Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Woman In Transit Drops New Born In D'Bin.

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Nigerian Woman In Transit Drops New Born In D'Bin.

A newborn baby died Thursday after being abandoned by its mother in a toilet bin at Vienna airport, police said. 

A cleaner discovered the child inside a plastic bag in the early hours of Thursday morning and immediately called the emergency services, police spokesman Raimund Schwaigerlehner said.

According to vanguard,The baby was taken to hospital but died shortly afterwards due to a prolonged lack of oxygen. Authorities have identified a 27-year-old Nigerian as the child’s mother. The woman, who had been in transit in Vienna, was also taken to hospital where she remains under medical observation, police said.

34 comments:

1. May God forgive her...... 😢

2. Hmm, God help us. In other news , Rob and chyna just welcomed their daughter, dream kardashian

3. Pple r so heartless. Y not leave the baby where someone can find it? I hope she will be charged 4 murder.

2. Hohoho she thinks there na Naija, where they can born and dump anywhere they want? Her name na sorry oo msheww

3. Chai. What a pity. She no get boyfriend or husband, that is why.

yeye woman

1. But she get man wey dey fuck her skin to skin.

4. Women ehh, them dey jonse big time...
    Check out!

5. OMG why you no come dash me. Lord answer my prayers o.

1. My dear same here o soneof us are fasting and praying for the positive !!!! Chei lord

6. Why? why?? why???
    why get pregnant when you have no intention of keeping it?
    why keep the pregnancy if your plan is to waste a precious innocent life.
    i detest women like this.
    i pray God forgive you.

7. Poor Baby. May the Baby rest in peace. What made the young Lady do this? I wonder if she is married or single. She must have some money to be in transit in this hard time we face. Well, the rule of Law, will be applicable to her.

1. Nah ashewo bini(edo) girl. That is their modus operandi. she didn't tell her madame that she is pregnant.

2. It's said to be very difficult to collect benefits and housing in those areas of the world if you are illegal which that woman probably is. Also it's likely She doesn't know the father and if she does, she is suffering from Postnatal depression due to possible rejection by the man responsible . Not a good choice though.

8. She shud be injected wit cyanide so she can reunite wit d baby.she doesnt deserve to live.

9. This is the height of wickedness and stupidity.

10. Madam, u for dash me or sell d baby instead of dumping it to die.

1. Blackberry Sorry to ask do you have a child?

11. When people are fasting and praying day and night for a child

12. Hmmmm, baby that Ive been praying n fasting for. This life though

13. See wat am looking for. God please ans my prayer

14. News like this give me the chills, this is sooooo wrong. RIP beautiful soul

15. The womau is very wicked, why did she carry the baby in her womb for nine months sef. God have mercy on her.

God Bless Everyone

16. Some women are vile species.

After, if a man takes custody of baby or children when necessary, some people would start blabbing as to why take a child from the mother, why deny a mother her precious child, do you know what it means to carry a child for nine months.

It doesn't matter to such people if the women is unfit, if her only reason is to have a bargainig chip to Rip money off the father and some unwary men and women under the guise of single mother

17. I hate abortion. I'm not in support of abortion. But If you know you are going to go all thru the 9 months of pregnancy only to dump the baby in gutters, dustbin and what not, please remove immediately you confirm were pregnant. Don't let an innocent baby do thru pain because of your stupidity..

18. Wickedness!
    Oooooo poor child, rest in peace lil angel, I know you are in a better place now.
    So sad.

1. Very sad.
      Don't want to think how the baby suffered before he died. How can u do that to a baby? Your own baby?

19. Wicked woman.she should have atleast allowed the baby to get free oxygen to survive