Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actor Leo Mezie Is Back And On His Feet.

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Nollywood Actor Leo Mezie Is Back And On His Feet.

Actor Leo Mezie was sick and on dialysis and it was even reported he had allegedly lost the use of his right leg.
When he left Nigeria to the UK for treatment,his fans and family crossed their fingers in prayers to God....
Guess what? LEO IS BACK AND LOOKS GOOD!

65 comments:

1. Yeah Thank God for Leo waoook am happy you are back,To God be thy glory

1. All glory to God.
      The fight is over by the grace of God.

2. Kai! See wetin sickness do this very handsome man. Thank you lord for healing.

3. Omg. This is good news. Jehovah be praised. May your healing be permanent in Jesus name.

2. Wao, thank God for sparing your life Leo.Gods blessing to the donors.

1. Health is wealth. I pray 4 permanent healing 4 him.

3. Awww fine man, God punish sickness. I wish you quick recovery Leo the Lord is your strength.

1. Thank you Jesus , May your name be praised 🙏🏽🙏🏽

4. That's my niggar!!!
    Pls 4get prick n toto matter till ure strong enough oh.

5. Good news 👏👏

Thanks be to God who wrought this miracle.

6. Thank God!
    May his healing be permanent in JESUS name Amen

7. I pray
    I just pray his kidney doesn't relapse

OJB's own is still fresh in my memories.
    God be with you Leo.

1. Haba! Thank God first that he's back alive and healthy. Which one is you pray it doesn't relapse rather pray for permanent healing. Na wa for you.

2. Chiexotic knows what she wrote. OJB went back to smoking and drinking. Stressing his organ by attending high profile events and clubbing. Leo mezie be wise!

8. Thank you Jesus.the Lord is your strength leo

9. OMG this is good news. Thank God for this miracle of healing.

10. Wow!! God is great, God be praised.
    He's a miracle working God,
    He's the Alpha,
    And Omega.
    Mr. Leo Mezie, may God's healing be permanent and perfect in your life.
    What a great news!

11. Have like zero idea who he is sha....but thank God for his healing....

12. he should go and hustle na..to make money instead of begging when their is a problem

1. Na wa for you oh. How much money have you made?

2. Senseless human. Continue in your stupidity.

3. Just pray that God will not humble you with a sickness that'll surpass what your finances can handle. Smh

13. Awww glory be to His name 👏👏

14. Thank God for divine healing, so happy to see you back on ur feet, God will perfect ur healing, u would have no cause to go back to the hospital again. Be strong!!!

15. This is d Lord's doing nd it is marvelous in our sight. Happy for him o.
    Welcome back handsome.

16. God you are wonderful, I thank GOd for your life Mezie.

17. All praise and thanks be to our Lord the creator of heaven and earth. Miracle working God!.

18. zheena why such stupid comment? Hope you have saved up enough for any emergencies in the future. You didn't reason he must have exhausted his life savings on his health

19. I thank God for his life.

20. Yes ooo thankssss to God!!!!!!!!

21. God is great, thank God he is doing fine.

22. Your healing shall be permanent. Thank God for ur life.

23. So happy he is back,I don't know him but was touched by his plight and contributed to his bill.Thank God for total healing.

24. Yipee
    So happy for him. May God perfect your health, Amen.

25. Leo may God Almighty elevate you

26. Leo may God Almighty elevate you