Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Stars Turn Up For 'Dinner' Movie Premiere

Monday, November 14, 2016

Nollywood Stars Turn Up For 'Dinner' Movie Premiere

The highly anticipated movie, Dinner written, directed and produced by Jay Franklyn Jituboh was shown to a select group of celebrities as well as actors at the FilmOne IMAX Cinema in Lekki. Lagos on Friday, 11th of November and has since been getting rave reviews. 

These are pictures from the premiere of the dramatic trailer which stars, AMVCA’s 2015 Best Actress in a Drama – Kehinde Bankole, Enyinna Nwigwe, Keira Hewatch, Deyemi Okanlawon, Okey Uzoeshi, award winning Richard Mofe-Damijo, Iretiola Doyle and more.

Dinner is now showing in Cinemas nationwide.
Photos from the red carpet were taken by Movie Moments (MOMO)

50 comments:

1. RMD do you ever go out with your wife?

1. Kehinde bankole and I went to government college together nd Daniel k Daniel nd I also went to olabisi onabanjo university too, thank God they are doing well

2. No, is dere a problem with that

3. Kehinde😘😘😘😘😘😘

4. Good point. But in his defense she's always been very private. Still amazes some of us how she coped in AIT. Lovely girl, many hearts broke when she chose bros.

5. Lovely girl? if I hear she is a lovely girl. Very full of herself and nasty. Sure you mean female hearts were broken when he chose her.

6. Jenny Zee biko, Daniel K. Daniel studied at Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka

1. Kehinde looks nice. And so does 'lovette' of lekki wives. I jump toni tones pass. 👀

3. Every lady wants to look fair. That's the trend!Good for you all.

1. you need to see a lady I saw just now. I was embarrassed on her behalf. her face was so bright but the hands was like back of cooking pot in the village.

4. Kehinde is all i see. She's looking really good

1. She does. Fit girls stay winning cos kehinde isn't very young but she never really changes.

5. Kehinde Bankole dressed to impress.
    She's the only one stunning there

I don't see why a
    full grown woman would say she's crushing on RMD to the extent of turning down suitors
    I don't even find him sexy

The girl even said she doesn't mind being a second wife to him

Girl why are thou foolish?

1. The lady need help......she is losing it.

2. One girls icecream is another girls poison...

6. Beautiful people.How I wish my tommy is flat again.

7. stella, u haven't be posting my comments since last week, why???

8. Kehinde, is a fine girl but that her dress and that flab or ruffle whatever its called in front looks like flabby breasts about to take flight.

1. chai Dopps😆😆😆😆

2. Speaking of flabby boobs...I hope all these beautiful women have kids! Because how else does one explain so much flabbiness!? Not just in pictures but in society too. Is it stress? Recession? Abuse? Fake or bad boob management i.e bra? What!! That's why I love small perky boobs! They'll endure till a lady is in her 60s even with hubby n kids have had a good go at it! #teamsmallboobs #smallboobsrock
      Hi DG! Been awhile!

3. Exactly my thought

4. Anon lol unfortunately men don't like small perky boobs, big boobs anyday so run along with your pimples called boobs.

9. Hmmmm..Nigerian be forming what I don't know on red carpet*yimu

10. I just need a really good wig mehn... Like this last picture.
    Next year, no more making hair Jor, it's just all back I'll be making and it's wigs all the time.
    Lemme start investing in wigs biko

11. Dat last picture though. For her mind she wear dress. Nonsense . I love kahinde bankole dress

12. The only thing lagos actors know how to do, attend premieres , red carpets, lol, Kehinde I love your dress, who designed it? Please drop your contact please.

13. This Daniel exudes so much sex appeal.

14. Beautiful people and handsome RMD

15. That actor that always look like soaked bread should stop wearing tight suits!
    He knows himself.

www.ckjacob.com

16. Beautiful people. Kehinde Bankole is a beautiful lady. Kiki Omeili is adding weight but looks good still.

17. RMD all shades of sexiness

18. Kehinde's makeup on point, simple and chic..lovely out fit

19. Kehinde's makeup on point, simple and chic..lovely out fit

20. I saw d movie today guys...same ol' same ol'...no new! Nollywood ndewo nu...

21. It was a beautiful movie. Infact my best Nollywood movie for the year. Richy boy i see you.

22. Jenny zee pls y claim dkd? He went to nnamdi azikiwe university awka.

1. Is he a property that I will claim? I always see him on campus then, what is he adding to my life? I stay nd live in a better place

23. Don't undastand Kehinde's dress...d front??? I don gerrit#

24. i watched it over the weekend. i must say dope. D Richie guy was bad mennnnnnnnnnn. very interesting. pls make una go watch am