Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Footballer Chinedu Cycles 103km With A Ball On His Head

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Nigerian Footballer Chinedu Cycles 103km With A Ball On His Head

Nigerian footballer Harrison Chinedu cycled 103KM (64 miles) with a football on his head.
He is hoping to enter the Guinness Book of Records.

Wow,this is awesome,I cannot believe the way that Ball just sat there on his head?I cannot believe it!!

25 comments:

1. Wonderful. Back in My sec school days, There's this guy in my class. D guy dey play ball eh? He will place his finger on d ball, den roll it. The ball will just be rolling on d tip of his finger. Mehn, I thought the guy would be a footballer. In fact, we were even encouraging him to become one. For where? He's now a pastor. πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

1. LMAO. He became a pastor? With all those gifts he had? Na wa o

2. Hahahahhah.. Destiny gone south.

3. The fact that you excel at something does not mean that is your calling.

2. Guinness book of records- "bring back our result"

3. Hahhahaha
    This reminds me of those Atilogu dancers and their crazy dance moves.

Just remembered I was supposed to have started cycling since last week. LMAO
    Wil move it up. First week of December.
    *crosses my heart*

LMAO

1. Chai procastinationπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.next month will officially be next year.

4. I saw him on Bank Anthony way when he was been filmed. He's been doing this for long.

5. I can't even place the ball on my head without cycling, despite my balanced weavon on my head. You go fear balanced weavon na, he sure has a talent. More power to his elbows.