Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician And New Father Juwon Comments On SDK Blog.

Wednesday, November 02, 2016

Musician And New Father Juwon Comments On SDK Blog.

Yesterday Indigenous music star Jaywon welcomed a baby boy with his long-time partner in Europe and we did a post HERE to Congratulate him.

Well today he went on the post to comment and leave his thanks and also address an issue..LOL

''So a friend of mine sent me the link here lol but men too many funny messages.Thanks Stella for the post and to all the prayers AMEN guys.
Oriburuku le ma se eyin olofo ibi biyi!!!..Y'all better go get a life before its too late!''

76 comments:

1. Haba, you all? Anyway I know I wished him well guess talking to the ones that insulted him.

1. Most of them comment under anonymous
      Eg:rukky sanda, Anna banner, halima "abubakka"

2. Why must he be insulting bvs???now I believe now when they say most celebrities visit sdk blog

3. So Wetin come happen Aunty?

4. Congratulobia to him.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

5. Ifaye say a friend sent you the link! You're a bv jare 😀, a bonafide anonymous.

2. Hahahahahahaha...
    A friend of yours sent you the link indeed!...
    Stella,everybody visit your blog nah..so don't be suprised!...

1. You this right.

Stella you will be amazed if you see who and who read this blog. The most entertaining blog there's now in najia.

2. *you know this right..

This keyboard sef 😬

3. Don't mind him,instead of him to say he is one the the Beevees.

3. So?
    Mm we come raise beyonce hand for u?abi mk we stand up for chair for u

lmao...congrats once again

4. People should mind their bitter comments you don't know who is reading

5. Can someone interpret the yoruba part abeg!

1. But I don't see the reason for such curse, what does he mean with that?

2. He meant una mouth abi fingers too much. una no go mind una business instead to the curse pesin wey una no know. What's wrong in saying congrats even if na masquerade born the pikin, no way una must say something wey go pain person. But I love this blog and everybody here men.

3. Lol.... so he said all this in that two line statement!
      Yoruba deep oh!
      Thanks for explaining!

4. @ anon 13:35, AKA Jawon, thks for coming back to explain d Yoruba curse.

5. Lol, was thinking same as well. He came back to interpret his Yoruba curse

6. So he came to cuss too and not just to say thanks
    Oti mad gan Jaywon

1. No people like you he day talk to

7. Y'all better go get a life? LMAO

8. The Oloribu's his referring to on this blog wont still respect their selves o. Awon omo oro.

Congrats ojare juwon

1. Oluwajuwon lo,dont mind them.
      Instead of congratulating him,they were saying all sorts trying to derail the post.

2. But why did he say ya all? Egbon not everyone insulted you.

3. Omo oro ton ko ponpo ba iya e. Dem plenty for this blog.

9. Haahahahaha, just a single dose of yabbing, you don dey kabayash. Oga enjoy your fatherhood. Congrats once again.

10. Lolz *shaking my head*

Busy body
    .i tire for them..

Missylynn

11. Replies
    1. Yes ooo don't mind him,he's a stupid thug.so what if we cuss him out for being a baby Dad instead of husband and Daddy.we sha still wished him congrats but he could do better by wifying the pikin mama....don't abuse us ooo,don't Make us come for you jaywon and we can't mind our business cos you are a public figure,we buy your songs,thereby investing in your business for our own enjoyment in return,so can you now see the reason we will not mind our business.you'all should stop learning bad thing from 2face Idibia.heyyyy jaywon come back and sing preview of your next single under my comment you hear......Oj

12. okay,seen...I don't even get why he ends his appreciation with insults...

1. No you wouldn't get it cos you are not the one receiving insults instead of congrats.

13. Lol very funny. Congratz again Jay.

14. With his long time partner ????
    OK .No problem. They should continue

15. Stella you be the real celebrity blogger, all the best to Jaywon and his new baby,people should be positive for once,haba.

1. Real celebrity blogger bawo? How many celebrities wished her happy birthday? Linda ikeji's birthday nko? Even Omotola and RMD wished her a hbd. Now that is the real celebrity blogger

2. Lol..why won't Linda be celebrity blogger when she's afraid to step on toes by carrying authentic news..always shielding her 'friends' unless it is a news item she cannot help but carry...

Even one knows her hypocritical ways jare so this is no hating...

16. The curse strong o Uncle Juwon.
    Take it easy Snail neck.
    Congratulations.

1. Wit d way u insult pple 1'll tink u are perfect. Smh

2. I'm sorry anon.
      I'm not perfect.
      No vex

17. You dn't have to curse jaywon,remember you are now a father. Congrats all the same.

18. Congrats once again. D bad mouth pple in dis blog is too much.

19. Jaywon just say you thank you and walk away, even you dont want more bashing from us, u better comment and WALK AWAY

20. Lol! Uncle Juwonlo, you no know say some of us dey live life for SDK blog? Park well and accept our heartfelt congratulations. I am sure yoose is a silent BV. So again park very well.

21. Replies
    1. He said he want to befirend you.

22. Some people's comment is really bitter and annoying.

23. But u didn't have to add that curse nau. Na wa o. Thank God say I no even bother to comment sef.Iranu.

24. Tru tru the guy is not a bv,if he was he would know that blog visitors congratulates and insult you at the same time. We do both conveniently but it doesn't mean we aint happy for him. Its just the way we are and tye way we do our own here.so deal with it Egbon mi. Anyone who takes us serious in this blog is on a long thing.

*hangs leg in the cupboard*

25. he dissapointed me with the curse in yoruba, i mean thats not neccessary

26. Oluwajuwonlo, i love your name amo, epe yen o gel rara egbon! Congrats once more.

27. Replies
    1. He said your vigina is too wide for him to deal with.

28. So??? Make we do wetin?? If you know the number of yeyebrities that comment on this blog,you go even tire. All the ones I know personally do but they use aliases and anons. Boda jaywon,you're a bfee,no firnd sent you nothing!

29. Lol some people be getting HBP on top bvs insults. Jaywon take am easy. The cursers on ds blog are the "opportunity comes but once lots"... they be living their fantasies on sdk blog. No mind them.

1. Story. Even those of us who don't start trouble are accused of living our fantasies. So fantasies have nothing to do with it! Some people are just troublesome in real life and they bring it here. Fantasy or not.
      Is it not a 50 something year old grandma who lives in UK that has been coming under anonymous to gather insult me and gather voltrons? That one na fantasy too? Abeg some people just like trouble on this blog and that's what makes it a thick mix. Case closed!

30. All the Elenu of these blog,una don hear.una no go mind una biz,una must run una mouth as if dey swear for una.oluwajuwonlo don't mind dem,pple wey no get bearing of life

31. Oluwa juwon lo! Omo shine on. Ma woju anybody. Ko ni da fun olote.

32. Oga oo, thug life. ... jaywon

33. Olajuwon should just be happy through with the God's gift in his hands rather than abusing, anyway congrats to him!

34. uncle jaywon..ewo ni epe?...tk am easy o

35. Stella he also cursed.
    The thing sef be complicated Yoruba I no hear well. Not good at reading, better in speaking it. But I know curses dey dere.
    It's not his fault,na you give am post. I don't even know the guy.

36. I will advice u guys to reduce d way u insults people , u are complaining of no progress , whereas u receive curse at least from 5 people everyday due to reckless comments . Learn from oyinbo blogs and get a life . Just an advice thou .

1. Story! They've cursed me tire and my life keeps making progress. And I will continue to brag because of that. The Bible says a causeless curse is ineffective! Anyone who believes in the rubbish bants on here is a joker in real life.

37. Jawon congrats, but that curse too much abeg

38. I'd like to thank you for the efforts you've put in penning this blog.
    I'm hoping to see the same high-grade blog posts from you later
    on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has motivated
    me to get my very own site now ;)

39. Hello there! Do you use Twitter? I'd like to follow you
    if that would be ok. I'm undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.