fine nyash!

Hahahahahahaha

5. Good morning y'all, pretending to be wide awake

6. Good morning my beautiful people, being an hectic weekend.
    While Pinnick was busy scouting for players, I was scouting for money for my party, its not easy but God has been so good.
    Yeah....how is you?

1. "been" anon 08:02
      Why is it so difficult to differentiate between 'been' and 'being'? How did you guys pass common entrance?

2. Hahahaha!
      Follow me ask them oh.
      It's not even only been and being. When people don't know that 'I' must be in caps whether in the middle of a sentence or at the beginning, that you must start a name with Caps no matter the circumstance. When they can't differentiate between 'I am' and am' it's and its' you're and your. When to use 'there and their'. When they forget to use the space bar after punctuations. When they use 'my self, your self' instead of 'myself, yourself'.
      All they know how to talk about is sex and how they slept with a married man or a Fuck boy and had D&C or did it with the shower head or cucumber.
      Pls don't embarrass yourself the more by saying English isn't our first language or whatever shit you guys use to defend yourselves.

7. Good morning guys. Got to the office fee minutes ago.

Just had beans and rice for breakfast.

Have a nice day hun.

Please I need a private cab person to always take me to the office, the beef in this staff bus is increasing daily. Imagine, someone lying his power bank is dead because he doesn't want to share with me.

Off to start my day!

1. Go and buy yours! It's not compulsory for anyone to share anything with you.

2. Big girl like you borrowing power bank, even me DAT its always called a begger can't beg for a powerbank to charge with, I dont just like it.you will be inconveniencing the owner.

3. Buy your own naa.
      Power bank is cheap naa

4. Chai see better food this morning.

5. Always looking forward to your comments on SP. You are a comedian

6. Mumu, can you afford cab? You better keep jumping your danfo, BRT and molue in peace.

7. Hehehehehheheheh. I'll buy my power bank.

Le boo will be in Japan by December, I'll ask him to buy original one there for me. I really don't need it, because we have constant light. Yesterday was an exception.

@Ehi I wish I can send some to you.

Thanks @adeesther

8. U that can't afford to buy power bank, it's private cab you want to pay for. Continue to aim high but make sure u don't become like Ole Seun.

9. Ammybee that I Don't have a power bank doesn't mean I can't afford it.

We do not lack power supply here.

8. *peaks up mic*

*clairs troat*

On behaff of my farmlans, my goats, ships, and the ress of the order life-storks and dead-storks, I'yam tankfool to efri-one who left the comforth of dia respekthief houses, fown dia where to the red sea to safe sombori like me....
    *wipes teers wit the tip of rapper*

I cooln't go rown lass nite to tankio one after the order cus I was very week due to the incidaint that took place,... So I decided to wet ontil diss time were efri blockers wheel come togeda for a brief tool box meating befour living for dia diferent wok allocashions. Hear is a big TANKIO!!!

To dose who cooln't safe me due to 1 or 2, tankio for safing the order traflers... Alice efri-one found dia where to savety..

In as mosh as you lof mee, I reely do lof you two... I can't expraise French keys in a writen form so pliss manage diss one. MMMUAH!!!!

Signed
    Your boo, Villager.

1. 'Lof' you vilayja...

2. Encouragement remain ur case...may u Neva go by the way of Saani Abacha..may ur dayziz be enlogethed.

Takiu 4d weds and eye pasonaly is harpy 2rid ur corement today wish mins u are alife.

Mayanstical

Mc pinky

3. This is highly disgusting to read. I always jump over this dudes comments.

4. Are you trying to become Sdk falz?

5. You are welcome @villager I'm happy you did not die😊

6. Lolz stop cracking me up this morning @villager

7. Villager I take my time to read your comments,lof yu

8. Actually very disgusting. I usually dn't read dem too, I regret readin 2dy's own. Jst silly.

9. Morning stella bae...just got got to the office.have a lovely week you guys!

10. Salaam alaikun!

On my way to work already... I love Mondays o.
    Lovely week ahead to all bevees!

11. I read a BV's testimony yesterday and I marvelled! Mrs A, your testimony touched me. I simply Busted into tears praying and thanking God for your son, and by extension prayed for my family as well.

There were two people masquerading as atheist - atheist 2 and Mr D. These two trolled every testimony, fault finding and condemning people's believe in God and Jesus, calling Jesus a dead white man. When they got to this testimony, they simply could not write anything. It was obvious a supernatural being was involved. The best hospitals and best doctors accessible(foreign and local) could not do anything, they admitted they've never seen anything as such despite their years of experience, Ah! And the fact that someone warned you in your dream, and a total stranger you met at a mall made a declaration against any loss in your family, proves that there's a whole lot happening in the spiritual. And when you are rightly positioned SPIRITUALLY, you will not be a victim.
    Could there really be God? Oh yes! There is. Atheists, whatever made you concluded there's no God, did you no good. You both sounded vindictive, bruised and disgruntled. Whatever the situation is, try God again and He will fix it!

I'm done.

1. I played out the entire story in my head.
      I was scared to death.
      Happy for you BV A.

2. Paito, hope your ways are right before God.

3. @sunshine, as in enh? I wept uncontrollably, I left my problems and just started thanking God for her.

@ choi choi, I'm trying like every one. Pray for me, lol.

12. So last week was the most hectic of all since this holidays started. It feels good to be entering into a brand new week.. Phew!

Shout out to everyone who loves me.. God bless you all.

1. Mumu, you and some other mumus here be decieving yourselves that some faceless people love you. How can they love someone they have not seen? Not even your pix both real or fake pix(some of you use internet pix). They have not finished loving the people around them that they see everyday, it is you whose gender they don't even know that they will be loving. Mstcheeeeew

13. It's a new week, monday morning but I woke up with tears in my eyes. My cake mixer that I depend on spoilt yesterday. I had two interviews, I passed both, but the institution called some and left others, which in both my names weren't selected. I know I serve a living God, but I want. him to show himself now

1. "Which in both?
      Your English is responsible for your woes. No company will call you until you brush up your English, mstcheeeew.

14. Good morning bv's
    .....I plan on doing a blood covenant with my bf and he agreed.Thing is I don't know how it is done,I need someone that has gone through the procedure to tell me how.
    PS..don't judge me, if u were in my situation u would do same.

1. Hmmmmmm...
      NNE,I'll judge you biko
      Please don't do it inugo
      Plz don't
      You'll regret it later if you do

2. Sorry is your middle name if you start what you cant finish. Na by force???

3. Foolish fool. For this century, you are still engaging in one stupid covenant.
      Your chronicle is loading.

4. Simple,just use razor blade to cut ur thumb and his,then lick each other's blood. Also,pour some of ur urine or saliva and mix it with his own,then both of u should drink from the same cup, I wish the best.

5. In dis age and time?? God help u darlyn.

6. I don't want to believe someone who's exposed wrote this.

7. I hate it when people says, don't judge me, if you were in my position you will do the same.

God forbid! I'll never allow myself to be in that position .
      Please, don't make any blood covenant, it doesn't always ends well. It can be deadly.
      It's a sin against God.
      I hope you will not be looking for where to send your chronicles in few years time.

8. Browse it na... hian ... nobody has spare time to judge u ... p.s wat do u look like so that when u eventually run mad we can take pictures of u and to Stella. U will make a great headline.

9. No, I wouldnt! No matter the situation, I would never do blood covenant with another person..not my husband, boyfriend in whatever name called..whether soulmate or love of my life...

You know, why? Because you will be binding yourself with evil. The deep spiritual connotations are beyond what I can speak of here. Once you do it, the devil will make sure that relationship scatters so he can bind you to the manifestation of the effects of the covenant.

You are young and think this is it! And maybe it is...but what if he is not Gods plan for you? Well, I still say - Do not do it! I repeat, do not do it. I'm saying it like a sister, friend, mother. Do not do it. A relationship without trust will not be made better by even marriage, not to talk of covenants.

10. Pls dont do blood convenant with your boyfriend. It wont stop him from leaving u if the relationship goes sour. It will only compound your problems think it through.

11. My dear pls don't do this. It doesn't matter if u have invested/spent 100 million on him already or vice versa. Don't destroy ur soul. Wat is diamond to u today, u could still throw away or consider as mere sand in years to come. Ur best today might become ur least or worst tommorrow. You only know per time.
      Pls don't destroy ur destiny or short-change it. Let God be d deciding factor in ur life and final authority. Pls don't do it.
      If u need me to counsel u further on this, kindly mail me.

12. Anon 8:05
      My dear pls don't do this. It doesn't matter if u have invested/spent 100 million on him already or vice versa. Don't destroy ur soul. Wat is diamond to u today, u could still throw away or consider as mere sand in years to come. Ur best today might become ur least or worst tommorrow. You only know per time.
      Pls don't destroy ur destiny or short-change it. Let God be d deciding factor in ur life and final authority. Pls don't do it.
      If u need me to counsel u further on this, kindly mail me.

13. Blood covenenant with a boyfriend???..Do you ladies even think at all sometimes?????...that's just a boyfriend and you want to tie your soul with his. I wouldn't even do no stupid blood covenant with a husband much more boyfriend!...
      Go ahead and face the consequences!

14. Idiot.... Even in ds new age u r still under bondage. Why did Christ now die for u?

15. Your destiny is to run mad in the next few years. Here is how to go about it. Take a new razor, cut your thumb, cut his own thumb too, put the blood from both thumbs in a small container. Say the covenant words like: if I, Sola the daughter of Dayo ever leave you Ade the son of Kayode for any reason to be with someone else, let me run mad/die. I promise to stay with you even in death. Let him say the same thing and then you both will drink the mixed blood. This way, your destiny to run mad will be fulfilled.

16. Haba na
      Are you for real
      Why evils nne
      Don't do it oooo cos is not worth doing
      Before it will turn out bad for you in future.

15. Replies
    1. Psalm 121... he does not slumber nor sleep

2. God will give you strength @beloved

16. No squats today...preparing for camp tomorrow...dis 3weeks should just come n go

17. Shout out to you Stellicious darling and faithful beevees. Have an interview by 9:30,pray for me

18. Woke up not quite long, going out job hunting. It will end in praise.

19. Good morning peeps!
    I had a fabulous time with my wonderful family yesterday,my kids had fun at the pool side of the beach while my hubby and I played 'lagos monopoly' and chess with other beach goers.
    We came back late yesterday,no wonder my kids missed the school bus,I had to take them to school myself. Going back home and I had to park to type this. Today will all about sleeping foe me.

1. Weekend was great, had a lot of time to rest, so the Hustle continues today, will be doing promo on my channel this whole week.God bless us All Amen

2. Mtcheeeewww. Noise maker.

3. You parked just to type an irrelevant comment? Keep living your fantasies here. Mkpi.

20. Good morning Jesus!
    Good morning mami Stella!
    Good morning fellow BVs! Hope we all slept well?

I bless God for a new day and another beautiful week! I pray that we Will get all our heart desires this week. Multiple blessings and favours upon us all IJN, Amen!

Am i the only one in the house that loves watching Coke Studio? Goshh i heart that show muchos!! And my love for Yemi Alade just tripled after watching her cover Nyashi's song 'Mungu Petee'!! Babe is sooo good mehn... her voice is %100 and Kenyans adore her! Her command of Swahili is admirable! I think Nyash might have a crush on her lol... but who wouldn't? Babe has got confidence for centuries mehnn!

I heart you Yemi Alade and i'm super proud you're a Nigerian chicca! *kisses*
    #End of rant#

1. For dem girls 😁 dey keep enlarging boobs and butts forgetting dat d road to heaven is very narrow😁😁😁

2. @Becky they will not watch it now, but when she wins an award they will rant and rant and say their 'madam entitled'deserves it. I'm beginning to think Nigerians appreciate mediocrity.

3. Jacinta, he be like say you don finally run mad with that your nkita face, this new line wey dey drop about boobs and heaven na wetin?

4. @Jacinta funny you lol

@Na me talk am the thing vex you oo lol. But honestly Yemi is good! It's when an artist performs live you'll know how good/bad he/she truly is... Loving Yemi and my Flavour of Africa

21. Una good morning oo. Happylifeng.com on my mind

22. I'm just here feeling frustrated. I am tired! Lord help me.

23. At work oh

Just saw my colleague amaka with stripper heels. When she has a degree in wearing heels, Chai.

So last night was tryna be petty. I told my husband I wanted to go and pee. He said Oya go nw.I say can't u be romantic and take me? He says "Shey u wan piss for bed abi? Abeg stand up go pee joor.. I know I was just kidding but that reply still dey pain me for mind.mtsheeew.

This week is going to be great. #salary week.

Okbye.

1. Hahaha..... Your husband gave you the right reply. Lol.

2. Hahhahhahahahaaha....watch youtube videos of Kansime when telling/forcing her hubby Phiripu to be romantic....hahhaha

24. Testing Testing
    Stella I Just got an id... See the name I came up with lol. It's nothing personal Sha. The Anonymous just tire me.

Hello everyone. Ideato boo hope you are fine. Chi exotic darling good morning.

Me I'm just home. Thinking of what to prepare for breakfast. My going out is much later today. Monday hustle people can form serious today eh Chai.

1. Boo boo am good.

Shout out to @Cookie. Love u loads

25. Another week is here, Lord pls just give a sign that u are alive.

Pls Lord pick my calls. Don't let us go hungry for the sake of my baby.

Good morning Stella and bvs.

26. Got a job!!! I'm so grateful to God. I'm in my office right now. I pray I work with the right people because I fear quarrel pass fight.

27. Aunty Stella I love u....... I wish u a wonderful week

28. Good morning 😊 everyone
    Was offline last night
    Was amazed at how much I'm loved here
    Kisses πŸ’‹ to you all
    You,you and you,infact Una know unaselves
    I love ❤ you all
    One love my people
    Thanks guys for saving me

1. Na only ma get d kisses others Mey una share the THANKS

2. LMAO 😁 @ spidex.
      Oya lemme add more kisses,so it can go round LMAO
      πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ hehehehe

29. It's a very sunny monday morning in Lagos and people are already wiping sweats @ 8am? Harmattan come now please.

Traffic is real slow like crawling, and too many people are standing and stranded at the bus stops. Wonder what happened?

To be in the office premises in 10 minutes Max, briefly though then take off to someplace where my attention is needed. The road better be nice.

Please I noticed that there is too much ME-TOOism going on in the comments section these days, can we be opinionated and express our minds in our own ways. Do not be afraid of YOURSELF. I believe and draw my words and actions from my BELIEF SYSTEM. Can you all do same and make the blog what it used to be. Thank you.

May God bless the hustle of everyone this week. Kisses a-bunch to you all.

Xhlrted P

1. Tell it to your ass lickers

2. Yea the harmattan should come quickly. The weather is getting out of hand

3. Xhirted p the biatch. Always writing trash. Wonder who you think you are.

4. Ass lickers cannot b guilty of me tooism@anonymous08-49 English is harrrrrd.How did you people pass waec.

30. Good morning fam and ma'am Stella
    Hope we all are doing great
    I want to wish us all a blessed day.
    Getting ready to hit the road.

31. Trey mama,is that your hair I'm seeing on your profile?
    Biko give us tips biko,if it is

32. Just sleeping nothing to do feeling lazy 😊 waiting for January to go back to school Happy Monday guys

33. Being thankful for life. Please lets all take life and good health as a precious gift from God. We often times only ask for unnecessary thngs like money,husband, jobs and what av u bt when u get to the hospital and you see people struggling between life and death and all they are asking the Lord for is just good health. My bro was ill and i was in the ikeja general hospital with him, someone was rushed into d emergency ward breathing irregular d nurses and doctors all tried to save him but no way...he died and guess what within the space of 2ins after this while still packing the body, anoda woman died after trying to resuscitate her. My reason for all this story is to tell us how thanksgiving shld go a long way before the asking

1. @lacreamie, how is your bro? May The balm of Gilead show forth in his situation.

2. God will heal your brother dear@lacreamie

34. Its a beautiful day here. Getting ready for the day.

Let's get this money !

1. PG18
      Fucking my house help
      ASHAWO WAS 1's A VIRGIN

35. oluwa bless my hustle, just 1 contact and am good to go for the new month!

36. Weekend was too short, I had do much to do. I'm still tired and can't wait to go home from work today.
    Have a great week all.

37. Just reddd meeting point(yesterday). Kai. Our Mr. macho (platoon) was head over heels for me during the end of our service year. We served in separate LGs.

He was begging for something serious and I was doing shakara, little Did I know he was leaving for the U.S in few months.

Lemme call ju to send me his whtsapp number. Who knows? he could be my Prince in shining Armour.

1. Xup boo hope you Good? Just checking on you. Have a great day

2. Lol Nsogbu dikwa, :) what of the Lee boo "we all know" with the 2016 Toyota sequina. Akara ogbasago? lol.

3. That meeting point is so detailed. It will make you want to fall and remain in love but broke ass boys everywhere. If only they can give as freely as that posters husband to be. The story sweet.

4. Went out yesterday evening, as i was trying to park i saw one sequioa, the next thing that came to my mind was Ideato and her boo. The passenger door opened and a girl came out. I was like "could this be Ideato or boo's main boo" i just started laughing.

Ideato, oluwa will provide a boo

5. Anonymous. Never put all your eggs in one Basket.

Le boo with the Sequioa 2015 will be taking me to dinner tonight. We're still good

6. Anon, it's 2015 Toyota..... And it's not your business how many boos she has, it's her life, let her live it!! Ideato live your life jare, people must talk...

7. Thanks boo @cookie. Hehehehehheheheheheh @lafresh. If it was around lekki-Chevron, then that was leboo n I. 2015 Sequoia ooooooooo.

8. Lolz ideato dear
      No be small celeb you be oo
      Some people just dey take para on top your matter..carry go.

38. Its a new week and am pretty sure our strength has bun renewed by him(God).so go and make great exploit.

Mc pinky

39. Good day Stella and bvs,greetings from my heart.I'm in a happy mood today and on my way to the office.After cooking yesterday, I did laundry of clothes and shoes,though I was exhausted afterwards but fulfilled cos i've been procrastinating it.No court this week so I guess its a partial free week for me. Today I pray that God will grant us the joy of our salvation, Amen.
    #am alive and grateful
    #one love people πŸ’“
    #kisses😘😘😘

1. Good morning all, just sitting here thinking!!!

40. Sometime last year, my landlord's 17yrs old daughter came crying that she was pregnant after being raped by an unknown guy on her way back from choir practice and she couldnt inform anyone bcos of fear. I was realy sorry for her cos her parents were super strict and could kill her. So i agreed to take her to a place to have the pregnancy terminated when her parents travelled for a pastor's convention. I volunteered to use my money bcos she doesnt have #1 to her name.
    We set out on that fateful day and stopped a bike and told the okada man to take us to the chemist(a very popular abortion center), he called an outragous amount of money and i begged him to just help us as we were going there for a church program, people of God, the man started paraing ooo 'wani irin banza church program ku ke je acikin chemist? karuwa kawai. masu ci ren ciki' (what kind of stupid church program are you attending in a chemist, stupid prostitutes) and he zoomed off.
    We sha found a way of getting there. We met the doctor playing whot in a nearby shop and i went to call him. He asked me to go in that his boy would attend to us but i insisted i wanted him to attend to us himself. He staryed shouting ' if na abortion make una GERROUT!!! Na so una no go siddon one place dey look for who una go. put for trouble' we scampered for safety. We later learnt that a girl had nearly died there in the process of aborting a pregnancy and he almost went to jail so he no longer performs abortion.

At this point i was very frustrated, I called my friend who was a sabi babe and asked her to direct me to any hospital where we can have an abortion. She texted me a phone number and i called the man and the following conversion ensued.
    me-good evening sir, i am (name from address)
    him- good evening my dear, how are you?
    me-i am fine sir, a friend of mine is pregnant and doesnt want to keep it so someone directed us to you that you can help us
    him- useless children. your parents will be suffering to train you and you will. be busy chasing penis up and down. The book of Exodus
    chapter 4 verse....*i ended the call* My friend had sent a wrong number. She later sent the correct number and we went there. make this girl comot cloth open leg na make them do something she refused. She was very shy(she was a virgin before the rape).
    We sha went home and I explained things to her parents and they were surprisingly supportive and asked
    Yesterday. was the birthday of the cute boy she gave birth to. He had a striking resemblance with the youth pastor in her parents church who later confessed how he trailed her to a lonely place and raped her that night.
    bobo has the cutest smile in the world and my name was his first word.

well, the wrong number i called was a pastor, he added me on facebook and has being sending scripture verses ever since. He is bobo's the god father and sends upkeep money from time to time.
    phew!!! what an epistle

1. Aaawwwwww. God bless your soul.

I love this

2. And the story ended well. I was vexing for you initially praying you receive sense and take the girl to her parents. Thank God you did.

3. Chai
      Am happy she later gave birth
      Well done

4. Thank God the abortion was not successful.
      God bless your heart.

41. thanking God for his mercies and love...

42. coming from a dysfunctional family has its effect on d children.

God pls have mercy on my marriage, teach me to be obedient, pls don't let me pay for the sins of my parents.

i'm so rude to my husband as a result of the lovelessness i experienced from my parents.

i need help, if it means talking sense to my head pls do.

bashing is allowed maybe it will reset my brain.

BTW i had to do this under anonymous, its too shameful.

1. Prayer is the key. Prayer is the key. Prayer is the master key. Poster you know that song abi. Do what it says.

Try and train yourself to listen more and talk less. It will help during fights.

2. Your brain will enter reset when you are sent packing.
      Because you are from a dysfunctional home, does that give you right to start misbehaving ? You are your own problem, stop bringing in your parents into this.

3. Continue insulting your husband untill you push him into the arms of a babe that would love and respect him then your eyes go clear...
      Don't forget to send in your chronicles when it happens and I will always be here to give my "ogbonge" advise...
      Phew...

4. Pray for the spirit of inner peace. Ask the Holy Spirit to come and dwell in your heart, open the door of your heart to him.

Try keeping silence whenever there's an argument.
      And go see a certified marriage counselor

I pray God grant you the spirit of peace and the grace to help fix and keep your home.

5. @queen n boss... U no go Eva stop dis ur way of making me laf...ok ooo.

Madam,go to d Lord in prayer

Mc pinky

43. It's a bit morning, it's a wonderful day. Bless my week and day oh Lord. Stella kisses to you and your boyfriends.

44. Goodmorning all!
    Give thanks to God for counting us worthy to be among the living.

Raining heavily and it's very cold too.

Wishing you all have a beautiful and fruitful week.

45. Back on the grind.
    I complain,grumble,gripe,whine about my job but deep deep down I love it and even while complaining,there is the security of knowing that this is my passion.
    Tough year but I'm tougher.I was built to last.

Hello y'all.Have an awesome week

46. Feeding my Baby. People always think women are having fun during maternity leave not knowing that those three months r tasking. U pratically live for the baby. U r up all night. Any sound from the baby and u get up to check if she is okay. When u begin to get used to the whole act. The three months is over and you are back to work. Well I call it enjoyable stress. The story of a new mum.

47. Still at home chilling alone. .
    will be going to market soon..

48. I've got diarrhoea symptoms and I'm on the train to work I don suffer this morning

49. Hello my people,a beaurriful monday morning it is over here..looks like this week is gonna be awesome already!Thank you all once more for the save ooo..good to know the people that love me here are by faaaaar more than the haters*side eyes*i heart you all hun. Blessed/lovely week ahead

1. I love you too, even if i didn't save you,I know you are a strong woman and can find ur way lol.

2. White berry leave my sandy alone. Ass licker! Why taking the save the Bvs so personally??

Her purse is not leaking and she isn't looking for a way to spend what she have, neither does she need a maid yet.

So WhiteBerry FLY!!!

3. Sandy Neky you're loved dear

50. Good morning to all bvs. Last night I cried like a baby because I felt God has given up on me as nothing is going well in my life. It's like I'm searching for something and I don't seem to know what I want. Like Stella said I need to train my mind to be positive and appreciate the little good things in my life. I've even decided to join wicca maybe that's where my calling is.

1. Wicca..is your calling? Seriously? Witchcraft? Your calling...
      Y'all play too much πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

51. Thanking God for another wonderful and beautiful day, may this week brings us peace, love and favour. Am already in the office Monday meetings as usual, do have a great day all.

52. Thanking God for another new week, thanking God for my life and my family

53. I'm in my office as usual..I'm so confused as to how I've been getting serious proposals from my toasters...how do I pick the genuine one out of the fake ones?..Lord pls help your daughter..

54. Beautiful Monday morning. Dropped my kids early cos their exam starts today. Revising with them is not easy.
    Have a lovely day everyone. God bless the work of our hands. Amen πŸ™

55. Good morning all....am on leave this week. Have a blessed week ahead.

56. That was how I was doing shakara and b going to work o..everyone was just calling me from left, right, centre..see me thinking say I too fine and I will kill them at work today. Den this guy selling men shirt on d road called 'sister' for my mind I was like wetin I wan use man shirt do..I kept on doing my shakara dey go, den he shouted 'see your nipple for outside' Jesus d kind shame wey catch me ehhh..my breast don shift commit for d half bra wey I wear...Chai

57. Thank God for another beautiful week. Staying positive.

58. I was fucked by my neighbour before he left for work this morning. I'm back to my work.

59. gud mowin every1..got lectures to attend today..i cldnt get a laptop 4 my project,i pray help comes my way..so I had a dream three times dat I was breastfeeding nd happy doing it...pls bv's wat does it mean..am really scared..coz sm1 said its d agent of d devil trying to suck thier glory away not mine...plz I need ur help every1...

60. Why am I having thoughts of killing someone? I just want to plunge a big knife into someone and watch them die. The thought of getting rid of the body is what's stopping me. Don't want to Google...

1. Noo, there is an easier way. Just plunge the big knife and watch yourself die. That way you don't have to worry about getting rid of the body.

61. It is a beautiful week. God bless us.

62. @queen $ boss tanx for ur response to my ? yesterday were I said my hubby needed money so I gave him but told him I got from a woman with 20 percent interest.

63. Just about to purchase dooney's kitchen yajichurry sauce and then off to the phone shop for my contract upgrade. Hope the sauce is worth the hype o. Not sure how one sauce can be put in everything edible and everyone is ooooo'ing and aahh'ing.
    Let me try and testify...
    Good day everyone!

64. Wish u all a Blessed week.Gold is the sure investment, it is a continuous flow of income.WhatsApp 07038370129

65. Sometime ago my landlords niece came around i was asleep so i didnt hear her knock. Woke up got ready for evening service, to my greatest suprise she locked d middle gate frm d outside just to pay me for nt opening the gate for her. i was so mad cos there was no one to call to help. I managed to climb ova, i even injured my fine leg.
    Been waiting patiently to pay her back in her own coin. This morning she came n pretended nothing happend and i played along. Got ready for work and locked the gate from the outside. Shes an older lady and i kno she won't be able to climb over. Payback is always sweet.